We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Destino Pacha Ibiza Resort

Save
Share
Traveller (442)
Room & Suite (151)
Pool & Beach (102)
Overview
Hotel website
Avenida Cap Martinet, 07819, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza Spain See on map
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (513)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
95
62
34
19
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
95
62
34
19
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing pool pool area rooms are small pool staff hotel is beautiful junior suite an upgrade estilo lio rumours ibiza chill partying minibar stage sunbeds
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was a truly plesent knowledge staying at this plays. It was a very nice Environment and I must say the pool area is one of the best. Service level is on a high level and the personell is very helping and service minded. What...More

Thank Iordark
Response from PachaG2, Destino Team at Destino Pacha Ibiza ResortResponded 6 days ago

Dear lordark, Thank you so much for the kind review and for choosing Destino. We truly appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review. We are delighted that you had a great stay and experience. We hope that we can host you...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great adults-only hotel. Clean but tiny rooms. Perfect airco in every room. Super friendly service also at the pool. You can choose whatever bed you want and book it for free if you are a hotel guest. Also free entrance to Pacha Club. One negative...More

1  Thank LievenVanoirbeek
Response from PachaG2, Destino Team at Destino Pacha Ibiza ResortResponded 6 days ago

Dear LievenVanoirbeek, Thank you so much for the kind review and for choosing Destino. We truly appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review. We are delighted that you had a great stay and experience. We hope that we can host you...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Destino Pacha is unfortunately not anymore the hotel it was supposed to be. The Pacha prices, yes, but the cleanliness, the service and everything else as well not. Its absolutely a pity, but the stuff, who is supposed to take care of you, as...More

Thank csaf3815
Response from PachaG2, Destino Team at Destino Pacha Ibiza ResortResponded 6 days ago

Hi csaf3815, We are devastated to hear you had a bad experience with us. We would like to apologize sincerely for the unpleasant vibe. We will make sure to address the issue you have mentioned. Our aim is to deliver is exceptional experience to all...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Wooooow, for meee, wooooow. Such s good sound , such s good music in such s good location. They made me realy happy. The servis, tho food, everything was just Ema sing . I realy recomend for people , which know to enjoy the music,...More

Thank VitaLak
Response from PachaG2, Destino Team at Destino Pacha Ibiza ResortResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear VitaLak, Thank you so much for the amazing review and for choosing Destino. We are delighted to know that your visit was a great one and we met your standards. It is also good to know that you loved the people, the music and...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great Hotel with friendly service. Room was impecable clean but little details in the room show that it needs a little care : faded mirror, a cracked tile here and there.We stayed at a room with a small terrace and which was great for an...More

Thank mpomenta
Response from PachaG2, Destino Team at Destino Pacha Ibiza ResortResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear mpomenta, Thakj you for the honest rating and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations on a few details that you mentioend. We hope to deliver a better experience on your next visit. All the best, Destino Team

View more reviews
About
Description
Standing atop the cliffs on its own corner of the island, Destino offers a spectacular panoramic view of the Mediterranean. It encloses 163 rooms, a restaurant that features a fusion of Japanese, Mediterranean and More Central American flavors made from fresh local ingredients. The swimming pool area is a modern oasis surrounded by palm trees and sun beds with a large Jacuzzi to enjoy the sunset. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Air Conditioning
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Minibar
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Breakfast included
Hotel Style
Top resorts Hotels
,
Luxury
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Top resorts Hotels
,
Luxury
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
163
Price range
US$147 - US$439 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Top resorts Hotels
,
Luxury
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
163
Price range
US$147 - US$439 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio
Photos
Traveller (442)
Room & Suite (151)
Pool & Beach (102)
Dining (75)
Amenities (53)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 318 nearby hotels
OD Talamanca
534 reviews
.77 km away
Simbad Hotel
530 reviews
.84 km away
Hotel Ses Figueres
227 reviews
.91 km away
Hotel Lux Isla
301 reviews
1.08 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,950 nearby restaurants
Sa Punta de Talamanca
620 reviews
.45 km away
Hostal Talamanca Restaurant
173 reviews
1.45 km away
Petit Pereyra
12 reviews
1.06 km away
The Fish Shack
209 reviews
.43 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 622 nearby attractions
Hostal Talamanca Bar
39 reviews
1.10 km away
Edificio Las Boas
30 reviews
2.16 km away
Faro de Botafoc
29 reviews
1.68 km away
Ibiza Boat Tripin
5 reviews
1.75 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Zoe M
18 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Selim K | Reviewed this property |
Yes
1
Vote
honeymooncouple
19 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from mammutside | Reviewed this property |
No you don't pay extra for them ! You can get any available place
0
Votes
Google Translation
Kellie B
28 April 2016|
Answer
Response from Suzan R |
Yes. The bathroom a has sliding door. When closed, it's a full size mirror
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Take a room a bit away from the poolside if you want to have a calm evening"
Iordark
2 weeks ago
Read review
"Ask for a room with a terrace ...."
mpomenta
4 weeks ago
Read review
"high room have long distance view of the sea"
NorthStar782204
11 Sep 2018
Read review
"The rooms located far from the pool are more silent."
gabrielbJ2380JN
30 Jul 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing