We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul

Calle Carles Roman Ferrer 25 Es Viver, 07800, Ibiza Town, Ibiza Spain
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (706)
Room & Suite (168)
Pool & Beach (112)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 07/04/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul
Updated 07/04/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.


#17 of 53 hotels in Ibiza Town
In Jabeque Soul, you will get all the rest you need, while you are only a few steps away from all the wild atmosphere of Ibiza summer nights. Relax and drink a cocktail in our refurbished chill-out terrace with Balinese beds in the swimming pool with wonderful views of the Mediterranean. We are between Playa d'en Bossa and Figueretas, only a 15 minute walk from the city centre and 10 minutes away from Playa d'en Bossa. At Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul, they know perfectly well what we want and what we need. They are very friendly. It’s simple but with a terrace over the Mediterranean! We are close to Ushuaia and HI, with kilometres of beach and beach clubs at our feet! They tell us how everything works, and that if we do not want them to clean our room in the morning we can request it and they will do everything possible. This is Ibiza, let’s get this party started! Breakfast 8.00 - 11:00 QIUB POOL BAR 11.00 - 19.00 CHECK IN STARTING AT 14:00 CHECK OUT AT 11:00 PARKING 20€ DAY
Read more
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool with view
Poolside bar
Evening entertainment
Car hire
Baggage storage
Outdoor pool
Breakfast buffet
Table tennis
Taxi service
Sun loungers / beach chairs
24-hour front desk
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Good to know
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Catalan, Italian


Full view
80Somewhat walkable
Grade: 80 out of 100
42Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
2Attractionswithin 0.5 km
1208Reviews64Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 481
  • 430
  • 172
  • 61
  • 64
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Kay wrote a review 24 Jul
London, United Kingdom13 contributions11 helpful votes
Positives: This hotel had a few really nice pools/pool areas including outside beds. They played great music outside from 10.30am through to ~6pm - it was loud, which may annoy some - but I liked it. Also, the food and drinks by the bar near the pool were both very nice. Location is great too, you can walk to the center of Playa d'en Bossa within 20 minutes. The staff was overall friendly. Negatives: The quality of the hotel inside wasn't nice. The rooms were not nice, the bathroom was seriously old fashioned a bit gross, we wanted the kitchenette but didn't bother using it because it all looked too gross. The safe inside the room didn't work, and we didn't necessarily feel like our things were safe in the room. Whilst the staff was overall very nice, one staff member at the bar was very rude to my partner. She cursed him out in Spanish because he had his elbows on the bar (she could have nicely asked him to remove it if it was a problem), and then she served our drinks in plastic flimsy cups whilst other bar staff went on to serve them in glass cups with nice garnishing. I would never stay here again but I guess it's a 3* hotel so can't really expect luxury. I would recommend this for anyone on a budget. If you can afford to spend more to go somewhere nicer - then definitely do.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Sleep Quality
CJ2125 wrote a review Sep 2020
Leicestershire, United Kingdom13 contributions12 helpful votes
Having returned for the second year here, it retained the same great standard, cleanliness and friendly staff! The hotel isn't the most extravagant or the most glam on the beach, but for the price, the location and the standard of service...it's faultless. Particularly this year with COVID, the cleanliness of the rooms and general hotel areas was spotless - masks are worn by all staff, a welcome pack containing a mask/anti-bac etc is given on arrival and several hand-sanitiser stations are dotted around the hotel. Our room was cleaned every day, fresh bed sheets and towels were replaced daily too. The pool area is lovely, very relaxing and plenty of sun loungers/pools/food and drink options to choose from. We paid for breakfast this time around and I have to say I think I will do that every time now because for the low price, you had multiple options which were all very delicious. Both stays, we have endured friendly, helpful and pleasant staff, I really can't fault it and it's perfect for what we want each time we visit. Our flight home was a late evening check-out, but the hotel stored our luggage for the day and were on hand with towels and a shower room to freshen up before heading to the airport - what more could you want? I highly recommend if you'd like a little bit of luxury, without the high prices - thank you for another great stay, we will be back!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
1 Helpful vote
Response from Patricia Natherova, Director General at Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul
Responded 7 Sep 2020
Dear CJ2125, big thank you for such a nice comment you shared with the rest of users of Tripadvisor. We do not know how to express our thanks for your nice words as this is the straight the reason we are working for. Hopefully, see you soon because you belong already to our Jabeque Family. Kindest regards, Patricia Natherova Hotel Manager
Read more
Danny R wrote a review Aug 2020
Amsterdam, The Netherlands35 contributions26 helpful votes
So, yes what can I say about Jabeque Soul. It's my second home! A few years ago we decided to move, after many years, from another hotel to Aparthotel Jabeque and we never had any regrets. The hotel is situated in Figueretas, on walking distance of Playa den Bossa. This year we have stayed in Jabeque Soul in a appartment with 2 bedrooms. There is one big bedroom (2 seperate beds) and one smaller room with a double bed in it. Both rooms are spacious enough to use and both of them contains a closet. The facilities in the room was good. It has a kitchen with all the useful things, a refrigerator with freezer included, a microwave and a television. Besides that there is a good working airco, which is very useful in this months ;) . The bathroom has a bath with the shower included. The toilet is also located in the bathroom. The livingroom has a sleepingcouch, a table with 4 seats and a little table in it. There is also a spot to work in the livingroom. The hotel facilities are amazing, there are 3 pools, one main pool which is the biggest one, one smaller pool and one medium pool. All pools are clean and the staff are cleaning it daily. The keypoint of this hotel is definitely the seaview. You have seaview in every room of the Jabeque Soul building. I can recommend you to get up early to see the sunrise, its worth it! Breakfast in the hotel is good, there is enough choice and they are following the Covid-19 rules. We loved our stay so much that we have decided to extend our stay (due to some reasons) in the hotel and created our in-house office in the room to work. We would like to thank the whole staff for being so nice and friendly to us: Laura, Marina, and the guy at the poolbar. In a special way thanks to Patricia, who was so helpful during the whole stay and even before we arrived. It was a pleasure to stay in your hotel again. For now we're gonna enjoy our last few days and we will be back next year! Stay safe familia!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
2 Helpful votes
Response from Patricia Natherova, Director General at Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul
Responded 31 Aug 2020
Dear 671dannyr, you are not just a client , you are part of our Jabeque family. We are not able to express how much we thank you for such nice words, it is a great motivation and energy for all staff. We are waiting for you so soon. This is your homeland and place to be. Kindest regards, Patricia Natherova Hotel Manager
Read more
helsy76 wrote a review Aug 2020
Cardiff, United Kingdom3 contributions2 helpful votes
We had a lovely stay in Jabeque! Juan is so lovely and welcoming and took the time to have a chat and get to know us. They’ve got a lot to deal with having to enforce masks and strict sanitising but it didn’t spoil the holiday. Thank you all, we’ll be back ASAP 😁
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Response from Patricia Natherova, Director General at Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul
Responded 26 Aug 2020
Dear helsy76, We appreciate the time that you took sharing your comment with the rest of travellers of Tripadvisor.. We are so delighted to know you enjoyed your experience with us and our pleasure to pass your nice words to Juan. Once again, thank you very much and, hopefully, you will come again to visit us. Kindest regards,. Patricia Natherova Hotel Manager
Read more
Andy N wrote a review Aug 2020
London, England84 contributions17 helpful votes
We paid 330 euros for a two bed apartment with breakfast and I would say it's the worst value hotel I have ever stayed in for that price. If you're clubbing and paid a quarter of that it's probably fine, but it's a tired hotel with rooms in need of refurbishment and there is loud music from the pool all day. The breakfast was uniformly bad and we wished we'd gone to any of the nearby cafés.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Response from Patricia Natherova, Director General at Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul
Responded 12 Aug 2020
Dear Andy N, We really appreciate the time you took sharing your comments with other travelles of TripAdvisor. Every single opinion shows us the way how to progress so we are thankful for any recommendation regarding the service and installations. So sorry that we did not met your expectations during your stay and let you to know we are already planning the future improvements in Jabeque. Once again, we regret any inconveniences and, hopefully, we could welcome you again in our hotel for your next holidays in Ibiza. Kindest regards, Patricia Natherova Hotel Manager.
Read more
US$92 - US$320 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
aparthotel jabeque es vive, aparthotel jabeque hotel es vive
SpainBalearic IslandsIbizaIbiza Town
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul
Which popular attractions are close to Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul?
Nearby attractions include Oceanbeat Ibiza (0.3 km) and Benimussa Park (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a poolside bar.
Which room amenities are available at Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul?
Conveniently located restaurants include Loveat Ibiza, ASSAPORAMI, and America Restaurante.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul?
Yes, guests have access to an outdoor pool during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Italian, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Air Raid Shelter (13.4 km).
Does Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
Is Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.