Stamos Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Stamos Hotel

Traveller (537)
Room & Suite (91)
Pool & Beach (81)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#25 of 78 hotels in Faliraki
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value

See why so many travellers make Stamos Hotel their hotel of choice when visiting Faliraki. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a trendy setting with an array of amenities designed for travellers like you.

For those interested in checking out Agioi Apostoloi (1.0 mi) while visiting Faliraki, Stamos Hotel is a short distance away.

You’ll enjoy relaxing rooms that offer a kitchenette, a refrigerator, and air conditioning, and you can stay connected during your stay as Stamos Apartments Hotel offers guests free internet access.

The hotel features 24 hour front desk, baggage storage, and a coffee shop. Plus, Stamos Apartments Hotel offers a pool and a poolside bar, providing a pleasant respite from your busy day. For guests with a vehicle, free parking is available.

While you’re here, be sure to check out some of the sushi restaurants, including The White Orchid and Sakura Sushi Cocktai & More, all of which are a short distance from Stamos Apartments Hotel.

Looking for something to do in Faliraki? Saint Nectarios Church (0.4 mi) is a popular attraction that is within walking distance of Stamos Apartments Hotel.

At Stamos Hotel, your comfort and satisfaction come first, and they look forward to welcoming you to Faliraki.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free internet
Pool
Bar / lounge
Billiards
Car hire
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Internet
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
24-hour front desk
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Greek

Location

Agisandrou Str, Faliraki 85105 Greece
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 75 out of 100
75
Diagoras Airport
Dalaman Airport
66.5 km
See all flights
555Reviews93Q+A99Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 256
  • 128
  • 79
  • 45
  • 48
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Karen T wrote a review Aug 2020
Wrexham, United Kingdom22 contributions34 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived on the 01 August and welcomed with most friendliest lady Sula(sorrry if spelt wrong): absolutely lovely and giving us all the information we needed about COVID regulations and hotel, also taking our temperature before Nikos arrived and helped with luggage and took us to our room in the second block, just a minute away , the room was spacious clean and the best air con we have ever had.

First morning woke to the most beautiful sunrise at 6.30 and that was the sun on our balcony till after lunch, room. 213, lovely view of mountains at the side and peaceful.

Food and Drink

Yes you have to que but the hotel are doing as they have to, Steve would serve drinks from 7 am and always a friendly smile asking how we all were

Every meal you will be served , the lady who did breakfast and lunch was just so friendly and chatty and all the waiters were helpful and friendly,

Your usual breakfast choices my favourite dried bananas on fruit was a refreshing start and would take a dish to snack through the morning

Lunch would be salads pasta fish pork and lovely chicken with fruit ice cream and jelly for pudding

Every evening there would be similar but with a few Greek choices which you would think normal being in Greece but we have traveled all over and some Greek hotels don’t, we all love Greek food and would look forward to trying the wonderful flavoured dishes in the evening

Drinks were lovely, tried each wine , cocktails etc soft drinks all lovely

Always managed to get a sun bed even on the three days we went to the beach for the morning

Not much on the evening but this suited us as we could have drinks and chat about our plans for the next day

The beach is literally left out of the hotel left at the bottom of the road then right by the beach shops, this also brings you to Gold Coast Restaurant a must with the most perfect sea view great food and staff

Sun beds at the beach are sanitised as soon as you leave, keep you slips for beds as you can return later in the day without a second payment

We are already looking at returning next year, the staff make this hotel and we were sad to leave but happy we had discovered our new little find
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: If you don’t want to be in the middle of hotel choose 213 where you can have sun from 6.30 and is...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stamos Hotel, Owner at Stamos Hotel
Responded 15 Jun 2021
Dear Karen, Thank you so much for sharing us your accommodation experience, which you acquired at our hotel property: Stamos Hotel. Your feedback's utterly valuable to us, by the perspectives of ameliorating our performance and optimising the accommodation experience of our customers. We're filled with utter gladness and corporate gratitude after noticing when reading your text that you've been satisfied by the whole facilities the hotel offers, along with the way staff has treated you and hence assisted you throughout your whole stay with us. Please do take under account, that we cannot wait to see you again soon and that you're always welcome to choose us again for your stay in the island of Rhodes. Till the time you return arrives, up until then enjoy your summer to the fullest and shape bright, positive and long-lasting memories. Warm Regards, Stamos Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Millie S wrote a review Jul 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
arrived for a week long holiday of 7 18 year old girls on the 7th of july and stamos was perfect for what we were looking for!
we arrived slightly early for check in but were able to keep suitcases in reception and go to lunch, reception then let us in the room half an hour early at 2:30 and made sure our two rooms were next door which was a nice touch.
we were given two ground floor rooms which were perfect for us, we never found there to be any noise disruption from guests or the hotel music due to all inclusive ending at 10:30 and most leaving into the town after this.
Our one problem with rhe rooms, however, was that only 1 key card could be allocated per room and if you requested another you had to be escorted to the room and reception open it for you, although this was a slight bother we worked around it and it didn’t ruin the holiday in any way.
Stamos is located in the most perfect place, it’s a 10 minute walk at night into the main strip called ‘bar street’ which is full of clubs, bars and restaurants, the road into bar street also holds many tamer restaurants but also more bars and clubs, one recommendation would be george’s as they give out many free drinks and do an all inclusive 2 hour deal for 20€ for all you can drink! bar street is very lively with bars offering free shots to entice you in which was always good, clubs are about 10€ to enter but again you receive free drinks along side this.

staff at stamos were also great! reception were very helpful when it came to helping us book a taxi into the old town and also gave us all the information we needed about the water park. the holiday reps there were also friendly and engaging making the days around the pool fun! they also do pub crawls every monday, wednesday and saturday which was a good way to get to know people in the hotel.

The food at stamos hotel was average, choice did vary each day to an extent, things like chips, pasta, potatoes remained every day with changing meats and desserts. breakfast was exactly the same every day, lunch varied the most which was nice. with a veggie in our group we were still able to all be fed well and enjoy our food.
overall stamos was a perfect hotel for us as a group of 7 young girls, it was a perfect distance from the strip to walk every night without hearing any of the noise and the staff were lovely, the pool was always clean and there were plenty of sun beds any time of the day, thank you for a great holiday!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: walking into the strip or the beach in the day is very hot due to there being no shade so keep...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dominika Golik wrote a review Aug 2020
2 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and two of my friends picked this holiday as a spontaneous 7 day getaway in August during COVID. From the minute we checked in we felt so welcome and comfortable. The staff were all super friendly and made sure that we had everything we wanted, there wasn’t a single issue that we had that wasn’t resolved instantly with no complaints (the issues would come from us not their fault in any way). The atmosphere and vibe that this family run hotel created made everyone so sociable and happy the whole time we were there, not a single bad moment. The staff were very professional in implementing COVID restrictions, making us feel safe but also in a way which allowed us to still enjoy our holiday to the fullest, almost like any standard holiday. Each Sunday there is a Greek entertainment night which allowed us to get a feel for the Greek culture and on top of this regular child entertainment if you are travelling with children.Cannot put into words enough how looked after we felt and how nice everyone was!!!!! The all inclusive food and drinks would be the only bad remark we would have but you get what you paid for and it’s enough to keep you going, had traditional Greek food within it as well as standard British food for the fussy eaters, can’t complain about food being served pretty much constantly and constant free drinks, and due to the amazing location of this hotel, restaurants are easily accessible if you’re wanting to go and get a higher quality meal. This hotel also has a shop directly opposite for any essentials that are needed (literally 1 min walk) and there is a stunning beach a 10 min walk away. Honestly urge anyone to visit Stamos and you won’t be disappointed!! Hoping to come back ASAP, thank you Stamos!!!! X
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stamos Hotel, Owner at Stamos Hotel
Responded 15 Jun 2021
Dear Dominika, Thank you for sharing us your accommodation experience, which you acquired at our hotel property: Stamos Hotel, on our according TripAdvisor page - with excitement, and positivity - and such feelings are valuable for us. Simultaneously, the feedback you have delivered to us through the positive expression of your comments in the text you composed, is utterly beneficial for us by the perspective of ameliorating the accommodation output we're delivering to all of our customers. Please do take into account, that we cannot wait to see you again and that you're always more than welcome to choose us again for your stay in the island of Rhodes. Should such time arrive soon, please take appropriate care, and live this summer with indulgence and with shaping amazing and long-lasting in life memories. Warm Regards, Stamos Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Daryl M wrote a review Oct 2020
12 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just got back from our weeks holiday at the stamos hotel.

For the very low amount of money we spent, it was exactly what we were looking for.

POSITIVE:

Hotel was clean,
Staff were very friendly (mother and daughter at reception)
Food was basic but you get what you pay for.
Drinks were good, could have been earlier for alcoholic drinks and maybe later if there was entertainment.
Great location (Airport/the strip/beach)

NEGATIVE:

Only one evening out of 7 days had (entertainment)
No kettle in room (no coffee or tea)
Cleaned the room once.

Overall, I would recommend this hotel, if you want a cheap holiday, drink beer and cocktails by the pool and make friends for life.

Maybe see you again stamos. (If my 5 star hotel gets cancelled again)
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stamos Hotel, Owner at Stamos Hotel
Responded 16 Jun 2021
Dear Daryl, Thank you for sharing us your accommodation experience, which you acquired at our hotel property: Stamos Hotel. Your personal feedback which you expressed in the morph of comments is utterly valuable to us by both of its' positive and negative perspectives, ranging from the mitigated room cleaning due to COVID Circumstances down to the good staff and the ideal hotel property location - for performance amelioration and customer accommodation experience optimisation, correlated purposes. Please do take into account, that we hope to see you again soon as you stated in your text that it may happen soon, along with the fact that you're always welcome to choose us again for your stay and that our staff will always be excited, willing and motivated to shape a good accommodation for you. Warm Regards, Stamos Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joanna wrote a review Jul 2022
11 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very surprised at some of the low ratings. Myself and a group of 5 of my friends (aged 21) have stayed from the 29th June for 7 nights and we have really enjoyed our stay at Stamos.

We have thought the location of the hotel was great, it is a short walk away from bus stops going both to Rhodes and Lindos. The beach is about 8 minutes away by foot, with many more beaches further down, including a nudist beach about 35 minutes away. The strip where all the bars, clubs and strip clubs are is about 10-15 minute walk (there are also many great restaurants there.)

The hotel itself pleasantly surprised us. During our 7 day stay our room was cleaned every 2 days, with bed sheets and towels provided. The staff was lovely, the lady at reception gave us recommendations on what to see on the island, ordered us taxis when necessary and helped us retrieve a lost phone by making phone calls for us in Greek. Cannot fault them at all. The food was very good, the breakfast was repetitive but it had all the basics, full English breakfast, selection of various cereals, yoghurt and fruit, fresh bread, hams and cheese. Lunch was probably the most disappointing however there was always something to eat. Dinner had a great variety, our group included a pescatarian and there were always fish or vegetarian options.

The downsides were definitely small cups - despite having all inclusive drinks, the cups were tiny and only two allowed at one time, however they must have been about 200ml. One pint glass instead would have been much more sufficient. Another downside was that the cups were plastic - way too much waste. I also agree with other reviews about the lack of umbrellas by the pool, by the middle of the day it was hard to find shade by the pool..The last disappointment was the wifi, which was very slow and often did not work properly.

Overall, we have enjoyed our stay at Stamos and would definitely recommend it if you are looking for a cheap 3 star hotel in a good location.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kelly2810 wrote a review Aug 2020
Liverpool, England, United Kingdom345 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Upon arrival we were marched down the road to the 'new block'. There is no access here to the hotel facilities so means a walk down the road to use pool etc. Thankfully we were moved immediately as these rooms also had very few facilities and there were cockroaches.
After sorting out the room debacle, we went for a few drinks and dinner before bed. Getting food and drinks at the same time is a nightmare due to queues and it's very rare they have more than 1 member of staff behind the bar. As the all inclusive food is served by the staff, there are huge queues for food too.
The pool area is small but it's nice enough. There was a volleyball net for most of our time here which has now been moved so the pool feels bigger now. Usual rubbish of people dumping towels on beds first thing and never returning for the whole day.
The food selection is mostly poor. Salad, pasta, meat and chips for lunch and tea. Breakfast standard. One night we had a delicious BBQ which was great. All inclusive ends at 10:30pm, have to pay for drinks after this but there is a shop over the road selling big cans of beer for a euro. Better food available all day for a price.
Very limited entertainment.
Probably wouldn't return but it's not the worst either.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stamos Hotel, Owner at Stamos Hotel
Responded 15 Jun 2021
Dear Kelly, We want to thank you for stating your comments which link to the accommodation experience you acquired in our hotel property: Stamos Hotel, on our according TripAdvisor page. Your personal feedback's utterly valuable to us, and we want to thank you for stating your comments with a concise and polite manner. Please do take under account that, despite the negative traits of your experience you're always more than welcome to select us for your stay in the island of Rhodes, and we want to apologise for the bad experience or perception you may of acquired during your stay in our property. Kind Regards, Stamos Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Richard E wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Very disappointed. Came to this hotel for mine and my wife’s honeymoon. Photos are deceiving, pools look bigger in the photos than they do in person. Food was just about edible but I’d prefer to eat what bear grills eats on his ventures. For an all inclusive holiday and to only get “ 2 drinks at a time “ was a joke. Beers were served in kids party cups, I appreciate they don’t want broken glasses if there was accidents, but maybe use pint plastic cups so people can actually enjoy a proper pint. Queues were a joke to get a drink (reason for the long queues was only getting 2 drinks at a time). Entertainment none existent, kids would be very bored so if you have kids I’d not recommend this hotel. Not enough parasols to keep people in the shade for those who don’t want to be stuck in the blistering heat in the hotter months for hours on end. Hotel was happy to charge double the price for a bottle of water, shop over the road sold it for half the price. The lights around the pool at night are probably the best parts about the hotel. It’s a good job we met some real good people on holiday to make our honeymoon more enjoyable. Holiday rep was a complete “chav” and loved the sound of her own Manchester accent. If this was stamos plus, I’d hate to think what stamos Is like. 😂
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
eleanor wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
On arrival we were greeted at reception, checked in as usual, given information about the all inclusive package and then told where our room was. Once eventually finding our room, our door number was a piece of paper stuck up with 2 pieces of duck tape and the door had no handle on the exterior to be able to close the door! Upon entering the room everything was okay and clean but just seemed unfinished and rushed to be opened for the season. This was obvious due to the large skip just beside our building filled with TV packaging, fridge packaging and more.

Well next comes the inclusive buffet, absolutely horrendous, the smell of the canteen reminisced one of a hospital canteen, the food was inedible. The chef lacks basic capabilities of cooking pasta through, overall no care was put into the catering and it was clear the hotel care strongly about serving the cheapest kinds of food than providing their guests with a good standard of food.

The hotel bar was okay, self serve fizzy drinks, tea, coffee and water. Alcoholic drinks were poured by the bar man, stick to the beer as the cocktails aren't nice they taste like heavily diluted squash and served to you in a plastic cup, which i understand if you are drinking around the pool but if you sat having a meal in the restaurant, glassware would be more professional and feel less like a kids party picnic.

The pool was okay, enough sunbeds for everyone, very loud music around the pool which was bearable. At night in the rooms it is very loud by other young guests playing loud music, running up and down the corridors which is irritating but suppose this hotel is near the local strip of bars.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Martin G wrote a review Oct 2022
Norwich, United Kingdom2 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stamos has an early 2000s feel to it. Stayed for 10 days. Food was meh, same things most days. All inclusive drinks ended at 10:30pm, and were all watered down. Nice enough pool, but the music the blared made it a pain to relax by it. Ants everywhere too

The room was a good size, bathroom was nice enough, large walk in shower. But the beds themselves were like laying on a hard board! I had sunburn and struggled to get comfy. 1 thin sheet for sleeping with, and to be charged €20 to use the safe in the room was a rip off. The cleaning service needs to understand that giving a new towel with a skidmark on it isn't okay!

The location is okay, easy walking access to the main strip and to the bus route. There's much, much, much nicer hotels nearby. Rhodes is a beautiful place, but I won't be booking to stay at Stamos again
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mrs Moo wrote a review Sept 2022
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom34 contributions31 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Reception
Has one very friendly member of staff & the other is quite abrupt. We asked about late check out & was told it would be €10 (€5 per hour) but to check availability tomorrow, when we went back she tried to charge us €30
Room
Modern but not very well maintained or cleaned. No electric if you are not in the room so you can only charge anything whilst you are in there, I’m used to air con/lights going off but not all the power. Mattress had broken springs. Towels are old & stained & the shower fluctuates between freezing & scalding, has pretty poor flow too. Rooms ‘cleaned’ twice a week which is fine but I’ve never stayed in a hotel in a country where you cannot flush paper down the toilet that did not at least empty the bin everyday.
Pool
Very tired looking & the water is very murky. The sun loungers are very worn & most are broken in some place or another. Plays the same CD on repeat all day everyday.
Restaurant
Very old & tired looking, bare concrete floor. Food is edible for the most part but is basic & often overcooked. Long wait at bar for drinks.
I was not expecting the ritz but I’ve paid less for nicer hotels. Save your money. Go elsewhere
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Terace M wrote a tip 14 Jun
London, United Kingdom7 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great if you have very young children. Lovely baby pool Staff were very good with the children. "
Read full review
Rachel T wrote a tip 10 Jun
Wirral, United Kingdom1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Inflatables allowed. Not everything is all inclusive so be careful. "
Read full review
Go784397 wrote a tip 8 Jun
8 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take your own tea bags if you want tea in your room as there is a kettle available. Air conditioning is very efficient in rooms."
Read full review
Mari m wrote a tip May 2024
Gothenburg, Sweden11 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The cocktails at the bar are worth trying"
Read full review
Tracey C wrote a tip May 2024
Essex, United Kingdom7 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Different kinds of food and make it hot .."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Faliraki area.
PRICE RANGE
$137 - $285 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
stamos apartments faliraki
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanDodecaneseRhodesFaliraki
NUMBER OF ROOMS
48
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

STAMOS HOTEL - Reviews & Price Comparison (Faliraki, Greece) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Stamos Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Stamos Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Aquarium Of Faliraki (Aquaworld) (0.4 km), Mike’s Bar (0.3 km), and Sky Park Bowling Faliraki (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Stamos Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Stamos Hotel?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Stamos Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Stamos Hotel?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Stamos Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Rattan Cuizine & Cocktail, Something Different, and Castellan Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Stamos Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Stamos Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Stamos Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Filerimos Monastery (7.4 km) and Agios Georgios Chostos (7.5 km).
Is Stamos Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Faliraki HotelsFaliraki Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in FalirakiHotels near Stamos Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire