Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Sueno Hotels Golf Belek

5 Sokak No. 6 / 2, Kadriye, Belek 07525 Türkiye
Traveller (2919)
Room & Suite (457)
Пологий вход в море
Pool & Beach (286)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

5.0
#1 of 19 hotels in Kadriye
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value

Welcome to Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, your Belek “home away from home.” Sueno Hotels Golf Belek aims to make your visit as relaxing and enjoyable as possible, which is why so many guests continue to come back year after year.

Close to Belek Town Mosque (1.6 mi), a popular Belek landmark, Sueno Hotels Golf Belek is a great destination for tourists.

Rooms at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek provide a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and a minibar, and guests can stay connected with free wifi.

In addition, while staying at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek guests have access to room service and a concierge. You can also enjoy a pool and free breakfast. Need a place to park? Free parking is available at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Hotel.

While in Belek be sure to experience local shrimp favourites at Deniz Restaurant.

Sueno Hotels Golf Belek puts the best of Belek at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Kids stay free
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Private pool
Shallow end in pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Bowling
Golf course
Hiking
Mini golf
Tennis court
Water park
Aerobics
Aerobics offsite
Bicycle tours
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Patio
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Babysitting
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Hot spring bath
Massage
Neck massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
First aid kit
Infirmary
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Additional bathroom
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Sofa bed
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Farsi, German and 2 more
4,220Reviews260Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 3,666
  • 346
  • 135
  • 40
  • 33
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Kathy Harshaw wrote a review Oct 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from our 11th trip to this golf hotel in Belek. It’s good to see some friendly faces from staff members who remember us each year and go out of their way to look after us. The guest relations clerks were extremely helpful - in particular Hatice - who always had time for a friendly chat when she saw us. She was also very concerned about a member of our group who took ill with appendicitis on holiday and made sure she had room service when ever she needed it. The breakfast staff were also very efficient - Okki always came to our table with fresh coffee and juice when we arrived and was always smiling. Both golf courses were in excellent condition as always and the weather was perfect for the 14 days we stayed. It is great to use the amenities from their sister hotel Sueno Deluxe which had fantastic swimming pools, pier, private beach and entertainment. The food was always good and under the current covid circumstances the service was excellent with social distancing measures always in place. We are already considering booking for this time next year as we have noticed an increase of golf groups who would normally go to Spain or Portugal but once seeing what you get for your money in Turkey have said they will definitely return here when they can,
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cengiz Gülmez, Genel Müdür at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Responded 17 Oct 2020
Dear Guest Camaran-Diaz, First of all I would like to say thank you for taking your time to write a review. For us, every review we receive is a gift, and we carefully examine all reviews so that we can offer a better service to our guests. All our staff works very hard to ensure that our guests have a memorable holiday.You gave good details about the hotel that holiday planners might need. We also will care about all your comments. We look forward to seeing you again next time and ensuring you another enjoyable stay. Kind regards, Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Trevor Corlett wrote a review Oct 2020
Whitehaven, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just got back from a golf trip with another 7 people. The hotel was fantastic and the staff could not do enough for you.
The two on site courses are fantastic especially the Pines.
One thing I would improve is the food after the golf. If you sit on the veranda you cannot bring any food up from below. Also the halfway house you pass on the Pines course only allow you have water free.
The only negative comment I must say about is the WiFi which you could only get in the foyer.
The hotel is COVID safe with all staff wearing masks and gloves and you get temperature checked when you enter the buffet at breakfast time and they give you a mask.
For evening meals you go to the deluxe and the measures are the same there. We also had a pool day at the deluxe where it is poolside waiter service.
We all said how we would thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone going on a golf trip to Turkey ( be sure to tip the staff as they deserve it)
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cengiz Gülmez, Genel Müdür at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Responded 6 Oct 2020
Dear Trevorcorlett, We want to thank you for leaving such a nice comment about our hotel! İt making us very happy to see that you enjoyed your time here with us. We would love to welcome you once again at our hotel and prepare an unforgettable holiday for you. Kind regards, Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jon B wrote a review Dec 2021
Builth Wells, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
we arrived as a party of 8 golfers . we were greeted by friendly staff from the offset . easy check in process. our bags were took up to our rooms whilst we had a very welcome beer or two .this hotel is probably one of the oldest in the area but is very much value for money . with use of the Deluxe sister hotel as well . golf courses were in very good condition , we played two rounds on each of the dunes and pines , and also a round on the Monty Maxx, which is also in great nick . food and drink in the Sueno is of good quality and plentyful , . the staff are very attentive , always asking if you,d like another drink , . also , in all eating areas the staff were very quick to ask if you would like any more drink , and they were constantly on the look out for cleaning away your used plates .
overall , we all had a fantastic week in a fantastic hotel . we will be returning next year .
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cengiz Gülmez, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Responded 6 Dec 2021
Dear jonandchele, Thank you so much for your review on Tripadvisor, we really appreciate that you took the time to write such great comments about our hotel. All our staff work hard to ensure our guests enjoy their stay with us, so we are pleased to hear that you had a great holiday. We very much hope that you will return to us again so that you can enjoy another great stay. Thanks once again for your review. Kind regards, Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FRANK wrote a review Mar 2020
Blandford Forum, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just a few lines to augment what was written 2 years ago. This hotel has been our best venue for several years now and having tried a few others in the area we have concluded that the SUENO cannot be beating for value for money, friendliness, quality and convenient accessibility. The food was terrific again, the staff were absolutely fantastic, (especially Ayse and Fahty in the main bar) the courses were good and the whole ambience of the hotel is fulfilling. Lunches are now served down in the birdie bar area and seating is on top of the lake, wonderful location, excellent fare and incredible service.
Thank you Sueno for another great golfing escape, we have booked next year already…
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CengizGulmez, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Responded 7 Mar 2020
Dear Guest FRANK E, First of all I would like to say thank you for taking your time to write a review. For us, every review we receive is a gift, and we carefully examine all reviews so that we can offer a better service to our guests. All our staff works very hard to ensure that our guests have a memorable holiday, so it is a great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. And also you gave very good details about the hotel that holiday planners might need. We look forward to seeing you again next time and ensuring you another enjoyable stay. Kind regards, Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
steelman53 wrote a review Mar 2020
Macclesfield, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
From a location point of view this is superb . Located between the Pines and Dunes courses the hotel is perfect for the golfer and the rooms have great views of the courses . Both courses are excellently maintained and provide a varied golfing challenge. The course staff are great too and there are plenty of buggies so no worries about having to walk 6 18s in 7 days .
However the hotel is looking a bit tired and needs a refurb . The bedrooms are a little gloomy and the bathrooms positively crepuscular. The public areas are also a little worn although the warmth and enthusiasm of the staff makes up for that . The same can be said for the pool and spa .
The food in the buffet is not as varied as the deluxe sister hotel and the breakfast is particularly uninspired.
The option to use the facilities of the deluxe hotel a 15 min walk or short electric bus kart shuttle away means that most people take advantage of that option for the food and spa facilities. Without that option the Sueno Golf alone would be a lot poorer .
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cengiz Gülmez, Genel Müdür at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Responded 30 Aug 2021
Dear guest, steelman! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your in pandemic visit to The Sueno Hotel Golf Belek! Firstly, we do apologize for the concerns experienced. Due to the ambiguiti of some of the comments. We would like to substantiate them. Due to the pandemic. there is no dinner at the Sueno Golf Hotel and therefore the hotel guests have lunch and dinner at the Deluxe hotel. In the Sueno Golf hote we have a ''Birdy bar'' restaurant (restaurant on the lake) is open from 12:00 untill 16:00 p.m. where they mostly order a la carte system (buffet additional). We wish you all the best and we hope that you will be giving us another chance and returning to our hotel in the future. Sincerely Yours, Guest Relations Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
D_and_LWales_UK wrote a review Feb 2020
Wales, UK
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our first trip to Turkey because Portugal is becoming less competitive, and it’s unlikely to be our last. The setup is very good with two good courses on the Resort. The hotel ran everything smoothly and very professionally with engaging staff who were prepared to go out of their way to make our stay really comfortable.
The first round we played was on the Dunes course, which is fairly short but well designed. There are lots of doglegs with tree lined fairways and strategic bunkering leading to true greens that are the course’s defence. Not overly fast but difficult to read. The other course on the resort is the Pines, which is longer and more challenging with a lot more water. It also has some stunning views and features. The resort has a great practice area and a huge putting green. The golf is sorted but so is everything else. The Sueno Golf hotel is a two minute buggy ride from the Sueno Deluxe, which has everything you could want in a holiday hotel. The rooms in the Sueno Golf aren’t new but are a generous size with (from room 2111) stunning views over the courses towards the Toros mountains that were snow capped and reflected the changing shades of sunlight. The food is of a high quality and varied. The options at the Birdie Bar are just right for when you get off the course and the staff are friendly and very helpful. The same is true for breakfast and dinner, with the Deluxe Hotel offering a huge range of quality options of cuisines from around the world. The spa facilities are also of a very high standard and perfect for relaxing after the golf. In all, it’s a fantastic destination for a group tour (there were 12 of us) with a climate that gave us a chance to escape the never ending rain of the UK in February.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CengizGulmez, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Responded 28 Feb 2020
Dear Guest Derek B, First of all I would like to say thank you for taking your time to write a review. For us, every review we receive is a gift, and we carefully examine all reviews so that we can offer a better service to our guests. All our staff works very hard to ensure that our guests have a memorable holiday.You gave good details about the hotel that holiday planners might need. We also will care about all your comments. We look forward to seeing you again next time and ensuring you another enjoyable stay. Kind regards, Sueno Hotels Deluxe Belek Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
stuartymucker wrote a review Nov 2021
United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for 7 nights at Sueno Golf Hotel on a golfing holiday with 7 friends. Check in at hotel was very efficient (welcome drink while filling in forms). I had booked a Senior Room with views overlooking golf courses (see photo). Room was spotless with toiletries, towels and mini bar replenished daily.
Service in both the bar and restaurants were exceptional.
All staff wore masks and gloves with plenty of sanitising stations throughout the hotel. Face masks are mandatory for all guests unless seated.
Both the Pines and the Dunes courses were in great condition with fantastic island greens on the 9th on Pines and 18th on Dunes.
An added bonus is that all guests can use the facilities at the newer Sueno Deluxe just a 2 minute shuttle ride or 5 minute walk. The Deluxe is huge with a fantastic buffet restaurant and several A La Carte at a supplement of 10 euros per person. We tried the Turkish and the Mexican which were great. We found the bar service at the Sueno Golf much quicker (perhaps due to the size of the Deluxe).
I would highly recommend the Sueno Golf Hotel and would definitely stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cengiz Gülmez, Genel Müdür at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Responded 25 Nov 2021
Dear guest Stuartymucker, İt's nice to see that you had an exciting holiday here at Sueno! We thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay and we hope to see you and your company here soon again. As we want to prepare you another wonderful holiday! Warm regards, Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Heather1952 wrote a review Oct 2020
West Malling, England, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel itself is perfect for playing the 2 very challenging courses of the Pines & Dunes as they are right on the doorstep. Be sure to check out the handicap converter in the pro shop before playing.
We had the Senior golf room which overlooked the closing greens and lake which was a beautiful view, especially at night when it was lit up.
Our temperature was taken when we arrived and we had to wear a mask when we were getting our breakfast at the buffet.
The hotel itself is looking a little tired and needs some renovating but the staff more than made up for it. They all wore a face mask and shield and were very friendly. Special mention to Hatice on Guest relations, Okkes at the Birdie bar & breakfast and Omer in the Lobby bar.
We had to go to the Deluxe hotel for evening meals but the shuttle was very quick. The buffet is vast and the choice of places to sit varied. We preferred the quieter Classic restaurant. The staff are there to serve you the buffet which is good. Your temperature is taken before you enter the indoor buffet and you have to wear a mask when walking around the buffet. Apart from that no masks were required.
Try to book into the specialist restaurants. We had 2 meals at the BBQ, 1 at the Italian and 1 at the Ottoman. All excellent food & service.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Senior golf room had a great view. Try to get above 1st floor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cengiz Gülmez, Genel Müdür at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Responded 17 Oct 2020
Dear guest, As part of the guest relations team, I would like to say a very big thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review of our hotel. All our management and staff are always striving to give the very best customer service. I am very pleased that you and your party enjoyed your stay with us and very much look forward to seeing you all again on your next visit. Kind regards, Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jon D wrote a review Sept 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Just had a week staying here, played golf everyday and the courses were pretty good although the greens were very ‘hairy’ and slow. Would suggest a couple of warm up rounds here, then move to the several other top quality courses available.

Service staff were pleasant and keen to ensure you were happy, thanks to everyone. Unfortunately we had a poor experience at check out, primarily due to a lack of understanding from the staff as to how to amalgamate two room bills together. Ended with me paying three separate bills with all the related charges as opposed to one. No manager was available other than by phone throughout the full day, so the sister Deluxe hotel is clearly their main concern.

There’s no way this is five star, it’s a decent four. You can of course use the facilities at the Deluxe and we would recommend this, especially the BBQ restaurant which is well worth the 10 euro extra charge. There was something just not right about the way they settle their accounts, I was asked at one point to pay cash for one of the rooms as the credit card machine didn’t work. When I appeared concerned about that it magically started working again. Make of this what you will, if you are coming over soon I’m sure you shall have a good time. If you haven’t booked yet I would look at the many alternatives available before booking here.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eliya NAZARİ, Guest Services / Front Office at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Responded 4 Oct 2022
Dear guest, We would like to sincerely apologize to you for the inconvenience that you faced during your stay. It is our duty to provide you a comfortable and safety stay. We are committed to finding ways to create a better experience for our guests. We are sincerely sorry to hear that these negative experiences disrupted your stay. would love to make things right with you and hope that you give us another chance. In that case, please inform us in advance to provide better service for your next stay. We want to thank you for sharing this valuable feedback with us. look forward to serving you again in the future Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bob Rob wrote a review Jun 2022
Blackpool, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is a good size and in a great location. Rooms are tired as is the whole hotel decor. We had upgraded rooms which overlooked the 18th green and were a great size. The towels were changed about 3 times a day and the free mini bar was never ever left to go empty. The food was of a good quality and a great selection and always available. The golf courses were pretty awesome both equally a good test.

Staff wise they were all awesome and nothing was ever too much trouble. They smiled and chatted and were more than willing to help in anyway at all.

WARNING,, we had an issue with a buggy on one day when the ‘tracking’ went on the rented buggy. One front wheel went slightly of parallel with the other.
This was obviously just wear and tear as it happens on anything with moving parts. but we were unfortunate it happened with us. We didn’t cause this by means of accident or incident but were charged for the repairs.
When we contested the issue no managers were available to discuss this so we had no option but to pay otherwise they would have charged the credit card who organised the trip.

When you see the way the guys drive the buggies to the start position so recklessly you can see where damages are sustained. There isn’t one buggy without signs of damage but once you sign you are responsible.

The lack of management to help sort the issue should hold theirs heads in shame. They were all allegedly in a management meeting !!!
They sent a guest relations clerk to help who had no authority and no idea how she could help.
Get insurance cover and hope for the best.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eliya NAZARİ, Guest Services / Front Office at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Responded 4 Oct 2022
Dear guest, We're sorry your experience didn't match your expectations. We'll do better in the future. Please feel free to reach out to us with any further comments, concerns or suggestions. We would love to make things right with you and hope that you give us another chance. Best, Sueno Hotels CEM Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peter F asked a question Apr 2024
Carlisle, United Kingdom10 contributions14 helpful votes
How far is the Sueno Deluxe Hotel from the Sueno Golf Hotel?? & is there shuttles
Answer from Eliya NAZARİ
Türkiye
Dear Peter, Sueno Deluxe and Sueno Golf are sister hotels connected, just a few minutes away by shuttle, which runs every 5 minutes. It's also a 5-minute walk between them. Regards.
Answer from Alesia Polonikova
Antalya, Türkiye
İyi günler Sayın Ayhan Koç, Sueno otellerine gösterdiğiniz ilgi için teşekkür ederiz. Sueno Deluxe/Golf Belek konseptine göre 11 Nisan - 6 Eylül tarihleri arasındaki konserler dahildir. 2024 sezonu konserlerinin güncel programını öğrenmek için sizleri web sitemizi keşfetmeye davet ediyoruz. Umarım bu bilgiler yeterlidir. Başka sorularınız olursa hizmetinizdeyim. Saygılarımla, Sueno Hotels CRM ekibi
Answer from Alesia Polonikova
Antalya, Türkiye
İyi günler Sayın Ayhan Koç, Sueno otellerine gösterdiğiniz ilgi için teşekkür ederiz. Sueno Deluxe/Golf Belek konseptine göre 11 Nisan - 6 Eylül tarihleri arasındaki konserler dahildir. 2024 sezonu konserlerinin güncel programını öğrenmek için sizleri web sitemizi keşfetmeye davet ediyoruz. Umarım bu bilgiler yeterlidir. Başka sorularınız olursa hizmetinizdeyim. Saygılarımla, Sueno Hotels CRM ekibi
Jenny S asked a question Dec 2023
1 contribution
Hi can we play golf in august? Thanks
Answer from Eliya NAZARİ
Türkiye
Hello dear guest, thank you for your interest to Sueno Hotels. you can gain all detail about golfin through our sale department via: info @sueno. com. tr
Answer from Eliya NAZARİ
Türkiye
Dear Matthew, Our winter concept begins on November 1st, and all outdoor facilities will be completely closed. Until then, our outdoor facilities are operational depending on weather conditions. The hotel operates on a 24/7 all-inclusive basis, with the exception of certain services available for a surcharge, such as a la carte restaurants, spa treatments, and drinks on the golf course. It would be a great pleasure for us to welcome you. Kind regards,
Steve B wrote a tip 4 Jun
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book a room overlooking the golf courses"
Read full review
Neil M wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All staff are extremely friendly and helpfull"
Read full review
margaretrae wrote a tip Mar 2024
Carnoustie, United Kingdom121 contributions91 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book a course view room. It is worth the extra charge."
Read full review
Timur K wrote a tip Jan 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All inclusive"
Read full review
Anton B wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Delux hotel closes down much first of November "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kadriye area.
PRICE RANGE
$537 - $1,320 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sueno hotels golf belek hotel belek, sueno hotel belek
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceSerik DistrictBelekKadriye
NUMBER OF ROOMS
174
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SUENO HOTELS GOLF BELEK - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Kadriye, Türkiye) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Which popular attractions are close to Sueno Hotels Golf Belek?
Nearby attractions include The Land of Legends Theme Park (2.9 km), The Land of Legends Shopping Avenue (2.9 km), and Belek Town Mosque (2.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and an additional bathroom.
What food & drink options are available at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek?
Yes, free parking, secured parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sueno Hotels Golf Belek?
Conveniently located restaurants include Piazzetta italiana, Mykorini, and Asil Restaurant Antalya.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Sueno Hotels Golf Belek have airport transportation?
Yes, Sueno Hotels Golf Belek offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Sueno Hotels Golf Belek offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Italian, Russian, Turkish, and Farsi.
All Kadriye HotelsKadriye Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in KadriyeHotels near Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire