We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel de la Pointe de Mousterlin

Visit hotel website
Traveller (64)
Pool & Beach (9)
Traveller (64)
Pool & Beach (9)
Room & Suite (9)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Pool
Wheelchair Access
Bar/Lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Multilingual Staff
Meeting Rooms
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Location
Full view
Getting there
Pluguffan Airport17 km
Lann Bihoue Airport46 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
1
4
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
4
2
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2017

Terrible experience Shower didn't work. Only one curtain in room! Food well well overpriced by a chef who thinks he is Marco Pierre White, arrogant. Substituted John Dory for Bass !!!!! Wife complained was told to see chef in kind then who was arrogant beyond...More

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank gwubby
Response from Gwenola B, Propriétaire at Hotel de la Pointe de MousterlinResponded 27 June 2017

We thank you in advance four your comments. It as could have been with pleasure, to show you how the shower works if we had been asked. As for the food being over priced, our menus are priced by the amount we buy our fresh...More

Reviewed 25 July 2015

While perhaps not the most <<trendy>> of hotels, we had an excellent stay. It is great to use as your base of of operations while traveling through the Quimper area. The restaurant was excellent but the big selling point of the hotel is it's staff!...More

Date of stay: June 2015
2  Thank 69dan2015
Response from Gwenola B, Propriétaire at Hotel de la Pointe de MousterlinResponded 8 August 2015

Dear Sir, It is with pleasure that we read your comment. Thank you very much and see you next time in Mousterlin All the Hôtel Team

Reviewed 10 August 2014

Due to some poor planning (by me) we needed to find some last minute accommodation and were recommended to this hotel by the local tourist office. We obtained a top floor 2 bedroom apartment that was very good - clean and functional. Wifi does not...More

Date of stay: July 2014
1  Thank robf146
Response from Gwenola B, Propriétaire at Hotel de la Pointe de MousterlinResponded 15 August 2014
Google Translation

Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous remercions pour votre avis. Sincères salutations. Madame BAYES

Reviewed 16 July 2014

We loved the location and enjoyed a very relaxing stay. The clientele seemed to be mostly older French couples, but there were some younger guests and families We would love to visit again, but would try to visit at a cheaper time of year. We...More

Date of stay: July 2014
Thank T0pcat6
Response from Gwenola B, Propriétaire at Hotel de la Pointe de MousterlinResponded 15 August 2014
Google Translation

Madame, Monsieur, Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Cordialement, Madame BAYES

Reviewed 18 July 2012

The rooms are a little dated but functional as opposed to luxury but the location and views are certainly worth the cost. Friendly helpful staff with very good service. The food at the hotel is exceptional with a very talented chef and worth the visit...More

Date of stay: July 2012
Thank RogerVanstone
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel de la Pointe de Mousterlin staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Try to request rooms with a view"
69dan2015
24 Jul 2015
Read review
"The sea view rooms are worth it."
RogerVanstone
17 Jul 2012
Read review
PRICE RANGE
US$105 - US$194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
de la pointe mousterlin
LOCATION
FranceBrittanyFinistereFouesnant
NUMBER OF ROOMS
43
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing