We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Calle Monte Aconcagua S/N, 07840 Cala Llonga, Ibiza Spain
E-mail hotel
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!SUMMER OFFERS!
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (1309)
Room & Suite (198)
Dining (189)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 25/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga
Updated 25/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.


#1 of 5 hotels in Cala Llonga
Travellers' Choice
Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga **** is an adults-only, exclusive hotel offering an ideal setting to spend a relaxed holiday. Completely refurbished with a modern and chic touch to offer the latest in comfort for adults.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Airport transportation
Street parking
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Car hire
Head massage
Adults only
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
Great View
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 2 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:SUMMER OFFERS!
1786Reviews440Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 977
  • 552
  • 177
  • 40
  • 41
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Martin and Debbie wrote a review Today
8 contributions
We experienced a fantastic week away , even in these uncertain pandemic times we never felt endangered. All precautions were taken , temperature checks, sanitisation and masks were all worn in public areas by the staff and fellow guests. The hotel was clean and welcoming and the staff friendly and helpful , a special thank you to the hospitality manager Mr.R , Maria in the restaurant and Xavi the barman. Our room was a high floor sea view and the view of the bay beautiful and sunsets amazing , entertainment was provided each night with animation during the daytime. The food was very good with plenty of choice at breakfast and dinner and catered for everyone . Cala Llonga is a lovely resort with a great beach and shallow clear water for bathing and a friendly , relaxed vibe. We have both agreed we will return and hopefully soon and have the amazing holiday break we deserve after these uncertain times ...thanks again to all the staff .
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
ashcom2021 wrote a review 14 Jul
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Hotel was ok. Rooms were a good size, but lacked detail. No toiletries were in the bathroom despite the holders being screwed to the wall to hold them. Aircon in the room was very poor with only 1 of the 2 units working in the room and that one needed degassing. It was just blowing warm air around. Reception were informed 10 min after checking in. Advised me it would be repaired,it wasnt. No offer to change rooms for me. The view from my room was the worst view i ever had. Looking directly in to a hill. Im not joking, stuck at the back of the hotel. Food was ok, it was hot, basic. Orange juice at breakfast was awful. I don't think it had ever seen an orange. No smoked salmon and the coffee wasn't the best. Evening meal ok.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2021
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
1 Helpful vote
Response from Customer Care, Other at Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga
Responded 1 week ago
Dear ashcom2021, Thank you for taking your time to write this review. We regret to read that your holiday was not as good as we would have liked and to apologize for things you disliked which will be taken into consideration through our continuous improvement quality program. We are sorry to hear that we did not exceeded your expectations regarding the air conditioned of the room, the location of the rooms, and the orange juice at breakfast.I must say that the procedure when something is not working in one the room, is to offer a room change inmediately. Regarding the type of rooms, we always make sure that guests get what they have paid for, wether is a sea view or a mountain view and we also give the best option available at every moment. Our aim is always to fulfill all our guests wishes and therefore we have been trained to love and care every single Guest in our hotel. We hope to host you again in the future, we thank you for your visit. Kind regards, Isidor, Hospitality Manager
Read more
Jetsetter2018 wrote a review Jan 2020
Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom7 contributions29 helpful votes
This trip was taken end of October 2018 - not 2019. Myself and my Mum needed a cheap, last min getaway and had never been to Ibiza! Set on a cliff edge with a trail the beautiful beach which is less than 5 mins... It's a dream. It's a little bay surrounded by a forest with a lovely beach and a little village, a few bars and restaurants as well as supermarkets- though being end of season not a lot was open. Not a long transfer, 25 mins maybe. Bar open late with decent drinks and has branded spirits as part of the all inc! Some cocktails included that aren't bad but of course the extra charge ones are much better! Had a buffet restaurant, Japanese restaurant and a Mediterranean restaurant to choose from - booking required for latter two. Buffet restaurant had great variety, loads of great salad and different hot food... Couldn't complain, beer good and wine was good too! Didn't use Japanese restaurant as it's not our thing but we did use the Mediterranean restaurant which is situated in a separate building just outside the hotel on the cliff edge. A menu is provided with a few different choices, 3 courses, food is good but could have been better... Can't beat location though! The staff make this hotel. The bar staff especially -  A special shout out to Jacabo, Adrian, Alejandro, Eloy, Angela and Yusuf who are such amazing people and always made time to talk to us, help us with our Spanish and give us ideas on what to do or where to go! They worked such long hours and worked so hard yet always smiled, always chatted and had a laugh! They are a credit to the hotel. The room was clean and bright, big enough but just happened to be over the entrance to the building so sometimes heard deliveries arriving etc but it didn't bother us. My only quibble is that the lobby, stairwells and sometimes bar (as it is open plan and connected) had a very strong overpowering smell ALL the time... It was possibly a cleaning product as it definitely wasn't a dirty smell - but it was so sicky and strong that it made us feel sick and we had to cover our noses!! Pool area was lovely but didn't use it as it was far too cold being October ... Steep stairs down to different levels for sunbathing so not ideal for those not able... But beautiful views. The beach is perfect for swimming as it is a secluded bay so feels safe and great for snorkelling. Two beach bars which are great to sit at too and a jetty where a water taxi (small ferry) would come by every half hour or so to take people to Santa Eualilia, Ibiza town and Es Cana among other places. This was a highlight for me as it's so quick and easy! We went to Santa Eulalia by water taxi which was ten minutes and a gorgeous ride! Well worth the experience and not too terribly priced! Cala Llonga is further away from any main towns than we first thought... 40 mins easily to Ibiza town. Not alot going on is my only real quibble. We knew there wouldn't be as much going on as in high season but weren't prepared for just how little there was, which proved for a few disappointments, but we enjoyed what we did do. Palladium hotel not ideally located for those less able but we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would go back... During the summer, not end of season! 
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
5 Helpful votes
Jules3377 wrote a review Dec 2019
Cwmbran, United Kingdom382 contributions171 helpful votes
I don't know why its taken me so long to write this review! We had a lovely week in the Palladium in early October. We enjoyed the hotel very much, the staff were efficient and very welcoming, it was clean and comfortable with fabulous views over the bay. It was a special occasion for us so we had already upgraded to the rooms with their own terrace and hot tub but at first had a room on the side of the hotel which did not get much sun, on day three they moved us to a corner room with a larger sunnier terrace which was perfect. Food in the restaurant was very good and we also took advantage of the offer to eat at each of the special restaurants once. We thoroughly enjoyed the Mediterranean one which is right by the water's edge. We would definitely return to this hotel. The resort is a little quiet but you can easily get a bus to the bigger resorts or Ibiza town.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Room Tip: We felt it was worth paying extra for our own terrace and hot tub.
See more room tips
6 Helpful votes
MaryB207 wrote a review Dec 2019
Southampton, United Kingdom103 contributions63 helpful votes
As title overall good holiday. As others have said the hotel needs a refurbishment, carpets are worn on stairs and comunal areas, rooms are very small and cramped, beds were very hard and uncomfortable my husband asked for a matress topper and they put blankets underneath sheets whcih did help, and our room on second floor overlooked the carpark/fire escape. We asked to be moved but hotel was full, we put up with it and got used to it in the end but relly needs refurbishment. The food was overall good but the medirranean restaurant was not good, I had seafood rissoto and the prawns had their shells on, service was awful and we just left without eating our food. The staff were great the entertainment staff always smilling and happy, and the pool bar men especially Andy were great. Special mention to Coni in the main buffett restaurant as she was really nice and my husband fell off a bike when there and she even offered to bring her own things from home for his wound, also reception were great with him after the accident giving us bandages and other things.The concierge young lady and the man there were very good and nice. All in all a good two weeks, but we went the year before to a Palladium in San Antonio and this was a much better hotel, as in decor, bedrooms and food. I hope they refurb it and we would then go back.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
2 Helpful votes
US$152 - US$347 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
fiesta cala llonga, cala llonga fiesta hotel
SpainBalearic IslandsIbizaCala Llonga
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga
Which popular attractions are close to Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga?
Nearby attractions include Playa Cala Llonga (0.3 km), Mayfair Bar (0.5 km), and Basoa Cocktail Bar (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga?
Conveniently located restaurants include Can Nuts, Flippers, and La Vela Ristorante Pizzeria Italiana.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Air Raid Shelter (3.6 km).