Hampton Inn Manhattan-Madison Square Garden Area
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hampton Inn Manhattan-Madison Square Garden Area

ラウンジです。
Traveller (466)
Guest room
Room & Suite (197)
Breakfast Area
Dining (46)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#276 of 506 hotels in New York City
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
The newly updated Hampton Inn Manhattan-Madison Square Garden is located in the heart of midtown Manhattan just one block east of Madison Square Garden, Penn Station and just two blocks north of the famous herald square and the iconic Empire State Building. Surrounded by a multitude of New York City cultural and trendy neighborhoods including Chelsea, the flower district and the garment district. Our updated guest rooms feature chic and modern accommodations with design elements for enhanced comfort. Guests can enjoy complimentary hot breakfast and high speed wireless and wired internet service. The Hampton Inn Madison Square Garden is also conveniently located is the midst of a corporate, tourist and shopping hub within blocks of some of New York City's attractions like Macy's Herald Square, 5th Avenue Shopping, Fashion Institute of Technology, Highland Park, the new city within a city the Hudson Yards Development Project and New York City's Convention Center the Jacob Javits Center
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Shared lounge / TV area
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Safe
Iron
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Hilton Honors Discount Offer

Location

116 West 31st Street, New York City, NY 10001-3401
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
LaGuardia Airport
10.3 km
See all flights
Teterboro Airport
12.8 km
See all flights
34th St – Herald Square
4 minNew York City Subway
2,652Reviews68Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,208
  • 984
  • 272
  • 92
  • 96
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
ChatB wrote a review Aug 2023
Texas
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Hampton Inn Manhattan-Madison Square Garden Area was located just a few blocks from Times Square. The area felt safe and the hotel has several security procedures in place. Outside area, lobby, breakfast area, and rooms were clean. The staff were friendly and very knowledgeable about the area should you have questions. There is a Starbucks close, a terrific wine bar and restaurant next door, and department store shopping (away from Times Square). Our 4 adults found it the perfect place to stay for full days of sightseeing and coming back for a restful night. We are not 'sit in the hotel' type of people. Half a block away is a beautiful church, St. Francis of Assisi worth seeing if you like churches!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: July 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Agency / Consultant at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Madison Square Garden Area
Responded 3 Aug 2023
Dear ChatB, Thank you for staying with us at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Madison Square Garden Area and for your generous review. We are glad our location, just a few blocks from Times Square, with shops and restaurants nearby, was perfect for your travel plans. We strive to deliver clean, comfortable accommodations, and it is a pleasure to know you and your family had a comfortable stay and were pleased with our friendly and knowledgeable staff. It was a pleasure hosting your visit, and we look forward to many more memorable stays! With Thanks, The Hampton Inn Herald Square Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Divakind wrote a review May 2022
Charleston, West Virginia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We chose this Hampton based on its close proximity to Penn Station/Moynihan Train Hall, since we travel to/from NYC via Amtrak. It turned out to be a great "home base" for our recent NYC weekend trip. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful throughout our short visit. Our room was clean, the king bed comfortable, and most of all, it was quiet so we could get a good night's sleep. (Even with an ice machine outside our door and a fire station just a stone's throw away!)

One thing to keep in mind is that there are just 8 rooms per floor at this location. We found the room to be a good size for us, with plenty of room to move around. Water pressure and temperature were good. Since I'm someone who prefers a bath to a shower, it was great to have a room with a shower/tub combo, along with some nice bath amenities.

You'll find a variety of dining (our pick being a 99 cent pizza/deli) and shopping within walking distance. (There's a location of the Jack's discount chain across the street, along with a Nordstrom Rack virtually next door.)

If you're an Amtrak traveler dealing with early/late trains into the city or attending an event at Madison Square Garden, this is definitely a hotel you should consider. But even if those don't apply to your reason for visiting the Big Apple, it's still an excellent choice. We're glad we chose this Hampton Inn and will more than likely stay here again when visiting NYC!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for a room ending in 06 or 07 if a quiet room is a priority for you.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Khadijah Hawkins, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Madison Square Garden Area
Responded 8 May 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We truly appreciate it and we hope to see you again in the near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hokiechip wrote a review Dec 2021
Roanoke, Virginia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Perfect location - we walked to times square (about 9-10 blocks) and the hotel is close to the Train/Subway station as well as Madison Square Garden.

The hotel is certainly dated and the rooms are extremely small (200 square feet). Although I'm a Diamond member, I still had to pay an extra $10 for a room on a high floor, which I didn't think showed much appreciation.

Not a bad place to stay if you just need the room to sleep
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Janilda Arias, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Madison Square Garden Area
Responded 1 Jan 2022
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate you and hope to see you again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
14lyn41 wrote a review Aug 2021
Brooklyn, New York
2.0 of 5 bubbles
For my entire stay my room was never cleaned, I’m fact I was my own house keeper. I literally had to request garbage bags from the front desk. My room was not fully stocked with the required toiletries, which I informed the front desk. Upon doing so, the clerk informed me that she would send someone up with the items that initially was supposed to be stocked in the room. Let’s just say I was forced to go out and purchase supplies from a nearby drugstore. Not ones was my room cleaned either… nor the garbage removed. Eventually I bagged my garbage and dirty towels and put them one evening as I was told to do so, so that the night staff would pick it up. Next morning it was still there. It was removed after I contacted front desk.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: August 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Janilda Arias, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Madison Square Garden Area
Responded 19 Aug 2021
Thank you for taking the time on your reviewing your stay with us. We wanted to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with the room not having amenities. We take every matter very seriously and rest assure this will be addressed to the correct department. I would love if you can please send me an email so we can further discuss this. Janilda. Arias@hhmlp.com I hope to hear from you soon. thank you!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jaime H wrote a review Jul 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
On the first night there we found several bugs on the bed. The girl at the front desk was very nice though and eventually got us moved. Still, having to move rooms on the first night of your vacation while you’re tired is not fun and then on top of that we were stressed the rest of the time about what the bugs might be and if we were potentially bringing them home to our houses where we would have a large and costly issue to deal with. I even asked for an update on the bugs the next day and the girl at the front desk (different than the first night) was very dismissive about it and said no one had come to check yet.
The manager never reached out to me to apologize or make it right and no one ever gave me an update on the room or the what the bugs were.
On the last night there - we were down to the vending machine to get some water and it kept spitting our money back out and cancelling every credit card swipe. We went to the front desk to tell the girl who said she didn’t know that the machine wasn’t theirs. I asked if we could get water at the desk and she just said that the water up there was expensive. I knew that so I asked if we could buy more waters like they have in the room when you first get there and she very rudely snapped that she didn’t have those, only housekeeping did. It should also be noted that our first room, which we had to move from because of bugs, was a premium room with free drinks and snacks and the room we were moved to wasnt. So we should have indeed gotten more waters and never did and instead got an attitude.
UPDATE: after going back and forth with Hilton for several weeks now they initially only gave me a measly 5,000 points to rectify this problem. Then they increased it to 20,000. After leaving this review they agreed to pay back 1 night of the stay but I do not all think that is fair compensation for finding BUGS in your bed at a hotel and I would like a full refund but Hilton refuses to acknowledge that and continues to say they were fair. I have never had such an awful experience at a hotel before. Disgusting.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Agency / Consultant at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Madison Square Garden Area
Responded 8 Jul 2022
Thank you for reaching out to us through your detailed feedback. We are compassionate about the frustrations you had due to the situation outlined and regret the inconvenience you had. We know that the compensation we have provided will not change your experience. It is never our intention to disappoint our guests, and we do hope our attempt to assist you in the best way possible will somehow leave a positive impact. We will truly appreciate your understanding in this matter. With Thanks, The Hampton Inn Herald Square Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
aorbac782005 wrote a review Aug 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Just save yourselves the aggravation and stay away.
The staff at the front desk were very unpleasant and sometimes rude.
The food during breakfast ran out before 8:30, even though it is served till 9am. We were left with 2 hungry kids and no breakfast so we had to go out.
We asked for the premium upgrade and even though we payed for it, we literally had to beg for the refill of the room snacks everyday. On one occasion I was told the refill was already done (when clearly it wasn't) and I was blamed by the staff for lying!
We stayed at the hotel for 6 night, hence we scheduled 2 room cleaning days upon arrival. At that day, we left the room early in the morning and came back late in the afternoon to discover the room was not cleaned. When I called the front desk, I was told housekeeping came and it was me asking them to leave! Again blaming me for lying. Eventually someone came to clean the room and I had to wait for 45min, in the lobby with 2 young kids.

I will never go back!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: August 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Agency / Consultant at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Madison Square Garden Area
Responded 23 Aug 2022
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the poor service from our associates. We can assure you that what you experienced is unacceptable by our standards. Our team is reviewing this situation, and we are taking extra care to avoid this in the future. We are grateful for your patience and can understand your frustration. We truly hope this unfortunate situation will not prevent you from returning and that you will give us another opportunity to make your next stay worthwhile. With Thanks, The Hampton Inn Herald Square Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gerard D wrote a review Jan 2020
Boston, Massachusetts
5.0 of 5 bubbles
On a recent multi city vacation I stayed at this Hampton Inn which is located a block from MSG where I went to see a NY Rangers Hockey Game. The room rate was surprisingly reasonalble. I expected to pay a lot more for NYC. I had opted for an early check in as my train arrived into NYC just after noon time. When I arrived the room that I reserved was not ready. The staff was more than apologetic. They offered me a snack and some water while I waited and even waived the upgrade fee for the inconvenience. I cannot say enough of how great I found the staff here!
The room was decent size for a NYC hotel room. It was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel is somewhat modern but I would have liked to see a USB port in the rooms.
The breakfast area was a bit smaller than most, but I filled up my plate with all of the breakfast items (eggs, sausage, waffles etc) and returned to my room and watched the morning news. The hotel is located in the MSG/Penn Station area but a short walk to the Subway station will get you anywhere in the city, or you can walk the city blocks to your destination. This NYC hotel is on my list to return.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JanildaArias, Supervisor at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Madison Square Garden Area
Responded 16 Jan 2020
Hello Gerard D , Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay here with us, we truly appreciate it and we hope to see you again in the near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Unlikely Travellers wrote a review May 2021
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
3.0 of 5 bubbles
A very average stay here and frankly, all in all, disappointing. Backed up further by the next stay on our journey - a Holiday Express Inn and how much better it was. Shame to have the Hilton branding associated with it.

One of the lifts was out of action, the breakfast had a sign offering at least fruit and eggs, none of this came and instead, a tiny cold bagle. No orange juice either and they ran out of utensils. 

Additionally, they overcharged us blaming somewhere between the night worker and automated system but admittedly, were fast to correct the dispute.
Unfortunately, we stayed over a weekend which made this a horrendous value-for-money experience as of course, prices are inflated during weekends.

If you stay during the week and none of the above happens to you, then you *might* be OK to stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jessica Matthews, General Manager at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Madison Square Garden Area
Responded 14 Jul 2021
Thank you for your review. We truly apologize for the experience you had with us. We are continuing to improve our efforts and assure you we will make immediate changes.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Debbie wrote a review Feb 2022
Cork, Ireland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for two nights and it was a really wonderful experience. We arrived early and our room was ready, Khadijah checked us in and she was very helpful and friendly. Having our room ready early made a great difference to us as we had travelled from early morning.
Our room was perfect, surprisingly for New York City we had lots of space. Everything was clean too. I had emailed looking for a room on the street and they did this for us. (Thank you 😊)
Having breakfast included was super handy as it set you up for the long days of exploring. It was basic but perfect for us. The waffles were delicious!
The location was basically next to Penn station and within walking distance of many things we wanted to do.
I would definitely return here and thanks again for a great stay!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Khadijah Hawkins, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Madison Square Garden Area
Responded 23 Feb 2022
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us, we appreciate it!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SusanG wrote a review Sept 2022
Chicago, United States
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is in a convenient location, the front desk was efficient, and the lobby is reasonably nice. The elevators work well, require key cards (added security) and there were none of the delays encountered at similar properties. The 2 queen bed room was very cramped for two people (more than two would be impossible), and no storage space except for the small closet. I like to unpack my bag for multi-night stays but we had to live out of suitcases and there wasn't even anywhere to put them without blocking the walkway. Decor was dated, with dirty old carpet squares. Bathroom was spacious and clean but with a tiny sink jammed in the corner of the vanity. Beds were comfortable. Hallways were okay but smelled of disinfectant, which I suppose indicates they are clean. Breakfast, the Hampton Inn brand claim to fame, was unappealing and the hot food ran out quickly. The first morning we literally got the last pieces of toast and nothing else. There was no maid service until checkout. The price was moderate by Manhattan standards but not low enough to make these issues acceptable.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Don't expect to get more than 2 people in one room with 2 queen beds.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Agency / Consultant at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Madison Square Garden Area
Responded 4 Sept 2022
Dear Susang890, We appreciate you being our guest and sharing your observations. We are happy your stay with us was enjoyable on many levels, but we are sorry you were disappointed with some aspects of your visit. Thank you for sharing your feedback; we will continue to share new updates when we have them available. We hope you will give us another opportunity on your next visit to New York. With Thanks, The Hampton Inn Herald Square Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shawn C wrote a tip 15 Jul
Savannah, Georgia30 contributions67 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"They have 2 elevators; one is used by housekeeping. Be prepared to wait 30 minutes to leave. "
Read full review
lenzmark wrote a tip May 2024
Munich, Germany23 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not bring too much luggage."
Read full review
saz12341978 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Penistone, United Kingdom43 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take a credit or debit card for checking in. Remember meals come with tax and service charges. Comfortable walking shoes"
Read full review
Wendi L wrote a tip Jan 2024
Orlando, Florida89 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We liked being on the 2nd floor bc we like having quick access to stairs. Personal choice."
Read full review
Nicola C wrote a tip Jan 2024
4 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Location excellent Staff rude rooms Needing upgrading badly "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New York City area.
PRICE RANGE
$326 - $612 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn madison square garden hotel new york city, hampton inn new york city, madison square garden hampton inn, new york city hampton inn
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkNew York CityTenderloin / Chelsea / Manhattan / Midtown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
136
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HAMPTON INN MANHATTAN-MADISON SQUARE GARDEN AREA - Now $257 (Was $̶2̶8̶6̶) - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (New York City) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hampton Inn Manhattan-Madison Square Garden Area
Which popular attractions are close to Hampton Inn Manhattan-Madison Square Garden Area?
Nearby attractions include Empire State Building (0.4 km), Escape Room Madness (5th Floor) (0.2 km), and Madison Square Garden (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Madison Square Garden Area?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a fitness centre.
What food & drink options are available at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Madison Square Garden Area?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Madison Square Garden Area?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hampton Inn Manhattan-Madison Square Garden Area?
Conveniently located restaurants include Best Bagel and Coffee, Izakaya MEW, and Johny's Luncheonette.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Madison Square Garden Area?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Madison Square Garden Area?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Madison Square Garden Area?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Portuguese.
Are there any historical sites close to Hampton Inn Manhattan-Madison Square Garden Area?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The National 9/11 Memorial & Museum (4.5 km), World Trade Center Memorial Foundation (4.5 km), and Governors Island National Monument (7.0 km).
Is Hampton Inn Manhattan-Madison Square Garden Area accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All New York City HotelsNew York City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New York CityHotels near Hampton Inn Manhattan-Madison Square Garden Area
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire