We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur

Save
Share
C. Roque Nublo 1, 38670, Adeje, Tenerife Spain
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Trip.com
US$169
View deal
Expedia.com
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (2459)
360
Panoramas (91)
Room & Suite (522)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#9 of 72 hotels in Costa Adeje
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
GreenLeaders Silver level
This wonderful hotel is located in the privileged zone in the South of Tenerife, Costa Adeje. Given it offers privileged views. It is of Colonial Canarian style, with tropical gardens and has an exquisite decoration full of harmony and elegance in each corner. Located only 500 meters from the Bahia del Duque Beach, it is in the proximity of the best Golf course on the island and is only 20 minutes from the Airport Reina Sofia.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Aerobics
Evening entertainment
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 2 more
4409Reviews309Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 3,279
  • 750
  • 244
  • 75
  • 61
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Bthomp9577 wrote a review 13 Aug
11 contributions
+1
Hotel was beautifully decorated and staff couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. We stayed a week and were only bed and breakfast but the variety of food on offer in the mornings and the areas to sit were very pleasant. The pools were lovely and clean. Waiters were on call around the pool if you wanted snacks and drinks and there were always plenty of sunbeds to choose from as they are not allowed to be reserved. The room was comfortable with a HUGE double bed, a pillow menu to order different pillows to the room based on preference and a balcony with comfortable loungers with foot rests. Waterfall shower and bath in the bathroom also made the room feel more luxurionly downside to the room was the television, the speaker vibrated and was awful and was definitely in need of replacement but for the amount we used it, it wasn't too much of an issue. Overall 10/10. Would recommend to couples and families alike. A quiet and relaxing atmosphere with close beaches and restaurants. Would definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Ron B wrote a review 12 Aug
Barcelona, Spain1 contribution
We stayed here for one week in a brilliant room with an amazing view to the beach and the pools.The service was great and the staff was very friendly. Breakfast and dinner were good with large variety. We gave a score of seven and a half for the taste.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Ask for a sea view if possible
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from MANUEL VIDAL GARCIA LOPEZ, General Manager at Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur
Responded 4 days ago
Dear RonbJ855OOV, Thank you very much for leaving these wonderful comments. We are thrilled to know that our location was ideal for your needs and appreciate your mention of our team's excellent service; we work hard to ensure the comfort and satisfaction of every guest. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant experience during your time with us and that you appreciated our breakfast and dinner. Once more we thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Kind regards Adriana González - Guest Experience Hotel Vincci Selección La Plantación del Sur
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
brewerhayward1 wrote a review 9 Aug
8 contributions4 helpful votes
Second visit this year with our two grandchildren 5 and 9 kids club exceptional they find something different to do and look after the children like they were there own bust kids club ever and we been to a few, kids can’t wait to go back also all the staff made are holiday very special, especially the kids club and the management that up graded our room thanks very much to all of you at the Vincci Regards Phil
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Vincci Hoteles
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from MANUEL VIDAL GARCIA LOPEZ, General Manager at Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur
Responded 6 days ago
Dear brewerhayward1, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and rewarding to know that our team helped to make it memorable! We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay with us and appreciate your compliments about our team. We are happy to hear that your grandchildren enjoyed our kids club activities. This inspires our team to continue upholding our high standards of service. Your kind words will be passed on to the hotel staff so that we can continue to be motivated and ambitious to be better. We are proud that you have enjoyed your upgraded room. Thank you again for your positive review and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, Ineta Keryte Guest Experience Hotel Vincci Selección La Plantación del Sur
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Erin J wrote a review 8 Aug
London, United Kingdom1 contribution
We had a wonderful stay of 8 nights. Upon arrival champagne and juice to welcome us. We were upgraded to a sea view suite which was very spacious. Hotel is clean and tidy everywhere, decor with great taste and not overpowering. Staff very friendly and ready to help. Guests all friendly and not loud. Our kids made friends easily. Angie and her assistant run a great kids club, T-shirt painting, sports, piñata, spa party, cookie making you name it! A short walk to beach (hilly) neighbourhood nice and clean. Good food with different themes every evening. Evening entertainment is relaxing and jazzy. A lot of activities in fanebe beach and port area. We went out the the sea and saw sea turtle and pilot whales swimming next to our boat, so amazing! For me as a regular runner I particularly enjoyed the morning run. Before 8am it is cool with a nice morning shade as the sun is behind El Teide. After about 8.30 the sun pops over casting a lovely shine everywhere. It’s absolutely enjoyable! We loved our stay so much definitely one of the best experiences. Thank you hotel plantation and the wonderful staff!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Hilly to beach. If you look for rave nights this is not for you.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from MANUEL VIDAL GARCIA LOPEZ, General Manager at Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Erin J, We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering.unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests. We are proud that you have enjoyed our facilities and upgraded room with sea view. The rooms are designed to make our guests' stay as comfortable as possible, as we are fully aware that quality accommodation plays a key role in ensuring that our guests have a great holiday experience. We thank you for pointing out the kindness and enthusiasm of our staff, their friendliness and helpfulness being our hotels’ main strength we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us. It is good to know that your children enjoyed our kids club activities and made some friends. We also greatly appreciate your comments about our buffet and evening entertainment. We are happy to know you found our hotel to be in a convenient location for your visit to La Caleta and Fañabé beach, and had a nice boat trip watching the pilot whales. Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Ineta Keryte Guest Experience Hotel Vincci Selección La Plantación del Sur
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Angela Q wrote a review 1 Aug
Glasgow, United Kingdom7 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Stayed here for a week in July 2022 and had an amazing experience. We upgraded to a villa with whirlpool bath which was well worth it, was huge with a walk in wardrobe, four poster bed and jacuzzi and loungers on a roof terrace. Breakfast was brilliant, fantastic selection and the restaurant is beautiful. Pool was stunning and very chilled, drinks etc round the pool were great. Staff all so polite and helpful and can’t do enough for you, called a restaurant for us to explain we were running late. I used the gym and it was great for a hotel, there are also bars and an a la carte restaurant but we preferred to go out. The hotel is a great base for other areas, we walked to La Caleta a few nights and plays del duque, fanabe etc. great location. Will definitely be back!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from MANUEL VIDAL GARCIA LOPEZ, General Manager at Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear 371angelaq, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and rewarding to know that our team helped to make it memorable! We are proud that you have enjoyed our villa, which is designed to make our guests' stay as comfortable as possible. It is great to hear that you had a pleasant experience during your time with us and that you appreciated our breakfast. We also appreciate your kind words for our staff, their kindness and helpfulness being undoubtedly one of our hotel's main assets we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf. We are happy to know you found our hotel to be in a convenient location for your visit to La Caleta and that you liked and appreciated our facilities. Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Ineta Keryte - Guest Experience Hotel Vincci Selección La Plantación del Sur
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Unknown39! wrote a review Jul 2022
Kent2 contributions
We have stayed here for one week as a family of 2 adults a 11 year old and a 7 year old. It’s a beautiful hotel and the service I can not fault. They can’t do enough for you. But it’s boring! If you want to lay on a sun bed all day and not be bothered in silence then this is the perfect place for you. But unfortunately if you have children they are not allowed to play. The 5 pools are a no fun zone! The lifeguards are so miserable and you are not allowed inflatables only in the one small out of sight pool. And if you dare to play with a small ball be warned the lifeguard will surely end that fun too. Like I said the location is lovely and it’s very pretty and the breakfast is the best I’ve ever had and the cocktails and evening drinks are all wonderful. That’s why it should be adult only. We have had a lovely stay just had to constant entertain the kids as they were bored. The kids club is aimed at under 8s at max and is very sit in a room. My daughter loved one member of staff I didn’t get her name as she only went twice for an hour that was enough for her. So if you have children avoid this. If your a loved you couple that want to completely relax and just be with each other then this is your hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from MANUEL VIDAL GARCIA LOPEZ, General Manager at Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Kimmygrove, We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us and are glad to know your experience was memorable. Although we are sorry to read that you did not fully enjoy pool zone. We are thrilled to know that our location is lovely and that you appreciated our breakfast. We strive to provide guests with new experiences by introducing local, natural, organic, plant-based, and seasonal products. We also greatly appreciate your comments of our cocktails and evening drinks. We truly regret if some aspects of your experience did not meet your expectations as we offer different activities for children between the ages of 4-12, as ballon shows, face painting, bouncy castles, spa and so much more. We thank you for your appreciating the positive points of our hotel and we thank you for pointing out the aspects, which you thought, needs to be improved. We would like to reassure you that we always address our efforts in order to continuously improve the quality of our services and we will do our best in order to make sure that the service advertised and usually delivered is reflected in the experience of each one of our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Best regards, Ineta Keryte - Guest Experience, Hotel Vincci Selección La Plantación del Sur
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Telly_Tubbies_Tour wrote a review Jul 2022
Qawra, Malta7 contributions4 helpful votes
We had a great 10 day stay at the hotel, we are a family with two kids - 6y old and 1y old, stayed end of July. The room was very clean, nicely furnished, towels changed daily and toiletries replenished. The food the hotel has been fantastic, credit to the chefs. The breakfast buffet had an excellent choice and variety - fresh fruit, fresh cooked eggs, hot buffet, pastries, fresh juices. We were surprised at the great choices at the dinner buffet too; we usually would not book half board but with this hotel we are glad we did, the menu changed daily so we didn’t get bored of it. Our 6y old loved the kids club, there were craft activities, bouncy castle that sliced into the kids pool, and some movie afternoons. The kids club doesn’t have much for younger children- 2/3y old. A word about the staff - they all been fantastic, from the hostess - Adriana and Inet to the waiters - Roberto, Miguel to the pool staff - nothings was ever trouble, made an effort to entertain our 1y old to let us have dinner in a little peace. Our 6y said that if he was a “mayor” he’d give this hotel 7* stars :). The only downside we can see is that the hotel is hill side, it’s easy to walk down to the promenade, but with young kids the walk back is difficult. Taxis are available and it’s only a short ride from La Caleta and Del Duque plaza.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from MANUEL VIDAL GARCIA LOPEZ, General Manager at Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Telly_Tubbies_Tour, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and rewarding to know that our team helped to make it memorable! We are proud that you have enjoyed our facilities and rooms, which are designed to make our guests' stay as comfortable as possible, as we are fully aware that quality accommodation plays a key role in ensuring that our guests have a great holiday experience. We also greatly appreciate your comments on the quality and variety of our buffets because our talented team of Chefs strive to ensure a wide variety of both local and international delicacies for each service to please all plates, it is indeed very rewarding to read that we were able to conquer yours. We are more than pleased to know that your kids enjoyed our kids club and its activities. There they play, have fun and make new friends whilst being active. Thank you for your compliments about our team; we strive to provide our guests with caring and personalized service and place great value on our personnel being guest-orientated and welcoming at all times. We are very happy to receive reviews like yours, although we are sorry to read that you did not fully enjoy our location. The hotel is built on the top of Costa Adeje area, this allows us to have spacious areas and to be able to enjoy the privileged views to the south of the island and La Gomera. We hope to see you soon so we may welcome you with our best smile and make you feel at home. Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Ineta Keryte - Guest Experience Hotel Vincci Selección La Plantación del Sur
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LondonEjm wrote a review Jul 2022
London2 contributions2 helpful votes
Spent a week at the hotel in July. The staff were wonderful. Always ready to help. We were upgraded to a junior suite which was huge with a fabulously comfortable bed (and I’m picky about beds!). The room was a little tired around the edges but I was delighted with all the space we had and a lovely terrace. Breakfast was fantastic. Again staff were very efficient and always with a smile. Most people sat on the terrace which was a nice start to the day. Food was standard breakfast buffet fare, with plenty to choose from. I liked having the nespresso machine at breakfast! We had lunch at the hotel most days at Jaima bar. The menu was a little limited, and it wasn’t clear what some of the dishes were (I’d recommend that the hotel add descriptions of the lunch options: for example, on the last day we ordered grilled chicken and also ordered a side of fries but turns out that it came with fries as standard). A bit expensive for what you got and the soft drinks were very pricy, E.g. 4.20€ for a glass of coke! To be expected at resorts. There was a cocktail of the day, which were rather nice and well priced. We had dinner at the grill one evening which was very nice. We also had room service on the night we arrived, because we arrived so late. The room service food was dreadful. Lesson learnt! We didn’t try the buffet as we were on bed and breakfast basis and the buffet seemed very expensive for a buffet dinner at €35 per person just for food. Would have been nice to offer us one night at reduced rate just so that we could decide if it was worth it, but too expensive to risk it given our experience of hotel buffet dinners at other resorts! There were a couple of bars open in the evening but very few people in them so not the best atmosphere. This put my partner off going to them but I preferred them for it so you can’t please everyone! The pool areas were immaculate and as others have pointed out, there wasn’t a rush for beds in the morning. Always seemed to be enough to go round. The beds were well spaced out so you didn’t feel as though there were row after row of us beds. The pools were great. What I really liked was that you could use as many towels at the pool as you needed and there was always a huge stack of them available. The towels were very big and fluffy. Did the spa experience for €30 each. Nice way to spend a couple of hours. I also had a massage which was heavenly though rather overpriced. Again, to be expected at a resort. Gym was ok, but wasn’t what I’d call fully air conditioned. I tried it once, but very stuffy once treadmill was going, so decided I’d rather run outside first thing in the morning instead (warning: it’s hilly and hot/humid!). Gym was generally very quiet and not unusual to pass it with nobody in there. The hotel is up a hill so getting out to other areas to eat required a taxi as it was too hot to walk. Taxis were very well priced and the hotel always organised them for us with little fuss. All in all a great stay mainly down to the fabulous staff. I will be back, perhaps for a relaxing solo break next time. I had breakfast and lunch on my own occasionally while partner went out for the day, and never felt alone.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from MANUEL VIDAL GARCIA LOPEZ, General Manager at Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear LondonEjm, We are glad to read that you and your have enjoyed a pleasant stay with us a we place great importance in providing our guests with great experiences so we truly appreciate your compliments on our rooms and facilities. We are taking note about the aspects that did not fit your liking, please rest assured that we will take into consideration your feedback in order to improve in our proposal to the continuous amelioration of our services. We are so grateful for your compliments towards our staff, whose kindness and helpfulness is one of our hotel's greatest strengths and I promise to congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst in our hotel. Also we would like to thank you for such a wonderful description of our comfortable beds and a lovely terrace. It is great to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet and we appreciate your mention of our team's courteous and professional service. Your kind comment inspires us to continue upholding the high standards we set for ourselves. We glad to know that you liked having the nespresso machine at breakfast. However, we regret if in some occasions you considered that the menu of Jaima was not according to your expectations. You may rest assured that we will take into consideration your feedback in order to improve in our proposal to the continuous amelioration of our services. We are pleased that you had a very nice dinner at our Night&Grill restaurant and that you were happy with our room service. This inspires our team to continue upholding our high standards of service. We are glad you enjoyed our attractive pool area and appreciated the number of sunbeds we have available for our guests; we are aware this is an important aspect for the majority of our guests. We are also happy to hear that you really liked our pool towels. We also greatly appreciate your comments about our spa and gym facilities. Although we are sorry to read that you did not fully enjoy our location. This location allows to enjoy the privileged views to the south of the island and La Gomera. We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay with us and appreciate your compliments about our team. Your kind words will be passed on to the hotel staff so that we can continue to be motivated and ambitious to be better. Once more we thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Ineta Keryte - Guest Experience, Hotel Vincci Selección La Plantación del Sur
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jason S wrote a review Jul 2022
Norwich, United Kingdom13 contributions7 helpful votes
Fantastic Hotel, lovely amenities with areas to suit all requirements, very relaxed and everything was at a very high standard. Breakfast on the terrace was amazing. Several pools and although by mid morning there werent many sunbeds left there was no mad rush for them first thing
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Vincci Hoteles
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from MANUEL VIDAL GARCIA LOPEZ, General Manager at Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Jason S, We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. We are delighted to see that you really enjoyed the beauty of our installations and pool. It is our intention to offer pleasing and clean accommodations so that our guests can still enjoy their vacation memories once they are back home. We are also pleased that your stay allowed you to rest and relax and that you took away such an exceptional memory of your visit, which we hope will be repeated on future occasions. Kind regards Adriana González - Guest Experience Hotel Vincci Selección La Plantación del Sur
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DF G wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
Vincci hotel met every single expectation a bride could dream of for her special day! The atmosphere, food, staff, hotel room was absolutely spectacular, romantic, and relaxing! Every staff we encountered at Vincci was very professional, warm, and accommodating. The bride felt treated very special and would highly recommend this venue to any couple. We can't wait to go back!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from MANUEL VIDAL GARCIA LOPEZ, General Manager at Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear 749dfg We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. Thank you for such a nice description of our facilities, we know that a wedding is a very special moment that you will never forget, we are proud to know that you had such a beautiful experience. Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Kind regards Adriana González - Guest Experience Hotel Vincci Selección La Plantación del Sur
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$177 - US$285 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
vincci seleccion la plantacion del sur hotel costa adeje, seleccion la plantacion vincci, la plantacion, vincci la plantacion, vincci playa de las americas, vincci plantacion
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsTenerifeAdejeCosta Adeje
NUMBER OF ROOMS
165
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur
Which popular attractions are close to Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur?
Nearby attractions include Playa del Duque (0.2 km), Scandal Dinner Show (0.5 km), and Centro Comercial El Mirador (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur?
Conveniently located restaurants include Wotherspoons Cafe Bar, Restaurante Donaire, and White Tapas.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur have airport transportation?
Yes, Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, and Portuguese.