Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Evenia Zoraida Garden

Avenida Mariano Hernandez Caro 131-133, 04740, Roquetas de Mar Spain
Traveller (1038)
Mediterraneo Restaurant Buffet at the Evenia Zoraida Garden
Dining (305)
Piscina | Pool | Piscine
Pool & Beach (275)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#4 of 33 hotels in Roquetas de Mar
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Zoraida Garden Hotel is located on the seafront, next to the promenade of Roquetas de Mar, on the beautiful Coast of Almería, only a few kilometres from one of the most beautiful areas of Spain, the Cabo de Gata. Evenia Zoraida Garden Hotel is part of the Evenia Zoraida Beach Resort,which has a surface area of over 35,000 square meters of gardens next to one of the most beautiful beaches of the Coast of Almería. Almería city is at a 30 minute drive from the Zoraida Garden hotel and the centre of Roquetas de Mar is just 1 km away. The Evenia Zoraida Garden hotel is one of the best choices for accommodation in Roquetas de Mar. The best facilities ... The Evenia Zoraida Garden hotel features 342 bedrooms, recently renovated, with a modern and minimalist style that gives them plenty of light, warmth and comfort.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Game room
Children's playground
Paid public parking on-site
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Saltwater pool
Shallow end in pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Water park
Aerobics
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Waterslide
Board games / puzzles
Nightclub / DJ
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Dutch, German and 1 more

Location

Avenida Mariano Hernandez Caro 131-133, 04740, Roquetas de Mar Spain
Name/address in local language
2,943Reviews219Q+A56Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,523
  • 945
  • 327
  • 81
  • 67
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Sid S wrote a review Jun 2023
35 contributions32 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Had such a great holiday at this hotel. To start of with the room was fantastic, (440 in the Garden hotel) really appreciated the sea and pool view. Lovely room. 2 friends sharing and we got 2 double beds. A big thank you to all staff including the hard working maids who cleaned the rooms / gave fresh towels / made the beds every day. The restaurant was great. Due to the amount of snack bars throughout the day, the evening meal in the restaurant was not overcrowded which is a nice touch, thank you to the staff who got you a drink as soon as you sat down and cleared your plates away straight away ready for your next course. The food was lovely, I had (from the hot plate section cooked fresh every day in the corner of restaurant) steak 2 nights in peppercorn sauce, beef, pork, fresh cod, omlettes in the morning, salads with tuna and pasta every day. Snack bars fantastic. We didn't pay extra so no ala cartes but didn't need them as always found something. The beach is on the doorstep and the sea was warm. Tip for non drinkers. As well as Estrella you can have Estrella 0.0 per cent on draught in pints, this was a huge plus for me, just ask for beer no alcohol at the bar and they understand. They also had Fredam bottled non alcoholic lager which went down a treat. They also have 4 none alcoholic cocktails including San Fransico and Pina colada. Soft drinks include Pepsi Max, Pepsi, Diet Pepsi, 7 Up, Kas Orange and Lemon all fab. Crisps behind the bar was also a nice touch. Fresh fruit throughout the day was lovely. The pool is massive and the pool games throughout the day were fun including the aqua aerobics. The animation team so a great job. The waterpark was good fun to cool down. If you didn't want to take beach towels for the pool you can buy them there for 10 euros and they are fab. Caught the 330 bus from outside the hotel to a shopping complex one day and it happened to be market day just by it as it was a Thursday. The market is huge and good to get out for 1 euro 35 each way. There is also a harbour which we walked to in the evening when it was cooler. The pool was open till 8pm which was amazing as the sun was still out at this time so no rush to go back to room. All in all, top hotel, great layout, thank you for a lovely holiday with beautiful weather and top staff who are a credit to the hotel. Oh and there is recycling bins round the pool for plastic cups etc
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from José Molina, Director General at Evenia Zoraida Garden
Responded 10 Jul 2023
Dear guest, Thank you for having taken the time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your holidays. Looking forward to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pri wrote a review Sept 2023
11 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
So a couple of weeks ago I got back from here after a week long holiday with my 2 children 14 and 12. I’m going to start with the 2 main downsides just to get them out the way. 1. The beach outside the hotel is not sandy 2. You have to get up and be ready to get your towels on your sunbeds at 7am during school holiday time if you want one round the pools.
Now for the good points and to be honest there is loads. Yes as most people have put there isn’t many English people there, but please remember you are in Spain and Spanish people are entitled to holidays aswell, however English was spoken by all members of staff and in the surrounding resort so it’s not a problem.
The pools were cleaned every night/morning and the surroundings areas of the pool were also spotless. The room are small but perfectly clean and comfortable. We had s balcony overlooking the main road and you couldn’t here any noise. The food was great, lots of selections, remember you are going all inclusive so don’t expect fillet steak and caviar but believe me everything was cooked as it should be. The staff was brilliant and friendly and most importantly the kids felt safe and also didn’t feel intimidated by any of them and felt they could ask for anything and t they would understand. Plenty of entertainment during the day and night, yes the live music was aimed at the Spanish people but it was still great and it’s good to broaden your music taste. There is big queues for food etc at busy times especially later on towards the end of service as most people seemed to want to do everything later than normal. The resort is safe and clean to walk Round. The local market on a Thursday is great and so is the big shopping mall near by.
To sum it up, if you want a more exclusive hotel and experience get you hand in your pocket and spend more money. If you are on a budget this place is perfect.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: You are not allowed inflatables in the pools and take goggles as the pools are sea water
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from José Molina, Director General at Evenia Zoraida Garden
Responded 12 Oct 2023
Dear customer, I want to extend my sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your thoughts following your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is highly valuable to us as it helps us understand the aspects of your stay that you enjoyed, as well as those that might need improvement. I'm pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable holiday overall, and I appreciate your balanced assessment of your experience. Thank you for mentioning the downsides, which, while minor, offer an opportunity for us to enhance our guests' experience. We will certainly take note of your feedback regarding the non-sandy beach and the sunbed reservation process during peak times. This information will help us evaluate potential solutions to these issues. It's heartening to know that you found many positive aspects during your stay. We are delighted that you appreciated the cleanliness of our pools, the quality of our food, and the dedication of our staff. Providing a safe and friendly atmosphere for all our guests is of paramount importance, and we are thrilled that your children felt comfortable and enjoyed the entertainment. Your remarks regarding the diversity of nationalities at the hotel are well received. While our guests come from various backgrounds, our team is dedicated to ensuring that every guest has an enjoyable stay. Thank you for your detailed feedback on the food queues. We will review our service procedures to minimize any inconveniences, especially during busy times. We are delighted to know that you found the local area safe and clean, with attractions such as the Thursday market and nearby shopping mall. Your insights will help future guests make the most of their stay in the surrounding area. In closing, we greatly appreciate your recommendation for budget-conscious travelers. We aim to provide quality and value for all our guests, and your comments reaffirm our commitment to this goal. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. If you decide to return, we will strive to ensure an even better experience. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us. Warm regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
klee88 wrote a review Sept 2022
Sotogrande, Spain346 contributions174 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Second visit, 4 night stay.

We are an English family but live in Spain. Sad to see so many reviews from English visitors saying it’s very Spanish, your in Spain it’s to be expected.

We were a group of 10, we had family fly from uk to meet us at the hotel to holiday together. We speak very basic Spanish and none of us had no issues speaking English with the bar staff etc.

Food is hit and miss in the main restaurants in the evening but you will find something. Crepes are great. There is constant food all day, 3 snack bars, plus tapas from the bar. Ice creams and crisps included too.

Those who book direct with the hotel like us auto get gold all inclusive, our family travelled with jet2 and had different wrist bands meaning they had local sprits only and couldn’t use the themed restaurants. The hotel should offer travellers on packages to upgrade when they check in then at least they have had the chance.

Spanish people are not treated differently they have literally paid for these extras.

Small car park at the front of the hotel, lots of parking on the streets surrounding. Not much to do on this side of town, but it’s a 15 min walk to a slightly busier area.

Rooms and hotel clean, 2 bars(nightclub) under the garden hotel open until 1/2am. You can use any of the bars and restaurants at either hotel. We ate in the park hotel rather then the garden as it’s bigger.

Slides and pools great for kids and adults. Lots of sunbeds, never had any issues getting any for our group.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: We stayed in the park hotel last year and garden this year. Preferred the park hotel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from José Molina, Director General at Evenia Zoraida Garden
Responded 10 Oct 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your holidays. Looking forward to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karolina Z wrote a review Sept 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Just finishing off our weeks stay at Evenia Zoraida Garden - first of all room cleanliness is very good, towels changed on daily basis, plenty of food but usually similar food everyday, lack of chicken for children.
Water in pools was cold even in the kids one. If you are not Spanish it’s hard to take part of any of the games as all lead in Spanish, although for pool gymnastics they used Polish song by Cleo.
Spanish guests cutting lines in front of you and nobody is saying anything and I find this disrespectful. You need to be an early bird if you want a sun-bed. Queue for restaurant was quite long sometimes depending on time you going for a meal. Breakfast served between 8 and 11 and lunch between 1 and 4 so not a long break but dinner is not starting until 8 pm which too long especially when you are here with kids.
Snacks are tasty and good choice.
Town centre within a walking distance about 15-20 mins walk but taxis are fairly cheap.
Overall hotel is in good location but mostly for Spanish people and you can feel the separation for being a foreigner.
One last thing if you are on silver all inclusive you can’t book into any restaurant even though at the time of booking it was said differently.
Would not recommend unless you like to be treated like ‘alien’
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from José Molina, Director General at Evenia Zoraida Garden
Responded 12 Sept 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for having taken the time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us. We strive to constantly improve our services and standards, and we are sorry that you didn't find everything to your satisfaction. We have taken note of your concerns and I will pass on your comments to the appropriate departments. Should you choose to visit us again, I feel sure that we would make your stay memorable for all the right reasons. Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andrew M wrote a review Aug 2022
3 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Although advertised as a family friendly, it really is not. Rooms are not safe for toddlers, with glass furniture and sharp edges everywhere. Items in the balconies are dangerous as toddlers can climb over them and fall out of the balcony. My room had a broken balcony door frame and wind would gush into the room. Room floor is not cleaned well enough, hoovers are never used. Smoking is allowed in pool area, so floor is filled with cigarette buds, this should not happen in a family oriented hotel where babies and toddlers want to play on the floor. All in all, NOT a hotel that really caters for family needs.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from José Molina, Director General at Evenia Zoraida Garden
Responded 22 Aug 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for having taken the time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us. We strive to constantly improve our services and standards, and we are sorry that you didn't find everything to your satisfaction. We have taken note of your concerns and I will pass on your comments to the appropriate departments. About the balconies, I am sorry to inform you that any balcony is dangerous for toddlers if their parents do not supervise them. Should you choose to visit us again, I feel sure that we would make your stay memorable for all the right reasons. Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gemma W wrote a review Aug 2022
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned back home from a week spent here. This is the fourth time we have booked a package holiday through Jet2 (first time here)

Hotel and food was good, no complaints there.

However 85% of the holiday makers were Spanish which I don’t have a problem with, what I do have a problem with and feel very let down by is that Jet2 are advertising this hotel in their brochure.
It isn’t an English hotel, simple!!!

All entertainment during the day and evening is purely aimed at the Spanish, it’s a blessing in disguise that my Kids didn’t want to goto the Kids club as they couldn’t have done if they’d have wanted too. The waiters and staff etc can speak very little English.

Staff in the dining hall especially were very rude. They appear at your table, no smiles, no nothing, they just whisk your plate away and that’s that.

If you want a Sunbed then bang goes your lay in! The Pool opens at 7am so by 7.30… gone!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from José Molina, Director General at Evenia Zoraida Garden
Responded 22 Aug 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for having taken the time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us. We strive to constantly improve our services and standards, and we are sorry that you didn't find everything to your satisfaction. We have taken note of your concerns and I will pass on your comments to the appropriate departments. We thank you for informing future clients that this is a Spanish hotel because it is and we cannot feel sorry for it. It is a pity that you did not want to take advantage of your vacations to enrich yourself with other cultures. Should you choose to visit us again, I feel sure that we would make your stay memorable for all the right reasons. Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lizzie B wrote a review Jun 2022
4 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a great holiday here. Visited with our 2 yr old daughter, our friends and their 2 kids (3 and 6). Facilities are really good, kids pool and the main pool have everything you need. Only thing it lacked was communication from hotel reception staff. On arrival they didn't explain where the restaurants were, and which ones you could eat in when with the all inclusive package. We had to revisit twice to get this info. Also no one offered to help us to our room. With 3 suitcases hand luggage 2yr old and buggy it was a struggle. Would have happily accepted the help! It started to get busy close to the end of our holiday which is to be expected. It does say you cannot 'reserve' sunbeds but people were getting down to the pool to put their towels on them as early as 7am!
Great location, 15/20 mins walk into the center. You can also get a tourist train into the town which is a lovely little ride. We hired bikes and had a look about too.
Jet2 and the hotel could do with improving communication between the two. Delays with return flights. The hotel were not helpful in assisting is to get hold of our holiday rep. I asked if we could extend the room and they said no as fully booked which is totally fair enough. I was also told the all inclusive finished at 12.
All in great hotel, great location but could do with just being a bit more helpful to guests in small ways would really improve the service!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from José Molina, Director General at Evenia Zoraida Garden
Responded 24 Jun 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your holidays. Looking forward to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aimee B wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Just came back from a week all inclusive.

The hotel is amazing for kids, our 2 year old loved the pool & the mini disco she made lots of friends and had a great time.

A few downsides in our opinion
The evening meal starts at 8pm and the mini disco at 9.15pm we felt this was abit late our daughter eats at 6pm at home so really had to change her routine for this holiday.

The hotel itself is a bit out of it, the beach is opposite and there a couple of cocktail bars which we enjoyed going too, there are also lots of parks round the area which our daughter loved. It wasn’t an issue for us as we spent most of our time in the hotel and taxis are really regular so we went to the grand plaza shopping centre one day and Roquetas de mar another day and we also used the mini train, however the train is quite expensive it was €17 for 3 of us, much cheaper in a taxi.

Overall the hotel was so clean, the staff were so friendly. There were lots of Spanish guests but that wasn’t a problem for us as our daughter made friends with Spanish kids and had a blast.
It was definitely busier Friday-Sunday with Spanish guests but again it wasn’t a problem for us we are in Spain after all!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from José Molina, Director General at Evenia Zoraida Garden
Responded 10 Oct 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your holidays. Looking forward to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jemiddleton wrote a review Jul 2023
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is absolutely fantastic and offered more than expected. Rooms are clean and tidy. We were a party of 2 adults,2 children and shared a family room. The pool areas especially the water slides were great fun and there are lifeguards at all 3 pools. Plenty of sun loungers and a wide variety of ice cream, drinks and snacks available all day. Lots to choose from at the all inclusive evening and lunch buffets also.
Located right by the beach. Shops by hotel have a wide variety of gifts, clothes etc.
More Spanish holiday makers than English. Everyone was really friendly. Amazing staff. Cant wait to return.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from José Molina, Director General at Evenia Zoraida Garden
Responded 26 Jul 2023
Dear guest, Thank you for having taken the time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your holidays. Looking forward to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ian L wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
this hotel is well below the usual jet2 standards it is mainly spanish people on holiday the staff are very rude. the childrens club and enterainment only catered for the spanish the dining area is a cattle market if you arrive at the same time as the spanish.you need to be up at 0700 to get a sunbed any later than 0730 good luck
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Date of stay: July 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from José Molina, Director General at Evenia Zoraida Garden
Responded 15 Jul 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for having taken the time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us. We believe that the reason for your discomfort is that you did not know that our hotel is located in Spain, that is why there are Spanish clients. However, we also have British clients who come to the hotel not only to enjoy their holidays but also to get out of their routine and get to know and learn about other countries. Should you choose to visit us again, I feel sure that we would make your stay memorable for all the right reasons. Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from jemiddleton
5 contributions
Si tienen una muñequera todo incluido del mismo color, deberían poder sentarse juntos. Hay bandas negras y naranjas según el paquete todo incluido que tenga. Para el todo incluido premium tienes algunos restaurantes temáticos incluidos. Si tienes niños, la cena buffet tiene una gran variedad para todos. Espero que esto ayude. Que tengas unas hermosas vacaciones.
Answer from Paul S
1 contribution
Hi we stayed at Zoraida garden in May this year it’s sister hotel the park is approximately 100 metres away, the park has kids water slides and sprays however if you have a baby I would suggest the garden hotel as this seems less busy and does have a kiddies padding pool, but all is nice easy walking distance through gardens if you want to use either pool.
Stephen B wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No tips needed. Go and enjoy your holiday. "
Read full review
Sharon H wrote a tip Sept 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go to the market on a Thursday near the grand plaza"
Read full review
pri wrote a tip Sept 2023
11 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"You are not allowed inflatables in the pools and take goggles as the pools are sea water "
Read full review
Emma R wrote a tip May 2023
13 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If 8pm is too late for your evening meal, the Italian serve lunch until 630pm..so have your tea there, then have supper later 😁"
Read full review
klee88 wrote a tip Sept 2022
Sotogrande, Spain346 contributions174 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"We stayed in the park hotel last year and garden this year. Preferred the park hotel."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Roquetas de Mar area.
PRICE RANGE
$143 - $649 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
evenia zoraida garden hotel roquetas de mar
LOCATION
SpainAndaluciaProvince of AlmeriaRoquetas de Mar
NUMBER OF ROOMS
342
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

EVENIA ZORAIDA GARDEN - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Roquetas de Mar, Spain) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Evenia Zoraida Garden
Which popular attractions are close to Evenia Zoraida Garden?
Nearby attractions include Castor Park Almería (1.2 km), The Escape Roquetas (0.3 km), and Cervecería Victoria (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Evenia Zoraida Garden?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Evenia Zoraida Garden?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Evenia Zoraida Garden?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Evenia Zoraida Garden?
Yes, free public parking nearby, a parking garage, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Evenia Zoraida Garden?
Conveniently located restaurants include Brasserie Panini, Restaurant Toscana, and Chino Canton.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Evenia Zoraida Garden?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Evenia Zoraida Garden?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, Italian, and Dutch.
Does Evenia Zoraida Garden have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
Is Evenia Zoraida Garden accessible?
Yes, it offers reduced mobility rooms and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Roquetas de Mar HotelsRoquetas de Mar Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Roquetas de MarHotels near Evenia Zoraida Garden
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire