We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We were diverted here due to a flight cancellation. The hotel staff were extremely friendly and professional. The hotel room was lovely and the breakfast plentiful!
We arrived late but the hotel catered for us providing us with a late evening meal. Nothing was too...More
Had to stay here as its next to my office and boy does the location suck. First time in all my travels did I have to stay at a place with such a terrible location.
This is a hotel which seems to have been built...More
Annoying but ultimately inconsequential..............the front desk adamantly denied my reservation until I produced evidence of their own confirmation....."but of course Mr William...". The hotel was sold out and my low rate room has no bearing on their initial denial.....of course.More
Thank William L
Response from HotelCentergros... Z, Direttore at Zanhotel & Meeting CentergrossResponded 8 April 2018
Dear Mr. William,
your review is fun and sarcastic. You have scored a modulated attitude according to the convenience of chance. I apologize for this and I thank you for pointing this out. I hope that this situation did not lose your trust to our...More
I “stranded” here because my flight from Bologna Airport was cancelled due weather conditions.
This Hotel is one of Star Alliance “emergency-host”, lucky me I was booked on an flight from Austrian Airlines, a member of Star Alliance.
The Hotel is a huge Complex (in...More
Response from HotelCentergros... Z, Direttore at Zanhotel & Meeting CentergrossResponded 6 March 2018
I thank you so much for your Kind review , I really hope to welcome you again in our hotel but not for “emergency-host” 😉
Looking forward to wecome you one more time I send you my personal best regards!!
See you soon!...More
This hotel was good for a quick two night stay. The rooms were clean and the staff helpful, albeit the wifi was a bit spotty. The pool was very crowded but still lots of fun on a hot July day. I would stay here again!More
Thank Rachel L
Response from HotelCentergros... Z, Direttore at Zanhotel & Meeting CentergrossResponded 21 March 2018
Dear Rachel L,
thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear you had a positive experience at Zanhotel & Meeting Centergross and we are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon....More