We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Yelloh! Village Mas Sant Josep

Save
Share
Traveller (76)
Room & Suite (20)
Pool & Beach (14)
Overview
Carretera Santa Cristina-Platja d'Aro Km.2, 17246 Santa Cristina d'Aro Spain See on map
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Poolside Bar
Fitness centre
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
3
4
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
3
4
3
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

First time we have used our camper van outside of Europe. We really liked this site. The pitches are a really good size. Loads to do for the kids. Supermarket on site responsibly priced. Entertainment, restaurant. The kids loved the carnival day. Market on site....More

Thank missstokesdunwell
Reviewed 10 July 2018

We have stayed here before (3 years ago)and was really looking forward to our holiday, but we were so disappointed. We had a premium pitch (which is a full service pitch) it has a pergola and garden furniture and a BBQ area. On arrival we...More

Thank Susan B
Response from YellohMasSantJosep, Gerente at Yelloh! Village Mas Sant JosepResponded 13 July 2018

Dear Mrs. Brachtvogel, We regret, as we can read, that your stay in Mas Sant Josep has not been entirely satisfactory. We were quite surprised by your complaint about the condition of the place, because you do not comment anything at the reception. Both the...More

Reviewed 8 July 2017

Experience here got off to a great start, we were all well impressed with our almost new cottage type 3 bed caravan, decking linen and towels. very modern, almost newly built? refurbished? We enjoyed a first lunch here, friendly staff, incl Ossian our French waitress,...More

1  Thank joanneth
Reviewed 25 June 2017

We stayed in a mobile home in June. It was busy at the weekend but not many people about during the week, even so it is very noisy at night. The highlight is the pool area, great for kids. We travelled to Barcelona from here,...More

1  Thank lesmal
Reviewed 31 May 2017

We stopped here having read the good reviews but were disappointed. This site is great if you have transport to explore the area but the site itself had little to offer. The lagoon pool is lovely but would be overwhelmed if even half the site...More

Thank gibbyExmouth_Devon
View more reviews
About
Description
Established camping, caravan and mobile home site. High quality, which has its own super market, extensive sports complex, swimming pool of in excess of 2500M. ...More Less
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Hot Tub
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Tennis Court
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Free Internet
Room types
Family Rooms
Room types
Family Rooms
Number of rooms
1,023
Location
Spain > Catalonia > Province of Girona > Costa Brava > Santa Cristina d'Aro
Room types
Family Rooms
Number of rooms
1,023
Location
Spain > Catalonia > Province of Girona > Costa Brava > Santa Cristina d'Aro
Photos
Traveller (76)
Room & Suite (20)
Pool & Beach (14)
Dining (4)
Family and Play Areas (18)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 3 nearby hotels
Hapimag Resort Mas Nou
311 reviews
2.35 km away
Hotel Golf Costa Brava
123 reviews
2.93 km away
S'agaro Mar
17 reviews
3.09 km away
ALEGRIA Nautic Park
481 reviews
3.11 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 24 restaurants in Santa Cristina d'Aro
Restaurant TOC DE SOL
157 reviews
1.22 km away
Restaurant la Malaguena
29 reviews
1.12 km away
Can Nari
46 reviews
1.50 km away
Pizza Rey
60 reviews
1.55 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 6 attractions in Santa Cristina d'Aro
Magic House, Col.leccio XEVI
40 reviews
1.45 km away
Parc dels Estanys
12 reviews
3.27 km away
Romanya de la Selva
47 reviews
2.88 km away
San Pol Beach
282 reviews
3.36 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
missstokesdunwell
14 June 2018|
Answer
Response from YellohMasSantJosep | Property representative |
Hello, at the campsite we can rent a coal barbecue.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Bas J
19 March 2017|
Answer
Response from YellohMasSantJosep | Property representative |
Hello, First of all I want to thank you for your interest in our village. I regret to inform you, that the water of our pools are currently not heated. Best regards Yelloh! Village Mas Sant Josep
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"There is no air con in the chalets"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing