We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
265 Peachtree Center Avenue, Atlanta, GA 30303
5 people are viewing this hotel
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
Marriott Hotels
US$172
View deal
Booking.com
US$172
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Traveluro
US$170
View deal
TravelocityUS$172
PricelineUS$172
travelup.comUS$194
View all 20 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (1573)
Room & Suite (571)
Dining (87)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Daily temperature and symptom checks for staff
  • Contactless check-in
Read more
Updated 23/05/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Updated 23/05/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#127 of 193 hotels in Atlanta
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Silver level
Enjoy the best of downtown Atlanta, Georgia, at Atlanta Marriott Marquis. Step into our stunning, famous atrium and know that you've arrived to our iconic 52-story hotel in Atlanta, just minutes from Atlanta Airport (ATL). Our genial staff looks forward to welcoming you with 4-star service. Our modern hotel rooms and suites, have smart TVs, Wi-Fi, plush bedding, and downtown Atlanta views. Relax in our luxurious spa (temporarily closed), take a swim in our indoor/outdoor pool, or work out in our substantial fitness gym. Enjoy drinks and pub fare in our downtown sports bar or start your day with coffee and pastries at our onsite Starbucks. Elsewhere in our hotel, discover our expansive event space, complemented by exceptional catering and event planning services. Walk to nearby shopping, dining, and entertainment, or use our indoor connection to Peachtree Center MARTA Station to visit more of the city.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Paid private parking nearby
Paid wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Snack bar
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Full body massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Waxing services
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Room service
Kitchenette
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
2080Reviews74Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 732
  • 663
  • 291
  • 188
  • 206
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Taihosan wrote a review 7 Aug
Destin, Florida141 contributions37 helpful votes
Marriotts have been our preferred hotels for years. We are loyal members. Recently, we renewed limited traveling after two years of staying home. Marriott Marquis in Atlanta was a favorite. We stayed in a suite one night this month and were so disappointed in the maintenance of the building and housekeeping. Upon arrival, we found a shopping bag left by the previous guest containing an unopened Covid test box, pills, and numerous snacks. It was completely overlooked by housekeeping. My husband had a man from front desk help him connect his computer and we discussed the trash. I was apprehensive about the room and asked him to check the bed to be sure the linens had been changed and he did… said clean. We should have requested a different room but we didn’t. The carpeting in the entire hallways needed replacing due to so many obvious stains. Many walls in halls even looked dirty and damaged and in need of repair and paint. It reminded me of visiting a home in foreclosure. I’m sorry Marriott but you have been remiss in maintaining this hotel and it is , also, due a remodel. We normally enjoy the access to the shopping mall from the hotel but the access was closed around 5:00. I don’t remember if this was the usual.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Parking at $55 plus tip is rather pricey considering the cost of the rooms.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Taihosan, Thank you for being a valued Marriott Bonvoy member and for your loyalty to us. We hope you and your husband will accept our apologies for the cleanliness concerns you had during your visit. Please know that we are currently working on implementing new strategies and procedures that we are confident will eliminate any further issues going forward. Moreover, our operations team, including Engineering & Housekeeping, has been diligent in listening to feedback from our guests and associates to ensure the upkeep of our hotel; therefore, we sincerely regret not meeting your expectations regarding your room. We love our building but appreciate feedback from our guests on where we could improve their experience. Please allow us to regain your trust by staying with us again whenever your travels bring you back to this area. Sincerely, Nayeem Haque Front Office Manager
Read more
Zane wrote a review Dec 2020
Atlanta, Georgia47 contributions59 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
I usually stay at Marriott hotels in the Buckhead area but I was feeling adventurous and wanted to check into the Marriott Marquis due to the fact that it is a tall hotel and I always have wanted to have a room with views of Downtown Atlanta so I made a reservation. I sent a message through the mobile app requesting a suite and I was given one right away by the friendly staff and then when I checked in on my phone and requested a mobile key to be sent to my phone so I could bypass the desk especially during COVID-19, and the mobile key was sent to my phone right away and it worked great to access my suite on 38 with amazing views of Downtown Atlanta. I requested a thick blanket and extra towels through the app as well and the friendly staff brought them to my door in minutes. The staff at this property are very friendly and considerate of the guests as the next morning several elevators were down and the staff directed guests to use the service elevators to allow better flow throughout the hotel. Staff also takes great precautions to ensure safety during COVID-19 with mask use, hand sanitising stations and staff cleaning around the hotels at all times. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking to have amazing views of Atlanta and be treated like a valued guest. I truly believe this hotel values all guests and they showed that my titanium status means something to them!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
7 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Agency / Consultant at Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Responded 16 Dec 2020
Dear matter34770 Thank you for being a valuable Marriott Bonvoy Titanium Elite member and for your comments regarding your time at Atlanta Marriott Marquis. Our goal is to make every guest feel welcome and comfortable during their entire visit, and we are pleased to know your experience with us met these expectations. We are grateful for the recommendation and look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Dean Drief Director of Room Operations
Read more
Trek561691 wrote a review 7 Aug
2 contributions
We were here for a 6 night stay and wished we hadn't. This hotel is an abomination and the the management should be ashamed. The first room we were allocated was grubby, tired and poorly cleaned. The bed had been half made, the towels were dirty and the toiletries were empty. Rather than get someone to make up the room for us, we were asked to move - a huge inconvenience - and the new room was no better. During our stay, we had our room made up once and even then it was a slapdash job. The telephone line to reception was defective and we found out later had been for 2 months. The bar was hugely busy with only 2 miserable bartenders serving, swimming pool was grubby and the Starbucks had a mile-long queue every morning. This is meant to be a 4* hotel - charging $200 a night - but you'd be better off in the local hostel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Trek561691, We want to thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to post a review. We apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered upon arrival and that you had to relocate your accommodations. This is not the level of hospitality we typically provide, and it certainly does not meet our standards. We have shared your comments with our housekeeping associates, and we will take appropriate action to prevent these issues from happening again. While we know that this stay did not meet all of your expectations, we are hopeful for another opportunity to welcome you back for the flawless experience you deserve. Sincerely, Nayeem Haque Front Office Manager
Read more
GoEagles323 wrote a review 1 Aug
Savannah, Georgia42 contributions31 helpful votes
I think that this might be my first bad review. I try to be honest and find the good, but I am struggling here. I will start by saying that I am a Marriott member and they have never let me down. I stayed at this hotel due to a conference that I was attending, and have stayed here before, but will most likely never stay here again. The hotel is located in Downtown Atlanta and if you aren't attending some type of conference, I don't know why you would stay in downtown Atlanta otherwise. There are much better and safer neighborhoods. If you've never been to the ATL, don't let this be your hotel for your first time. The hotel is dark and dingy. The carpet throughout is a brown stripe with shades of orange. It looks straight out of the 70s. The pictures online are very well done - let's just put it that way. My TV wasn't working, so I called the front desk and they never answered. I went downstairs to the front desk and reported it. An hour later, no one had come, so I changed rooms. My friend needed coffee replenished in her room and ultimately came and got mine because housekeeping never came. The hallway outside of my new room had a very distinct smell of pot. Several people at the conference with me were on their second and third rooms due to lack of housekeeping. So - if you are traveling to Atlanta, let's keep looking and find a better option.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Responded 1 week ago
Dear GoEagles323, First and foremost, thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We appreciate you taking the time to evaluate your return visit while attending your conference. We are an iconic building in Atlanta designed by John Portman and have been placed on the Georgia Register of Historic Places. In addition to this, we are the second largest atrium in the world, and we sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations regarding our design. Furthermore, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced due to our associates not being responsive to your needs. We have shared your comments with our team so we can take the appropriate action moving forward. Additionally, we also apologize for the inconvenience you encountered in the hallway. With the decriminalization of marijuana in the city of Atlanta, we do know this has recently become more of an issue. We are committed to enhancing every guest's experience; therefore, we thank you for bringing this to our attention. We appreciate your business, and we would be honored to have you revisit you one more time and give us another chance to provide you with a flawless experience. Sincerely, Nayeem Haque Front Office Manager
Read more
Amy W wrote a review 1 Aug
Bethesda, Maryland51 contributions4 helpful votes
I attempted to check in at 3:00 p.m.; however, the room was not ready and I was told I would receive a text when one became available. At 5:00 p.m. I stood in another long line to attempt to get a room because I never received a text (keep in mind I was in the shorter of two lines because I am a Platinum elite member). The line took at least 30 minutes to get to an associate and another 30 minutes for the attendant to try to find me an available room. I am a frequent traveler and have never observed the chaos of multiple front desk staff trying to secure a room at the same time. The room was a nice size with a city view. The downside was I was on the 42nd floor and the air conditioner could not adequately cool the room. The room finally cooled down around 4:00 am. I switched to another room the following day but had to get two double beds instead of a king. The lounge was open on the weekend; however, it was not staffed and it was only stocked with sodas, coffee, tea, and, at times, some fruit. In comparison to other Marriott lounges, this one misses the mark by quite a bit. With that being said, the city view was beautiful from the lounge. As an aside, I was warned by two people not to walk by myself- so be careful if you plan on walking to any area events or restaurants. The gym was great and staffed. The breakfast buffet was amazing; however, the wait was at least 30 minutes each day. Overall, the stay was ok, but not great. I will not return to this location.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Responded 1 week ago
Dear MidlifeMagic, First and foremost, thank you for your loyalty. We appreciate you taking the time to evaluate your stay, and we regret hearing we did not live up to the standards you have come to expect from us. Thoughtful and attentive service is a top priority; therefore, we would like to apologize for the concerns you experienced during check-in. You have our assurance that this is not typical of our hotel as we strive to provide an exceptional experience to all of our guests. Please know that this will be addressed with our front desk team. We are committed to providing exceptional accommodations and service, and we hope you will change your mind and consider a future visit to experience the level of hospitality we are typically known for extending to our guests. Sincerely, Nayeem Haque Front Office Manager
Read more
Marisa A wrote a review Jul 2022
Lexington, Kentucky2 contributions
As a platinum Marriott member, I’ve traveled and stayed in everything from a Fairfield inn in rural WV to Marriott resorts in Hawaii and Thailand, this is by far the most disappointing. I understand labor shortages but the wait time to get a room that is dingy and dirty ( I really don’t appreciate the fairly recent urine stains on the toilet seat) was frustrating and staff was not properly trained to handle volume during conference check in.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Avoid it
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Marisa A, Thank you for being a valued Marriott Bonvoy Platinum Elite member and for taking the time to post your review. We apologize that your room was not ready upon your arrival and for the cleanliness concerns you encountered during your visit. Please know that we are currently working on implementing new strategies and procedures that we are confident will eliminate any further issues going forward. We will also follow up on your comments about our service delivery with our associates to ensure a better outcome going forward. We are grateful for your patience and feedback, and we hope you will allow us another opportunity to show you our devotion to providing refreshing accommodations and flawless hospitality. Sincerely, Nayeem Haque Front Office Manager
Read more
Danit Shahar wrote a review Jul 2022
Tel Aviv, Israel3 contributions
There us no service no one to ask questions about the city or anything else. Room was not clean and was not cleaned between days until I asked for. Internet connection was bad. Beds are too soft. Service in the front desk was good and bell boys were nice. The bath was slippery and organized in away that you cannot stand properly. Really dangerous. Very disappointing, glad i did not stay fir 4 days as i was supposed to
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Do not stay at thus hotel
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Freedom65042736876, Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay. We are disappointed to learn about your experiencer and please accept our apologies for the housekeeping issues you experienced. You have our assurance that we are working diligently on new strategies. We are confident that as we continue to hire and execute new procedures, we will exceed our guest’s expectations. We are also grateful for your additional comment regarding your bathroom. We will share this with the appropriate individual to take the necessary actions. We hope you will give us a chance to provide you with the flawless stay you deserve on a future visit. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely, Nayeem Haque Front Office Manager
Read more
kylerjalen wrote a review Jul 2022
Dededo, Mariana Islands28 contributions22 helpful votes
Ok. First of all, let me say that this hotel is huge. And I do mean H U G E. The atrium view is spectacular. There are so many floors and sublevels it can be mindboggling. The facilities (restaurants, bar, the pool, mini-store, Starbucks, etc.) are nothing short of spectacular. It was the first time I was traveling after a two year hiatus from getting on a plane and I was happy that this was the first hotel I tried. BUUUUT some caveats and cautionary mentions. 1. The lobby is ALWAYS popping. We flew in and landed in the afternoon but traffic was horrendous downtown. What was supposed to be a mere 30 minute ride from the airport was extended to over an hour because I sat in traffic for an extra 35 minutes and we were just about two blocks from the hotel. My taxi driver suggested if I wanted to just check in as soon as possible we could just walk and within five minutes we would be at the front desk. We did just that. The only thing is, at 6PM there was a line to check in which stretched almost to the entrance door. Crazy. To the credit of the staff though they processed everyone as quickly as they could and within 15 minutes we went up to the room. 2. Speaking of the room, it was not so bad. Spacious. Clean towels. Toiletries available (some of them anyway, lets just say I was glad I brought my toothbrush and toothpaste). The bed itself was clean and comfortable and firm enough for some extended vigorous . . . sleeping. Our room was on the 35th floor and that provided a fantastic view of the city. Just make sure you bring your own personal hygienic items as you may not be provided with everything you need. 3. After a brief rest and freshening up, we went back down a couple of hours later and the line to check in was STILL long. Had dinner at the sports bar there. Decent meal. Walked around outside the nearby hotel and let me tell you, if you want to experience that city life, this is the hotel to choose. Lots of notable things are within walking distance (CNN HQ, Olympic Park, etc). Things close early but there are some late night spots nearby you can hang out in. Keep in mind though, it can be loud and noisy and well, walking the streets is like walking through a music video set with all the accompanying debauchery. If that is not your idea of a good time at night, stay in your hotel which is surprisingly quiet, despite all perennial long check in lines which were STILL long even when I returned back to the hotel at 11PM. 4. There is a skybridge connecting to another hotel nearby as well as connecting to the peachtree station where you can get your lunchtime fix if you need to. Calling an Uber or taxi to your hotel is not an issue unless its prime time. Then you may have to walk some distance away from the hotel so that the driver can actually reach you. Yes there is traffic constantly going on. 5. I would think that with a brand name hotel like this where you would spend an average of about 200.00 or so a night wi-fi would be free, not so (unless you are a BonVoy member). Negligible charge to be sure and you can connect up to like four items but just be aware that you may need to pay for connectivity. 6. Despite the lower levels always having tons of people around, the room levels are surprisingly . . . dead. I hung around right outside my corner room for about 30 minutes and did not see a soul, not even an employee. It was almost eerie being that high up and not seeing/hearing anything. Thats why it was no surprise that in the five days I stayed, there was a bunch of scattered dirt/trash on the ground/walkway right outside my room which was not cleaned or picked up. Not that big of a deal. Just surprising. 7. The workers were decent and friendly enough. I could tell they were stressed AF though because they had to take care of all the people in that huge hotel and even if you doubled the amount of people working there they would still have so much to do. Kudos to them. They are hardworking and any chance you get to tip them, please do. Check out of the hotel was a breeze. Did it at around 4AM which was probably the only time the lobby had less than ten people (yes there were still some people at the front desk needing help that early in the morning). While waiting for our ride to the airport, I got hit up by a panhandler which was also shocking. Being approached right at the entrance of a four-star (in the early morning even) was jarring to say the least. I have been to some third-world hotels and even that isn't allowed. Anyway, I was here for a conference and I am thankful it was at this hotel which was adequate enough for it. I don't plan on going to Atlanta ever again but if for some reason, I have to, then this hotel is not a bad choice.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Get a corner room if you can.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear kylerjalen, Thank you for staying with us at Atlanta Marriott Marquis while you were here to attend a conference and for taking the time to post your detailed review. We are glad to know you loved our thoughtful amenities and iconic, historic hotel. In addition to this, we are the second largest atrium in the world! It is also a pleasure to read you enjoyed not only our comfortable beds and the beautiful views from your room but also our prime location and the attentive service provided by our associates. Having said that, we regret not meeting some of your expectations and the wait you experienced at our front desk. You have our assurance that we are working to address this issue as we increase staffing and training. Furthermore, we are sorry for the oversights you mentioned. Please know that we are in the process of implementing new strategies and procedures that we are confident will eliminate any further problems going forward. We would also like to share that we are aware of the presence of homeless people in the downtown area. As a result, our loss prevention team regularly patrols the property, and hotel security is on duty 24/7. Our Atlanta community and the mayor are working towards a compassionate, robust approach to homelessness in Atlanta with Partners for HOME. We are grateful for your feedback and look forward to seeing you again whenever your travels bring you back to our city. Sincerely, Nayeem Haque Front Office Manager
Read more
63Kathyd wrote a review Jul 2022
Winter Haven, Florida825 contributions233 helpful votes
Sadly, this hotel has gone downhill the only reason they got 3 stars was breakfast in Sear was delicious. The rooms need major work, pictures attached, the ice makers didn’t work, there was nothing in concierge. They message you after the first night but never responded to my message. I was there for 4 nights and asked for the room to be cleaned after 2, it was not. The view from the higher floors is nice.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear 63Kathyd, Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay. We are disappointed to learn about your experience, and please accept our apologies for the housekeeping issues you experienced. You have our assurance that we are working diligently on new strategies during these different times. We are confident that as we continue to hire and execute new procedures, we will exceed our guest’s expectations. Also, our operations team, including engineering & housekeeping, has been diligent in listening to feedback from our guests and associates to ensure the upkeep of our hotel; therefore, we sincerely regret not meeting your expectations regarding your room. We hope you were able to enjoy other elements of our iconic, historic hotel. We love our building but appreciate feedback from our guests on where we could improve their experience. On a positive note, it is good to learn you liked the hot breakfast we offer. We hope you will give us a chance to provide you with the flawless stay you deserve on a future visit. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely, Nayeem Haque Front Office Manager
Read more
Linda Y wrote a review Jul 2022
Greenville, South Carolina1 contribution
With platinum elite status, we had a room on the 45th floor- so great view. But the two double beds we were expecting, were over-sized twins, not full size beds. The free Breakfast was also a disappointment. Cold, watery eggs and the same food choices as a Fairfield. We ate better at the Metro Diner across the street.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Book a different downtown hotel.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear lvyoung820, Thank you for being a valued Marriott Bonvoy Platinum Elite member. We are sorry you did not enjoy your time with us, and for the disappointment you had with the room assigned to you. We also apologize for not meeting your expectations with the breakfast we offer. We are grateful for your comments, as we are always looking for ways to enhance our guest experience. We encourage you to try us again as we are confident you will have a better experience. Sincerely, Nayeem Haque Front Office Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$139 - US$277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
marriott marquis atlanta hotel atlanta, marriott atlanta, atlanta marriott
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaAtlanta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
1663
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Which popular attractions are close to Atlanta Marriott Marquis?
Nearby attractions include Time to Escape: the Escape Room Experience (Downtown Atlanta) (0.2 km), Escape The Room Atlanta (0.3 km), and The Sun Dial Observation Level (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Atlanta Marriott Marquis?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Atlanta Marriott Marquis?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Atlanta Marriott Marquis?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Atlanta Marriott Marquis?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Atlanta Marriott Marquis?
Conveniently located restaurants include Aviva by Kameel, Nikolai's Roof, and Ray's in the City.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Atlanta Marriott Marquis?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Atlanta Marriott Marquis have airport transportation?
Yes, Atlanta Marriott Marquis offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Atlanta Marriott Marquis located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Atlanta.
Does Atlanta Marriott Marquis offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Atlanta Marriott Marquis?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French.