We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Pirate Beach Club Gili T Hotel

Traveller (883)
Room & Suite (160)
Pool & Beach (94)
Overview
Unnamed Road, West Nusa Tenggara 83352 Indonesia See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Reviews (643)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveller rating
294
120
49
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
294
120
49
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach box quiet side cute beach nusa ceningan movie night gili t outdoor bathroom rooms are small deck chairs island life main town bean bags main part sunset view rent a bike air con beach front
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 484 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

We had an amazing time here. Beautiful surroundings, friendly staff and a great selection of activities, especially movie nights on the beach and horse-riding on the beach. The food was nice, and various other options nearby too. Would highly recommend.

Thank Mia H
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

What a paradise, everything looks perfect! Clean rooms, good food, friendly staff, prices are good! If you book directly with lepirate than breakfast is included! We travelled wit the Patagonia express from Bali and that was perfect, even with the big waves, we had no...More

Thank FleurF37
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had an amazing time at Le Pirate! The staff made sure that we had everything we needed and wanted throughout each day. We spent time at le pirate and they were spoiled with excellent service. They kept us entertained and pampering us with their...More

1  Thank dewikusumalie
Response from Theresia D, Guest Relations Manager at Le Pirate Beach Club Gili T HotelResponded 1 week ago

Ahoy dewikusumalie! Thank you very much for taking your time to share your great experience of holiday with us, we are happy to find you enjoyed your holiday at our hotel recently and thank you for the compliments to our staff and services. We wish...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

In love with this place!! Me and my friends stay for 3 nights and overwhelmed by their hospitality. They got clean hotel n room, nicest staff and very helpful. They got activity also such volleyball and movie by the beach. We spend most our time...More

2  Thank eglamanalu
Response from Theresia D, Guest Relations Manager at Le Pirate Beach Club Gili T HotelResponded 1 week ago

Ahoy Egla M! Thank you for taking your time to share your great experience of holiday with us, we are happy to find you enjoyed your holiday here. Thank you for the compliments to our staff and services. We wish to see you again in...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I booked Le Pirate at the start of 2018 for a stay in October. Unfortunately the earthquake hit in July and we had to cancel our stay. I cancelled my booking through booking.com and emailed Le Oirate directly regarding refund of my deposit (was noted...More

Thank Alyce M
Response from Theresia D, Guest Relations Manager at Le Pirate Beach Club Gili T HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

Ahoy Alyce M! Really apologize for this inconvenience due the earthquake in Lombok we have a lot off request cancel of the booking and need to refund the 50 % deposit payment. We need times to processed it's takes maximum 1 month from the date...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Beachfront
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Concierge
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$32 - US$74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Style
#2 Best Value Hotel in Gili Trawangan
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Gili Trawangan
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$32 - US$74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Style
#2 Best Value Hotel in Gili Trawangan
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Gili Trawangan
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Photos
Traveller (883)
Room & Suite (160)
Pool & Beach (94)
Dining (55)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 45 nearby hotels
Sunset Palms Resort
248 reviews
.20 km away
Desa Dunia Beda Beach Resort
651 reviews
.40 km away
Pandawa Beach Villas and Resort
224 reviews
.41 km away
Wilson's Retreat
501 reviews
.56 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 155 nearby restaurants
Hellocapitano Lifestyle cafe
112 reviews
1.38 km away
Jali Kitchen
391 reviews
1.05 km away
Pituq Waroeng
56 reviews
.66 km away
Tiki Grove
98 reviews
1.02 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 90 nearby attractions
Sunset Beach Yoga
54 reviews
.28 km away
Sunset Stable
37 reviews
.57 km away
Stylist Spa Hair & Beauty Salon
26 reviews
.61 km away
IQ Divers Gili
123 reviews
1.08 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
littlepinkalien
30 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Destination600283 | Reviewed this property |
We paid 150k I think for a horse and cart for 2x people with backpacks - we first thought that sounded pricey and tried to haggle and the man just refused and drove off so we happily paid it when the next guy quoted it the... More
1
Vote
Karlanell B
1 April 2018|
Answer
Response from hank994f |
Yes they have bikes. I believe it cost $60,000 rupiah a day to hire
1
Vote
dips0302
12 February 2018|
Answer
Response from Svennucsor | Reviewed this property |
I believe it is. But to be sure you might want to send them a message and ask them.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Sea view room are the best"
pauliner617
10 Oct 2018
Read review
"Take a beach house on two levels...."
919laurencej
8 Aug 2018
Read review
"don't pay extra for sea view"
tommiet822
20 May 2018
Read review
"Sweet Beach View no.1 - 4 and Mega Box"
CEKemby
19 May 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing