Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel

Evren Mah., 33. Sokak, No: 6, Evrenseki, Manavgat 07600 Türkiye
Grandsons and grandparents
Traveller (1062)
Panorama at the Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel
360
Panoramas (26)
Pool
Pool & Beach (229)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 3 hotels in Evrenseki
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Evrenseki'de tam da size göre bir aileler için uygun oteli bulmak ille de zor olacak değil. Sizin gibi gezginler için harika bir seçim olan Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel'e hoş geldiniz! Odalarda buzdolabı, mini bar ve klima bulunuyor. İnternete bağlanmak ise Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel tarafından sunulan ücretsiz wifi sayesinde çok kolay. Otelin sunduğu 24 saat açık resepsiyon, oda servisi ve market gibi hizmetlerden de yararlanabilirsiniz. Ayrıca konuklar, konaklamaları süresince havuz ve ücretsiz kahvaltı olanaklarının keyfini çıkarabilir. İşletmenin konuklara sunduğu başka bir rahatlık ise ücretsiz otopark hizmeti. Hem yerlilerin hem de şehir dışından gelenlerin gözdesi biftek restoranı Q Kitchen Restaurant, karnınız acıktığında ziyaretinizi bekliyor. Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel, Evrenseki seyahatinizde sizi misafir etmeyi dört gözle bekliyor.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bowling
Babysitting
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Water park
Aerobics
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Full body massage
Hammam
Massage
Salon
Chapel / shrine
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, German, Turkish

Location

Evren Mah., 33. Sokak, No: 6, Evrenseki, Manavgat 07600 Türkiye
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 38 out of 100
38
Antalya Airport
680Reviews92Q+A17Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 508
  • 96
  • 33
  • 17
  • 26
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Bibi B wrote a review Sept 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
First holiday in Turkey and will definitely visit again. The location of the hotel is perfect, close to shops, great for a walk along the beach or the promenade, great to get the bus to Side which was just incredible (amazing terraces with beautiful food and live music, great shops without being hassled by vendors and the archaeological site was very impressive) ... There is plenty of things to do if you don't want to sit by swimming pool all day or if you don't want to be secluded in a resort. Even the shops inside the hotel had a good selection of souvenirs and better priced than the ones in the bazaar.
Now onto the hotel... The cleanliness of the room was outstanding, delicious food, good selection of drinks, great size swimming pools, plenty of sun lounges on the beach, good entertainment in the evenings.
There would be a few negative points but not too significant, we would still return to the hotel. One of them is that some of the bar staff don't follow the cocktail recipes or don't have knowledge about them, they just chuck a bit of everything in there whether you ask for a Pina Colada or Sex on the beach you end up with same type of drink (other members of bar staff were making really good cocktails, served them with a smile on their face and really cared to garnish them and make them look nice)
Another negative point is that the food was just lukewarm, not a major problem but could have been warmer.
The sun lounges by the swimming pool were taken from 7am by people that would have not sat on them until 5pm. They were reserving them early in the morning then went to beach, I think the safe guards should keep an eye on them and remove towels if they are not used within 2 hours.
The outside toilets by the swimming pool were very dirty comparing to the indoor ones which were spotless.
We were asked and persuaded by one of the entertainment members of staff to play bingo but at no point they mentioned there was going to be a charge for that so when it came to playing in the evening they charged us €36 for 2 strips of tickets. I would have appreciated if they would have made it clear there was going to be a charge before we have agreed to.
Per total, we have truly enjoyed the holiday (with very little inconveniences) and we would love to go back.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daria Aydın, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel
Responded 28 Sept 2023
Dear Bibi B, First of all, we would like to thank you for spending your holiday in our hotel. Thank you for your kind and complimentary words about our Hotel. We will definitely take your comments into consideration. It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again soon for a nice stay in the Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach family. All the best and stay healthy. With kind regards, Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JUDY Ratcliffe wrote a review Sept 2023
Glasgow, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Firstly I must congratulate the hotel on the excellence of the cleanliness throughout the whole fascility and the quality and choice of food in all eating areas. The friendliness of the staff was - with one exception - was also first class.
The exception was the front desk who did not initially offer a pleasant welcome. We are offered rooms on the noisy road side of the hotel but were then offered rooms with a seaview with an additional cost of 154 euro on credit card OR 100 Euro if we paid in cash.
As we had cash we opted to pay the lesser amount.
On our second day we reported that the air conditioning in the bedroom area was not working. We reported this again but this was still not fixed by the end of our stay. Thankfully the aircon in the enterance was working and gave relief from the heat provided your left the connecting door to the bedroom open.
Another negative observation was the loud and repetitive bass and drum music played throughout the pool and beach bars which I felt took little account of the age demographic of the clientele at the time we we there.
However despite these gripes the hotel was excellent.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: With the hotel catering largely for the German market grab your sunbeds early although in...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daria Aydın, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel
Responded 21 Sept 2023
Dear JUDY Ratcliffe, First of all, thank you for spending your holiday at our hotel. It is nice to hear that you were satisfied with cleanliness. Also, thank you for your kind words to our staff. Whatever your concern, please report it to our Guest Relations team and we will do our best to resolve it. After all, your holiday and your well-being is one of our most important concerns. Should you have any questions, requests or suggestions, our reception staff will be happy to assist you directly on site, please do not hesitate to contact them so that they can provide immediate remedy, if possible. We also deeply regret that the incidents you mentioned were not clarified and changed according to your expectations. We regret that you found the music by the pool to be loud and will check this and ensure that the volume is set at a comfortable level to provide a relaxing environment for all guests
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hellen C wrote a review Sept 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Firstly I would like to address complaints by former guests on the temperature of the food in the main restaurant. This is in fact caused by guests not replacing the lids on the warming dishes. The range of food for breakfast, lunch and dinner was incredible. Lunchtime you could also eat at the pool bar and beach bar, the Patisserie had a large choice of cakes if you fancied afternoon tea as well. We tried the Italian, French and Mexican ala cartes and had wonderful food and service. The whole hotel was spotless, hygiene standards were applied every where and the staff everywhere were trying their best with the english language and we felt very valued and welcomed guests. Evening Entertainment was a mixture of profession shows and live bands. Our room was spacious with good facilities. People from the UK are currently in the minority at the hotel but don't let this put you off booking the hotel as it is a value for money stay, would definately go back here or try other hotels in the group in Turkey.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: You could get beds around the out door pools until around 9.30 am, some areas are in the shade...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daria Aydın, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel
Responded 24 Sept 2023
Dear Hellen C, First of all, we would like to thank you for spending your holiday in our hotel. Thank you for your kind and complimentary words about our staff and service. It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again soon for a nice stay in the Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach family. All the best and stay healthy. With kind regards, Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Colette T wrote a review Aug 2023
Bath, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Take no notice of the negative reviews of this hotel, if you want a hotel full of English go to Benidorm. Personally I enjoy hearing lots of different nationalities when I am abroad. Rooms are spotless and spacious, cleaned every day with fridge stocked daily. Food and drink were great, sometimes a bit lukewarm but I think that is down to guests not putting the lids back down. Animation team were fabulous, great location and Side town is definitely worth visiting. The only one complaint I have is the sunbed situation. We refused to get up ridiculously early but we was down at 8.15 and could only usually find two beds. We noticed a lot of beds had towels and stayed empty most of the day. The hotel should really start monitoring this, if people’s aren’t back within a hour or two they should be removed. We even witnessed one night from the terrace a woman leaving the entertainment and putting two towels down, that was 10.30 at night.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daria Aydın, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel
Responded 29 Aug 2023
Dear Colettet364, First of all, we would like to thank you for spending your holiday in our hotel. Thank you for your kind and complimentary words about our Hotel. It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again soon for a nice stay in the Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach family. All the best and stay healthy. With kind regards, Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pelinturan wrote a review Jul 2021
Ankara, Türkiye
1.0 of 5 bubbles
In 2018 we had our honeymoon in this hotel. It was a very prestigious, super clean hotel. When attending dinner in the main restaurant, there was a dress code.

UNFORTUNATELY, when we decided to visit this hotel with our toddler in the pandemic, we had no idea that this stay would be one of our worst stays. Even though it is warned everywhere in the hotel that wearing masks is mandatory indoors, Nobody except the staff and i mean NOBODY, no visitor ever wears any masks in the buffet section in the restaurant, bars, elevators. No social distancing whatsoever. If someone sneezes, it may land on your plate. Especially we were very concerned about the open buffet section. Because you walk around with your full plate among people without masks.

We carried this unpleasant experience to the person who is In charge of the restaurant but still no difference at all.

On a different note, dishes are not as delicious as was in our previous stay except the dessert buffet. The rooms are very clean.

We work all year round and can only have a week for vacation and this was not what we expected at all. We are very uncomfortable about this masks and social distancing situation where as this should not have been an issue that is up for discussion because we are in the middle of a pandemic.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from İSMAİL GÜLÇELİK, Genel Müdür at Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel
Responded 22 Jul 2021
Dear Guest First of all, thank you for choosing Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel. Tourism has suffered a lot due to the virus that affects the whole world. After the measures taken, the hotels started to serve. Managing communities is very difficult. No matter how much we obey, people resist against following the rules. Thank you for sharing, we will be happy to see you again among us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Neil E wrote a review Nov 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Moved to this hotel from the Trendy palm beach hotel. We had room 4402 which was very nice but the kids beds were not ready for us which was not ideal as we arrived 1am in the morning. Slippers and dressing gowns were a nice touch and the toiletries and fully stocked up and free mini bar was great. It even got topped up daily. The beds were comfy. The hotel food selection was great but breakfast is definitely catered for the German guest out of 350 guests on site only 25 of us were English which was no problem but it’s totally geared up for germans. The lunch and evening food was great but you have no chance of getting one of the al E cart restaurants they are always full even though we tried booking them each day. On a 10 night break we never got one sitting !!! The Turkish bath and spa onsite was great. The indoor pool was empty for the first 5 days of our stay!! The outdoor pools are nice but not very big and a little cold . Sun beds were easy to get though as the Germans prefer to sit on the beach and not around the pools. The animation team were awful though. There were 5 Turkish men who spent most of there time in the gym. They called themselves the animation team but they were more like con men trying to get money out of you for rubbish t shirts or bingo tickets with rubbish prizes. The team never had a smile on their faces and so did not suit the hotel. They need a new team.
They also started the evening entertainment and again they were awful and acts which came into the hotel were good on some nights but please get a new animation team. Overall we had a good break and the hotel is very clean and our room was fab. But being 95% a German hotel and having the worst animation team we have ever seen let the hotel down a bit. Even the waiters only help the German guest and ignore the British !!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Avoid the animation team. They just want your money for a load of rubbish. Also it’s 95% filled...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from İSMAİL GÜLÇELİK, Genel Müdür at Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel
Responded 11 Nov 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel during your visit to Turkey. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for sharing your experience with future travelers. We have shared your feedback with the relevant department managers,and they will use your feedback in the meetings. We hope that you will have an opportunity to travel to Antalya again and visit us where we look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Phil wrote a review Jun 2023
Spennymoor, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday here infact we wanted to stop longer. The hotel is kept so clean .rooms, restaurants. bars ,pool area even brush the sunbeds and boardwalk on the beach. The food is fantastic so much choice even for fussy ones like myself. we really enjoyed the gala dinners the ice cream kebab was amazing. loved the doughnuts on a afternoon aswell . the patissiere had lovely sandwiches and cakes too. The hotel staff were brilliant so friendly .some spoke better english than others but everyone tried they really made our holiday so special. we are beach lovers so never stopped around pool .always enough beds on beach its really kept clean. Theres watersports on hotel section of beach .also life guard on duty the sea is really safe its roped off for each hotel. we really enjoyed the pool party only time we came away from beach .theres also plenty of music and dance nights with the entertainment team. there is also a few shops with good prices in hotel. my partner visited the hairdresser she loved her haircut.. we visited side old town about a 15 min taxi ride it cost 14 euros each way definately worth visiting . we also went to antalya .aquarium .city and waterfalls. also visited land of legends night show and visited aspendos. we used kings travel for our trips booking office is next to the mall .they were excellent. finally we cant thank everyone enough for our brilliant holiday . so well done to everyone at sentido trendy verbena .we would definately come back.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daria Aydın, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel
Responded 28 Jun 2023
Dear Phil, Thank you for choosing our hotel as the destination of your vacation! Your loyalty and positivity mean a lot to us! We are sincerely glad that the holiday at Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach gave you an excellent experience and you are satisfied with all the aspects of our hotel. Your comments regarding the spotless service and facilities and the high rating are the best compliments for us! We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and were very satisfied with the services . We wish your loyalty to our Trendy brand stays for many years and we definitely look forward to welcoming you and your loved ones back again in the near future! With deep respect Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CERI B wrote a review Jul 2023
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were a party of 6 from Bristol (4 adults and 2 children). We stayed for 11 nights and what a fantastic 11 night's it was, I didn't want to come home.
To summarise the animation team were fantastic from start to finish with relentless activities for kids and adults e.g. pool games, darts, bingo etc the team worked very hard, are friendly and certainly want you to have a good time. Ozcan gets a special mention from us, my kids loved him and enjoyed the darts every day. Ozcan made the holiday that extra bit special. The 'wowness' of the entertainment included parties on the beach, there was a 'white party' and 'retro party' on Thursdays nights and this was incredible. There was good entertainment from 10:00am to 10:00pm a 5* rating for the animation team.
Next the food, the food was different every day, a wide variety and we never got bored of the options. The aqua bar from 2:30 is a snack bar that provides salad, jacket potatoes (which are great) and fried chicken KFC style. The beach bar for food was lovely, pizzas, Kebabs, salad, fish etc. Evening meals in the main buffet restaurant was lovely and this included something different every night. We booked the Italian Al la carte, 6 courses.. incredible!
The bars, I counted 6 in total, the aqua bar is the main area, you have the choice of branded alcohol e.g. Jack Daniels. The beach bar is slightly limited, still plenty there but for some reason they don't serve rum at the beach bar. Shout out to Fuat at the blue bar, he made me some cracking cocktails, ask for a flamingo it's not on the menu but all is included.
Moving onto the pools, 5 pools (I think with one indoor) and 2 x slides. Pools are clean and perfect for kids. Securing a sunbed will require an early start, the usual suspects have towels on the beds before 6am!
The beach is lovely and sandy and the sea shallow, we didn't spend a lot of our time at the beach as it was to hot 40 plus degrees everyday.
On the way to the pool there is a row of shops as part of the hotel which is nice, including a hair salon which does do hair braiding etc.
The rooms are clean and modern with a mini bar that gets stocked everyday. I felt for the four of us (2 adults and 2 children aged 9 and 7) the room was slightly small with limited storage but don't let that put you off as I am only comparing to other places and I would still pick this.
The hotel is about 15 mins aways from Side, cost 14 euros one way and 16 euros back but the taxi was big enough for the 6 of us. I would highly recommend a visit, we ate in a restaurant called 'old town' the steak was fantastic.
Finally, my Dad turned 60 out there and I felt this was a special holiday the whole experience can't be anything less than 5*. Thank you from the Hughes's and the Bakers.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daria Aydın, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel
Responded 28 Jul 2023
Dear Family Hughes's and the Bakers. Thank you for choosing our hotel as the destination of your vacation! Your loyalty and positivity mean a lot to us! We are sincerely glad that the holiday at Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach gave you an excellent experience and you are satisfied with all the aspects of our hotel. Your comments regarding the spotless service and facilities and the high rating are the best compliments for us! We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and were very satisfied with the services . We wish your loyalty to our Trendy brand stays for many years and we definitely look forward to welcoming you and your loved ones back again in the near future! With deep respect Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
daniel b wrote a review Aug 2023
1.0 of 5 bubbles
First impressions of the hotel weren’t off to a good start when we were checked in to a room in complete darkness no electricity at all and it didn’t get much better from here.
The hotel it’s self is exceptionally clean and fairly modern on paper all the bats and restaurants look good reality is extremely poor food and exceptionally rude ignorant staff
If you’re not German or Eastern European you will be ignored.
The same food is served breakfast dinner and tea with including the left overs from the previous meal regardless of the nights theme
I’ve been to turkey 5 times this was by far the worst experience and likely are last visit
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Book a a different hotel avoid this one
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daria Aydın, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel
Responded 1 Sept 2023
Dear Mr daniel b, First of all, we would like to thank you for spending your holiday in our hotel. We are very sorry that your stay in our house was not to your satisfaction. It is a pity that you did not like our food offer, because we receive a lot of positive feedback from other guests. Our buffet is varied, whether with Turkish specialities, regional as well as international delicacies, fresh vegetables or delicious pizza and pasta dishes, show cooking and various theme nights and gala evenings. We also have to mention the good possibility to make reservations for à-la-carte restaurants. There is really something for every taste. We have taken note of your comments regarding our culinary offer. We apologise that you did not feel treated in a friendly manner by the staff of our hotel during your stay. It is never our intention to disappoint a guest in any way. We will review your comments in our meeting to address any issues you may have encountered during your visit. For complaints regarding the hotel, we always have at least one guest service in the hotel between 09:00 and 21:00. We would have been happy to listen to your complaint on the spot and try to find a solution, in retrospect we can only accept the criticism and make possible changes for the next guests. However, it is important to us that every single guest leaves our hotel satisfied. With kind regards, Your SENTIDO Trendy Verbena Beach Team Ambassador
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Linda B wrote a review Oct 2023
Leeds, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Travelled with TUI from 12th to 24th Sept. 2023. On arrival at hotel, warm welcome and our cases were taken up to our room within minutes. The room was lovely, very clean and comfortable and we had a lovely sea view as booked. Loved the layout with the separate shower and toilet, it worked really well. Our room was kept lovely and clean with regular towel art.

The whole hotel was immaculate, kept spotlessly clean even though it was full, with constant footfall all through the hotel and pool areas. Very well set out with plenty of seating. The beach area was kept really tidy and we never had a problem getting beds here. The beds around the beautifully clean pools were a little too close together for us, but we could still have got one if we had wanted to.

The food was amazing, whether in the beach bar, the pool bar or in the main restaurant where we ate in the evening. The choice was amazing and the quality was also good. Lots of themed evenings and the al la cartes we tried were amazing, ie. the French and the Fish.

The staff throughout the whole hotel were very friendly and efficient and are a credit to the hotel, and there were a lot of them too!! We never really waited for drinks in the bars and we found the quality of the drinks to be fine.

There are plenty of shops, bars etc., within easy walking distance, although we found the prices in the hotel shop to be comparable.

It has been over 20 years since we were last in Turkey, but having had 2 lovely weeks here in this lovely hotel, it won't be long before we come back. Also, the weather was absolutely amazing!!!

Thank you Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach for a wonderful holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daria Aydın, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel
Responded 5 Oct 2023
Dear Linda B, First of all, we would like to thank you for spending your holiday in our hotel. Thank you for your kind and complimentary words about our staff and service. It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again soon for a nice stay in the Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach family. All the best and stay healthy. With kind regards, Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sab G asked a question Sept 2023
London, United Kingdom3 contributions
Hi there, does anyone have a price list for the Hamman/Spa/Massages?
Answer from Malcolm G
8 contributions4 helpful votes
Trendy Hotels in Turkey have a Facebook page, you may be able to contact them through that, however I have some of the entertainment staff on what's app so will ask them and post the result ASAP. Regards
Answer from Malcolm G
8 contributions4 helpful votes
No tourist tax on turkey, well not yet!!!!!
Konrad Frazer-Kent wrote a tip Oct 2023
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just relax and get out and enjoy some of the night life , was a surprise the main currency is in euros but made things alot easier."
Read full review
Hellen C wrote a tip Sept 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You could get beds around the out door pools until around 9.30 am, some areas are in the shade for part of the day"
Read full review
JUDY Ratcliffe wrote a tip Sept 2023
Glasgow, United Kingdom4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"With the hotel catering largely for the German market grab your sunbeds early although in fairness they were not the only culprits. "
Read full review
Neil7054 wrote a tip Sept 2023
Herefordshire, United Kingdom38 contributions20 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Listed everything in my review."
Read full review
daniel b wrote a tip Aug 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book a a different hotel avoid this one "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Evrenseki area.
PRICE RANGE
$464 - $736 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceManavgatEvrenseki
NUMBER OF ROOMS
359
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SENTIDO TRENDY VERBENA BEACH HOTEL - Reviews & Price Comparison (Evrenseki, Türkiye) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Mall Of Side (0.5 km), Poseidon shoes (0.5 km), and BOBRİS SOUVENİER (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Q Beach Restaurant & Lounge, La Perla Steak House & Sky Sports Bar, and SELGE BİSTRO Restaurant & Dance Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, and Turkish.
All Evrenseki HotelsEvrenseki Hotel DealsHotels near Sentido Trendy Verbena Beach Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire