Sherwood Exclusive Kemer
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Sherwood Exclusive Kemer

Ahu Unal Aysal Cad. No: 37, Goynuk, Kemer 07994 Türkiye
Poolbar! Toller Service auf Rollerskates
Traveller (2897)
Room & Suite (315)
Main Restaurant at the Sherwood Club Kemer
Dining (217)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#10 of 48 hotels in Goynuk
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Transfer to Airpor,Room Servise extra to charge.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Game room
Tennis court
Water park
Aerobics
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Waterslide
Board games / puzzles
Children's playground
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Pushchairs
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Hammam
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, German, Turkish
2,234Reviews382Q+A63Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,766
  • 256
  • 120
  • 48
  • 48
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Han-Lou30 wrote a review Aug 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom10 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed over August for 2 weeks with my husband and 3 children (3, 12, 15). This was just a perfect hotel for us. I felt all the children's needs were well catered for and there was absolutely plenty to do around the hotel.
The hotel is beautifully maintained. There is a constant busyness around the resort of cleaners and gardeners and as a result the grounds are stunning to walk around.

The entertainment staff were brilliant with adults and children and very popular with our children. Nothing was ever too much trouble and this attitude is reflected throughout the resort with the guest relations, bar staff and restaurant staff. The staff (although often not with great English) just couldn't do enough to help.

We loved cocktails around the main pool and Fatih was hands down the best cocktail maker on the resort!
His attention to detail was excellent. The bar staff (particularly Tayfun and Berak) were brilliant and often had a drink ready before we even knew we wanted one. The idea of roller blades is genius!

I went to the gym whilst there which was very well equipped-if you get there early though make sure you switch the air con on!
The hotel is even more beautiful early in the morning and I would recommend a 5.30 am start to catch the sunrise on the beach!

We had 3 a la carte (1 per week included free then 10 euro pp after that). The Turkish was beautiful but in all 3 a la carte we did feel a bit rushed as our plates were whisked away! I do appreciate they couldn't have as many guests as usual though due to social distancing so had a lot of guests to whip through.

The food was lovely-particularly around the main pool and the fresh bakery (bread and afternoon pastries) were amazing.

It's not in the best area in terms on getting out and about but with Covid-19 we were fine with that. We went to the local shops a few minutes away which sold all the usual gifts and 'genuine fakes'
We also got a taxi into Antalya (old town) which we organised outside of the hotel with a local firm ; this cost us just under 500 lira there and back (60 euros). This was such a brilliant day out and highly recommended. The old town is stunning and there are hundreds of windy streets with beautiful gift shops and lovely very reasonable restaurants.

Overall, this was definitely a step up from the usual 4 star in Turkey. The branded drinks, afternoon sushi and bar waiter service was a god send and the size of the resort really makes up for the fact that there isn't much to do in the area;we split our mornings and afternoons so each day wasn't the same.

We loved the saxophone by the pool and the attention detail from start to finish has definitely made us want to visit again! Thank you to all the wonderful staff! ❤️
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sherwood Resort, Diğer at Sherwood Exclusive Kemer
Responded 31 Aug 2020
Dear Han-Lou30, On behalf of Sherwood Exclusive Kemer, we thank you very much for the detailed review. We are very happy to read that we were able to satisfy you and you enjoyed your stay. Our staff will really appreciate your kind note and we would be very pleased to welcoming you once again. You can contact us any time if you have questions or suggestions regarding the hotel. With best regards Sherwood Resorts & Hotels CRM Department crm@sherwoodhotels.com.tr
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
car0linec0ffey wrote a review Aug 2020
3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Sherwood Kemer Hotel for a week with our family and I can honestly say this hotel has it all!

We arrived mid afternoon, temperature checked and warmly greeted in reception. We had booked a Superior Lagoon Room which fitted our needs perfectly. As we have a 7month old baby they had already put a cot in our room, and there was an extra bed if required - which we ended up using for him instead.

We had a pool a few feet from our door so we could be outside the room while our baby napped in the cool during the day.
The water park provided hours of entertainment for all of us! Kids loved it, adults loved it and the food in the cafe was brilliant which meant we didn't have to leave to grab a bite!

The staff are also brilliant! So attentive, friendly and all stop to say hi and have a chat. They all seem genuinely interested in making your holiday their priority. In particular: Muhaiyo - our server at breakfast always greeted us with a smile, organised drinks, cleared the table, sorted our every request. Ali who was our waiter at lunch time could not do enough for us. We are 6 adults and 3 children and he did everything he could to make us happy. And Osman who served us at night time and ensured our table was set up (high chair included) decorated beautifully, remembered our drinks order and was incredibly attentive. Not forgetting .... the poolside waiter Ezrah who was always on hand to bring us the next round of drinks with a smile even on the hottest of days!
The only thing I think could make this hotel better is a smoothie bar with the fruit station!
Overall we loved our stay here and will definitely be back!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sherwood Resort, Diğer at Sherwood Exclusive Kemer
Responded 31 Aug 2020
Dear car0linec0ffey, Thank you for the great review and the nice comments! We are always happy to read that guests were able to relax and enjoy their stay to the fullest. If you have questions or suggestions regarding the Sherwood Exclusive Kemer, or any of the other Sherwood Resorts & Hotels, we are always at your service. We hope to see you soon! Sherwood Resorts & Hotels CRM Department crm@sherwoodhotels.com.tr
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kathryncoffey1 wrote a review Aug 2020
St. Albans, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I would say this hotel has everything to suit all! Our room type was a swim up room which offers a quiet surround with a pool right outside. A beach close by where I enjoyed quiet early morning swims. 4 clean large pools that accommodated all ages, Our grandchildren loved the water slide park which was a great way for them to keep cool. Enjoyed the coffee bar and afternoon cakes, they make the best lemon meringue tart!!! The staff can’t do enough to help, from the cleaners to the animation crew to waiters and bar staff, they all helped to make our family holiday a positive one. If you have a young family I would recommend the Lagoon room or swim up room, quiet zones away from the main hotel area, The entertainment in the evening happens around this area. In the a la carte restaurants, Osman our waiter couldn’t do enough to help, with three young children who wouldn’t eat typical Turkish food, they Helped produced their favourites, not forgetting the ketchup of course!!!!! My favourite restaurant was the fish, delicious. Thank you Sherwood for helping to make our families holiday get together a memorable one.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sherwood Resort, Diğer at Sherwood Exclusive Kemer
Responded 29 Aug 2020
Dear kathryncoffey1, On behalf of Sherwood Exclusive Kemer, we thank you very much for the detailed review. We are very happy to read that we were able to satisfy you and you enjoyed your stay. Our staff will really appreciate your kind note and we would be very pleased to welcoming you once again. You can contact us any time if you have questions or suggestions regarding the hotel. With best regards Sherwood Resorts & Hotels CRM Department crm@sherwoodhotels.com.tr
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
heng c wrote a review Aug 2020
Istanbul, Türkiye25 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed in this hotel as family with 2 children. They are very attentive to requests of guests.
I would like to thank especially restaurant staff and manager.
Manager Ersin and Chief İsmail are great people they really try to do their best. They helped us for food preparations of our baby. Sushi bar and chief also is great.
In general food quality, variety and service is fine. Hotel has lots of swimming area including aqua parks, swimming pools and beach area. I liked aqua park as it is salty water.
Entertainment team is very active and funny. Thanks to Samet, Orkun and Umut. We enjoyed activities with my 8 years old son.
Rooms, restaurant and hotel are very clean, but some staff like room cleaning and technical needs to be more attentive for usage of their masks.

Some rooms are strange for me as their sink is not in closed area in room.

Finally I can say that I will recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives. I hope to come back again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sherwood Resort, Diğer at Sherwood Exclusive Kemer
Responded 8 Aug 2020
Dear 385hengc, Thank you for choosing the Sherwood Resorts & Hotels for your vacation! We also want to thank you for the great feedback regarding your stay at Sherwood Exclusive Kemer and we are very pleased that you have spent a relaxing holiday with us. We’re looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel and wish you all the best until then! Stay safe. Sherwood Resorts & Hotels CRM Department crm@sherwoodhotels.com.tr
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dougie C wrote a review Sept 2022
Falkirk, United Kingdom16 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Firstly I'd like to apologize to the many staff who made our holiday an exceptional experience for not having submitted my review much sooner.

Our family of four, including two teenagers, stayed in the resort in July this year. It's beautiful, extremely well maintained and fantastically luxurious. I'll try to keep this brief.

Our duplex room consisted of identical rooms connected by a staircase and suited our family perfectly. The kids had their space and we had ours. The beds were extremely comfortable, the rooms very spacious and the air conditioning barely made a sound.

The buffet restaurant is vast, very well staffed and if you can't find a different dining experience every night then you're either too fussy or need to stop just eating pasta or nuggets! The food is of a very high standard and I have to applaud the two chefs who work tirelessly in the grill area. Add to that the A la Carte restaurants and the dining available during the day you really area spoiled for choice.

The whole place is spotless, vast and has quiet pool areas, the ideal water park experience and the main pool which I feel none of the photographs I've seen do any justice. We also hired a VIP pier which was money well spent and lay on the beautiful beach from time to time. There's a selection of watersports, yacht hire and scuba available at very reasonable prices. The half day yacht hire was a real treat filled with great views.

The Spa offers many, many treatments and is wonderfully luxurious. My wife had a Turkish bath and has never felt so good. I had two forms of massage and have never felt so relaxed in a very long time. Treat yourself to the Spa!

Other than that I must make mention of the staff in the Spa, the Reception area, all of the restaurants, the army of cleaners and gardeners and the entertainment staff who area all tireless workers and fantastically friendly too. Special mention to Okan, Fatih, Ibrahim the roller boot maestro, Yusuf the cocktail genius and Ali in the main restaurant. Thank you for your kindness and all round friendliness. It really added to our holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sherwood Resort, Diğer at Sherwood Exclusive Kemer
Responded 20 Dec 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for the positive review and the nice comments! We are always pleased to read that our guests have felt comfortable with us, and enjoyed their stay to the fullest. If you have questions or suggestions regarding the Sherwood Exclusive Kemer , or any of the other Sherwood Resorts & Hotels, we are always at your disposal. We hope to see you soon! Sunny greetings from Antalya Guest Relations Team Sherwood Exclusive Kemer Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emma Jager wrote a review Oct 2020
12 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
After 6 months in lockdown I came here for two weeks in September and decided to return for another 2 weeks in October (currently 2 days left) due to the beautiful location, exceptional service, atmosphere and incredibly hard-working and creative entertainment team (lead by Gokhan with Zehlia,Yusuf,Caner,Samet,Orkhan and Gimila) who with the restrictions of the pandemic have done an incredible job at providing amazing entertainment and music near 247 (the fire show delivered by Gokhan and the team is the best of the shows, but all are high quality) plus awesome discos and live music
And 'club snap' dance never fails to get everyone up and dancing even if you're not usually that way inclined! :)
The Oktoberfest party in my second visit was phenomenal
I have visited Turkey 10 times - the hotels location in Kemer is stunning but what made the holiday more special is the effort that staff go to to look after you.
Rooms over the lagoons are lovely and big, comfy bed,stunning views over the pools.
Food and drinks are great - you do have to wait to be served in the dining room but the Covid procedures to protect guests this is completely understandable, and patience is required!
A big thank you to all the staff in Gilberts, Mare pool bar, Pranzo and buffet/kitchen staff for a lovely experience especially as I travel alone
I highly recommend the hotel and appreciate the extra mile everyone goes too
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sherwood Resort, Diğer at Sherwood Exclusive Kemer
Responded 14 Oct 2020
Dear 259emjag, Thank you for the great review and the nice comments! We're really glad to read that you'd recommend us. We hope that you enjoyed your stay to the fullest and we hope to see you again soon! If you have questions or suggestions regarding the Sherwood Exclusive Kemer, or any of the other Sherwood Resorts & Hotels, we are always at your service. Sunny greetings Sherwood Resorts & Hotels CRM Departmanı crm@sherwoodhotels.com.tr
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zeynep wrote a review Oct 2021
Victoria, Canada120 contributions14 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A perfect, real ultra- inclusive resort. From the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out, the staff was amazing. They never passed us without smiling, asking if we need anything, if we are happy or just say hello and have a good vacation.
Hotel is facing East so you'll watch the amazing sunrise and the moon rise every day!
Food is never ending, fresh and very high quality. Cocktails are made with premium liquors , tea coffee and fruits juices are top notch.
Managers are always around and hands-on with every detail to make the guests happy.
We stayed in a swim up room for 4 days and in a lagoon room for 2 days. Both were perfect. Spotless clean. larger than normal hotel rooms, with green trees and blue pools just in front of our room.
All room doors are opening to the outside so you don't need to walk in hotel hallways.
Staff were perfect with the Covid protocols but still great with service and friendliness.
Recommend to everyone who wants a luxury, fun vacation at an exclusive resort. Worth every penny!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Lagoon room or Swim Up rooms are the best
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sherwood Resort, Diğer at Sherwood Exclusive Kemer
Responded 24 Nov 2021
Dear zeynepdilek69 , Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay at the Sherwood Exclusive Kemer. We value your opinion and we are very pleased to read that we were able to satisfy you. We would be honored to welcome you once again as our guest. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have questions or suggestions regarding the hotel! Best regards, Sherwood Exclusive Kemer,Guest Relations Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cardiff87 wrote a review Aug 2022
Cardiff, United Kingdom10 contributions36 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Good points: plenty of sunbeds. Excellent water slides and pool facilities. Table service in a few lunch options which is nice to have. Ice cream parlour was perfect. Rooms looked nice.
Bad points: swim up room with sunbeds totally in the shade all day so not great if you wanted to sunbathe whilst little ones nap in the room or anything. Room for four people didn't have beds set up for 4, rang and asked for the 4th bed to be made and they just flung a sheet and pillow on the sofa, usually a sofa is made up to look like a bed at least, not ideal as neither of my kids actually wanted to sleep there then. All mattresses in room were EXETREMELY hard, i got up most days far too early because ot hurt too much to stay in bed any longer - in fact I left the holiday with really bad hip pain I didnt have when I arrived. Al a carte lunch options bring food as and when its ready, so sometimes a long 10 min gap between peoples meals arriving at the table. On site shop extortionately expensive, so take everything with you, my daughter wanted a random stuffed toy but at almost £30 I refused to buy it! The lovely beach sofa areas on the water and cabanas you see on the photos when booking are an extra cost and are extortionate to hire out. They do try and sell it to you that the food and drink is free whilst using them to justify the cost but being an all inclusive hotel that's not much of a selling feature. The posher looking sunbeds to the left of the beach and the nice looking bar near the entertainment is also an extra cost, again not a justifiable amount. Beach is a mostly pebble beach so watershoes will alleviate the pain getting in and out of the sea. There's no toaster at breakfast at all, only and toastie maker that flattens the bread between 2 hot irons and was always full of oil from the meat and cheese toasties everyone was making which wasn't ideal with little ones who wanted toast and jam most mornings.
All in all it wasn't a bad hotel, it just wasn't that amazing that I'd be going back. The staff work hard and are lovely, it's just not quite there in my opinion. I dont like booking things that look amazing but then you find out that they're a very costly extra.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sherwood Resort, Diğer at Sherwood Exclusive Kemer
Responded 12 Aug 2022
Dear Cardiff87, First of all thank you very much for your feedbacks. The return of any feedback has an extreme importance in connection with the quality of services. We would like to share, the comments you have sent us, will be brought to the knowledge of all relevant departments and senior management. Best Regards Guest Relations Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Iza O wrote a review Apr 2023
England20 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The place was great despite the first impression. I know it is apparently 5-star hotel which for the European standards would get max 3. And it was also only oriented at one nation which I am not going to mention which one. You could clearly see that at karaoke party when the songs were sang predominately in one language. But the drinks were strong so you did not need many 😊

Location was good and it was quiet at night. The complex is really big and you do not feel overcrowded at all. Rooms and beds are comfortable however be aware that the walk-in showers are slippery and there are metal sharp elements you can cut your toes on. Also, the bathrooms are tiny.
Pools are great and there are so many of them that you can choose whatever you like. There were beds available so no need to harry up at 6am to get one. Slides were great however the guys in charge – especially boys were not very pleasant. The girls were lovely. Honesty this pool facility was one of the best I have been to so far.
Food was very good quality. Plenty to choose from including food originally from Turkey as well as specific food from different countries as a special of the day. Children favours like pizza and chicken nuggets were there as well. The restaurants were great and you never felt overwhelmed by the crowed despite the place is really big. There are restaurants ala carte on the site which I do not recommend at all, at least they are improved. The food there was awful. I am not very fussy about food anyways but the Japanese and Turkish restaurants were among the worst I have ever experience. Salty unnasty food and the portions were enormous.
Evening entertainment was absolutely amazing. Some of the performances were better than I have seen in London. Entertainment team has done a very good job indeed.
The beach is located at the hotel premises and it was amazing. They have water sports available at the beach but the prices were very high so we have not used them.
The staff works very hard to keep the place nice and tidy and I can tell honesty they did a great job considering the idiots making mess with their caps, drinks and food. I can only imagine how frustrating it might be for them seeing these “tourists” from hell.
Overall, we had a great time in Sherwood Exclusive. If I could add some suggestions for the hotel is that to ban smokers from the children pools please.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yasemin Akkaya, Diğer at Sherwood Exclusive Kemer
Responded 24 May 2023
Dear Iza O, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Sherwood Exclusive Kemer for your family holiday and for your amazing review. We were really happy to know that you had a fantastic time in our hotel and you enjoyed a variety and tastes of meals and drinks, daily and evening entertainment as well as the staff of the hotel. We put all our efforts to make you feel comfortable. We wish you and your family all the best and look forward to welcoming you back at Sherwood Exclusive Kemer in the future. Yours sincerely, Guest Relations Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Daniela wrote a review Nov 2021
Bucharest, Romania9 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This resort is a soulful one for me and my husband. We go here twice a year and every time we feel great, starting with the reception by Mrs. Yasmin and Lucia to the cleanliness of the rooms and the impeccable service from the restaurants and bars in the resort. I recommend this resort as a safe in terms of Covid - 19 and personal safety.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sherwood Resort, Diğer at Sherwood Exclusive Kemer
Responded 24 Nov 2021
Dear Daniela , Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Sherwood Exclusive Kemer. We are really glad to read that you were able to enjoy your stay at the hotel and hope to get the chance to welcoming you once again. Until then we wish you all the best. Take care and stay safe! Kind regards, Sherwood Exclusive Kemer Guest Relations Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from zalex1965
Zelenograd, Russia6,546 contributions610 helpful votes
There are both. But the quality of "free" alcohol leaves much to be desired.
Osman D asked a question Oct 2023
Ankara Province, Türkiye17 contributions5 helpful votes
Merhaba, önümüzdeki Nisan'ın ilk haftası geleceğiz. Isıtmalı havuzunuz var mıydı?
tommynoy asked a question Sept 2023
Tel Aviv, Israel502 contributions67 helpful votes
Is the pool heated in october?
Answer from zalex1965
Zelenograd, Russia6,546 contributions610 helpful votes
No
Rach134 wrote a tip 1 Jun
Stanley, United Kingdom21 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book a taxi yourself from the main street Go to the rep meeting on your first day ss the hotel check in service tell you nothing Tip the pool waiters "
Read full review
Tony J wrote a tip 1 Jun
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom40 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book a lagoon room, so worth the extra."
Read full review
Jana D wrote a tip May 2024
London, United Kingdom82 contributions20 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid water activities by the beach!"
Read full review
mitra n wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Everything is amazing"
Read full review
mehdi nazari wrote a tip Apr 2024
Tehran, Iran6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you play music next to pool is better"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Goynuk area.
PRICE RANGE
$441 - $860 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Sherwood Club Kemer
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceKemerGoynuk
NUMBER OF ROOMS
492
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SHERWOOD EXCLUSIVE KEMER - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Goynuk, Türkiye) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Sherwood Exclusive Kemer
Which popular attractions are close to Sherwood Exclusive Kemer?
Nearby attractions include Dinopark (2.2 km), Folklorik Yoruk Parki (6.2 km), and Amor Beach Club Kemer (5.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sherwood Exclusive Kemer?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Sherwood Exclusive Kemer?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Sherwood Exclusive Kemer?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Sherwood Exclusive Kemer?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sherwood Exclusive Kemer?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kristall Bar & Lounge, Captain Pirate Restaurant, and Kitchen.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sherwood Exclusive Kemer?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Sherwood Exclusive Kemer have airport transportation?
Yes, Sherwood Exclusive Kemer offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sherwood Exclusive Kemer?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Sherwood Exclusive Kemer offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
All Goynuk HotelsGoynuk Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in GoynukHotels near Sherwood Exclusive Kemer
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire