We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor

Save
Share
101 W Fayette St, Baltimore, MD 21201-3757
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
3 people are viewing this hotel
Hotel direct offer!STAY 2 and Save
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.comUS$105
PricelineUS$105
Hotels.comUS$105
RadissonUS$105
Expedia.comUS$105
FindHotelUS$105
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (118)
360
Panoramas (3)
Videos (1)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 15/04/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor
Updated 15/04/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#49 of 74 hotels in Baltimore
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Bronze level
At the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Harbor, we make travel more exciting and less complicated. We take the hassle out of travel so the focus can be on exploring all of the numerous sights and attractions our location has to offer. Some of the activities within walking distance include; the electrifying Oriole Park at Camden Yards, National Aquarium, Inner Harbor, Baltimore Basilica (America's first cathedral), Baltimore Convention Center, M&T Bank Stadium, and much more. Located in the heart of Baltimore, the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Harbor gives you access to it all, plus uplifting ways to have fun and unwind.
Read more
Room & Suite (15)15
Full view
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Seating area
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Private bathrooms
Refrigerator
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
See more room details
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Green
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Arabic, Chinese and 1 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:STAY 2 and Save
693Reviews34Q+A38Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 225
  • 111
  • 97
  • 94
  • 166
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Iziz W wrote a review 11 Jun
1 contribution
I have never had an experience this before. From the air not working to the the stains on the bed in two different rooms. Too the rat that ran across the tv stand ! All they did was try to comp us breakfast. However I did get my money back but I’m so Disgusted this hotel is a health hazard.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies and assurance that we are working to address the concerns outlined in your review. We value your feedback and are grateful for your patience. We look forward to providing you with the refreshing accommodations for which we are known on your next visit to Baltimore. Keith J. General Manager
Read more
Kgloverlover wrote a review 7 Jun
New York City, New York9 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
AVOID AVOID AVOID!!! Spend the extra money and stay elsewhere for a better experience. If I could give this hotel zero stars I would. In fact, they need to burn it down to the ground and start from scratch. I stayed here two nights and it was a MISERABLE experience. Of course their air conditioning system went out (this isn't the first time this has occurred at this location) and it was during a 90+ degree humid weekend. What annoys me is instead of them getting to the root of the problem they keep slapping a "Band-Aid" on it (i.e bringing a repairman in to access/fix the problem and that's a waste of time because the hotel's interior and rooms are still warm and uncomfortable). Their ventilation system is poor as well. I can't believe they have their staff working in these conditions, which could partly be the reason why many of them appear to be disgruntled and lack customer service. They don't even create small talk with their customers during the check-in process (i.e How are you doing today? Are you in town for anything special? I see you're a returning customer. Welcome back.). The hotel is also quite dated. Dreary rugs throughout the hotel and the room curtains were dull. Having a refrigerator and microwave in the room was a plus. The rooms remind you of rooms in a hospital. The thermostats are clearly broken, as witnessed in my room and in my best friend's room. As soon as you try to lower the temperature down to the 60s it literally jumps back up to the 80s. Management here is severely lacking and the owner(s) of this Radisson location clearly aren't making the necessary investments, which is evident throughout the hotel. I booked through a third party (Priceline) and I had to call them to complain, which I almost NEVER do. I couldn't let this terrible experience fall through the cracks. It was super smooth process with Priceline although the hotel was only willing to refund me for one of the two nights. As disastrous as this hotel is they should've given me a full refund. I settled for half my money back but I guarantee you I will never ever stay at this raggedy place again. As a world traveler for almost 20 years, this hotel is in my top 3 of worst accommodations. This place needs to be cited and shut down ASAP! UGH!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues you had with cooling your room. Our property is operating on an older system, and when there is warm weather during this time of year, we do not have a way to individually set rooms to cool. We do appreciate your observations and concerns, and we have taken note of both. We hope you will consider giving us a second chance to provide you the hospitality you deserve. Keith J. General Manager
Read more
Shannon F wrote a review May 2021
1 contribution
We traveled from Buffalo to Baltimore for a family emergency. The air conditioning didn’t work in the room, the temperature was 80*. The second night the air still didn’t work and when we were watching tv a roach ran across the tv. When we called front desk all they did was move us to another room. I will Never go to this hotel or any other radisson.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear shannonfC3868CN, We want every guest to have a meaningful experience with us and leave with feeling rejuvenated, so we are sorry to see you did not. This is not the level of hospitality we typically provide, and it certainly does not meet our standards. We want to reassure you, our staff does everything possible to discourage the entrance of the outside nuisance mentioned. Our pest control provider does service our hotel on a routine basis. However, we will address this with them to guarantee procedures are being followed to prevent any future issues. We regret the frustrations you experienced, and we are very grateful for your patience. Again, thank you for being our guest and we hope you will consider staying with us again so we can provide you with the seamless stay you deserve. Keith J. General Manager
Read more
Mars wrote a review Apr 2021
Baltimore, Maryland5 contributions1 helpful vote
I booked for 3 nights in March. By the 2nd night I noticed some bug bites on my shoulder and back of neck. I notified front desk upon checking out. Management was some guy in a shirt "Security" who took down my information. They said they would get back to me about the the situation. I have not heard back from the hotel. Front desk said they would follow protocol and shut down room and adjacent room to it. I decided to email radisson about the situation. They're customer service even said they haven't got a response from this location. Which is unacceptable. I just want a refund for my stay.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
Location
Cleanliness
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor
Responded 28 Apr 2021
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. Please accept our sincere apologies for the issue you described. Our goal is to provide every guest with an exceptional and comfortable stay; therefore, we sincerely regret that this was not your experience. Your comments have been shared with our team so we can ensure this is not repeated. At your convenience, please reach out to me directly as I would welcome a chance to discuss this further. We value your feedback and are grateful for your patience. Keith J. General Manager keith.jefferson@crescenthotels.com (667) 401-0860
Read more
Latrice R wrote a review Apr 2021
6 contributions1 helpful vote
From the shower breaking in our room at 9pm to the ac not working and my husband and I sweating all night. This was the worst hotel we have stayed at.. there was no parking .. the dude at the front desk was very rude and no helpful...
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor
Responded 26 Apr 2021
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodations. Please accept our sincere apologies and assurance that we are working to address the concerns outlined in your review. Our staff typically does a terrific job taking care of our guests' needs; therefore, we are very disappointed that this was not your experience. Thank you again for sharing your comments and concerns. We hope you will consider returning for a much-improved experience whenever you are in the area. Keith J. General Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$82 - US$139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton baltimore city hotel baltimore, baltimore sheraton
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Baltimore Harbor Hotel
LOCATION
United StatesMarylandBaltimoreDowntown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
323
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor
Which popular attractions are close to Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor?
Nearby attractions include Basilica of the National Shrine of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary (0.5 km), Hippodrome Theatre (0.4 km), and Seven Foot Knoll Lighthouse (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor?
Guests can enjoy a lounge and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sotto Sopra, Cazbar, and Mick O'Shea's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Baltimore.
Are any cleaning services offered at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.