The Michelangelo New York
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Michelangelo New York

Traveller (986)
Breathtaking views of the Midtown.
Room & Suite (550)
Michelangelo Hotel
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#106 of 501 hotels in New York City
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Michelangelo New York - Starhotels Collezione combines elegance and practicality, design features and classic luxury details; a stylish reflection of the city's eclectic multicultural spirit. In the heart of Manhattan, near Times Square and Rockefeller Center, its unique blend of opulence and authentic Italian hospitality makes it one of the finest luxury hotels in New York.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Walking tours
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Iron
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
On-demand films
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more
Hotel links
Special Rate:Stay Longer and Save up to 25%

Location

152 W 51st St 152 West, New York City, NY 10019
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
LaGuardia Airport
Teterboro Airport
11.9 km
See all flights
50th St
2 minNew York City Subway
4,953Reviews96Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 3,398
  • 1,108
  • 277
  • 102
  • 68
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Rachel B wrote a review Dec 2023
Fayetteville, Arkansas5 contributions2 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Second time staying here and I hope to be back again and again. This place is like a tranquil respite from the city outside. So calm and serene when you enter the lobby. Rooms are quiet. Service is exceptional. Staff sets the bar for all other hotels to meet. Was here with my adult children for holidays and the location of this hotel is the best to see all the sites. Fantastic experience!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MichelangeloNYGM, Manager at The Michelangelo New York
Responded 31 Dec 2023
Rachel, reading about your second visit to Michelangelo Hotel New York was truly delightful! We are thrilled you found our environment soothing and appreciated the quiet rooms. It's wonderful to know that our team members were able to provide exceptional professionalism making your family holidays even more memorable. Your praise for the prime location for viewing the city sites is much appreciated. Looking forward to your continued visits and creating more fantastic experiences for you!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kim S wrote a review Feb 2020
Grand Falls Windsor, Canada17 contributions27 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We just returned from a mid-week stay in NYC at the incomparable Michelangelo Hotel. This is my 7th or 8th visit to this hotel and each time I am extremely impressed with this unique property. The property has an old European elegance vibe and the location is excellent - close to transit, restaurants, shopping and near enough to Time Square and the theatre district. We love the spacious rooms (especially the larger bathrooms) and the furniture in the rooms - old world charm. The staff at this hotel are all exemplary professionals from the doormen who help you in and out of the hotel to the front desk staff and the maids. Customer service is excellent and staff go the extra mile to ensure your stay is perfect. Special shout out to Susanna the maid on the 4th floor this weekend! The doormen are the super heroes of the hotel as are the front desk staff. Absolutely love this hotel and will return in March and again in June. I have been here 7 or 8 times and my stays get better ands better!! A bit more pricey but worth every penny!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: I usually upgrade to a room ending in 05 or 07.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MichelangeloNY-Team, Manager at The Michelangelo New York
Responded 9 Feb 2020
Thank you for sharing this wonderful review with us, Kim! We're thrilled to hear you had such an enjoyable experience at Michelangelo Hotel New York! We also appreciate your kind words regarding our team. We're pleased to know that you felt valued by each member of our top-notch team. We strive to provide our guests with the warmest hospitality and most efficient service, so this is fabulous to hear! Your praise is not only rewarding, but also encouraging. We'd love to share yet another unforgettable visit with you someday! Have a great day!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bojaro wrote a review Feb 2020
Los Angeles, California1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at The Michelangelo over President's Day / Valentine's Day weekend. Needless to say, NYC was jammed. We had plans for Broadway shows, an event at Carnegie Hall, dinners at Le Bernardin and Tratoria Dell Arte among others, and a visit to MOMA. The Michelangelo could not be in a better location and we were able to walk to all of those events even though it was very cold that weekend and we are in our 70's. It was also a short ride to get to the High Line, Hudson Yards and the gentrified Meat Packing District which we hadn't seen before. The Michelangelo has a true European vibe. We had a full suite (with two bathrooms !!!) and paid a fraction of the price that we would pay at the better known hotels where we usually stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the concierge was quite helpful for directions and restaurants in the neighborhood. It is a smaller property without a fancy restaurant, but they do have breakfast, lunch and dinner available with a somewhat limited menu. The bar is comfortable and open late and was a good place to meet people from locals to international travelers. It draws an interesting and nice crowd. We would highly recommend this hotel for its atmosphere, location and value.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Book a Grand Suite. About 800 sf with 2 baths. Much less expensive than you would think. ...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MichelangeloNY-Team, Manager at The Michelangelo New York
Responded 20 Feb 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review, CANONDRIVE! We're thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay at Michelangelo Hotel New York so much! We strive for excellence so we're pleased to hear you appreciated not only our prime location and spacious accommodations, but also our friendly staff! Your praise lets us know we're succeeding! We can't wait to host you again for yet another unforgettable visit! Have a lovely day!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Blane S wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It is hard to describe this hotel in terms that haven’t been used many times before. It’s luxurious and ornate, trimmed in an elegant, Italian style; clean and very quiet (even though the room overlooked busy 7th Ave.); had wonderful service but was also affordable (for New York City that is.)

Travelling with the family it was great to have a spacious room (larger than a typical room in Manhattan) to call home, with cozy, stylish furniture, comfortable beds and pillows and a good, strong shower. Centered just blocks from Times Square, Rockefeller Center and Central Park, the location made it easy for us to take a break in the middle of a day of sightseeing.

The service went above and beyond what we expected. One example was when we had to wait for our room to be ready after we arrived and they gave us complementary drinks and upgraded us to a corner suite with king beds. Another was when they had to replace a broken blind on a window and gave us a nice bottle of Italian wine for the inconvenience. This in spite of the fact we weren’t bothered by either event.

Free Internet; a large flat-screen TV; valet parking; baggage storage by the front entrance; friendly doormen; close to the subway; a block away from Broadway (‘Wicked’ is playing 5 minutes from the hotel.) Plus, a chocolate on our pillows each day!

We highly recommend the Michelangelo when visiting New York.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MichelangeloNY-Team, Manager at The Michelangelo New York
Responded 21 Jan 2020
Thank you for the wonderful review, Blane! It's very pleasing to hear our staff took great care of you. We appreciate your compliments regarding our hardworking team. We pride ourselves on providing excellent service to our guests and we strive to go above and beyond expectations. We look forward to hosting you again in the future! Thank you again for sharing your review and for staying at Michelangelo Hotel New York. Have a wonderful day!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Susan S wrote a review Jan 2020
Fairfax Station, Virginia144 contributions119 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I was in town for a quick visit to see the Christmas Spectacular and it was important to me to find a hotel in close proximity to Radio City Music Hall. That must have been everyone else's plan too because every hotel was sold out. Due to a supply and demand situation I was able to book one night at the Michelangelo Hotel that with taxes came to slightly over $800 for one night. I have clearly paid that amount for a hotel room before but with that price point comes a high standard of customer service. That is where the Michelangelo fell short. My biggest complaint is when we picked up our luggage from the doorman who had been holding it for us after we checked out. We had been clearly told by the front desk that when we picked up our luggage the doorman would help us with any transportation we needed. After we collected our luggage from him I asked him if he could help us get a taxi. He asked me where we were going and when I told him Penn Station he told me to walk to Seventh Avenue and I could get a taxi there. I understand that Seventh Avenue is in close proximity but really? What kind of customer service is that? I guess a handsome tip means nothing to him! This still irritates me to this day and with so many other amazing hotels in NYC it bugs me just enough for me to go elsewhere in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MichelangeloNY-Team, Manager at The Michelangelo New York
Responded 24 Jan 2020
We appreciate the feedback, Susan. We're happy you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed our close proximity to Radio City Music Hall. However, we're disappointed that your stay with us was less than ideal. We regret that service didn't meet your expectations. We'll address your concerns with our team moving forward. We look forward to hosting you again soon for a more positive experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nadiag0610 wrote a review Jan 2020
San Diego, California361 contributions232 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I researched many hotels in NY before booking my 4 day stay here. I know New York is expensive and I wanted a nice hotel so I budgeted $1600 for 4 nights of hotel accommodation. About $400 a night.

I booked an executive suite via hotels.com at the Michaelangelo. The pictures were amazing and with the room charge and additional $48 daily fee it came out right at my $1600 budget.

After a 6 hour plane ride I arrived at the hotel and waited in line for about 15 minutes and was given my "executive" room". Upon opening the door to the room I was very sad to find an old, unclean, very small room with worn out, extremely old furniture.

I am a gold hotels.com member and this is a VIP hotels.com hotel. That means they are supposed to try upgrade me. I researched and discovered that they actually downgraded my room without telling me, while still charging the executive room rate!!!!

I called down and they confirmed that they did indeed downgrade me and forgot to tell me, or adjust the rate accordingly. They said they would upgrade me to my executive room tomorrow. I must deal with it for tonight.

Ummm. It's not an upgrade when you give me less than what I paid for without telling me and after I complain say that the next day will give me what I actually paid for. And I am still waiting for them to actually give me what I paid for. Although they can never give my back the time they have ruined on my vacation so far having to deal with this and spend in this horrible room. I only have the downgrade room they tried to sneak in at the rate I paid for the better room as of this review.

Added to this, it's not a clean room. But a picture paints a thousand words so I'm posting pictures of what they represent on hotels.com and what I was given. I really hope they choose to make this right. I will update my review one way or the other.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MichelangeloNY-Team, Manager at The Michelangelo New York
Responded 12 Jan 2020
Thank you for sharing this feedback with us. We would like to apologize for the initial experience that you have had with us and hope that it has been resolved. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly at the front desk. Regards, Katie
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amanda Stevens wrote a review Jun 2022
Dorchester, United Kingdom14 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Wow! AMAZING hotel, right in the heart of Manhattan, centrally located, perfect for Theatre District, Central Park and so much more. The hotel is pristinely clean, beautiful lobby, amazing staff, who quickly checked us in after our long flight. No queues, and nothing was too much trouble. Our room was stunning, beautiful outlook from the 7th floor over 7th Avenue, we had the added bonus of being able to see the stage door of the theatre that Hugh Jackman is performing in, so got to see him arrive and leave on a few of the days we were there! Our room, a king studio (Room 711), was huge by New York standards, the bed was wonderfully comfortable, with really good quality bed linen. Separate seating area, walk in wardrobe/closet, vanity area was separate from the main bathroom, just wonderfully laid out. Room was incredibly well soundproofed, we couldn’t even hear the roadworks that were taking place outside on one of the days we were there. Housekeeping did a brilliant job each day of cleaning the room.
Two very small downsides to the room though………air conditioning unit was a little bit noisy, but we soon got used to it, and it worked incredibly well considering it was 90 degrees outside. The other disappointment was the prices for the very well stocked minibar, which seemed excessively expensive, so we avoided consuming any items from it, and just stocked up at one of the many local shops nearby.
Overall, a brilliant hotel, wonderful staff, great location…..we will definitely return again!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MichelangeloNY-Team, Manager at The Michelangelo New York
Responded 8 Jun 2022
Thank you for sharing with us! We're delighted to hear you had a fantastic time with us at Michelangelo Hotel New York. We're so glad you enjoyed our location, clean facilities, gorgeous views, spacious rooms, cozy beds, peaceful atmosphere, and interacting with our team so much. We strive to provide our guests with the most enjoyable time possible, so this is wonderful to hear! It sounds like you had a relaxing time with us. Please come visit us again in the near future for another lovely experience!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nicole P wrote a review Oct 2022
6 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and my partner booked the Michelangelo Hotel for our first ever trip to NY and it didn’t disappoint. The food and amenities which came with the hotel were, as expected, pricer than other hotels outside in the Times Square/Broadway area however, we absolutely expected this given the location and type of hotel we booked.

We expected a luxury stay and we absolutely got that. The food was delicious at the downstairs restaurant however, portions were smaller than expected given the prices on the menu. The rooms were larger than we anticipated and the rooms felt clean with the exception of a broken curtain. The king sized bed was also extremely comfortable given it’s a hotel bed.. you absolutely get what you pay for. We had a large bath shower in our room too which was super spacious.

The staff were all helpful and friendly however we did get a bit of a strange look when we turned up after travelling in hoodies and loungewear but overall a great experience. The concierge, Henry was an incredibly lovely, friendly man and was more than happy to sit and chat with us and also rushed to our every need. He was pleasant to be around and an asset to the hotel to say the least.

Overall, I would stay at this hotel again, the location is fantastic however NY is a loud city so you are bound to hear the traffic regardless of whichever room you stay in during the night. The hotel, while feeling slightly dated, felt clean and luxurious and I wouldn’t hesitate to book in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MichelangeloNY-Team, Manager at The Michelangelo New York
Responded 24 Oct 2022
Thank you for the fantastic review! We're glad you had a pleasant stay at Michelangelo Hotel New York! It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our luxurious hotel, delicious food and spacious rooms! We love providing the most relaxing and comfortable experience for all of our guests, and your praise for our bedding lets us know we're succeeding! We appreciate your compliments for our attentive and accommodating team, as well; we'll be sure to pass your compliments along to Henry for his outstanding service! Lastly, we're glad you loved our central location as much as we do! We will discuss your concerns regarding the size of our portions and the condition of some of our furnishings at our next team meeting, as we are always looking to improve for the future. Thank you again for sharing your feedback! We look forward to sharing another amazing experience with you soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cain32 wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Super friendly staff, beautiful decor and very clean rooms. We went there to visit my sister down the street and were very impressed with the hotels attention to detail, staff going the extra mile to suit our needs, extra towels, blankets, toothbrushes, etc. Nice views too.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MichelangeloNY-Team, Manager at The Michelangelo New York
Responded 11 Mar 2020
Thanks for the amazing review, cain32858! It's excellent your time at Michelangelo Hotel New York was so fantastic! We take great care in providing top-notch service for all of our guests. Your praise for our team lets us know we're doing our job! We look forward to hosting you again soon so we can share another splendid experience with you! Have a fantastic day!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joyce S wrote a review Mar 2022
Houston, Texas, United States99 contributions43 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our 2nd stay here (the last one about 5 years ago) and the rooms have been updated since then and are really nice. The rooms are still very large by NYC standards and the water pressure in the shower was also very good by hotel standards. Although we had no view out our window, this was a blessing because we had absolutely zero street noise and on top of it, the hallways (and other guests) were absolutely quiet so we got some of the best nights of sleep in a long time. The doorman, concierge and front desk staff were all very pleasant. Great stay for the price and will definitely stay here again on our next visit.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Ask for an interior room or one that does not face 7th or 51st for a quiets night sleep.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MichelangeloNY-Team, Manager at The Michelangelo New York
Responded 28 Mar 2022
Thank you for taking the time to share this lovely review, Joyce! We're so glad to know you had such an enjoyable experience with us at Michelangelo Hotel New York. We're also thrilled you enjoyed our central location and proximity to so many of the city's best attractions. We'd love to host you again so we can share yet another unforgettable experience with you!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New York City area.
PRICE RANGE
$475 - $812 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the michelangelo hotel new york city, michelangelo hotel new york city, michelangelo new york
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkNew York CityTimes Square / Theater District / Theater District / Midtown West / Manhattan / Midtown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
179
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE MICHELANGELO NEW YORK - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (New York City) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Michelangelo New York
Which popular attractions are close to The Michelangelo New York?
Nearby attractions include Broadway (0.5 km), Rockefeller Center (0.5 km), and The Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Michelangelo New York?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at The Michelangelo New York?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at The Michelangelo New York?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Michelangelo New York?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Michelangelo New York?
Conveniently located restaurants include Angelina Bakery Times Square, Dos Caminos, and La Grande Boucherie.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Michelangelo New York?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does The Michelangelo New York have airport transportation?
Yes, The Michelangelo New York offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Michelangelo New York?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Michelangelo New York offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Michelangelo New York?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Italian.
All New York City HotelsNew York City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New York CityHotels near The Michelangelo New York
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire