Pod Brooklyn
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Pod Brooklyn

Queen room
Traveller (205)
Room & Suite (105)
Rooftop Bar
Dining (3)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#16 of 104 hotels in Brooklyn
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Pod BK is located in the heart of Williamsburg, Brooklyn. Just a few minutes by subway to Union Square, Pod Brooklyn offers the best of both boroughs. Gaze at the Manhattan skyline, explore the hippest neighborhood in New York City’s hottest borough, and effortlessly venture to all the iconic NYC sites on your must-see list.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Bicycle rental
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Wifi
Rooftop bar
Breakfast available
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

247 Metropolitan Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11211-4009
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 95 out of 100
95
LaGuardia Airport
John F. Kennedy Intl Airport
16.6 km
See all flights
Bedford Ave
5 minNew York City Subway
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles677 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Pod Brooklyn is often celebrated for its prime location, surrounded by dining choices and close to public transport, making it a hit with guests seeking convenience. The compact, yet functional rooms receive mixed reviews, with cleanliness and noise sometimes causing concern. Staff are generally lauded for their friendliness and willingness to assist, although occasional service hiccups are noted. While the hotel's modern aesthetic and smart use of space are appreciated, some guests feel the hotel's value is undermined by unexpected fees and basic offerings.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Stylish
Rooms
Cramped
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Efficient

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
677Reviews26Q+A38Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 405
  • 162
  • 59
  • 29
  • 26
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Michael C wrote a review May 2022
Montgomeryville, Pennsylvania
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The rooms are very small, but well designed to be functional. Coat hooks fold out from the wall, there is no closet Window shades are metal and slide from side to side, move louvers up or down to let in light or shut it out. Window could be opened for fresh air, but not so far as to allow someone entry. Outside was an enclosed courtyard garden, on the second floor. Bed was comfy, pillows were nice, everything was clean. Room heat worked well. Sufficient outlets or phone charger jacks for several phones. Shower / toilet stall combo requires some thinking, you have to close cover over toilet paper and close toilet seat lid to prevent it getting wet. The shower was very nice. Adjust temp with one knob, use other knob to send flow to rain cloud shower head or wand depending on direction you turn it. Center position is off. Plenty of hot water. The wand had a button that selected flow patterns. Large mirror on one wall gave the illusion of more space. The towels were nice. The room was kind of pricy for the amount of space, but everything in the area was expensive. This was the least expensive for the quality. Save a few bucks by registering on their web site. There is a restaurant off the lobby that I didn't get an opportunity to try, but it looked nice. The hotel staff was friendly. The parking garage is around the corner, $30 for 24 hours less $2 discount from the hotel. The parking is given as 626 Driggs Ave, the GPS took us to the wrong location at Driggs and 8th about 5 blocks away, so beware. It's actually right behind the hotel on Driggs Ave between Metropolitan Ave and N 4th Street. Good place to have breakfast at Metropolitan and Driggs, the Butcher's Daughter. I liked the room, but then I have fantasies about traveling by space ship. I imagine this might be the kind of accommodation you'd have. Very Buckminster Fullerish kind of uber efficient room and use of space.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from effie tsavalias, General Manager at Pod Brooklyn
Responded 20 May 2022
Q3149RAmichaelc, Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful and detailed review. I have nothing to add besides expressing our gratitude for giving us the opportunity to serve you . We are looking ford to welcoming you back. Cheers, Effie Tsavalias
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pt82jyqa6m wrote a review Mar 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I wish there weren't so many add on costs like $20 each day for recreation or something like that. The cost threw my budget off since I have to live on a fixed income. But the stay was very nice. The night receptionist was extremely accommodating and gave me a choice of rooms and placed me in the quiet end of the hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from effie tsavalias, General Manager at Pod Brooklyn
Responded 28 Mar 2023
Pt82jya6m, Thank you kindly for your feedback and recognition of the service we provide here! We will be sure to share your compliments with the team. We look forward to your next stay with us. Cheers, Effie Tsavalias
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
swheads wrote a review Oct 2022
Champaign-Urbana, Illinois
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are friendly and helpful. The location is great, very close to the Bedford subway station and the ferry, so access to Manhattan is really easy. Plenty of restaurants and cafes nearby and a discount on the restaurant next door. Parking is available at a discount just around the corner too which is really convenient. It is, of course, pricey, and I strongly recommend looking at the daily rates for the days you book as they fluctuate quite considerably depending on which day of the week. For example, our Monday night stay was $250-ish, our Tuesday through Thursday nights were $180-ish, but the Friday and Saturday night stays skyrocketed over $340 per night. We stayed in one of the small pods with the bunk beds and it was great. The beds were really comfortable and the shower was fantastic. Given that we spent most of our days out and about, we didn't really care that the room was small as we spent very little time actually in the hotel. It was basically a place to sleep, so comfort was the most important factor for us, and it was very comfortable. Definitely recommend if you're looking for a place to stay in the area.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from effie tsavalias, General Manager at Pod Brooklyn
Responded 20 Oct 2022
Swheads, Thank you kindly for your feedback and recognition of the service we provide here! We will be sure to share your compliments with the team. Our single and full Pods are a bit smaller than a queen or studio Pod, but the size concept is advertised right in our name - Pod! Our rates are always the lowest in the city, though of course, they vary by the time of year and the date you booked. Once again thank you for staying with us. We are looking forward to having you back in the near future. Cheers, Effie Tsavalias
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Navigate655818 wrote a review Sept 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I get the whole “minimalist” trend, but this is silly. A shower stall that is shared with a toilet, get used to wet pants when you drop and squat. Not a single towel rack to dry towels, and an oversized TV that is difficult to get a clear view of in such a small room. We hung travel cubes on the 3 coat racks and stuffed our
mid-sized back packs m under the bed, otherwise I’m not sure where we would have stood in the micro/sized room.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid room 501, hidden behind the elevator, it faces the bar and is loud, and requires curtains...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from effie tsavalias, General Manager at Pod Brooklyn
Responded 20 Oct 2022
Navigate655818, Thank you for the email and for choosing to stay with us. Our rooms range in size. Our standard Bunks and Queen Pods are a bit smaller than a Queen Pod plus or a Pod Suite, but the size concept is advertised right in our name - Pod! Our rates are always the lowest in the city, though of course, they vary by the time of year and the date you booked. If you decide to come back, our recommendation is to book a Queen Plus room ahead of time where you have the extra square footage and the traditional bathroom configuration. I'm sorry we missed the mark with you. I hope you enjoyed your time in Williamsburg. Cheers, Effie Tsavalias
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Megan Elle wrote a review May 2022
Denver, Colorado
1.0 of 5 bubbles
There was human feces found in the shower drain upon checking into the room. It is a wet bathroom, meaning the toilet and shower share the same area, so there was no "getting around it". Thoroughly repulsive and in excusable. The night man was unable/unwilling to give us a new room, nor did he investigate the situation OR offer to have our room cleaned.
We checked in late due to a flight cancellation/delay, so we had no other hotel options at that hour. The night person also double charged us for the room even though we prepaid.
The girl on shift during the day was polite. The manager later in the day was ok. Though I have not received a response from their team despite emailing them or contacting them through booking.
Really absolutely horribly disgusting. There were also finger prints on every high touch surface and a leaky bathroom sink. Not acceptable in the COVID era.
No excuse for human feces in a room EVER.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Roll the dice. Biggest complaint from myself and others is the bathrooms and cleanliness. Great...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from effie tsavalias, General Manager at Pod Brooklyn
Responded 23 Jun 2022
djmeganelle, Thank you very much for staying at our hotel and for providing your honest feedback. We are happy to learn you appreciated the friendly service at the desk, it is truly concerning to find that you felt let down by the housekeeping aspects of your stay and that your experience with us was not completely up to your satisfaction. All our hotels fulfill all the hygienic norms and we are proud to say that we are taking cleanliness very seriously. All rooms are inspected prior to arrivals and it is very unusual how this was missed by the room attendant and the room inspector. This is certainly a one-off situation and not the standards we hold ourselves off. Our front desk manager reached out via the booking.com extranet and via email however, we were not able to connect. I hope you enjoyed your time in Brooklyn. Cheers, Effie Tsavalias
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Damien B wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A really nice, clean hotel in a lively but quiet Williamsburg. The rooms are small but big enough, they even have a safe and a small desk. The subway is a 5min walk, restaurants and bars are all close to the hotel, even foodtrucks are just around the corner. The bar next to the hotel serves delicious burgers. I had a really nice stay.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from effiet65, General Manager at Pod Brooklyn
Responded 3 Feb 2020
DamienBulte, Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. I am glad that you enjoyed the convenient location and the variety of cafes and eateries that Williamsburg has to offer. Feel free to reach out directly to me at etsavalias@podhotelbk.com and allow me to personally ensure that you have everything you need for an enjoyable next stay. Cheers, Effie Tsavalias etsavalias@podhotelbk.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
scrs11 wrote a review Apr 2022
Pembroke Pines, Florida
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Pod Brooklyn was perfect. The hotel has an awesome vibe, friendly staff and comfortable beds and linens! There were cool living-room type spaces and fun courtyard style gardens spread throughout the hotel for hanging outside the room. You’re booking a pod, so yeah it’s small, but let’s face it, nobody comes to NYC to hang out in their hotel room. I stayed here in a bunk room with my teenage son and it was perfect. There’s a curtain than spans the width of the room for privacy while showering/changing. It was the perfect space to recharge for the night between fun-filled days in the city. We can’t wait to stay here again!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from effie tsavalias, General Manager at Pod Brooklyn
Responded 13 May 2022
Scrs11, Thank you kindly for your feedback and recognition for the service we provide here! We will be sure to share your compliments with the team. We look forward to your next stay with us. Cheers, Effie Tsavalias
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mmeest851276 wrote a review Apr 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is overprized. Rooms are very small and the shower is almost above the toilet. Proactive changing towels is not included in the service. You can get fresh ones if you ask but they also will leave the dirty ones in the room. Refills of shampoo etc. Is also not a service they deliver proactively. Location is good. Its close to bars, restaurants and shops.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from effie tsavalias, General Manager at Pod Brooklyn
Responded 13 May 2022
mmeest851276, Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. I would like to extend our apologies for not meeting your expectations. The Pod concept is small and our rates are always among the lowest in Brooklyn. Your concerns have been addressed with our Housekeeping department as dirty towels should be removed. Full housekeeping service is available if that's what you prefer. I am glad you enjoyed the convenient location and all that Williamsburg has to offer. Cheers, Effie Tsavalias
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kennyj20222022 wrote a review Dec 2022
Fort Mill, South Carolina
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Pod Hotel is always very clean. The staff are efficient, friendly and professional. This was our second visit and we will certainly return. The rates were far more reasonable than hotels located in Manhattan, yet the Pod is located in close proximity to public transportation. Further, there is so much to see and experience right around the hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from effie tsavalias, General Manager at Pod Brooklyn
Responded 7 Dec 2022
Kennyj20222022, Thank you kindly for your feedback and recognition for the service we provide here! We will be sure to share your compliments with the team. We look forward to your next stay with us. Cheers, Effie Tsavalias etsavalias@podhotelbk.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SheenaIAMCAN wrote a review Jun 2022
St. John's, Canada
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I love the POD Brooklyn. You'll see from my previous review that i have yet to be disappointed here. Paolo (Manager) seems to run a tight ship and staff ALWAYS say hello when they pass you in the hall. Check in and out is always efficient and Jonathon, the doorman was so awesome and helpful. I love the rooms, they are clean, and I availed of Clinton Hall, the common areas (after hours for drinks with friends) the outdoor yard and rooftop seating. When I was leaving they were hauling up a GIANT polar bear for the rooftop bar! I should add the elevator does NOT suck and there are SO many great shops and restaurants nearby. Only suggestion would be to add coffee in the rooms! Having to leave to get coffee hurts. (They said they're working on CLinton Hall offering Breakfast and there is discounts for a nearby restaurant - the Butchers Daughter for breakfast)
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from effie tsavalias, General Manager at Pod Brooklyn
Responded 17 Jun 2022
SheenalAMCAN, Thank you kindly for your feedback and recognition for the service we provide here! We will be sure to share your compliments with the team. We look forward to your next stay with us. Cheers, Effie Tsavalias
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from jilsika
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania13 contributions
I booked it on booking daht com They put a charge on your account - but you can cancel up to 48 hours before. I found it was convenient this way
Suzanne F asked a question Mar 2020
Doncaster, United Kingdom150 contributions96 helpful votes
How much is the hotel tax per day please.
Answer from AnnalunaNYC
New York City, New York843 contributions359 helpful votes
14.75% plus flat fee $3.50 per day
Answer from Eugene M
Jamestown, Rhode Island63 contributions54 helpful votes
I regret these are questions that are best answered by the property. I can say that the Hotel is superb value for the money.
Answer from Suzanne A
1 contribution3 helpful votes
Best to take the L train from Penn station to Bedford Ave. Walk to Pod from Bedford is about 6 mins. Only consideration is that there is construction on L train and on weekends and nights, you can wait 20 minutes for the train.
coflyer asked a question Sept 2019
Cleveland, Ohio40 contributions84 helpful votes
Is there daily maid service (beds made, fresh towels, etc.)?
Answer from chantale1989
London, United Kingdom42 contributions29 helpful votes
Yes there is.
Glenda W wrote a tip Yesterday
Brooklyn, New York20 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this Hotel"
Read full review
m a p wrote a tip 18 Jun
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"They have different sizes so be sure to ask if you are travelling with others. "
Read full review
George M wrote a tip Feb 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It's a fun place! So have fun!"
Read full review
Vikram S wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Roam around the neighbourhood at night!!"
Read full review
Thomas M wrote a tip Nov 2023
Sissach, Switzerland223 contributions168 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for quiet room."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Brooklyn area.
PRICE RANGE
$281 - $458 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkBrooklynWilliamsburg
NUMBER OF ROOMS
249
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

POD BROOKLYN - Now $266 (Was $̶3̶2̶2̶) - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (NY) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Pod Brooklyn
Which popular attractions are close to Pod Brooklyn?
Nearby attractions include Nitehawk Cinema - Williamsburg (0.3 km), Mast Brothers (0.3 km), and Brooklyn Winery (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Pod Brooklyn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Pod Brooklyn?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Pod Brooklyn?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Pod Brooklyn?
Yes, paid public parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Pod Brooklyn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Recette, Oregano, and The Meatball Shop - Williamsburg.
Are pets allowed at Pod Brooklyn?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Pod Brooklyn?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Pod Brooklyn?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The National 9/11 Memorial & Museum (4.6 km), World Trade Center Memorial Foundation (4.5 km), and Brooklyn Museum (4.9 km).
Is Pod Brooklyn accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Brooklyn HotelsBrooklyn Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BrooklynHotels near Pod Brooklyn
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire