We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda

Save
Share
Via Feltrinelli 136, 25084 Navazzo, Gargnano Italy
E-mail hotel
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$375
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$370
View deal
Expedia.comUS$375
eDreamsUS$375
TravelocityUS$375
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (2019)
Room & Suite (570)
Pool & Beach (315)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#2 of 3 hotels in Navazzo
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
GreenLeaders Platinum level
Lefay Resort & SPA Lago di Garda is located in Gargnano, one of the most picturesque villages on the lake. The Resort, the first to be awarded the prestigious 5-star superior rating on Lake Garda, is situated inside an 11 hectares natural park in the heart of the spectacular and renowned "Riviera dei Limoni", surrounded by gentle hills and natural terraces rich in olive trees and woods overlooking the lake.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle tours
Babysitting
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Parking
Wifi
Infinity pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Solarium
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Flatscreen TV
Laptop safe
Show more
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Hidden Gem
Lake View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, German and 1 more
3959Reviews74Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 3,305
  • 485
  • 113
  • 32
  • 25
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
ABode wrote a review Yesterday
3 contributions1 helpful vote
The location is great, the views are great but the food is poor and it’s not easy to eat outside the resort. You can choose over 30 cocktails but to small bites with them. At these prices the guest may expect the best…. The staff is clearly not fluent in English (only in German). It feels like a missed opportunity to turn a great location into an unforgettable stay/trip.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Freda C wrote a review 8 Sep
Dublin, Ireland51 contributions31 helpful votes
On this occasion, you don’t get what you pay for… everything is extra and a lot extra at that. Stunning place just falls short in too many ways. Rooms are beautiful though we did have noise through faulty equipment on two nights. They were dealt with efficiently though left a poor impression. The rooms are luxurious so our experience may have been unlucky. The restaurants are shocking poor, no flavour to food. Local high end choices are half the price and twice, if not three times, the experience. Be warned, resort is a difficult drive up and down and the shuttle service is only complimentary until 7. The bar and reception staff are so lovely. Which is only reason I settled on 3 out of 5.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Lefay Resorts, Direttore generale at Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda
Responded 1 week ago
Dear 495fredac, I would personally like to thank you for choosing Lefay Resort & SPA Lago di Garda as ideal destination for your wellness holiday. We are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the standard of our service, especially considering the great efforts we undertake to offer a totally relaxing experience. In particular, I am desolated about the noise in your Suite, due to a technical problem which will be solved as soon as possible. Moreover, I am sorry to read that you did not appreciate our culinary offer which pays particular attention to the health aspects of food, following the principles of sustainable cuisine. However, regarding your comment about prices, let me assure you that our prices are aligned with those applied in other European properties of our same level. In any case, I will report your note to our Executive Chef with the intention of improving our offer. Lastly, I would take this chance to underline that our Resort, situated on a hill above the village of Gargnano, just 6 km from the lake's main road, offers a beautiful view over the lake while ensuring a sense of peace and exclusivity in every season of the year. Anyway, we thank you for providing us with your feedback, since it is only through these valuable comments that we can better understand our Guests' expectations and improve our service. Meanwhile, my Staff and I send you our best regards from Lake Garda. Eveline Hanke General Manager Lefay Resort & SPA Lago di Garda
Read more
Matt S wrote a review 1 Sep
Citta della Pieve, Italy23 contributions3 helpful votes
We booked a 10 day retreat in early 2021 for a post vaccination trip. The package was 8700€. An unscheduled Italian immigration appt surfaced and when we asked to moved the stay out 1 week, the new price was 1150€ higher. Unbelievable and disgusting!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Lefay Resorts, General Manager at Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear mattinumbria, I would personally like to thank you for choosing Lefay Resort & SPA Lago di Garda as ideal destination for your wellness holiday. We are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the standard of our service, especially considering the great efforts we undertake to satisfy all personal requests of our Guests, whose satisfaction is always very important for us. In particular, regarding your comment, please let me highlight that we were glad to respond to your request changing the dates of your stay, however this required a price adjustment: as specified on our website, our pricing structure is flexible, therefore the offers can vary based on many factors such as availability, date and duration of the stay. Anyway, we thank you for providing us with your feedback, since it is only through these valuable comments that we can better understand and satisfy our Guests' desires and expectations. I hope you may alter your opinion and give us the pleasure to welcome you again in our Resort. Meanwhile, my Staff and I send you our best regards. Eveline Hanke General Manager Lefay Resort & SPA Lago di Garda
Read more
Fmanat wrote a review Aug 2021
39 contributions40 helpful votes
This lovely hotel overlooking the glorious lake Garda treated us to a night in hell… My 8 month pregnant wife and myself went to bed at 9pm after a nice afternoon at the pool and a nice meal… - at 10pm we are woken up by the room below smoking cigares, setting up the alarm twice and filling our room with smoke (management answer: there is nothing we can do). This goes on until 2:30 am… and then restarted at 7am…. - we did negotiate for in room breakfast at arrival and when they bring it in the morning, they want us to sign a 120€ check for breakfast! - while we are gone for breakfast, someone enters our room even with the do not disturb sign! We had to check all our luggage for anything missing :( - as we checkout,, after waiting for 2hours, the only thing that management is able to do is to say sorry and to charge us 1000$ for a night in hell! Later in the day after we left, they call us back to offer…. A voucher for a free night ;) Avoid Avoid Avoid
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Lefay Resorts, General Manager at Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Mr Fmanat, I would personally like to thank you for choosing Lefay Resort & SPA Lago di Garda as ideal destination for your wellness holiday and special moments. I am very sorry to read that your stay in our Resort did not meet your expectations and that, due to the behaviour of some Guests, you could not fully appreciate a wellness and relaxing experience in our comforting Suites, where smoking is prohibited in order to maintain a comfortable environment. Moreover, I am desolated to hear what happened during the check-out and concerning your comment about our Staff: I would like to inform you that we pay great attention to the selection and professional development of our team. Please rest assured that our Front Office Manager will look into how to improve our service and how to prevent such episodes from recurring in the future. Lastly, I take the chance to specify that our room rate includes a buffet breakfast at “La Grande Limonaia” Restaurant, while the room service breakfast is an extra service with a dedicated menu and a different price list, always available in all rooms. Anyway, we thank you for providing us with your feedback, since it is only through these valuable comments that we can better understand and satisfy our Guest’s desires and expectations. I hope you may alter your opinion and give us the pleasure to welcome you again in our Resort. Meanwhile, my Staff and I send you our best regards. Eveline Hanke General Manager Lefay Resort & SPA Lago di Garda
Read more
sfavot wrote a review Aug 2021
Bolton, Canada8 contributions1 helpful vote
The resort and spa are a five star rating all the way. No complaints and everyone was so friendly and very accommodating. Wonderful resort if you are looking for a quiet relaxing holiday and use of the spa. The spa and services offered are absolutely fantastic!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Lefay Resorts, General Manager at Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear sfavot, I would personally like to thank you for choosing Lefay Resort & SPA Lago di Garda as ideal destination for your wellness holiday. We are very delighted to learn that you appreciated your stay in our Resort, situated inside an 11 hectares natural park in the heart of the spectacular and renowned “Riviera dei Limoni”, surrounded by gentle hills and natural terraces rich in olive trees and woods overlooking the lake. In particular, we would like to thank you for highlighting the excellence of our Staff, the real key to our success, whose satisfaction for us must be as important as the satisfaction of our Guests. Moreover, I am very pleased to read you appreciated the uniqueness of Lefay SPA, the exclusive temple to wellness of 3,800 sqm where mind and body are regenerated through the rediscovery of genuine emotions. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you to our Resort for further moments of wellness and tranquility. Meanwhile, my Staff and I send you our best regards from Lake Garda. Eveline Hanke General Manager Lefay Resort & SPA Lago di Garda
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$326 - US$692 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
lefay resort and spa lago di garda hotel gargnano, lefay hotel gargnano
LOCATION
ItalyLombardyProvince of BresciaGargnanoNavazzo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
93
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda
Which popular attractions are close to Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda?
Nearby attractions include Limonaia La Malora (1.1 km), Eremo di San Valentino (0.5 km), and Palazzo Bettoni (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a swimup bar, and free wifi.
What food & drink options are available at Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ristorante Sostaga, Ristorante Pizzeria Running Club, and La Grande Limonaia al Lefay Resort & Spa.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of Navazzo.
Are any cleaning services offered at Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.