We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

B&B Casa Cimino

Save
Traveller (49)
Room & Suite (28)
Dining (5)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent87%
  • Very good12%
  • Average1%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Airport Transportation
Suites
Free Parking
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
28
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
28
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsitalian breakfastpiazza garibaldibreakfast roomfew stepswould definitely stay here againgreat locationthe ownerrestaurants and barsold townrooftop terracecakesmarkohostsheartwifi
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

This spot charmed our socks-and shoes-off. The B&B is a restored family home of over 300 years. Clean and cute Casa Cimino is so quiet we worried we wouldn’t find any good places nearby for dinner or wandering. Very pleased to report that just a...More

Thank RubyLouL
Response from CasaCimino, Proprietario at B&B Casa CiminoResponded 25 April 2018

Thank you for your visit in Monopoli. I hope you can return next time for more days. Ciao Mirko e Massimo

Reviewed 1 April 2018

Casa Cimino was exactly what we were looking for: a nice B&B with a great host, large rooms, firm mattresses, good location in centro storico and functioning heating and Wifi. Because it was winter and there is no heating in the breakfast room, the host...More

Thank KarlaSep
Response from CasaCimino, Proprietario at B&B Casa CiminoResponded 3 April 2018

Thank You ;) I hope you can return to visit us at Monopoli. Ciao

Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

I highly recommend the fish on Friday. Done to perfection. I had baked and fresh broccoli. Side salad and warm homemade bread with garlic butter topping. Yum! Example : If you don’t like your salad items just change them. Very accommodating. The waitstaff is very...More

Thank decamper
Reviewed 8 June 2017

From arranging a transfer from the station on our arrival,our hosts Mirko and his father could not have been more hospitable and helpful. The B&B is lovely - spotless large rooms with every facility and situated very centrally in the old town. The steps are...More

Thank AnnMarie2009
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

Superb - lovely and clean with very helpful hosts - 50 metres from superb restaurants and bars although it can be lively we heard nothing - lovely to visit local churches and quaint old roads with lots of interesting nooks and crannies

Thank uncletits
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Monopoli
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (49)
Room & Suite (28)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
jillybean535
6 May 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from CasaCimino | Property representative |
Hello Jill, you can add a bed for your daughter. Cost of booking must add 20 euro per day for the bed and breakfast of course. I waiting for your confirmation, Hello Mirko
0
Votes
Google Translation
dnmaloney
17 January 2015|
Answer
Response from CasaCimino | Property representative |
Hello, if you want to book through our website, go to casacimino it Parking is free and is 100 meters away from us. I look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Mirko B&B Casa Cimino
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"All rooms are excellent, but the top floor has easy access to roof terrace and is much bigger."
Read review
"The top floor room is quiet and close to the roof-top terrazzo. The stairs may be an issue for some less-able"
Read review
"The top room is closest to the roof terrace."
Read review
"There are steep steps, so not suitable for the elderly and infirm.lovely small roof terrace, but defo not..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing