Gypsophila Club Marine
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Gypsophila Club Marine

Başkomutan Atatürk Caddesi No: 151, Beldibi, Kemer 07985 Türkiye
Traveller (3680)
Бассейн
Pool & Beach (423)
Main Restaurant at the Amara Club Marine
Dining (278)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#3 of 7 resorts in Beldibi
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Park View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, German and 1 more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Badminton
Children's playground
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Mini golf
Tennis court
Water park
Water sport equipment rentals
Aerobics
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Patio
Table tennis
Waterslide
Board games / puzzles
Nightclub / DJ
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Pushchairs
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Gift shop
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
First aid kit
Infirmary
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Interconnected rooms available
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Tile / marble floor
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
2,306Reviews226Q+A72Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,511
  • 377
  • 223
  • 103
  • 94
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Yasemin B wrote a review Jun 2021
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I went on a holiday with my friends and everything was amazing! The food, ambiance the service, -everything was great and we were really satisfied. The fact that the hotel is intertwined with nature is great because we felt very relaxed. The staff was very polite and made sure everything went well.

The rooms were very clean, -which I think is very important- and also, the beds were comfortable. Waking up with the sound of birds humming was very nice because we can’t experience that in the city.

The location is amazing because it’s has its own beach so you don’t have to drive around looking for overpriced beaches, instead you just walk and enjoy.

The restaurant was very nice, the tables were prepared very properly and the food was delicious. I truly recommend the Tiramisu, I give it 10/10.

Overall, staying in this hotel was a great experience and I plan to revisit as soon as possible. If you’re interested you can definitely book a room!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ksenia Radchenko, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Gypsophila Club Marine
Responded 23 Jun 2021
Dear Yasemin B, Thank you for choosing FUN&SUN FAMILY Gypsophila Marine for your vacation! We also want to thank you for so positive feedback and we are very pleased that you have spent a great holiday with us. We’re looking forward to welcoming you once again in our hotel and wish you all the best until then! Best regards, Guest Relation Manager Ksenia Radchenko
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adna wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The concept of the hotel is great, it has little houses with cosy, clean rooms and it is in a beautiful and relaxing environment. Pools are big and clean and the beach is right next to them. Toilets are all being cleaned and restocked with paper and soap all the time. Hotel stuff doesn't speak english well, but they always make sure you get what you need. Food and drinks available are great and even more than you need.

Hotel has a great animation team which made our vacation the best one ever. I have to mention Kadir who was so funny and friendly, Mohamed who is ready to make a fool of himself to get people to laugh and Noussa who just lights up your day with her possitive energy and you get really good exercise while performing the activities they encourage you to do with them.

The head of the animation team, Zizoo, is like the superstar of the hotel. He is trying really hard all day to make sure you have the best vacation and encourages his whole team to do their best too. He is awesome, funny, friendly, goofy, but in the same time really responsible and caring.

The only thing that bothered me was the manager of the animation (I don't know his name). He was leading some of the shows and he made it a bit boring because he talked too much in like 5 languages at the same time. He was also really rude to the animators acting like they were his slaves and not a part of the same team.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ksenia Radchenko, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Gypsophila Club Marine
Responded 30 Aug 2021
Dear Adna, Thank you for choosing Gypsophila Club Marine for your vacation! Thank you for the positive review and the nice comments about our staf! We are always happy to read that our guests have felt comfortable with us and enjoyed their stay. We’re looking forward to welcoming you once again in our hotel and wish you all the best until then! Best regards, Guest Relation Manager Ksenia Radchenko
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alicia S wrote a review Apr 2021
6 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a luck to go there during the pandemic. Not many tourists till almost the end of our stay (the one that came from Ukraine who were just rude to staff so sad to say but if you read any reviews saying there is some poo in the kids pool yeap that were them ).
Amazing stuff. They made our stay such a pleasure. Tip them whenever you can and you can be sure there will always be a table for you with fresh beer or wine waiting at the table. Or not tip them and be rude and stay at the end of the line. great food. everyone could find something. Too many desserts! I just could not help it they were soo good.
Great family rooms with separate bedrooms! that was one of the reasons we had chosen than hotel. we had separate rooms witb the kids with bathroom accessible from hallway.

Easy access by bus to Antalia and other tourist attractions (you don't really need to spend a lot to taxis unless you need air con then taxi drivers are just outside the hotel).

I can imagine it's probably busy with 100% guests there but staff is doing their best which is not easy with so many rude tourists coming that think they can show with a finger and say: "give" (not in English by the way)
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mila G. wrote a review Sept 2020
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The nature, the sea are being. No credit to the staff. They simply do not care enough.
It is incredibly annoying that you are not able find an empty spot at the beach after 8am. As an option to remedy this, the hotel offers private bungalows for a certain charge, where they promise you some space and privacy. We took the $60 bungalow facing the private entrance to the water. Unfortunately, other guests are not aware it is private, and no security offered to help. Basically, we paid for being cursed at by other guests. To make it even more annoying those bungalows were taken for free, because no supervision around. We have tried to find anyone to help, guest relations only offered a possibility of a la carte restaurant reservation as a compensation for the inconvenience (which is free as is, btw).
Additionally, the room was not cleaned properly, barely ever we got drinking water in the room, the staff at the bar was occasionally dismissive.
I had such high hopes for the place, and it turned out so disappointing.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Suhail Khan wrote a review Jul 2020
Bradford, United Kingdom4 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
To begin with the hotel is around 20+miles away from all the main attractions as a result taxi prices are sky high in this area.

Now for the Hotel itself we were told to use the phone and call reception if we needed anything, both phones in the room were not working. I asked for an Iron and was told they do not offer this service. Alternatively I could pay for laundry service.

The staff at reception were rude and very blunt , the people staying at the hotel were mostly Russians who looked at us like we were Aliens, most of the hotel staff did not speak English.

On a night or should I say every night till about 3am they had loud music on And with a two year old that’s pretty ridiculous.

The food was very bland and the watermelon had finished on Many occasions. The restaurant staff would clear up our table way too soon (whilst we were still eating )

The beach was overcrowded , and the rooms are quite a walk from the reception.

Overall Not a good hotel in my opinion Especially for families.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from acm guestrelation, Владелец at Gypsophila Club Marine
Responded 7 Aug 2020
Dear 'Suhail K', First of all we would like to thank you for your review and sharing your experience. According to it, as we understand most of negative impressions were caused by the hotel concept, that normally people learn before choosing the hotel for the vacation. According to it and the information on the website including TripAdvisor, we are not providing the iron to the room, the hotel by itself has bungalow structure and the location of it is far from the city and shopping area. We are also sorry that your have faced such a small technical problems as a broken phone , which you could tell us on time so we would be able to remove that problem in a few minutes. İt was also a surprise to hear that you had problem with another guests and the noise. We are sorry again that you didnt share with us on time, as we could also send a security and make your stay more comfortable. We would like to remind that our hotel has an international audience and regardless our guests nationality, we always strive to provide our guests the best service. Guests satisfaction is our Top priority so you can be sure that your feedback will be shared accordingly with the managment team. Best Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stephanie B wrote a review Aug 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was as expected. Not 5 star, but very clean, decent food, nice location and a good variety of entertainment. The sea was clean and enjoyable to swim in. The pools were also clean and relatively spacious.

The rooms were adequate, hard mattresses and pillows, but mattress toppers were available. We were a family of 4 in a double room, my 8 year old son had to sleep on a very narrow sofa bed, wish he happily tolerated but not ideal. The bathroom was small for a family, but good plumbing and the air conditioning was welcomed and worked well.

Our fellow guests were predominantly Russian, wish was fine, but much of the experience seemed to be geared towards them.... whatever cocktail we ordered contained vodka!

The staff were undoubtedly hard working and efficient, however there was no doubt that myself and my 10 year old daughter received unwanted and inappropriate behaviour and attention from certain male members of staff. This unfortunately for me, cumulated in a serious incident at the spa while having a spa treatment. The incident happened shortly before we were due to fly home and I was too scared and wary of the hotel staff to report the incident until I returned home. I made the hotel aware of exactly what occurred during my spa treatment as soon as i returned home, but I am still awaiting a response.

Im in no doubt the hotel will reply with a stock response to this review, but what happened to me should categorically never happen to any guest, male or female.

My advice would be to avoid this hotel at all costs or at minimum do not use the spa!!!! If you are a female and want a spa treatment, do not make the same mistake as me, please insist on a female therapist.

The entertainment staff are jolly and enthusiastic, but that's what they are paid for. The cleaning, catering and bar staff are more subdued, the woman especially.

This is my lived experience, i was very unfortunate to experience what i did, and I appreciate it will be a different for everyone, but in my opinion this is not a safe, family friendly hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: For your personal safety, AVOID THE SPA!!!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Martin Z wrote a review Jul 2023
Sankt Paul im Lavanttal, Austria13 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I must say that it was a very pleasant surprise. if you have children you should try this hotel. I'll start with the less positive first. internet connection was problematic every day it was necessary to enter passport number and room number again and again. maybe it was caused by my settings but it's annoying to keep looking for the passport. at the bar when you order a drink I would expect at least please or here you have it. and now positive. the whole area is beautifully green, well-maintained, grass, trees, flowers and, above all, a lot of shade as protection from the heat. children have the opportunity for many activities at the kids club, disco and the employees are amazing and very patient even if the child does not understand any commonly used languages. several times we didn't go back to the room all day and slept on the hammock or in the bar next to the canteen, which is great for relaxing on the terrace with coffee and cake. I'm not sure if it's a 5 star hotel but who cares, the staff were very friendly and that makes the diference to me. the daughter was happy and wants to go back.well done
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ksenia Radchenko, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Gypsophila Club Marine
Responded 12 Jul 2023
Dear Martin Z, We are grateful for taking the time to share your recent experience. We feel very satisfied hearing that we could make your holidays pleasant and memorable. We will certainly forward your comments to the relevant departments. We would be happy to host you here at our hotel again! Best regards, Guest Relation Manager Ksenia Radchenko
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ellie O wrote a review Jul 2023
Newbury, United Kingdom27 contributions8 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We are almost half way though our 2 weeks here and are less than impressed. Bar staff practically throw drinks at you, no idea what most of the food is and it’s a case of rushing around bashing into people to try to get any at all!

Very few brits here, mostly Eastern European, who don’t smile, reach over you in the restaurant, and are extremely rude to the staff so it’s no wonder they are hostile. Grunts and eye rolling is common for them!

Rooms are tired and dated, bed very uncomfortable and is 2 singles pushed together. The mattresses roll into the centre and the duvet is a small double in a king size cover!

We have had problems booking the a la carte restaurants, We were not told we had to book them, so we were turned away first time round, then my husband requested the following day, only for us to arrive and be told the date given was the following week! Good luck if you’re only coming for a week! As you are only allowed 1 a la carte a week my husbanded demanded we get 2 in our second week due to being a able to book the first week!

Entertainment team are great and work hard, if it wasn’t for them the rating would be lower
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Book the a la carte on arrival Go to the pool early, sit pool bar side for all day sun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ksenia Radchenko, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Gypsophila Club Marine
Responded 8 Jul 2023
Dear Ellie O! First of all, Thank you for choosing us. All the guest feedback is really valuable for us. We appreciate all the feedback from our guests whether they are positive or negative. They help us understand your expectations and improve ourselves to serve you better. We are very sorry that you had problems with the registration in Ala Carte. You can always make an appointment at the restaurant in the guest relations department. During the two weeks of your stay, you can visit two Ala Cartas free of charge any week of your stay signing up a day or two before the desired date. If you are currently at the hotel, we kindly ask and waiting for you at the guest relations department to make an appointment for restaurants. Yours sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Ksenia Radchenko
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jelena K wrote a review Jul 2021
3 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The complex is beautiful. Beautiful nature. The big problem is that the stuff doesn't speak English, or it is very bad. I believe that this hotel was amazing before covid 19, but now they look little bit confused, disorganized.
Animation team is doing their best and you can have lot of fun during the day, also to have active vacation.. We have a baby and two years old, so our day ended after kids disco. The kids club is also very good. They offer a lot of activities for the small ones.
We caught the last minute offer, but I think that price without discount is not realistic.
Also, we had flight delay and we came to hotel at 2am, the person on the reception desk didn't speak English and he gave us very bad room, with dirty sheets and toilet flush wasn't working. I believe that this was honest mistake and that he gave us the room which is not in use.
Tomorrow we changed the room and it was very good one.
I would recommend this hotel, but only if the price for two adults with the small kids is under 2000€ for 11 nights.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ksenia Radchenko, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Gypsophila Club Marine
Responded 17 Jul 2021
Dear Jelena K, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking time to share with us your valuable opinion. We were very upset to know that our services did not meet your expectations. Also we would like to thank you for the kind words about our kids club and animation. We shared all your comments with our team, we will handle them with care to make the best use of your valuable remarks. We wish you all the best and hope you will give us one more opporunity to serve you as a Guest in our hotel. Best regards, Guest Relation Manager Ksenia Radchenko
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mrsreid wrote a review Aug 2023
Harrogate, United Kingdom33 contributions10 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Definitely not for the English traveller, which is a shame as it’s very pretty, to begin with the staff are poorly trained and very abrupt, they aren’t your usual servers in the dining areas where they greet you on arrival at dinner or breakfast and you would tip on leaving, it’s clearly too much to take a plate of food from your table.
Drinks are awful unless you are Russian, polish or basically anything other than English you will be served the most vile concoction possible they however get a chase adorned with fruit etc yours was nearly at you.

Food was lovely in buffet lots of choice each night nothing to complain about.

Rooms are very cute and spacious but out dated and lots of broken fixtures so be careful this is not what the pictures look like it’s a very beautiful place but not well cared for although they will come fix things quickly it’s still very old.

Beds are comfortable and rooms are clean i still wouldn’t say it’s a 5* hotel there’s definitely better out there but unfortunately due to greedy tour operators hiking prices maybe not at the moment.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Nice for a family but not really for couples
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ksenia Radchenko, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Gypsophila Club Marine
Responded 7 Aug 2023
Dear mrsreid! First of all, on behalf of the management, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your impressions of your time with us! For us, the opinion of each guest is very important, whether it be criticism or praise, so that we can maintain the level of services provided and strive for development. We would like to say that all our hotel staff are aimed to help, satisfy and give joy and warmth to all our guests. We are very sorry that we could not meet your expectations. Each manager of our hotel is open to dialogue with guests and works towards the prospect of improving service at all levels. We will also take into account all your comments. We wish you all the best and hope you will give us one more opporunity to serve you as a Guest in our hotel. Best regards, Guest Relations Manager Ksenia Radchenko
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Ksenia Radchenko
Antalya, Türkiye1 helpful vote
Dear CH! Greetings from us! We provide beach towels free of charge. We are always happy to help you! Best regards,
Polish User asked a question May 2024
Warsaw, Poland1 contribution
Is there a beach volleyball pitch? If so, where is it located?
Answer from Ksenia Radchenko
Antalya, Türkiye1 helpful vote
Dear Guest! Welcome and thank you for interest in our hotel! Yes, we have a volleyball pitch , it is located on the beach. We offer beach volleyball. We are always happy to answer your questions! Best regards,
Goksal E wrote a tip 7 Jun
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Fish restorant"
Read full review
Liam Duggan wrote a tip 3 Jun
Texas Gulf Coast, Texas6 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't bother with the ala carte. "
Read full review
allycoops17 wrote a tip 2 Jun
Hitchin, United Kingdom47 contributions17 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take euros Have a room near reception to avoid the music round the pool"
Read full review
gtione wrote a tip May 2024
Sandhurst, United Kingdom26 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Based on our experience give the Italian A Le Carte a big miss. I think it rates as one of my worst dining experiences of my life."
Read full review
Dewi A wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Some guests are entitled. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Beldibi area.
PRICE RANGE
$187 - $425 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
amara club marine hotel antalya, amara hotel marine
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Amara Club Marine Nature
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceKemerBeldibi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
399
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

GYPSOPHILA CLUB MARINE - Resort Reviews & Price Comparison (Beldibi, Türkiye) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Gypsophila Club Marine
Which popular attractions are close to Gypsophila Club Marine?
Nearby attractions include Dinopark (3.5 km), TİM's PUB (4.4 km), and Fly Club (3.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Gypsophila Club Marine?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Gypsophila Club Marine?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Gypsophila Club Marine?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Gypsophila Club Marine?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Gypsophila Club Marine?
Conveniently located restaurants include Forellenhof Göynük Fish & Steak House, Sunset Beach Restaurant, and Lotus Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Gypsophila Club Marine?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Gypsophila Club Marine have airport transportation?
Yes, Gypsophila Club Marine offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Gypsophila Club Marine?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Russian, and Turkish.
Does Gypsophila Club Marine have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
Is Gypsophila Club Marine accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Beldibi HotelsBeldibi Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BeldibiHotels near Gypsophila Club Marine
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire