We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa

Share
Traveller (396)
Room & Suite (421)
Dining (205)
Overview
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
4 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Reviews(306)
Traveller rating
  • 331
  • 171
  • 45
  • 17
  • 34
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
Show reviews that mention
  • Filter
  • English
Jamie73
Milton Keynes
2218
Reviewed 4 weeks agovia mobile
Our second visit to Migjorn having discovered it last year. Very attentive staff throughout the whole complex from reception through to breakfast and the great bar staff. Rooms are the best I’ve stayed in Ibiza and have been visiting the Island since 1990 - we’ll definitely return here due to everything mentioned above and it’s location in the centre of playa den bossa.
Thank Jamie73
Response from Migjorn09, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Jamie73, Thank very much for your nice review. We hope to see you back very soon¡¡¡
alfieboy79
Bristol, United Kingdom
85164
Reviewed 8 Oct 2018
Me and my wife have stayed here many times ,As it ticks all our boxes .A short taxi or bus to the historical Ibiza town , near to the beach and for wonderful sea food ,of courses a short walk to see some of the worlds top dj .
As soon as we check in ,cool face towel and a cold juice drink are prepared.
Two pools -a quite , tranquil one and the main pool play tunes ,
Kevin & Angela remembered us form our last visit ;which is so nice of them to “ say hello”
The bar menu is a fantastic quality for food around the pool ,Marcelo gave us some great knowledge of the wines and food .
We booked early every time to avoid disappointment.Rooms must are quite ,clean with great air con .

.
Thank alfieboy79
Response from Migjorn09, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa
Responded 9 Oct 2018
Dear Alfieboy79, Thank you for sharing you feedback with tripadvisor and for choosing Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa as your holiday destination. It is lovely to read you had a good time at our hotel and enjoyed our facilities. We do hope that you will choose to stay with us again on your next visit to Ibiza, a returning guest is our greatest compliment received. Best regards and have a nice day!
Gregory D
10
Reviewed 8 Oct 2018via mobile
Second time around, the Migjorn is a great hotel if you want to stay in a decent hotel, but aren’t looking for peace and quiet. The rooms/accomodities are always clean, personel is superfriendly. The food and beberages are well prepared and not too expensive. We had a nice time staying here!
Thank Gregory D
Response from Migjorn09, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa
Responded 9 Oct 2018
Dear Sir Gregory, Thank you very much for your comments, we are happy to know that you enjoyed your holiday with us. We will pass your compliments to all the team. We hope to see you soon again. Best regards
Roberto T
10
Reviewed 6 Oct 2018via mobile
We arrived a few days ago and the receptionist and all staff is really professional and friendly at all the time . For us is one of the best place in Ibiza , where to spend really nice time enjoying all service .
Was a really pleasure , see you next year.
Thank Roberto T
Response from Migjorn09, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa
Responded 7 Oct 2018
Dear Roberto T, Thank you very much for your time to write us your fantastic review about Migjorn Ibiza and for choosing us as your holiday destination. We are happy to read that you found the staff of the hotel really professional and we hope to see you very soon back. Best regards and have a nice day!
558stephanie
Estepona, Spain
20
Reviewed 5 Oct 2018via mobile
Absolutely avoid at all costs! I was traveling the bank declined the transaction (apparently, checked the bank and they said no such thing) so updated the card (with 15k limit on it!!) straight away at 12:45 and at 12:46 they cancelled it! i called the bank and they never even tried to take the payment both times. I called them and said I had to re book at another 90euros and the manager refused to come on the phone and speak to me. Leaving a young girl stranded is a really awful thing to do. This is not a good hotel and for the cheap shoddy interiors it’s not worth €40 a night especially not €250! Will be requesting complaints book
Thank 558stephanie
Response from Migjorn09, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa
Responded 6 Oct 2018
Dear 558stephanie, First of all we would like to clearyfy that the first credit card that you provided us did not allow us to charge the amount of the reservation, we reported Booking.com and we did not receid any credit card update, because of that we cancel your reservation. When you called us asking for your reservation, we did not have any standard room left, only two bedroom suites available, that s why we offered you a higher price, that you refused to pay. For us it is a surprise that you describe the hotel as " shoddy interior", because you never entered the hotel and did not stay with us. Best regards,
PreviousNext
12345662
About
Description
With one hundred suite-style rooms, offering you the pure essence of the Mediterranean with a touch of Ibiza, we are more than just a hotel. Enjoy the exclusive Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa during every More moment of your stay with us, and let us show you the heart of cosmopolitan Ibiza. Surprise yourself with our signature restaurant, offering a fusion of Mediterranean and French cuisine. Every meal is a sampling of the flavours of Ibiza, thanks to the use of local products. Seduction starts with the senses and we are out to bewitch you. Tour the globe with our massages. In our spa circuit, you will begin your vacation in the best way possible, relaxed. At Migjorn we offer a complete array of massages and beauty treatments provided by our team of qualified professionals, using only the best products on the market. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Air Conditioning
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Romantic
,
Luxury
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Romantic
,
Luxury
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
100
Price range
US$129 - US$580 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa
Also Known As
Migjorn Ibiza Hotel Playa d`En Bossa
,
Migjorn Ibiza Suites And Spa
,
Club Migjorn Ibiza
,
Migjorn Apartments
Location
Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Playa d'en Bossa
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Romantic
,
Luxury
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
100
Price range
US$129 - US$580 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa
Also Known As
Migjorn Ibiza Hotel Playa d`En Bossa
,
Migjorn Ibiza Suites And Spa
,
Club Migjorn Ibiza
,
Migjorn Apartments
Location
Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Playa d'en Bossa
Photos
Traveller (396)
Room & Suite (421)
Dining (205)
Pool & Beach (123)
Amenities (81)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 317 nearby hotels
Santos Ibiza Suites
508 reviews
.06 km away
Apartamentos Sal Rossa Ibiza
524 reviews
.09 km away
Dorado Ibiza Suites
132 reviews
.12 km away
Aparthotel Playasol Mogambo
227 reviews
.15 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,957 nearby restaurants
El Limonero Ibiza
622 reviews
.28 km away
Can Burrito
213 reviews
.24 km away
Ciao Ciao
450 reviews
.05 km away
La Dolce Vite
152 reviews
.28 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 629 nearby attractions
Cirque de la Nuit Ibiza
1,034 reviews
.38 km away
Anfibios
46 reviews
.43 km away
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Club
2,039 reviews
.61 km away
Eivissa Aventura
31 reviews
.82 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
NatWood
11 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from GuptaAtul | Reviewed this property |
Hi Hotel would be able to answer this better. I suggest that you write to the hotel directly Thanks Atul
0
Votes
travel-o-holic200
25 August 2017|
Answer
Response from Migjorn09 | Property representative |
Good morning, Yes there is a big parking place just at one minut from the Hotel. Kind regards
0
Votes
Google Translation
loutink89
19 August 2017|
Answer
Response from Dan B | Reviewed this property |
When we went in May this year there was no need to book the sun beds and we never had a problem getting them, although some people do get out early and 'reserve' them with a towel, especially the front row around the main... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Some have roof terrace,some garden area"
alfieboy79
8 Oct 2018
Read review
"Ask for a quiet room"
852michaelag
1 Sep 2018
Read review
"Nice little cute apartments, bigger than your usual in Playa Bossa"
wungus
4 Jul 2018
Read review
"Near the pool!"
MissGVM
4 Jun 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing