SpringHill Suites New York Manhattan/Chelsea
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

SpringHill Suites New York Manhattan/Chelsea

Vista de la Estatua de la Libertad desde nuestra habitación del hotel Springhill Suites (Chelsea).
Traveller (220)
Dual View
Room & Suite (57)
Cocoa Krispies with Chocolate Chips & coconut Flakes
Dining (26)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#321 of 505 hotels in New York City
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
SpringHill Suites New York Manhattan/Chelsea is located in the heart of NYC. This brand-new hotel offers complimentary breakfast & WiFi, an eclectic Lobby, and is steps from NYC's Flower District, Chelsea Market, Hudson Yards & Madison Square Garden.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
Paid private parking nearby
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.5 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

140 West 28th Street, New York City, NY 10001
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
LaGuardia Airport
10.5 km
See all flights
Teterboro Airport
12.9 km
See all flights
28th St
2 minNew York City Subway
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles175 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

SpringHill Suites New York Manhattan/Chelsea is commended for its prime location in the flower district, providing guests with easy access to transport and attractions. The hotel's staff has garnered appreciation for their responsive and courteous service, contributing to a welcoming atmosphere. While the rooms are acknowledged for their comfort and cleanliness, some guests find them a bit snug, especially for extended stays or larger parties. Cleanliness standards are generally high, though a few visitors have noted inconsistent housekeeping. The complimentary breakfast and stunning views are popular perks, though the value proposition and crowded common areas receive mixed reviews.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Cramped
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
175Reviews13Q+A33Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 91
  • 42
  • 14
  • 13
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
winnipeg wrote a review Jun 2022
West St. Paul, Canada
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Breakfast was plentiful and I could not believe it came complimentary with our stay. I loved the options of packing away breakfast to eat elsewhere to avoid the crowds. In saying that, we never had difficulty getting a seat.

The Fitness room was also well equipped, although the cable did not seem connected (I did not let Mgmt know, so I don’t know the reason).

The Room was a little snug for 4 adults, but in knowing that prior, we used our smaller suitcases and took advantage of the closet and drawers to stay organized. The shower was not strong, but did the job. There were full size shampoo, conditioner, and body soap. Nice touch!

Also in the room was a microwave, fridge, and a coffee pot, but we always had fresh coffee in the lobby. Ice is a ton every 5th floor. Water was available at the front desk on our way out for the day.

Our experience of the maid service was the extended stay version (towels were changed every couple of days, garbage removed, the bed made ,but did not change the sheets). I’m sure they would have if we requested.

There were a lot of channel options for the tv after a full day out sightseeing. ALL of the staff were very friendly, answered questions, and absolutely kind.

The elevators were very efficient and I only had to wait on average, 1 minute. The most was 3 minutes at prime time (0830-1000 hrs). It seems like they have worked out the kinks, from earlier review complaints.

The location was perfect as we had the subway at the end of the street or the option of walking to Flatiron, Hudson Yards, or Times Square.

I would definitely recommend and return here.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Steven Lamour, General Manager at SpringHill Suites New York Manhattan/Chelsea
Responded 26 Jun 2022
Thank for sharing your overall experience. We will share with the team!!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nina Abbott wrote a review May 2022
Auckland, New Zealand
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This new hotel is worth it, small but well thought out rooms with everything you might need for a weeks stay in Manhattan. It's new and clean, the bathroom although small has a great shower and the beds are comfortable. The windows open a little which is a must for me, do not like Air Con. We paid extra for a room with a view and it was SO worth it. Although we only did the free breakfast one day, it was better than expected. Last time I was in NYC the free breakfast with my hotel choice was terrible. A good option to save some money. The staff are a little lacking. We asked once for a vacuum as I had broken some glass in the bathroom and some new towels as glass had gotten on the ones we already had. Yes yes they tell you, even writing it down and then nothing. My friend had 4 packages delivered, it took her 2 days to get them. Bear in mind the rooms do not get serviced daily and although they tell you, you can request more towels, they won't always deliver on that. Personally I do not need a service every day and using towels for 3 days is also completely fine for me. Overall a great stay, the thing that would keep me from coming again is the fact they would not let me use a pre-loaded currency credit card. The staff member was quite abrupt about it too, just saying 'no we don't accept those'. I had literally thousands loaded on it to cover my hotel bill and entire weeks stay in the city and yet I had to use my normal credit card which charges conversion fees. I cannot understand that since the funds come out immediately.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Pay extra for a room with a view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Steven Lamour, General Manager at SpringHill Suites New York Manhattan/Chelsea
Responded 23 May 2022
Thank you for your most recent feed back. We will surely meet with the team to discuss all areas. Its expected that we treat all our guest as if they were home away from home at all times. Please feel free to reach out to me directly if your travels should return to Chelsea. Hope to hear from you soon Steven
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Edd wrote a review Feb 2022
New York City, New York
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Yasselly, the front desk clerk set the tone for my stay. She made it easy and was my first contact with the front desk staff who are all approachable, helpful and knowledgeable. The room was clean and well designed and I had a fantastic view, despite the coziness of the space. For the price, it was definitely worth it. Also, it was very helpful that the room came with a fridge and microwave and the hotel is located near a supermarket. I love, love, love that the ironing board has a separate, hidden space that I don't have to look at. I don't usually travel with clothes that require ironing and I hate that usually the ironing board takes up so much space in the closet.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Steven Lamour, General Manager at SpringHill Suites New York Manhattan/Chelsea
Responded 19 Mar 2022
Thank you for your note. We will surely share with the team, especially Yasselly. Have a safe journey Steven
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Luke B wrote a review Dec 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked the SpringHill Suites in Chelsea for a quick overnight in NYC. Delightfully surprised to find this new option! Lobby is welcoming with a small shop area for snacks and drinks. Elevators are fast and obviously brand new. I was lucky enough to get a room on the 33rd floor and the views are amazing! Room was comfortable with plenty of charging options by the bed and desk. Bathroom is smartly done and thank you for putting the shower controls on the far wall so I didn’t get soaked while trying to turn on the water!!
Great new hotel. Check it out if you have the chance!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Steven Lamour, General Manager at SpringHill Suites New York Manhattan/Chelsea
Responded 19 Mar 2022
Ecstatic to hear that you had a great stay !!!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Departure17068139153 wrote a review Nov 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was an amazing stay at this hotel. 5 Stars for the hotel employees and the view of course.
If you book early enought like half a year in advance, you will get good prices for very clean and modern looking rooms. On top of that, just be nice and ask for a higher floor, you will get it if available. So thank you so much Josh and James for the incredible rooms and those VIEEEEWWWS ! Josh and James you are legends man.
Also a big thanks to the room service, you are so fast, great work! Thanks Elloy for taking care of our baggages :)
A quick word about the breakfest. Its kind of normal, not a big deal, but again its the people who work there, who made everyday great !
Just the whole staff of this hotel is super welcoming and friendly. This makes a stay at this fast paced city so much better. Great job everyone !
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SJA wrote a review Jul 2022
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We massively rated this hotel for our stay in NYC, we actually stumbled upon it before it was open and got an amazing deal! The location was perfectly placed in the flower district of Chelsea and just a few doors down from the subway station - if absolutely recommend staying here as opposed to near Times Square which is mega crowded.

The hotel itself was brilliant with comfortable, clean rooms and a lovely powerful shower. The staff were always so kind and friendly and willing to help out or answer any questions. It was also fantastic to have a free breakfast which was great for being free and included a small selection of hot items as well as bagels, toast and cereal. My only bit of feedback is that there needs to be a queuing system as it was a bit manic and a free for all.

The best part was the amazing view from the room, which was unexpected but welcomed. We will definitely be back for our next stay in NYC
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Steven Lamour, General Manager at SpringHill Suites New York Manhattan/Chelsea
Responded 25 Jul 2022
Thank you for the great comment. We will surely share feedback.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Grazia C wrote a review Feb 2024
Arlon, Belgium
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay was a big disappointment for several reasons, the main one being that we had a problem during breakfast with a staff member who showed a completely unacceptable disrespectful and professionalism. We were a group of 8 peoples and for the first two mornings the staff allowed us to take 2 chairs from another table so we could all eat together at their single large table. We did the same on the third morning but this time one of the staff member took the side of a customer who wanted to take my son's chair while he was still eating!! I refused and instead of finding an extra chair, this lady took the liberty of lecturing me. Her explanation being that we were not allowed to take chairs elsewhere and that we had to eat on separate tables. As I'm not an English speaker, I told her that I didn't understand everything she said (she spoke very quickly!), she looked at me and said "Ho, you don't speak English?!" Phew! » and she left, waving her hand in my direction. However, the customer in question who raised her voice and insulted us in front of everyone did not get any reprimands! Following this, we immediately wanted to report the incident to the hotel manager, but here too the attitude was outrageous. Before even listening to us, she lectured us like children!! A situation that could have been resolved in a few minutes turned into a scandal due to the lack of professionalism of the hotel staff and manager. We reported the incident but are still waiting for an explanation from management who is completely ignoring us!
The other negatives are the size of the rooms and the beds. You cannot put more than 2 suitcases in it and the feet protrude from the bed as soon as you are over 1.80m tall. The lobby is tiny and therefore quickly crowded.
Our room was only cleaned once out of 3. There were not enough cleaning staff and the maintenance ladies (the only kind people in this hotel) only arrived in the evening when we returned from our visits.
The 2 breakfast rooms are too small. Unless you arrive at opening, you have to wait to eat. The quality of the breakfast is very average, despite a fairly wide choice, we deplore the industrial food, the frozen bread, the plastic cutlery and the antipathy of all the staff whose attitude reminds me of a school canteen : shouts to place you at a table, sighs when asked a question, never greets or smile. We almost wanted to apologize for being there !
The only positives are the location and the view from the higher floors.
In short, this hotel doesn’t have the standard of a 4 stars and its staff obviously does not know what hospitality is and the art of hosting. Everything is optimized to fill in as many people in as possible and make as much money as possible. Never again on this hotel chain!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Geetika Ghai, Owner at SpringHill Suites New York Manhattan/Chelsea
Responded 14 Feb 2024
Hello grzl37, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and your family during your stay at our property. Your feedback is valuable to us and will use this to not only inform our team but to educate them. I once again apologize for the occurrences and hope you allow us the opportunity to show you the norm here at our property. If you have any other questions or concerns feel free to email me at geetika.ghai@marriott.com.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
716familytravelers wrote a review May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for two nights over Memorial Day weekend for a girls weekend with my teenage daughter. Was originally planning to stay at the Moxy down the street (which looks super hip, and has excellent reviews) but then discovered this NEW hotel, just down and across the street on West 28th, with prices about half that of the Moxy.

We booked a double room, and upon check in, asked if would ever possible to be upgraded to a higher floor with a city view. Based on my Bonvoy Platinum status, they did upgrade us to the 42nd floor and the views were incredible, with floor to ceiling windows!!

The staff were very friendly. When we needed more towels, they were quick to deliver them. Be aware this room is SO tiny! If you have more than two people, it could be nearly impossible to stay here. The bathroom barn door does not have a lock and there is very little room to leave any open suitcases. The TV is disproportionally large for the size of the room.

We heard NO street noise and slept well both nights. We had NO issues with the elevators as other reviewers have noted.

Free breakfast in the morning was hectic, with items running out quickly, but the staff was attentive and would replace items quickly. Food was just OK, nothing special, but enough to get you out the door each day.

We walked everywhere from this hotel! An Hour walk to Little Italy/Soho, 5-10 minute walk to Herald Square shopping, 20 minute walk to Hudson Yards or the High Line, 30 minute walk to Theatre district, 20 minute walk to Rockefeller Center. Our flight into NYC was cancelled and we instead took the train into Penn Station - even that was an easy 6 minute walk from the train station to Springhill Suites on W. 28th!

Would definitely stay here again when in NY and if it is just myself and one other guest. Anymore than 2 guests and we would need a larger place.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Stay in a City view room, you’ll be glad you did!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Steven Lamour, General Manager at SpringHill Suites New York Manhattan/Chelsea
Responded 2 Jun 2022
Thank you for the amazing comment. We hope to see you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Raphael B wrote a review Jan 2024
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is clearly overrated and doesn't deserve the 4 stars.

We stayed 4 nights (couple with 2 kids) and got a room on the 41st floor. The view was great but that is pretty much all you'll get.

I will not expand on the ridiculous room size, on the lack of privacy due to the bathroom' sliding door (leaving at least one inch of space between the wall and the door), on the impressive time needed to take a lift (you can easily wait 10 minutes), the daily queue for breakfast, shortage of food or on the lack of lobby resulting in constant chaos at the reception.

In addition to the above, we experienced serious issues with the hotel' staff and management:

- One staff member got angry because our kids took a chair from another table, as the hotel staff did the two previous days (we needed a table for 8 people as we were staying with friends). She asked my son to "give back the chair" as he was having his breakfast. The staff showed an extremely unpleasant and arrogant attitude towards my wife just because she is not fluent in English.

- The concierge and doorman tried to fool us when we asked them to call a taxi! They did all they could for us to take a private limo/van by lying to us on the taxi flat fee. We had to insist to have a taxi booked. Finally, when waiting for our taxi which was 1 min away (according to the app) the doorman insisted for us to take another one than the one booked though the app. I learned afterwards that some doormen are “commissioned” for such practices… Shameful. I am not sure those practices are legal but Marriott seems to be ok with that.

- During our 4 nights stay, our room could only be cleaned once since the cleaning lady only showed up at 5:30pm on December 30th and at 6:15pm on January 1st. As I am sure you can imagine, we were all (our friends and us) in our rooms late afternoon busy with showers of the kids after an entire day in the city and getting ready for dinner. We therefore only got our towels changed…

When we complained about all those serious points to the hotel, asking for an explanation and a partial refund of our stay which wasn't worth the price we paid for (no cleaning, issues during breakfast,...) we were recommended to direct our complaint to booking.com since we made the reservation through their website.

Stay away from this hotel, they are better options nearby maybe with a less stunning view but at least you won't come back pissed off with the impression of having been considered as a cash machine.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Avoid it...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Geetika Ghai, Owner at SpringHill Suites New York Manhattan/Chelsea
Responded 12 Jan 2024
Hello raphaelb430, My sincerest apologies for the occurrences that you had addressed. I have already responded to your review through the Marriott website. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact me at geetika.ghai@marriott.com.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BoomhauerTX wrote a review Nov 2021
New Braunfels, Texas
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked 2 months prior to trip for Early Dec 2021 four night stay. 5 days prior to, I receive an email (see email attached as photo) that they're not open, offering accommodation at "The Hub", a hotel that you can't book! Reverse image searching, and it was formerly known as the Cambria. Can't book that either. I emailed asking for accommodation at the alternate hotel, but received no reply. Called Marriott Bonvoy customer service could do nothing except cancel my reservation and book another at full market rate.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Steven Lamour, General Manager at SpringHill Suites New York Manhattan/Chelsea
Responded 15 Dec 2021
Thank you for your note!!! Please pardon the lack of communication, I will surely discuss with my team the importance of responding promptly. Please feel free to reach out to me directly on your next visit to the Chelsea Market SpringHill Suites (Steven.lamour@marriott.com). Hope to see you soon
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from RMurray847
Albuquerque, New Mexico337 contributions200 helpful votes
I tried looking for one on my old confirmation information from my stay there, but couldn't. I suggest maybe faxing your questions: 1 929-990-2801. Also, if you already have a reservation, and are a Marriott member, you could download the Marriott app and message the hotel through that. I've actually found that method to work rather well...but haven't used it far in advance, only day of reservation or maybe the day before.
Shirleyang1969 asked a question Jan 2024
104 contributions15 helpful votes
Are the hairdryers powerful please or am I best bringing my own. Thanks
Answer from Gunvant1425
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania15 contributions14 helpful votes
We had our own
Emily S asked a question Nov 2023
Does the bathroom have towels?
Answer from janep1
Sheffield, United Kingdom662 contributions290 helpful votes
yes it does
Answer from Chris H
5 contributions
Yes they do!
dgdssdish d wrote a tip 2 Jul
Charlottetown, Canada1,173 contribution664 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go to breakfast early."
Read full review
Chef Lorraine P wrote a tip Jun 2024
Portugal31 contributions9 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"I didn’t find the safe until the day we left -it was in the side table bottom drawer"
Read full review
Mark W wrote a tip Mar 2024
52 contributions14 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Elevators at breakfast so so busy"
Read full review
Raphael B wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid it..."
Read full review
MarinVodanovic wrote a tip Jan 2024
745 contributions66 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask about the security deposit because they did not refund it"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New York City area.
PRICE RANGE
$367 - $704 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkNew York CityTenderloin / Chelsea / Midtown / Flower District
NUMBER OF ROOMS
284
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SPRINGHILL SUITES NEW YORK MANHATTAN/CHELSEA | UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (New York City) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about SpringHill Suites New York Manhattan/Chelsea
Which popular attractions are close to SpringHill Suites New York Manhattan/Chelsea?
Nearby attractions include Escape the Room NYC (0.4 km), Escape Room Madness (5th Floor) (0.4 km), and Madison Square Garden (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at SpringHill Suites New York Manhattan/Chelsea?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a fitness centre.
What food & drink options are available at SpringHill Suites New York Manhattan/Chelsea?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at SpringHill Suites New York Manhattan/Chelsea?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to SpringHill Suites New York Manhattan/Chelsea?
Conveniently located restaurants include NY Pizza Suprema, Johny's Luncheonette, and Brooklyn Bagel & Coffee Company.
Are there opportunities to exercise at SpringHill Suites New York Manhattan/Chelsea?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at SpringHill Suites New York Manhattan/Chelsea?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to SpringHill Suites New York Manhattan/Chelsea?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The National 9/11 Memorial & Museum (4.3 km), World Trade Center Memorial Foundation (4.3 km), and Governors Island National Monument (6.8 km).
Is SpringHill Suites New York Manhattan/Chelsea accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All New York City HotelsNew York City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New York CityHotels near SpringHill Suites New York Manhattan/Chelsea
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire