Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa

Traveller (4646)
Panorama of the Adults-Only Pools at the Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
360
Panoramas (17)
Room & Suite (1329)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#7 of 8 hotels in Denarau Island
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort and Spa is ideally located on 2.5 km of beach on Denarau Island. Discover a paradise of sun, sea and sand at this relaxing resort. Indulge in a massage by the sea or choose from an array of treatments at the award-winning Pevonia concept spa. Every guest room offers a private terrace or balcony, and our suites provide even more space and luxury. Every meal can be enjoyed with ocean views on the side when you dine at one of our restaurants.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Entertainment staff
Babysitting
Parking
Paid wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Evening entertainment
Water park offsite
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Doorperson
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Seating area
VIP room facilities
Iron
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Denarau Island, Viti Levu Fiji
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 73 out of 100
73
Nadi Intl Airport
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles4,978 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Hilton Fiji Beach Resort and Spa garners praise for its prime location, offering guests easy access to water activities and nearby Port Denarau. Service is often lauded for its friendliness, although some guests have experienced delays. While the resort atmosphere buzzes with vibrant entertainment, opinions are mixed regarding the dated decor and continuous music. The rooms are generally found to be spacious, but some guests suggest they could benefit from refurbishment. Cleanliness is mostly applauded, yet some inconsistencies are noted. The amenities, including pools and restaurants, are appreciated despite some maintenance concerns. However, the value proposition is questioned by many travelers, who find the dining and services overpriced.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
4,978Reviews182Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,549
  • 1,338
  • 593
  • 292
  • 206
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
KwAussie Couple wrote a review Jan 2020
Australia
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa at the end of January 2020 for and week.

We booked 2 x standard 1 Bedroom Beachfront Room and as Diamond members got upgraded to the Deluxe version, which includes access to a shared pool with your neighbour. For us this was good as we had both rooms that accessed the pool.

Also as Diamond Hilton members we received complimentary daily buffet breakfast, which is available until 10:30AM Nuku and 11AM at Koro adults only area.

We had a lot of friends staying next door at Sofitel which is an easy 5 minute walk up the beach and as Accor Platinum Plus members were able to enjoy their facilities, as well as get 50% at their restaurants on food as well.

The rooms we had at Hilton are on the beach with spectator views. If you wish to avoid crowds come at the end of January after school holidays as this is then low season until Easter and will also get better prices.

It is high 20s to low 30s all year round and feels degrees hotter due to the ver high humidity. Bring a hat and lotion if you are going to be outside for more than a few minutes as you will burn very quickly.

We did have an issue with a large overcharge which I believe has been fixed and was due to them accidentally charging us for the full
price of the upgraded rooms, rather than the price of the usual rooms we booked less Hilton Honors Diamond discount before the upgrades were applied ; they have given us evidence of the refund applied 3 days ago, but it hadn’t reached my credit card at the time of writing.

In summary the staff and very friendly, we love staying here and will be back!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David Wells, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 8 Oct 2020
.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah wrote a review Jan 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here over news years and into January 2020. When we arrived with my family everyone was friendly and welcoming except they forgot to collect us from the airport which I had organised 1 month prior. We stayed in the 3 bedroom penthouse which was not a penthouse, it was a little run down but nothing I’d complain about. Get ready to spend up big alcohol was ridiculously expensive $45 for a drink and the food oh my is expensive and bland and half the time we couldn’t eat it. The food is never the same even though you could order the same thing. Fiji time is so slow we could wait up to 2 hours for room service or 1 hr for drinks by the pool. We extended our stay to be told one price then on check out it doubled and they attempted to rip us off for over 8k luckily I had proof and they did reverse and fix this. Fiji is expensive and the service is just not up to scratch. In my opinion the Hilton Fiji is not a 5 star resort at best it’s a 3 star. Very disappointing holiday will not be returning.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David W, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 11 Mar 2020
Dear Sarahkh83, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort and Spa. I would like to express my sincere apologies for falling short of our commitment to extend a rewarding experience during your stay. Whilst I appreciate your feedback I do need to correct the claim that we sell drinks for $45. We don't sell any drinks for $45 or anything close to that. Kind regards David General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Lord MacDuff wrote a review Apr 2020
Scotland, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a great suite but it was tired and worn like everything in the Hilton resort. The staff though were wonderful and whenever we had a problem, they were on the case quickly and effectively. The resort was very quiet and getting quieter so there really was no excuse to keep running out of pool towels every afternoon. We kept 2 in our room consequently which felt embarrassingly like stockpiling! We ate breakfast in the Koro (adult only) and Maravu; the Nuku was shut for refurbishment. The Koro breakfast was far superior. There is a supermarket near the entrance to the Denarau resort (next to the Bula bus parking area / garage) which is not at the Port itself. It had a good selection of BBQ steaks, chicken, vegetables, cheese etc and as we have been travelling for many weeks it was a great please to have all the facilities to cook for ourselves. Housekeeping needed some encouragement to replace used coffee pods, tea, milk, dishwasher and washing machine powders and levels of cleanliness were sometimes lacking. Would we go back, yes on balance and hopefully the weather would be better.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David Wells, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 8 Oct 2020
Bula Tyranny1057, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is great to read that your overall stay was memorable and I also thank you for sharing the areas where we can still improve. Vinaka! | DAVID
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Charlie Brown wrote a review Feb 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked an oceanfront room but the room was behind a massive white tent to extend a restaurant as the other restaurant was being renovated. Moved to a room that had the view but was moldy, damp and the Aircon didn't work despite someone coming to check it. I got sick, also the doors to the adjacent rooms slam really loud across all the rooms I was in but in this room my neighbours were up and down until 3am slamming doors for the two nights I was in that room as I was travelling alone I didn't feel confident asking them to be aware of their surroundings. Asked to move. New room was nice, just above the first room behind the tent but I could see over the tent but just after 5pm a live band started right outside my room and played until 10am. The crowd would ask for more music so it would go until after ten. I wished they told me my room would turn into a boom box until 10pm I wouldn't have agreed to that room. They really ought to disclose this at check in, the first room would also have been exposed to the live band but it wasn't disclosed at check in. I tried to make it work but after the second night with two more nights to go I couldn't handle it so moved again. For my inconvenience I was upgraded to a apartment with a private pool. This was nice even though you can hear the people move above you even with earphones in. I was fine as it wasn't too bad and they went to bed early. The private pool was shared with 4 apartments. The people left the pool area an absolute mess with beer and water bottles, dirty towels and slippers and cigarette buds. This had not been cleaned up by the time I left two days later.

At the main pool they were renovating the restaurant, which meant there was hammering, welding and nail gun snapping all day. Big trucks would drive in to drop supplies flooding the area with their petrol smells.

Breakfast was in the smaller restaurant with staff telling customers that they weren't getting half the breakfast choices as the restaurant was too small. Breakfast prices were apparently not adjusted to compensate for this lack of choices. One couldn't help but feel disadvantage when being told it's "usually a lot better".

In the end I got a $200 room credit which was kind but I will never go there again and will not recommend going there.

We had a previous trip at the Marriott and would highly recommend going there instead. The resort prices aren't as high as the Hilton either.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David W, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 11 Mar 2020
Dear Boslappie, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort and Spa. I would like to express my sincere apologies for falling short of our commitment to extend a rewarding experience during your stay. Your feedback has been taken on board and discussed with the leadership team. Kind regards, David
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Erica H wrote a review Jan 2020
Invercargill, New Zealand
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Once checked into our room we noticed cigarette buds and broken glass around the porch outside. I went and advised the front desk but nothing was done till the next day. NYE night we called room service for an ice bucket with ice and were advised that it would cost $4 and that was fine. We waited for over 30 minutes only to receive a bag of ice with no ice bucket. I asked if they could bring the ice bucket and we waited another 30 mins but no one came back. The icing on the cake was New Years day when we ordered breakfast room service. The attendant/waiter that delivered the food to the room advised my partner that he was still drunk. His very inappropriate tale consisted of still drinking before he came to work, still drunk, almost being arrested on his way to work and let go because the officer was his uncle. He then looked past my partner into our room and saw our unfinished duty free bottles and said looks like you guys will continue on today ( almost like he was seeking an invite).
For the amount that we paid to stay there, I am shocked at the type of service that we received from some of the staff. I do understand that it was after cyclone Sarai and they were a bit short staffed when we arrived, but that shouldn't effect the quality of service.
Besides the service, we found the beach front studio room to be a bit dated and in need of some maintenance. The bed was sunken in on one side and the toilet was not fixed properly and moved if you sat on it.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David W, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 8 Jan 2020
Dear ekh_fj, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort and Spa. I would like to express my sincere apologies for falling short of our commitment to extend a rewarding experience during your stay. Please be assured that your feedback has been taken seriously and we have taken steps to address the concerns noted in your review. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Kind regards David General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nat G wrote a review Apr 2020
Melbourne, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in a 1 Bedroom Beach access room for 7 nights.
We were also travelling with our 9 month old son.
The resort was beautiful and quiet and from the moment we arrived we felt welcomed,
The first morning we had Breakfast at Nuku and the Breakfast team were so friendly and accommodating. They loved our little son and would sing to him every morning and cuddle him.
the Restaurant then closed the next day as it was undergoing renovations but the staff were moved to the alternate breakfast spot.
Every day starting our day with these guys was the highlight.

We also took up the babysitting service. It was the first time I have ever used anything like this. I was so apprehensive at first but my mind was very quickly put at ease when I saw how clean the kids club was and how we had a private Nanny who was AMAZING. we would book her most days for a few hours and then and night so we could go have dinner. It was such an amazing experience and our little one loved her.

Because it was the off season the resort was fairly quiet, which we were happy with.The Bulla Bus was great to get around. We went to see other resorts mainly to try different restaurants.

We had to be moved half way through our stay as we got a leak in our room. the second room was definitely not as nice as the first room and wasnt as easy for us with a baby but the staff tried their hardest to accommodate us.

I could write some of the cons but when I look back I only think of the positives. I do think the Hotel rooms especially the bathroom have really only had a facelift rather than a reno (Old paint and old fixtures still in the bathroom)

We also found the family area to be nicer than the Adults only area. We were so excited to get there but found that it was too quiet and not as good atmosphere as the normal area.

We LOVED our stay in Fiji and I can honestly say it is 99% because of the Staff that we came across every day, but mostly the breaky team who we just loved so much.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Go for a 1 Bedroom Beach access
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David Wells, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 8 Oct 2020
Bula NatG606, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positive review. We look forward to your next visit. Vinaka Vakalevu | DAVID
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jasleila wrote a review Feb 2020
Gold Coast, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Service and facilities were brilliant everyone was super friendly perfect resort for every type of traveller. The pools and surrendering beach and gardens were cleaned everyday service at the restaurants was some of the best given the laid back nature of the resort. Would absolutely book here again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David Wells, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 8 Oct 2020
.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sexybaby7399 wrote a review Mar 2020
Oregon
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited here while staying at the Radisson Blu for two weeks in early to mid February. This is an excellent deluxe hotel which is one of the more price competitive of the deluxe accommodations on Denarau Island. Some of the rooms have beach views and there are kitchenettes which help save on food costs. Breakfasts while buffet are about $30 per person and you can do much better on your own particularly for that meal. Meals and liquor are very expensive. Regarding alcohol, BYOB! Stock up at duty free at the airport and buy mixers in town! If you must get some drinks at the hotel do so on happy hours. There is a nice complex pools which is handy as the ocean is not as good a choice due to visibility and limited rocky beach area.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David Wells, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 8 Oct 2020
.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jill's Living Well wrote a review Feb 2020
Los Angeles, California
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband (Diamond Hilton member) and I stayed at this property in mid January using points. We were upgraded before arrival from a garden view with lounge room to a deluxe 1 bedroom beachfront unit with shared plunge pool (4307). We got to the hotel around 7am and they were able to check us in which was great. Everyone is very friendly in Fiji but our one mark against the hotel is that the second morning we were there, our smoke alarm went off in our bedroom at 5am. I called the front desk who sent someone from engineering. The man took the smoke detector off the ceiling and left. We thought he would be coming back but never did. The next day I called the front desk to ask when we would get a working smoke detector back in our room. They said they would check with engineering. Another day went by with no smoke detector so I stopped by the front desk to remind them of the safety issue with no smoke detector in our room, they again said they would check with engineering. When we checked out around 6pm, 4 days later we still did not have a working smoke detector. The week we were there was Engineering Week as they had a big banner hung by the back part of the deli so maybe they were too busy celebrating versus fixing issues. Outside of that issue, we did have a great time. The full breakfast with cook to order eggs and espresso coffee (for Diamonds is free) was great, the free paddleboard and kayaks and happy hour from 4:00-6:30pm at Koro we all wonderful. We also enjoyed the 15 min walk to the marina and were grateful that even though we were there during cyclone season, we didn't have rain except for about 15 min on the evening that we left. One last thing that was odd, was that on our last day housekeeping brought us nespresso pods and that was the only time we were given them. The first morning we went to the deli and bought 5 for 18 fijian. I am not sure if this was a Diamond perk or a mistake, but it would have been nice to have them on day 1 if it was a Diamond perk
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David Wells, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 8 Oct 2020
.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gertie73 wrote a review Dec 2019
Esher, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for just one night on our way to NZ and while the rooms look great on the website it is a bit run down. It is an enormous complex, so walking from reception to the adult only pool is a mission and both ways we didn’t see one courtesy bus going in our direction. The room was clean but smelled very strongly of bleach and the furniture on the balcony and the ottoman in the room was very stained, as were the loungers by the pool. We had a pizza at the adults only pool which was horrid and looked like it just been microwaved from frozen, and the pool service was non existent. We did have a nice dinner in the Asian restaurant on the beach, but otherwise this place was a disappointment.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David Wells, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 8 Oct 2020
.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Sharon R
Melbourne, Australia213 contributions64 helpful votes
Hi we were there a couple of weeks ago. At the Koru restaurant I think it was FJ$50 for the buffet, but you could order al la cart, the eggs benedict was about FJ$26 There is also a deli where you can buy pastries and even pizza for breakfast. Hope this helps
Frank_Sney_Trzaski asked a question Oct 2023
Rancho Murieta, California47 contributions35 helpful votes
Does this hotel charge a resort fee?
Answer from NanoB
Greater Sydney, Australia5 contributions
Not that I am aware of, you just pay the nightly rate. It is not all inclusive hotel so you pay for all drinks and food.
Answer from Kathleen Monica O
Delta, Canada121 contributions75 helpful votes
The couch in the lounge is very wide and would be okay for an 3 year old to sleep in , not sure if it’s a pull out bed . You could place chairs on the side to secure her safety. The bed room / lounge are very spacious .
FishingwithScotto wrote a tip 14 Jul
Hervey Bay, Australia222 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel does have a kid friendly end and an adults only end - so ask when booking where your room will be located. The hotel is spread out"
Read full review
Julie S wrote a tip 13 Jul
Australia27 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Nothing to avoid based on our experience."
Read full review
lexi wrote a tip 8 Jul
Brighton, Australia12 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Definitely get the bulla bus pass - it’s well worth it! Also make sure to check out the port as well as visit Malamala beach club!"
Read full review
IcanExplore wrote a tip 8 Jul
Pleasanton, California7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just go and enjoy morning, evening and night!"
Read full review
ranjan wrote a tip 3 Jul
Dallas, Texas34 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid denarau Take travel insurance"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Denarau Island area.
PRICE RANGE
$583 - $881 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
fiji beach resort & spa managed by hilton hotel denarau island, fiji beach resort and spa managed by hilton, hilton fiji beach resort, hilton denarau island, fiji hilton, denarau island hilton
LOCATION
FijiViti LevuDenarau Island
NUMBER OF ROOMS
349
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON FIJI BEACH RESORT & SPA - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Denarau Island) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Port Denarau Marina (0.6 km), Big Bula Water Park (0.7 km), and Denarau Beach (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Waitui Bar & Grill, Bazaar Kitchen & Bar, and La Parisienne.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Does Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Denarau Island HotelsDenarau Island Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Denarau Island
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire