Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel

Computer area
Traveller (363)
Wasatch Mountains
Room & Suite (195)
Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#24 of 78 hotels in Salt Lake City
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Family
Languages Spoken
English
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Skiing
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Fireplace
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

150 W 500 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 79 out of 100
79
Salt Lake City Intl Airport
Ogden Municipal Airport
49.6 km
See all flights
1,324Review4Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 455
  • 466
  • 243
  • 100
  • 60
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
fmtrv wrote a review Aug 2021
Los Angeles
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Chose this hotel for the pool, which is one of the best features-set outdoors in a lovely courtyard and impeccably maintained. The lobby, cafe and rooms here are all contemporary and stylish. What is off are the hallways and labyrinthian architecture. It sort of feels like you are walking in a hotel that hasn't been updated/upgraded in 50 years with exposed drywall/pipes/leaks...and then you get in your room and it's all fine. Very strange. Loft rooms are great, although odd that the bathroom is on top. Also, bathrooms seem new, but then messy caulking is everywhere. Restaurant staff, housekeeping and Vanessa at the front desk were all incredibly helpful and nice. Food at the cafe is inconsistent: for dinner, almost no options without meat (maybe time to put a veggie burger on that menu). Ordered nachos and they came with nacho cheese spread from a jar...no real cheese, no beans..it was like ordering from a movie theatre. Gross. Next morning, however, breakfast options were great with really nice fresh fruit and a wide variety of options on the buffet. Overall the location of the hotel is okay...but on the edge of downtawn and a lot of transient people who hang out in the parking lot. If you don't want the pool, I would opt for a location closer to the Temple/City Creek center where there is more going on. (Plenty of other hotels in this area, but not as charming as the center).
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: opt for loft room overlooking pool courtyard
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Janell Callisaya, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel
Responded 24 Aug 2021
fmtrv, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for taking the time to let us know how it went! You've outlined many pros/cons of our location and the amenities we offer- all excellent feedback on how our property is seen from a guest experience perspective. We are not perfect, but we are striving to be better all the time! Your feedback will be taken and distributed as a part of our ongoing process to improve the guest experience for all departments you outlined in your response. Again, thank you for letting us know how we can improve. All the best, Janell (Front Office Manager)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hudsonmccraw wrote a review Jun 2022
Virginia Beach, Virginia
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A major reason as to why we chose to stay at this hotel was due to its proximity to the city center and the Trax light rail. We wanted to use public transportation for our stay in SLC. The hotel does have an older appearance on the outside, but we were pleasantly surprised as how nice the lobby was in the hotel. We could tell that the staff maintained the public guest areas very well. Our room didn't feature the latest or newest furnishings, but it was functional and everything worked well. Aside from some wind noise around the balcony area, the room was quiet. The bedding was comfortable, replete with bedside charging. And the room was immaculately clean. The wi-fi was a bit on the slower side than we would've liked, but wasn't otherwise too objectionable. They had a decent breakfast buffet at the restaurant. We also found the Club Lounge food offerings to be satisfying, with the lounge well attended to by a hotel staffer. And every one of the hotel staff that we interacted with, from housekeeping to the front desk, were cordial and helpful.

Overall, we came away very pleased with our stay at this hotel. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again the next time our travel plans take us to SLC.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lapsaroundtheglobe wrote a review Aug 2021
Fort Collins, Colorado
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Passing through town, we stayed one night at the Sheraton downtown and that was plenty. Our king suite had one tiny window, so very little natural light. The air conditioning didn't work. It was on all night though the room never cooled down below 76 degrees. We essentially booked the hotel for the outdoor pool and hot tub, which were enjoyable after all the kids left. Our room was clean, but I found ants on the dresser, on the bathroom floor and on a wall. Ewww. I find Sheraton beds to be consistently comfortable and our room was quiet, which afforded a good night sleep despite the hot room. We walked to the BTG Wine Bar next door for dinner, and our meal was excellent! I would return to the restaurant again, but not this hotel. It's simply old, shabby and in desperate need of updates. I have stayed at four Sheratons in the last year and found the brand to be wildly inconsistent in quality. Two of the hotels were quite dilapidated, and I'm likely to skip Sheratons altogether in the future unless the hotel has been newly updated.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Janell Callisaya, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel
Responded 24 Aug 2021
Lapsaroundtheglobe, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your recent stay with us went. We understand how important it is to have an easy, convenient stay, and apologize that our hotel was not a positive part of your travels to Salt Lake City. Please note that each piece of feedback you have provided will be used as a part of our ongoing effort to improve the guest experience. Thank you again for letting us know how we can improve, we sincerely appreciate it! All the best, Janell (Front Office Manager)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michelle wrote a review Apr 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently stayed at the Sheraton Hotel during a birthday trip.
My husband and I were immediately impressed upon entering the hotel. The lobby is beautifully decorated, and it feels welcoming, elegant and classy and we were looking forward to reaching our rooms.

We were a little miffed that we had to pay $12 to park our car in a fairly empty parking lot as hotel guests.

When we went upstairs to our room, we noticed that our king sized bed room did not have an extra couch/chair, which is standard for rooms of that size. The room was small. Also the layout of the entire Sheraton is that your door is adjacent to the neighboring room, so if you have a neighbor, the door slams are much louder and if your neighbors are loud you can hear it more because of the layout.

When we went to wash our hands in the bathroom, we realized immediately that the left faucet sink wasn't working. When my husband went to dry his hands on the towel rack underneath the sink, the entire thing fell off.

When we later went to shower, opening the shower door, the door handle almost fell off. Another thing to do is that they only provided two towels. I know this is silly, and it's not like for one night I would need 4 sets of towels. But all my life anytime I go to a hotel, you get 4 sets of towels and that is the norm and the standard. After all the broken things in our room, that was just the kicker for me.

We came back a week later because we had bookended our trip in Utah at the Sheraton and the room was better the second time but significantly downgraded. Everything felt older (especially the shower). It's a Sheraton not a Motel 6. I've stayed in lower tiered hotels that were much better than this. We stayed at a La Quinta in Moab right after the Sheraton and it was 3x better.

Even the sign that's emblazened on their building reads "Sher ton". The A had broken. Definitely felt like it was a Sherton vs a Sheraton.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Janell Callisaya, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel
Responded 9 May 2021
Hello SanTranTravels, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback regarding your stays with us. Although it seems that we missed the mark, we are very grateful for your willingness to let us know in which the ways we can improve. Being an older building is a challenge for sure, and we are sad that this fact negatively impacted your experience with us! We hope that our service and staff will be enough to convince you to return. Thanks again for the feedback, and again, our apologies for not being up to the high standard you expected of us. Warmest regards, Janell
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Father0f6 wrote a review Sept 2020
Denton, Texas
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 2nights. I am Marriott titanium elite and I normally like to stay at Sheraton hotels. I stay for the extra perks that come with status. But at the SLC Sheraton there are no extra perks for Marriott elites. The club lounge is closed for Covid. It doesn’t have to be closed. It is not required by the local government but the hotel decided to save money and not open the club lounge. The restaurant is closed as well so that wasn’t an option. There were no options available for breakfast at the hotel. There is a Starbucks but nothing good to eat there.

They did not acknowledge my elite status because they had no intentions to honor any part of that. I asked for an upgrade so they upgraded me to the smallest room on the club floor. The air in the room didn’t work so eventually they moved me to the smallest room with working air. I should have been upgraded to a suite and there were several available but they said there were nine available. The room and bed were ok. The shower had no water pressure and it was dirty. They didn’t clean the room even though we were out all day. The left no clean towels or soap products so I had to go down and ask for them.

They did comp my parking.

The gym was good

If you want just a small hotel room and want to over pay for that room this is a good hotel for you. I won’t stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management Team, Other at Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel
Responded 18 Feb 2021
Dear FatherOf6 Thank you for the review and it sounds like we did a poor job in delivering service to you during your stay. These are certainly difficult times but we could have done better. I will share your review with our front office team and ask them to review ways to further enhance the stay of our elite level guests. JN Director of Sales & Marketing
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mikeytha wrote a review Jun 2022
Swindon, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The standard of service was disappointing, though one concierge was pleasant and helpful but another, when asked if he could order a taxi for the airport, he told us we could do it ourselves!
Our beds were not made for two days till we asked the concierge to arrange it!
Air con control in the room was faulty.
The service at breakfast was surly and verging on the plain rude. When we asked to sit with friends, we were told tables could not be rearranged because of COVID!
We found no omelette was available on Sunday because of shortage of staff: an obvious false economy on the part of management! However the omelette cook was exceptionally pleasant and forthcoming.
We noted dogs in the breakfast room; hardly conducive to good hygiene….
Sausages and bacon were cooked with sugar!! No wonder a huge proportion of the population is grossly overweight!
Overall not what is expected of a 4-star hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew Gray, General Manager at Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel
Responded 10 Jun 2022
Veyges1, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. This is by no means an example of the type of servious we strive to provide for all of our guests. I have shared the feedback to each staff member you encountered, as a training tool to help us better provide for our guests during their stay. We do provide a refresh service on house keeping with a full service on the third day, I do apologize if that was not communicated to you correctly upon check in. I have also addressed the issues in the restaurant. There is no issue with moving tables unless it obstructs movement in the restuarant. Again thank you and I hope you will give us another chance when you choose to visit Salt Lake City.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
gupjohnson wrote a review Mar 2022
Colleyville, Texas
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Sheraton during a recent volleyball tournament. The hotel itself was in a good location within 15 minute walk of the convention center and many restaurants. Loved the Starbucks within the hotel as well. The room was spacious with plenty of room. The reason for the 4 stars is a few things. The shower pressure wasn’t very good, the beds are double and not queens and house keeping was a bit lacking. The room next to ours put a plate of food outside their door for pickup and it was still there when we left 2 days later when we left. 😳.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Don’t need a car. We could walk every where
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
hcs81m wrote a review Mar 2022
Houston, Texas
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The good: The gentleman at the front desk, Michael, was super. The buffet breakfast was very good. The gift store staff was friendly and the prices were reasonable.

The bad. You should request a room in the main building. The hotel basically has a two story motel stuck on the back of it which has a separate elevator system and the rooms are far away from the main building. Our room on the front side of the main building had drawbacks as the hotel is on a busy street and the motorcycle noise was very loud. The hotel had no restaurants open for lunch food other than a Starbucks, which is poor for a full service hotel.

The ugly: The room was spacious, but the tub was in poor shape and we could not bath our child (see picture). The Sheraton should be ashamed of itself for booking rooms in this condition. The tub should be replaced or repaired immediately.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for a room in the main building
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew Gray, General Manager at Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel
Responded 23 Mar 2022
Dear hcs91m, Thank you for sharing your feeback about your recent stay. I was happy to hear that you had a good experience with Michael and the breakfast was good. I apologize that you did not have a good experience in your room. This part of the building has loft rooms that soom enjoy but, that was not the case here and I would be happy to assist in placing you on a hight floor if you decide to stay with us again. We are in the middle of a tub renovation in some rooms and are activley addressing this situation. Thank you for sharing the picture so that we may get that completed as soon as possible. Again thank you for the feedback and we hope you decide to stay with us again when you travel to Salt Lake City.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nickx51 wrote a review Feb 2020
Co. Down
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is about a 15 minute walk from city centre. Our room No 525 overlooked the roof of the lower floors and there were many air con units situated there. I envisaged a sleepless night because of noise. However I was pleasantly surprised when I slept soundly, albeit with earplugs. Large clean room with comfortable bed. Staff were friendly and welcoming. Would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SheratonSaltLakeCity, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel
Responded 29 Feb 2020
Dear Nicholas M, We are delighted to have been chosen Hotel during your recent stay in Salt Lake City. At the Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel, we strive to provide and create memorable experiences for our guests, and I am pleased to learn by your rating and comments that we were able to accomplish this during your stay. We look forward to your next visit. It was truly a pleasure to serve you! Sincerely, Rocio Zorrilla Sheraton Salt Lake City
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mer wrote a review Dec 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is a pothole—our room 181 ( 1 king bed suite) right by the stairs where you can hear everything and people walking up and down the stairs. The heater didn’t work. Here is the worse part,

After our checkout and heading home, we realized we left two jackets in the closet; we called right away to let the security know, but the front desk said they gone for the day and call back tomorrow this is me calling around 6pm. So we called the next day Weds 30th; someone said the lost and found would call you back, left our info. didn’t hear back until 4 hours later. The person right away said ya we couldn’t find anything in the room. Didn’t seems interested at all to help. This is more about principal than leaving two jackets behind. I will be reporting this, and at some point, I will find out what happened to our jackets. I’m sure cameras or something will be able to show. I will make this matter to myself.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management Team, Other at Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel
Responded 18 Feb 2021
Dear mersf20 Thank you for the TripAdvisor review and we're sorry you had a poor experience with our lost and found. I will share this with our team and ask them to review their responsiveness and to prioritize helping guests till we come to a resolution. JN Director of Sales & Marketing
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from catharine k
Dallas, Texas210 contributions67 helpful votes
No I sure don’t ... the hotel is very nice!!
ShellyB asked a question Dec 2017
Calgary, Canada13 contributions7 helpful votes
Hi there, do you have a dedicated floor/s for pets? Looking forward to our upcoming stay!
Answer from Dennis F
Cedar City, Utah1,156 contribution120 helpful votes
I don’t have certain knowledge. I can report that I was on the first floor of the main building and another guest had a dog on a leash.
Answer from WaltripWoman
Centerville, Ohio
I agree with the others. Ask before you jump to a negative assumption.
Fitzpatrick_Amy asked a question Oct 2015
Portland, Maine21 contributions8 helpful votes
Is there a restaurant/bar in the hotel? I've had mixed messages...
Answer from Fitzpatrick_Amy
Portland, Maine21 contributions8 helpful votes
Thank you! I appreciate the fast response.
R S wrote a tip Jan 2024
6 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t stay in there two stories motel on the attached to the building the road noise is terrible."
Read full review
Nina961 wrote a tip Dec 2023
Los Altos, California167 contributions107 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"As for interior facing room to avoid ugly parking lot view. All room are large and spacious."
Read full review
Lilah K wrote a tip Feb 2023
2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"recommen by the pool (closes at 9 so not a problem with noise)"
Read full review
Dr. M Khan wrote a tip Jan 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Clean rooms and excellent staff ‘ Great Breakfast"
Read full review
Sherwin M wrote a tip Oct 2022
Brooklyn, New York108 contributions45 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Nice hotel but better customer service."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Salt Lake City area.
PRICE RANGE
$228 - $345 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton salt lake city, salt lake city sheraton
LOCATION
United StatesUtahSalt Lake City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
362
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SHERATON SALT LAKE CITY HOTEL - Now $201 (Was $̶2̶2̶4̶) - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (UT) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Getout Games (0.2 km), Lake Blanche Trail (0.5 km), and Main Street Rocks (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Valter's Osteria, Takashi, and Caffé Molise.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Salt Lake City.
Are pets allowed at Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Beehive House (1.3 km), Assembly Hall (1.4 km), and Council Hall (1.9 km).
All Salt Lake City HotelsSalt Lake City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Salt Lake CityHotels near Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire