Porto Vista Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Porto Vista Hotel

Traveller (320)
1 King Classic w/ Wetbar
Room & Suite (163)
Glass Door at the Porto Vista Hotel
Dining (42)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.5
#180 of 260 hotels in San Diego
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tucked in the heart of Little Italy, only four blocks from San Diego harbor, the Porto Vista Hotel offers a breezy gateway to everything the city has to offer. Whatever you'd like to do, see, taste, or try is only minutes from this hotel on the edge of Downtown San Diego. The quaint bistros, shops and art galleries of Little Italy are right outside our doors. A two-minute cab or trolley ride gets you to Petco Park and the vibrant Gaslamp nightlife district, Old Town San Diego, the museums of Balboa Park, and Qualcomm Stadium. As a truly unique choice among affordable hotels in San Diego the Porto Vista features impeccable service in a dynamic central location. Shuttle service is provided to nearby locations including Airport, Cruise Terminal, Convention Center, Amtrak, Gaslamp Quarter/Horton Plaza. Some amenities are currently closed due to COVID-19.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Rooftop terrace
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Rooftop bar
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun terrace
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

1835 Columbia St, San Diego, CA 92101-2505
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 87 out of 100
87
San Diego Intl Airport
Rodriguez Airport
27.5 km
See all flights
Santa Fe Depot
12 min
3.5
3.5 of 5 bubbles2,040 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in a central spot, Porto Vista Hotel garners praise for its prime location near Little Italy and local attractions, a factor many travelers appreciate. However, opinions are divided when it comes to value, with guests enjoying the low cost but some expressing dissatisfaction with the services and additional fees. While the hotel exudes a nostalgic charm and offers basic, comfortable quarters, feedback on cleanliness and room conditions varies, with cleanliness generally commended, but room upkeep sometimes criticized. Guests appreciate the helpful staff but have encountered issues with housekeeping and reservation management. Amenities, including the spa and pool, are recognized but noted by some as needing updates.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Nostalgic
Rooms
Basic
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
2,040Reviews22Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 748
  • 397
  • 311
  • 262
  • 322
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Samuel S wrote a review Feb 2020
Renton, Washington
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Location:
This hotel is located near Little Italy and everything is walking distance from the hotel. When I first arrived I was placed in a room on the 3rd floor; after some issues with my room they moved me to another room on the 5th floor. I would recommend anyone staying there to go check out the 5th floor and enjoy the views; either early in the morning or in the evening.

Service:
Megan was amazing when I first arrived and once I got some issues fixed she was super helpful and friendly. She also gave me some good recommendations for the in house restaurant. Most of the staff there has been helpful and friends and I don't have anything bad to say.

I had one issue with service was the confusion about my reservation and being able to use the shuttle service to the convention center. I had booked through the IPC website but somehow it was listed as an Expedia booking which was an issue with the IPC website and cut-off dates. But the issue I had was that I was showing the Manager my reservation showing the IPC website and my OnPeak ID and wouldn't let me get on the shuttle, after a bit she did let me get on the shuttle to get there but would have to figure my way back to the hotel after. I was able to talk to the IPC Hotel group at the convention center and was able to get it fixed and was able to get on the shuttle after. Though me showing my reservation should have been good enough for me to prove it and the dates and times matched with their system.

Restaurant:
The Glassdoor restaurant on the 4th floor has some good drinks and is a pretty good spot to go eat if you don't want to go out to Little Italy restaurants. I had the PV Burger which Megan from the reception recommended.

The Rooms:
The house keeping group are really good and have kept my room clean everyday that I stayed there.

The First room:
Size: It was pretty small that it fit the bed and some furniture but was livable and would be fine if travelling solo. If you were a couple it would be a bit tight in that room but manageable.

Issues I had:
The first room I checked into late on Friday had a weird smell to it when you walked in, but didn't have time to make a complaint and I was exhausted from my flight and figured it was not bugging me much. Though the following day I noticed around 8pm the room had another smell that smelled like sewage and was not sure if that was from the bathroom or outside somewhere. I do understand the building is an older building. But when it happened the 2nd day I had written a review and management got a hold of me to correct the issues I had written about. The original issues I had was with not enough electrical outlets available and some of the outlets were old and loose that they wouldn't hold a plug. Once I got back to the room they had fixed the outlets, changed the bulb to the lamp and they may have done something to the restroom to help with the sewage smell. Not sure though on that last one as they moved me rooms.

The Second room:
The second room was great and I didn't feel cramped in a box. The room had space and didn't smell. Only issue in that room is that there was no Wifi in that room or it was weak, Other than that it was a good room to stay in.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Stay on the 5th Floor if possible and try to get a room away from the elevators.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
dvilla611079 wrote a review Apr 2022
Los Angeles, California
3.0 of 5 bubbles
It’s a clean attractive hotel with friendly staff but needs to fix plumbing issues with the shower/ toilet, tv power issues, wifi connectivity, the extremely laggy elevator. Little things added up, and made the stay less comfortable and more inconvenient. Pros: early checkin, free bed upgrade, We loved the front desk attendant, and the texting checkout. The hotel room is nicely decorated, modern, and spacious. And the location is great walking distance from great restaurants and bars. At $200 a night though, there are some things that are expected to work smoothly like atleast being able to take a normal shower, and having extra amenities on hand like soap, trash bags, and ice bucket.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew Cooper, General Manager at Porto Vista Hotel
Responded 26 Apr 2022
dvilla611079, We appreciate you staying with us and providing feedback. I apologize for the inconveniences you experienced but glad you still enjoyed your stay and interacting with the team. We are currently going through and performing preventative maintenance in the rooms to try and address issues before our guests experience them. I will be following up with the Housekeeping team as all rooms should have 2 bars of soap and an ice bucket. We look forward to you staying with us again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Inge P wrote a review Jan 2020
Los Angeles, California
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Cons: Tv didn’t work. Called front desk 3 times between 4-8pm and 3 times were told that maintenance would come. Nobody ever came. Regarding the restaurant, I was sitting out by the fire while my boyfriend finished watching the football game in the bar(since our tv didn’t work) and staff came and turned off my fire without saying anything. It was really strange. It was also only 6:25pm and I still had a drink in my hand.
Pros: location was perfect for what we were looking for. Walking distance to the water, bars and restaurants and also found free street parking! The room has outside door entrances but feels safe still because you have to enter the building first. I liked the lights in the elevator and the colorful outdoor lounge space. The view from the restaurant was lovely.

Bathroom has soap only so remember to bring your own shampoo/conditioner. Room had a fridge and microwave but we didn’t try out either. We didn’t sleep in the bed but checked out at 8pm and drove home to LA to sleep in our own bed instead.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jessi Garcia wrote a review Jan 2020
Vista, California
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel works for you if you’re in need of a bed for the night. Great location and service but unfortunately, my experience was a noisy one. We were woke up by the noise around 8AM. We were placed right next to the housekeeping supply room on the first floor and heard EVERYTHING from their conversations to them hauling their carts and stocking for the day. It’s not their fault, they’re just doing their job. The placement of the supply room and insulation of the room(117) is what’s bad. A higher floor away from these rooms would be a great request when booking. If I could post a video I filmed you can clearly hear the entire housekeeping staff as if they were in my room! It’s pretty funny, but sucks when you can’t sleep!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nav_Mary, Manager at Porto Vista Hotel
Responded 30 Jan 2020
Hello Jessi, We appreciate you choosing the Porto Vista Hotel. Our sincerest apologies if your expectations were not exceeded during your visit. Management would have loved to assist in making your stay comfortable while you were on property. Your feedback is crucial and will be reported to Housekeeping management. We hope that you will give us a second chance since you did enjoy our location and service. We'll be sure to find you a room more suitable on your next stay. Best, PVH Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
alec O wrote a review Jan 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff is very friendly and helpful, and that's where the good experience ends. To be nice the rooms are subpar. I checked in at 4:17pm and was given a room on the first floor with an option to (upgrade??) to a room on a higher level in a few hours. Walked into the room and it was not clean. Bedsheets torn off the bed laying on the floor, trash on the tables. Go back to front desk and tell them the situation, not even an apology. Since we were previously told another room would be available in a few hours we left our bags with the front desk and ate dinner.

The next day I called trying to cancel that days stay. I was given the booking managers phone # and after speaking with them they said the person working the from desk was new, that they had over 30 rooms available when we checked in. So somehow that's my fault, I can't check into my hotel until 7pm because their employee was improperly trained. This was escalated to the owner of the property. In his infinite wisdom, since we booked thru a third party site he refused to refund our measly $80 booking for the last night. After they made us wait 2 hours to check in after the advertised check in time, because of their employees mistake. Expect nothing good at this place.

Side note~ there were bugs in the room. Hope you enjoy that $80 you saved Mr. owner. Start actually taking care of your guests and you might not go out of business.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Any room that isn't in this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brian A wrote a review Aug 2021
East Lansing, Michigan
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Don’t stay here. The rooms are dusty and dirty, the carpeting is sticky and there are so many broken and neglected items all around the hotel. Here’s a list of what was wrong with my room: mold on the bathroom walls, broken toilet flusher, tub faucet leaked continuously, TV loose and crooked on the wall, someone’s old French fries by the side of the bed that weren’t cleaned before I checked in, stains on the blanket, caked dust on the lamps and headboard, dirt and debris in the drawers.

Also, the hotel is right next to the approach path for San Diego International and flights began arriving as early as 5:30am. The noise from the airplanes was so loud that it interrupted conference calls I was trying to have from my room with the door and windows closed. It’s really loud!

The internet service at the hotel is slow, unreliable and cut out unpredictably. After fighting it for several days I had to switch to using a personal hotspot full-time because the hotel WiFi would randomly just stop working throughout the day. Forget about working from this hotel using the WiFi, you won’t be able to.

There is also something seriously wrong with the pool on the fifth floor. Every few days a huge amount of water starts pouring down the building and over the I-beams holding the pool up. There is visible rust on the support structure and based on the pattern of rust this appears to have been going on for quite a while. I can’t believe the city hasn’t shut this down.

My room rate included free breakfast and “choice of egg”. Every day they would offer me scrambled eggs, and every day I would ask for a different kind of eggs and my request was met with reluctance, resistance, and in one case, “I’ll have to see”. I’m not sure why it was such a big deal to give me what I already paid for.

Lastly, the hotel does not service the rooms while guests are staying. This means no new sheets, towels, cleaning, wastebaskets emptied, etc. no service of any kind while you stay. I reported the French fries, overflowing waste bins, and dirty towels naively thinking my room would be serviced, but all that was done was a delivery of towels was dropped on a table in the room. No garbage pickup, no dirty towels were removed, and the French fries were not disturbed.

The employees of the hotel are mostly nice younger folks who I think mean well, but who clearly don’t have the support of the hotel owner, nor any experience with hospitality management. Nobody should stay at this hotel until it’s properly cleaned, inspected, and professionally managed. You have been warned.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Becky R wrote a review Nov 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is located exactly where you want to be in Little Italy. The staff is friendly and quick to help. Valet is a breeze. Good size rooms for the price. Room was clean and well supplied. They aren’t cleaning every day due to COVID, so they give extra towels in the room and provide more coffee or supplied toiletries if needed.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Angelo Aguiar, Marketing at Porto Vista Hotel
Responded 11 May 2021
Thank you for your feedback.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lauren A wrote a review Feb 2020
Dallas, Texas
2.0 of 5 bubbles
WiFi is largely unusable. Soundproofing on rooms is non-existent. Breakfast was really disappointing. It used to be a continental buffet, now it's vouchers. If you stay here for business, you'll probably get a voucher, and you'll only get three choices - all of which are for less food than the options on the paid menu .
Our original room smelled like raw sewage, bathroom fixtures were hanging off of the wall, and furniture was broken. We were able to move to a new room after two nights, but even in the new room, things were falling apart, and there were huge chips of paint missing. The location and the shuttle are the best things about this hotel. If you're looking for a hotel experience, definitely go somewhere else. The poor quality rooms, high noise level, and mediocre food options (especially if you purchased the room through a conference site) aren't worth it. This essentially is a motel whose owners have decided to stop maintaining it - not really a hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mary Navarro, Marketing at Porto Vista Hotel
Responded 27 Feb 2020
Hello Keanu, Thank you for allowing us to host multiple stays while in San Diego. As a loyal guest, you deserve to have each experience as positive as our business travelers. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences. Management would have loved the opportunity to make things right while you were here. Hope we can get you back in to see the new improvements our hotel is making. Best, PVH Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
junkitemail wrote a review Dec 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
For middle class working people, this is the most perfect hotel. Super clean, valet parking $35/day, great views in restaurant, free breakfast if you reserve rooms directly on their website. Beware of the $100 deposit they put on your credit card. But they release it at check out (all hotels are doing this now). We will be back!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
fanroc2020 wrote a review Sept 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived at 10 pm after driving to San Diego this is what we found after walking into the room"

1. Sink was clogged
2. Tv screened was blurred and you could only see half of it
3. Queen bed

We asked to be changed to a different room -particularly one with a King bed size (family of three with a 5 year-old), front desk asked for $30 dollars in order to upgrade!!.

We got stuck in that room - using those $30 and the 30$ for valet next day we just moved to different hotel the next morning. Embassy Suites down the street... they actually have breakfast and huge rooms. Same price.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mary Navarro, Marketing at Porto Vista Hotel
Responded 16 Sept 2020
Dear Traveler, Thank you for choosing the Porto Vista Hotel. We understand after a long drive you deserve a room that is up to par. Great apologies if you're expectations weren't exceeded. We greatly apologize for any inconveniences experienced as your feedback will be reported to management in order to improve future visits. Best, PVH Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elaine T asked a question Dec 2022
Ottawa, Canada58 contributions14 helpful votes
How much self Parkin with in and out privileges
SMoore asked a question Nov 2019
2 contributions4 helpful votes
How much is parking per day with in and out privileges?
Answer from Duke Cabrillo
Woodbridge, California60 contributions6 helpful votes
I think it's $20 or $25. It is listed on their website. Valet guys are super fast and nice.
AshC asked a question Sept 2019
Houston, Texas4 contributions
Do you offer crib for baby?
jg2u asked a question Jan 2019
Upland, California6 contributions1 helpful vote
Do that have parking on site?
Answer from Nav_Mary
San Diego, California
Hello, Yes we do having parking on site for Valet. We have one of the lowest rates in our area at $25 for regular sized cars and grants you in and out privileges. Please let us know if you have any more questions. Best,
Lisa H asked a question Mar 2017
Phoenix, Arizona7 contributions
Do you offer smoking rooms?
Answer from Nav_Mary
San Diego, California
Hello Lisa, Unfortunately all rooms are non-smoking. But, we do offer a great lounge area to smoke if need be, it overlooks the beautiful San Diego Harbor. Please let us know if you may have any other questions. Best,
Dave S wrote a tip May 2024
Austin, Texas19 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring ear plugs and think about Ubering from the airport."
Read full review
Stephanie P wrote a tip Mar 2024
Manchester, New Hampshire108 contributions51 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Wear flip flops in the room as the floors is dirty."
Read full review
Antonio M wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"A couple of blocks away from the Piazza in Little Italy and walking distance to Trolley service."
Read full review
Jason B wrote a tip Oct 2023
Henderson, Nevada334 contributions77 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pay for the valet parking. "
Read full review
Chris J wrote a tip Sept 2023
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Morning Glory is a cool breakfast place nearby"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the San Diego area.
PRICE RANGE
$220 - $439 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ascend collection san diego, san diego ascend collection, san diego clarion
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaSan DiegoDowntown / Little Italy
NUMBER OF ROOMS
190
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PORTO VISTA HOTEL - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (San Diego, CA) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Porto Vista Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Porto Vista Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Little Italy (0.09 km), Little Italy Mercato Farmers' Market (0.2 km), and Little Italy Mercato (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Porto Vista Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Porto Vista Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Porto Vista Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Porto Vista Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Porto Vista Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Salt & Straw, Pappalecco, and Ballast Point Little Italy.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Porto Vista Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Porto Vista Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Porto Vista Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Porto Vista Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All San Diego HotelsSan Diego Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in San DiegoHotels near Porto Vista Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire