Hotel Belvedere
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Belvedere

Traveller (501)
Panorama at the Hotel Belvedere
360
Panoramas (42)
Room & Suite (294)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 1 resort in Conca dei Marini
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The hotel belvedere enjoys a superb location in conca dei marini with dazzling coastal views. amalfi is just under 2,5 miles away.the owners personally make their guests very welcome, the hotel reflects their personal attention to detail.there are many tranquil terraces, the cliffside seawater swimming pool, reached by private lift. deckchairs and towels are provvided. the hotel has a spacious lounge and panoramic restaurant. all the bedrooms have balcony with front sea view.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Airport transportation
Banquet room
Rooftop terrace
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Saltwater pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Shuttle bus service
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Harbour View
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Italian

Location

Via Smeraldo 19, 84010 Conca dei Marini Italy
Name/address in local language
644Reviews26Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 451
  • 132
  • 37
  • 10
  • 14
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Allison A wrote a review Aug 2021
23 contributions9 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first time traveling south of Italy to Almafi coast. We are very glad we stayed in Conca dei Marini compared to Almafi or Positano city due to the amount of busy tourists the other towns had. It was amazing to experience the views of the coast from a less crowded beautiful hotel.
If you are looking for the most value for your money, this is the hotel. The hotel itself is detailed, every tile is hand painted and the look is very old school classic, but not outdated. Definitely get a view room with a terrace, waking up to the ocean and sky is unreal. There is a beautiful pool down the sea stairs, and also a place to jump in the sea as well. The hotel restaurant is excellent and all of the staff (except for one guy who was a little moody), was so amazing and caterered to anything we wanted. We ate breakfast on the amazing terrace, had happy hour spritzes as well as by the pool. The hotel is situated about 1 mile from Almafi and so we took advantage of the free shuttle one day (it ends at 6pm) and took a taxi back. However, it is more enjoyable to see Capri or Positano by boat which you can catch a ferry from Almafi to do that, or book a private boat which the hotel can set up for you. The taxi back from Almafi is 40 euro , but there are buses that run on the hour (sometimes at the half hour), just buy the tickets ahead and check the bus schedule ahead of time.
One night we ate at a restaurant and walked about 10 min to Baglio Almafi also very good. I would not walk further than 5-10 min on the road because it is very busy and dangerous to walk.
Amazing time thank you again!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pranav V wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I visit in June 2019 and were greeted by cheerful and helpful staff who helped us get settled. The hotel's restaurant has great views of the sea and excellent food (the lemon sea breem was one of the best meals I had along the Amalfi Coast). The hotel is a 30-second walk to the bus stop, but if you visit during peak season, the bus will likely be full and skip this stop in Conca dei Marini. The hotel is located close to the town of Amalfi, which was very convenient. We spent time in Amalfi, but also used it as a jumpoff point to visit Positano and Capri by ferry.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Analemmatic wrote a review Oct 2020
Balsall Common, United Kingdom122 contributions192 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed in the midst of Covid ... amazingly it happened and no quarantine required!
Well, the hotel is great, great pool, deck for sea swimming, rooms overlooking the sea to see the sun coming up. The food in the restaurant is great and the waiters are great too (Ciao Peppe), as are the other staff.
Downside: 4km out of Amalfi, the promised shuttle bus was not working due to fewer guests, public buses were patchy due to roadworks, but it was really difficult to fin out whether/when the buses would run. So we ended up waiting an hour or more for some buses, paid e40 for a taxi back one night. Unfortunately the reception seemed to have not much idea what was going on. Did walk to Amalfi a couple of days but too hot generally to do that, so buses became the main part of the day. Disappointing, which was a shame because the hotel was great otherwise. Would consider hiring a scooter, but a car seems like too much hassle to park.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
beeandhoney wrote a review Sept 2023
Staffordshire, United Kingdom124 contributions56 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Pros: Breathtaking views, a lovely pool situated half way down to the sea and steps to the shore.

Cons: where to start...

The hotel feels like a tired three star hotel with glimpses of a grander past. Furnishings and rooms are simple if a little bare (and poorly equipped- no iron or tea/coffee making facilities), showing signs of real wear and tear with cracks, exposed unpainted repairs to walls, knackered awning on our terrace.

The food was at times okay and at times poor such that we left it uneaten. One of us being vegetarian was usually catered for by the removal of the fish or meat from a pasta dish and little attempt was made to be innovative.

The service was the incredibly mixed with some instances of quite the worst I can recall mixed with some friendly and helpful members of staff. The maitre d was caring and helpful.

At the other extreme, the bar waiter who ran the bar single handed was gruff and taciturn but on occasions was very rude. At times he was angry about his workload muttering under his breath, being deliberately unhelpful when we asked for a prosecco recommendation.

The pool guy angrily pointed out the closing time of the pool (which was 6.30, rather a shame as the evenings were light till 7.30/8) to any guests arriving at the pool from as early as 5.30 as if they had transgressed an obvious and serious rule.

Management was variable. Not allowing guests to dine from the terrace or being given a choice was unreasonable. Asked to walk to a local restaurant when asked to book a taxi was unacceptable.

To add to all of this, it is difficult getting anywhere from the hotel. They do run a good shuttle service which was very useful (for which they charge) to Amalfi but only until 5pm. The hotel website advertises a shuttle to amalfi but omits to mention the very limited hours. You are then looking at the most extortionate taxis costs (average Euro 50 for a 10 minute journey!). Luckily we were close to excellent local restaurants Eg Baglio and Ciccio and Cicicio does provide a free shuttle.

Very disappointing. This could be a wonderful hotel given the stunning views.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Angelantonio Barbaro, Albergatore at Hotel Belvedere
Responded 20 Sept 2023
Unfortunately the photos are true. We had a water leak and it was impossible to fix with the hotel completely full. For the rest we accept advice on the times to observe for the swimming pool and for the shuttle, but at the moment we have our own times which are: swimming pool from 7.30 to 18.30, shuttle from 7.30 to 17.30, which in any case are communicated to all customers upon their arrival. As the reviewer informs, in addition to our excellent restaurant (it is obvious that for a vegan the choice is limited and we don't understand why they order " pasta with fish and meat ")) there are good restaurants in the area that can also be reached on foot. Finally, we inform guests that the hotel offers a perfect laundry service (if they prefer to iron their own clothes they can ask for an iron at reception) and a 24-hour bar service.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
m_abates wrote a review Aug 2023
Bern14 contributions13 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked a family room with separate bedroom. I did a lot of research at the time of booking and specifically chose this hotel because of the family room (separate bedroom) and as it was our honeymoon.
Unfortunately, the hotel double booked the room and put us into a smaller junior suite. They didn’t even realise this until I pointed it out. They were unable to put us in the room we had booked, as they had put other guests in that room.
This is extremely poor and to be honest, completely unacceptable.
They gave us a discount for the room we were staying in, but this is basically just the price of the cheaper room I.e. no compensation and barely an apology. There’s not much we can do in this instance, as it’s high season and surrounding hotels are full, so we had to make do.
Other than the major mistake, which spoilt our time here, the views are stunning! The rooms are a good size with beautiful floors and well enough equipped. The swimming pool deck is wonderful, with amazing views of the coast and Amalfi and access to the sea below was fun. Breakfast is served with amazing views.
However, there were a series of things that didn’t work / miscommunications / service issues. There is a skybox in the room, but it doesn’t work. The shower had 2 heads, of which one didn’t work and some of the lights in the room didn’t work. There is a shuttle into town, which we were told runs until 5:30pm, but then the next day when we booked, we were told it ends at 5pm.
We had the meal on the first night. The food was mostly nice, although the side dishes came out about 10min before the main course and the desserts were disappointing.
There are definitely some good things about this hotel, in particular the location, but the major mistake and the way it was handled along with the lots of little issues, gives me no choice but to give 1 star. Unfortunately I would never stay here again. There is so much choice along the coast.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Angelantonio Barbaro, Albergatore at Hotel Belvedere
Responded 19 Aug 2023
The customer is absolutely right. We made a mistake in booking by assigning a Junior Suite and not the family room requested. We obviously reduced the agreed price, apologizing a thousand times, but we weren't able to do anything else, because the Hotel was fully booked. So we accept the bad review, which was totally deserved.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Richard L wrote a review Sept 2020
7 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for a week in this cliff top fabulous hotel overlooking the Bay of Amalfi with Sea views from every room, restaurant and pool.
The hotel is very clean with an Art Deco feel and staff are very helpful at all times.
10 mins by bus to Amalfi centre, or 40 mins walk. 30 mins bus to Positano.
The pool also overlooks the bay and is served by a small bar and snacks.
Clean pool towels daily. Free WiFi and air conditioned. Chose of four starters and main courses each night with local fish, pasta and meat dishes. Cocktails by Bonaventura finish the evening. Well done team, Hope to see you again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: All have sea views
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hugh Z wrote a review Aug 2023
14 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed 6 nights in early August 2023
This Hotel is the perfect spot t base your stay on Amalfi. The hotel itself has the most breath tacking views over the Amalfi Coast and has its own terrace pool that you can relax at after your days outings exploring the various things on offer along the coast. Each room has access to either a shared or private balcony that you will spend hours on just taking in the view.
The hotel itself is very much in the style of the architecture of the Amalfi Coast and you’ get the feeling that you might bump into Sophia Loren or Audrey Hepburn at any moment walking the halls of the hotel, it has an old world charm but all the modern facilities you’d expect.
The Hotel restaurant is fabulous and offers a great selection of meals be it a la carte or at fixed menu of the day. The Restaurant staff are something else. They are all professional waiters, and you will be left amazed at the level of service and detail they provide. If you don’t stay here it is worth having a meal just to see these guys in action.
Rooms are spacious and clean and bathrooms have everything you need.
There is a bus stop right out the front if you want to travel to Amalfi or the other direction to Positano. The buses on the Amalfi are not for the faint of heart!. We actually preferred to walk into the town of Amalfi which took about 40 minutes but meant you got to absorb more of the views that you’d partly miss on the Bus.
There are some great spots close to the hotel to eat at but be warned it involves a steep ascent or decent by steps to get there. Great way to keep your fitness up.
I can't recommend this hotel enough. The location is to die for and be it a romantic get away of a family holiday the hotel will suit all. The staff are fantastic and genuinely interested in ensuring you have the best time possible.
Finally the day we checked out we left my wife’s purse with $1,000 in it in the safe in the room. When we realized we called the hotel and the response was ”Yes sir, we have it and have placed it in our safe. Send us your details and we will arrange for it to be couriered to you” And that is exactly what they did. That honesty and integrity of the staff are .without fault.
We will definitely be returning to the Amalfi Coast and when we do, you’ll find us at the Hotel Belvedere
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Angelantonio Barbaro, Albergatore at Hotel Belvedere
Responded 24 Aug 2023
What a nice review!! We thank you very much. But then isn't it true that being an "old-fashioned" hotel is a defect?
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lawnguylander75 wrote a review Jul 2023
Keller, Texas9 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great hotel. We picked Conca dei Marini so that we were not staying with the hordes of tourists in Amalfi or Positano. The drawback is that the taxis are expensive (50 Euros for an 8 minute ride to Amalfi), but hey it's a vacation!

The views are fantastic and service was generally excellent. We stayed in the "family room" which had two bedrooms and a shared bathroom with our teenage daughters. There was plenty of room and the balcony was enormous!

The reason for the 4 stars rather than 5 stars was a terrible dinner on our last night. We made a reservation for 9 pm, which is a normal time to eat in Europe (and the time we eat dinner in Texas, but we are an outlier in Texas!). The hotel of course caters to tourists, and from what we could tell largely Americans and British tourists. My guess is that they like to follow American dinner time because we had one of the most rushed dinners we have ever experienced. Dishes were removed before we had finished. It was not a good experience, which was too bad. The servers for dinner are the same servers for breakfast. Quite a long day, but I shouldn't have to bear the brunt of bad scheduling.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Skip the restaurant for dinner.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Angelantonio Barbaro, Albergatore at Hotel Belvedere
Responded 3 Jul 2023
Dear Sir, We have read your complaints and also consulted with Mr. Peppe, head waiter. Things actually went as you describe that evening and we apologize very much, but it was a particular evening and some problems occurred which, in any case, do not justify the behavior of some employees. We apologize again, but we believe that writing "skip the restaurant" also includes a poor quality of food and not only what for contingent reasons has given rise to a "hasty" service. We hope to see you again soon to be able to fix it!! Greetings Htl Belvedere Direction
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
H.F. Callaghan wrote a review May 2023
Cabramurra, Australia303 contributions43 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed five nights this week - 20 may 2023. We had a great time. We ate breakfast very morning there and dinner three nights. We had A la Carte the first night and then the set menu @ four courses, the other two nights at €45 pp. Meals were great. Cooked well, hot and fresh. The pool is really good. Salt water too. The room was good. Great view of the ocean for us. The hotel has pretty much everything you need. It’s got a shuttle bus into Amalfi too for during the day. The staff were great especially the driver Gaitono - great bloke and a great driver he knows every bend of that road and very friendly chap. We all got on with with well. Our waiter was Fabio and he was really good - knew exactly what table we liked, what coffees to get us and real quick and friendly. The matre D was Pepe who was wonderful and had everything running smoothly for us. They made our stay very comfortable. Thanks guys.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Get the set menu.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Go521438 wrote a review Sept 2023
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From our initial check in where the young lady in reception made us feel most welcome, to the day we left, we could not have enjoyed our experience at the Belvedere any more. Obviously you get the views, scenery and setting with this location and this definitely lived up to (and exceeded) all expectations. However, the thing that really stood out to us was how fantastic all the staff were. Reception staff were always lovely and friendly and the rooms were kept immaculate by the cleaners. When it comes to the bar service and meals, this was exceptional. Ventura makes the most amazing cocktails and is the ultimate professional in all he does, we enjoyed many chats with him in the evenings.

From the breakfasts in the morning to the evening meals, the food was excellent. Giuseppe the maître de was amazing with his knowledge and attention to detail, his whole team were fantastic. I practised a little Italian each evening with Francesco who made each evening meal special.

Last but definitely not least, the pool area was fabulous with stunning views of the coast line, steps down to the sea and a lovely relaxing atmosphere. Antonio and Giuseppe ensured you were always greeted with a smile, had fresh towels and greeted us by name each day.

This is a true case of not if we go back, but when we go back.... Many thanks Belvedere.... Jane, Chris, Vanessa and Paul (Room 136 and Room 135)
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Go half-board as the meals are amazing.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ashleigh asked a question May 2019
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom176 contributions35 helpful votes
will my husband have to wear long trousers in the restaurant, were staying half board in September!!
Answer from Antonio B
Naples, Italy9 contributions2 helpful votes
Of course Sir.
thunder563 asked a question Apr 2019
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom2 contributions3 helpful votes
Can anyone tell me please is there a fridge in the room ?
Answer from Antonio B
Naples, Italy9 contributions2 helpful votes
yes, there is
thunder563 asked a question Oct 2018
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom2 contributions3 helpful votes
Can anyone tell me please is there a safe in the rooms and is there a charge ?
Answer from DayTrip762434
8 contributions1 helpful vote
Hi- there was a safe in the room & there was no charge; I found safes in both hotels I stayed at on the Amalfi coast & in the guest house in Rome also, always included.
Go521438 wrote a tip Sept 2023
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go half-board as the meals are amazing."
Read full review
aitchhh wrote a tip Sept 2023
Herts73 contributions28 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask reception to call local restaurants for a ride to and from their establishments"
Read full review
lc00700 wrote a tip Aug 2023
New York City, New York65 contributions22 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel offers morning shuttles to the port of Amalfi at a very attractive price. "
Read full review
Toby C wrote a tip Jul 2023
London, United Kingdom3 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"To get to Amalfi take the bus which stops about 30 seconds aways and takes ten minutes. "
Read full review
Lawnguylander75 wrote a tip Jul 2023
Keller, Texas9 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Skip the restaurant for dinner. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Conca dei Marini area.
PRICE RANGE
$592 - $794 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
belvedere hotel conca dei marini, belvedere resort conca dei marini
LOCATION
ItalyCampaniaProvince of SalernoAmalfi CoastConca dei Marini
NUMBER OF ROOMS
36
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL BELVEDERE - Resort Reviews & Price Comparison (Conca dei Marini, Italy) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Belvedere
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Belvedere?
Nearby attractions include Piccadilly Ceramics (0.7 km), Lido Capo di Conca (0.3 km), and Grotta dello Smeraldo (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Belvedere?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Belvedere?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Belvedere?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Belvedere?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Belvedere?
Conveniently located restaurants include Baglio Amalfi Italian Bistrò Cucina, Vino & Drinks, Da Ciccio Cielo Mare E Terra, and Le Bontà del Capo.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Belvedere?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Hotel Belvedere have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Belvedere offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hotel Belvedere located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 km away from the centre of Conca dei Marini.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Belvedere?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Belvedere?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, and Italian.
All Conca dei Marini HotelsConca dei Marini Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Conca dei MariniHotels near Hotel Belvedere
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire