We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Appart'City Toulon Six-Fours-Les-Plages

Save
Share
Traveller (80)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (15)
Overview
  • Excellent6%
  • Very good17%
  • Average25%
  • Poor22%
  • Terrible30%
  • 5 Sep 2018
    “VERY disappointing Motel/Hotel”
  • 15 Aug 2017
    “A couple of nights stop over”
Chemin de Lery, 83140, Six-Fours-les-Plages France See on map
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Kitchenette
3 Star accommodation
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
0
3
1
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
3
1
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2018

This is far from a hotel, the filthiest place I have ever booked for a client. The room service is only once weekly, the staff is not capable of properly caring for the rooms, I was charged for 25% of my stay even though I...More

Thank cdeldevert
Response from elodiegilleta, Gérant at Appart'City Toulon Six-Fours-Les-PlagesResponded 12 September 2018

Dear Customer, We are really disappointed to read your coment and are very sorry for any inconvenience caused. We have shared your impression with our cleaning team so that they improve their check of the rooms. You have to know that we are not an...More

Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

I was worried given the reviews but I emailed and they promised we would have a clean appartment. They delivered on that promise so Im really pleased. Can't fault it for the price and was perfect for a couple of days.More

Thank Angela N
Response from elodiegilleta, Directrice at Appart'City Toulon Six-Fours-Les-PlagesResponded 17 August 2017

Dear Angela, We thank you for your coment. We are glad to notice that you enjoyed your stay in our residence and that you could understand our constant efforts to guarantee comfort and cleanliness to our guests. Looking forward to greet you again in one...More

Reviewed 27 April 2017

I made a booking at this place through Hotels.com because it was an apartment and seemed to have a fair rate. However, on completion of the booking and while printing the booking confirmation receipt I was shocked to see that there is apparently an extra...More

Thank FrequentTraveller3
Response from Direction_Department, The manager at Appart'City Toulon Six-Fours-Les-PlagesResponded 9 May 2017

Hi, We would like to thank you for your feedback, and are sorry to read you were disappointed by information given through hotels.com We want to inform you that we do not charge for the kitchenette, we think this is a misunderstanding. We only charge...More

Reviewed 17 January 2014

We rented an apartment mid August on the occasion of a wedding. The state of the rooms were below acceptable- mouldy walls, broken terrace chair (terrace next to main street-overlooking commercial zone), bathroom door impossible to shut nevermind lock, rude receptionist....Never again.

2  Thank JoJo908
Reviewed 8 August 2013

We spent 3 nights over there and can only recommend the place in case you are travelling in a group and would need a flat instead of only a room. The flat is spacious and has enough place for 6 to maybe 8 people. There...More

Thank roger-zh
Response from Direction_Department, Directeur général at Appart'City Toulon Six-Fours-Les-PlagesResponded 19 August 2013

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions. The satisfaction of our customers is at the heart of our priorities, therefore we are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. As you point out, our aparthotel is indeed located in...More

View more reviews
About
Description
The residence enjoys a convenient location 10km outside Toulon and is the ideal place for your trip. Between the sea and the forest, Six Fours les Plages has sandy beaches and hidden creeks that extend along More the coast, close to the residence.Stay in one of our 100 apartment suites or villas, from studio suites to fitted 4 - room villas and enjoy a terrace or balcony with garden furniture. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Air Conditioning
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Refrigerator in room
Sauna
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
100
Price range
US$54 - US$107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Six-Fours-les-Plages
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
100
Price range
US$54 - US$107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Six-Fours-les-Plages
Photos
Traveller (80)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (15)
Dining (8)
Family and Play Areas (5)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 8 nearby hotels
Premiere Classe Toulon - La Seyne Sur Mer
290 reviews
.57 km away
B&B Hotel Toulon
10 reviews
.77 km away
Ibis Styles Toulon La Seyne Sur Mer
182 reviews
1.10 km away
Campanile Toulon Six-Fours Ollioules
209 reviews
1.13 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 152 nearby restaurants
Le Bay
159 reviews
.77 km away
Le Veggy Van
60 reviews
.67 km away
Super G Bio
33 reviews
.60 km away
Le Lery
24 reviews
.64 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 39 nearby attractions
Gravity Space Trampoline Park
16 reviews
1.16 km away
Collegiale Saint Pierre
77 reviews
1.22 km away
Koh l'Etang
6 reviews
1.48 km away
Minotopia
30 reviews
.41 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Angela N
30 June 2017|
Answer
Response from elodiegilleta | Property representative |
Good afernoon, We are indeed very concerned in reporting any problem to the teams in charge and be sure that we are controlling every apartment checking in. We try to bring the best service to our customers , even though... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"DO NOT stay here!!"
cdeldevert
5 Sep 2018
Read review
"Be careful about the description of the rooms as extra charges for in room amenities are not made clear."
FrequentTraveller3
27 Apr 2017
Read review
"Flats are a good choice for a group or family."
roger-zh
7 Aug 2013
Read review
"All rooms are double-glazed so no real noise problems."
boromover
20 Sep 2011
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing