Hampton Inn San Diego-Downtown
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hampton Inn San Diego-Downtown

Traveller (310)
A View From Seaport Village
Room & Suite (34)
Hampton Inn San Diego - Downtown
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#127 of 260 hotels in San Diego
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Welcome to Hampton Inn San Diego-Downtown. Situated at Beech and Pacific Highway off I-5, our award-winning hotel is just one mile southeast of San Diego International Airport. We are within a half mile of the Port of San Diego International Cruise Ship Terminal. This Art Deco jewel in Little Italy offers stylish accommodations, exceptional service, a convenient location and, above all, value. Stay in one of 177 comfortable guest rooms, some with bay views. As our guest, you can enjoy a free hot breakfast buffet daily, in-room coffeemaker, free WiFi, a 42-inch TV with cable. The hotel also provides express checkout, safe deposit boxes and portable cribs. Self parking is available (fee applies) with unlimited in/out service. Enjoy complimentary access to our exercise facility and rooftop pool with sundeck overlooking the bay. Meet with colleagues, family or friends in our Beach Room or Pacific Room, accommodating up to 12 or 75 people.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Free airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

1531 Pacific Highway, San Diego, CA 92101
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
San Diego Intl Airport
Rodriguez Airport
27.4 km
See all flights
Santa Fe Depot
7 min
2,189Reviews44Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 832
  • 717
  • 330
  • 181
  • 129
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Angela B wrote a review Jul 2023
San Diego, California, United States
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very comfortable and clean at a reasonable price. Great location for exploring the waterfront and Little Italy! Very walkable and close to Rite Aid for anything you forgot. Lots of good restaurants and coffee within walking distance. A/c worked great, shower had awesome pressure, lots of great snacks in the lobby for reasonable prices, and Fred and Albert were so nice and helpful. I really appreciated this place!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fred Breshears, General Manager at Hampton Inn San Diego-Downtown
Responded 17 Jul 2023
Thank you for the great feedback and comments about the team. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mike h wrote a review Nov 2020
Sacramento, California
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed 10-28/31 Great location & Staff. Adam and Chris were so nice, friendly and accommodating same with all of the ladies at the front desk. They treat you right and are very Covid ready, hand sanitizer stations lobby and elevators, also front door is kept locked to keep non guests from just popping in, love that they are doing that. Right across the street from the water park and the Pier Point complex Brigantine and Ketch and Miguel's restaurants with some of the best views in SD. Close to Seaport Village as well. Thanks for a safe Covid Stay ! As a Hilton Diamond member I recommend this HI as a great property close to downtown, bay and all the city has to offer.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Bay facing rooms have a view of the Harbor, there suites are very large two rooms units. Some of...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fred Breshears, General Manager at Hampton Inn San Diego-Downtown
Responded 10 Nov 2020
Thank you for the great review of our hotel and the team! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gary C wrote a review Mar 2020
Sydney, Australia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked into thr Hamton Inn San Diego flowing research for our upcoming US trip. At the outset our check in was seamless, the staff were very helpful and overall presentation of the hotel was to a very good standard.
We booked a one bedroom apartment which turned out to be very spacious and very comfortable for our 5 night stay. The housekeeping was to an acceptable standard and the complimentary breakfast, while within limits, was also acceptable.

So if you are visiting San Diego I would recomment the Hampton Inn. A very relaxing stay at a hotel that is close to everything.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HamptonSANDT, General Manager at Hampton Inn San Diego-Downtown
Responded 4 Mar 2020
Thank you for you great feedback and review. We work hard to ensure every guest has a great stay and we are happy yo see that you enjoyed your time in San Diego.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Samantha wrote a review Aug 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I'm a local whose parents were in town, so I booked them a room at this hotel because it had great proximity to Little Italy, which I knew they'd love. But outside of the location I'm really disappointed with the experience at this hotel.

For the past 4 days, each time we've visited my parents at the hotel it's blatantly clear that no one that works here cares about taking safety precautions to prevent the spread of covid. When we checked them in, both front desk attendants had no masks on - a city wide requirement. I'm kind of shocked I haven't seen comments about this online since it's so prevalent. The front desk agents are behind acrylic screens but they do not completely cover the space between guests and they're working within a foot of each other as a team with no masks. As a result, they of course aren't enforcing the mask requirements on their guests in common areas so over half the guests we've encountered (roughly 20 or so) over four days haven't bothered wearing a mask, bandana, or even just pulling their shirt over their face for a moment. The staff has never once said anything, even a friendly reminder.

The next day, the morning front desk agent sort of had a mask on, but had it only on his mouth, not his nose. And that evening, again, one front desk agent with no mask at all. Out of respect for individual team members, I won't share the pictures here. This is not only risky given the diverse group of travelers the staff deal with daily but is equally concerning for the lack of concern for all of the employees.

Hilton as a brand also touts its new health and safety procedures as a response to the pandemic. When we arrived to my parent's room, the safety seal that is supposed to signify the room has been completely sanitized and no one has entered the room since cleaning was not on the door. Trash is consistently seen outside in the hallways. Sure - room attendants are not to enter the room now to do daily cleaning for "safety" but it shows that proper scheduling is not happening to account for guests now having to leave trash outside their room because staff will not enter to clean. Common areas Hilton claims that are more frequently cleaned we've now seen dirty for four straight days.

Where is the enforcement? It feels very clear to me that no one at this hotel cares about the health of its guests or our community, and I'm pretty disappointed that I decided to put my parents here. Please do better.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fred Breshears, General Manager at Hampton Inn San Diego-Downtown
Responded 11 Aug 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ed G wrote a review Feb 2020
Holbrook
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stay at the hotel started off just fine with an incredibly friendly shuttle bus driver picking me up at the airport. Hotel lobby, room and breakfast were all standard Hampton Inn. No issues there. However, and this is a huge issue, the repeated and loud noise from the train tracks made for the worst hotel stay that I have ever experienced (I travel 20+ times/year).

Reports of noise from other reviewers is understated. While I heard nothing from the adjacent rooms, I heard “everything” from the street and multiple rail lines below. I take Amtrak several times per year and do not think it an exaggeration to say that train noise in my room was louder than the noise in an Amtrak car at 70 mph. ...and, this occurred several times each night.

If you are thinking that I should have asked to change rooms, I did, but was told by the desk clerk that the hotel was full.

Before writing this review, I read quite a few others and corresponding responses by hotel management. Before the management responds to this review, I challenge h/h to spend a night in a room on a high floor facing the train tracks. Let us know how well you slept.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HamptonSANDT, General Manager at Hampton Inn San Diego-Downtown
Responded 2 Mar 2020
Thank you for your feedback & Thank you for the great comments about the Team and meting all of Hampton's Standards. As you referred to in your review, yes we are in a downtown urban environment. That includes train tracks that run behind the hotel. Being in an urban environment with lots of people, train, cars, police and fire trucks it's expected that there is more sounds than a suburban hotel. We do our best to ensure that every guest has a great stay by offering incredibility friendly service, Clean comfortable guest rooms & Hampton's hot buffet breakfast. I have stayed in the end rooms of the hotel, yes I could hear the trains, I must be a hard sleeper because the noise did not bother me. Again I appreciate the review and comments and informing future guest. Safe Travels,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hjalmar2 wrote a review Oct 2021
Buenos Aires, Argentina
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked our room directly with the hotel, and paid the full price of 719 dollars, including taxes, for four nights between the 3rd. and the 7th. of October.
At that time, restaurants and hotels worked without capacity restrictions, and Covid-vaccines were offered free of charge in pharmacies all around San Diego.
As we checked in, we were informed that, as we were staying less than a week, our room would not be made and the bathroom would not be cleaned during our whole stay, in “order to protect the health of the employees “. Dirty towels should be left in front of our door and we should personally pick new ones in the elevator hall.
For this treatment we had the pleasure of paying 180 dollars a night!
Nowhere was any information about this as we made the reservation in the webpage of the hotel, nor in the confirmation we received.
The management of this hotel should be ashamed of treating guests in this manner and Hilton should review it association with them.
Future guests beware!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid this hotel!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fred Breshears, General Manager at Hampton Inn San Diego-Downtown
Responded 14 Oct 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lkc244 wrote a review Feb 2020
Calgary, Canada
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Unhelpful manager and the loudest room I've ever stayed in made our experience very uncomfortable. The hotel is between the Amtrak/city train lines and a highway of sorts. If you're unlucky enough to have a room towards the back of the hotel facing the tracks you're in for sleepless nights. Our first room actually shook when the Amtrak went by. We were moved by kind front desk staff (not the manager) and the second room was a bit quieter. The rest of the staff at the hotel were great (looking at you shuttle driver) to us and tried to help us. The beds were a bit hard, however they don't have mattress toppers which is unfortunate. The location itself (aside from the train and road) was convenient and a short walk to the restaurants in Little Italy and also to the ocean walk. Unfortunately this wasn't enough to recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a peaceful sleep at the end of a long day.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HamptonSANDT, General Manager at Hampton Inn San Diego-Downtown
Responded 21 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah f wrote a review Feb 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The location has fabulous access to the Midway Museum and the Cruise terminal. They provide shuttle service for both the airport and the cruise terminal. Almost everyone we dealt with at the location was friendly, except one person. The woman who handled our check-in and a few other interactions, was rude, dismissive and unhelpful. When we initially booked, we were going to need to park a rental car. When we discovered they had the shuttle service, we decided to return the car to the rental place at the airport and use the shuttle service back to the hotel, this would save us about $30. We informed the woman when we checked in we wouldn't be having the parking, she said okay. The next morning before check out, we noted the parking had been charged. We went down to talk with our new friend and she let us know that it was our fault and we booked wrong and checked in wrong and so on. We finally got the charge taken care of. We changed our plans, our needs changed with new information, it should have been no problem to get our issue handled. We've stayed at a lot of Hampton Inns and this is one of the few times we've had this kind of problem and the only time that someone has been flat out rude to us.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HamptonSANDT, General Manager at Hampton Inn San Diego-Downtown
Responded 6 Feb 2020
Thank you for your feedback, we will use your comments to improve our service for our guest. We hope that you had a great stay and will choice our hotel for return trips to San Diego. Safe Travels,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lisa L wrote a review Feb 2020
Orlando, Florida
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Let’s start with the positives because it’s very easy to complain. The price was great for the area. The trolley/train line is right behind the hotel. The ocean is a block in front of the hotel. Staff each day was friendly. They had the usual Hampton’s breakfast with waffles, eggs, continental. The mattress was pretty good and I have back problems.

That being said, if you are a light sleeper, this is probably NOT the right place for you. Amtrak and trolleys come by every couple mins...and it is really loud. The AC unit is older and ran like a tank. And unfortunately we had an adjoining room so we had to suffer listening to people talking in next room. I’m serious, you could hear everything, the tv, coughing, phone conversations. Something really needs to be devised to put between adjoining doors as soundproofing when closed.

Hotel Parking is $30/night so I recommend only use this hotel if you’re planning on using transit and have no car. Transit one day pass only $6/day. Much easier to get around that way anyway. Hotel has free airport shuttle.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HamptonSANDT, General Manager at Hampton Inn San Diego-Downtown
Responded 6 Feb 2020
Thank you for feedback, we will use your comments to improve our service for our guest. We hope that you had a great stay and will choice our hotel for return trips to San Diego. Safe Travels,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chasesfish wrote a review Feb 2020
Florida
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Hampton Inn for a Monday and Tuesday night when we took a long layover on a trip.

There are a lot of positives to the hotel, it’s right near the waterfront, airport, and two blocks from Little Italy. They put on a superior breakfast for a Hampton Inn and ran it until 10am, which was great for jet lag. The hotel also surprised us with a Hershey Bar in our room and cookies/popcorn in the lounge when we got back from dinner. The lobby was also nicely renovated.

We only had a few issues with the stay that other travelers should be aware of:

1) Get a room as far away from the train tracks behind the hotel. We had to listen to two different road crossings with the “bing bing bing” all night.

2)All of the lights and thermostat appear to be on motion sensors, which is fine until you want to leave a bathroom light on when you sleep or when the heat/air cuts off in the middle of the night. There was no way to just set the fan to “on” to help drown out the rail crossing noise (or dump trucks picking up trash at 4am.

3) We specifically booked this hotel for the airport shuttle, then got a text the day of arrival stating the hours of the shuttle. We were arriving just after 10pm which was when their shuttle stopped. It was annoying to have to pay for ride share while all these other hotel shuttles were still running. I wish their hours were more clear at the time of booking.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HamptonSANDT, General Manager at Hampton Inn San Diego-Downtown
Responded 6 Feb 2020
Thank you for feedback, we will use your comments to improve our service for our guest. We hope that you had a great stay and will choice our hotel for return trips to San Diego. Safe Travels,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Susan S asked a question Apr 2023
9 contributions2 helpful votes
Is there a shuttle to the cruise port? How close to the trolley?
Answer from sp4301
Medford, Oregon1,987 contribution462 helpful votes
I walked all around the area alone in the afternoon and evening. I walked early morning to the Amtrak station and had zero problems.
Karen asked a question Jul 2021
Seattle, Washington473 contributions60 helpful votes
Does the hotel have self serve laundry facilities?
Answer from Semp65
Rochester, Minnesota24 contributions6 helpful votes
No, they do not have laundry facilities on site.
Alfredo Losoya asked a question Apr 2021
West Covina, California22 contributions9 helpful votes
Does the rooms include fridges or mini fridges?
Mimie asked a question Jul 2020
Norristown, Pennsylvania2 contributions
Do you offer massages
Answer from Miguel R
San Diego, California
No. We do not.
Alan A wrote a tip 17 Jun
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't expect normal Hampyon Hot Breakfast, this hotel doesn't provide what the other Hamptons do."
Read full review
Kea B wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I really enjoyed the stay here at the hotel Staff was very professional. The hotel was very clean would definitely come back ! "
Read full review
oscarct wrote a tip May 2024
Mystic, Connecticut14 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms in front face a park and the ocean. In tje back they face railroad tracks. Ask for a room in the front ."
Read full review
Peter L wrote a tip Apr 2024
Seattle1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you request housekeeping, you’ll need to request the day before, and they only allow you to request it every other day"
Read full review
John D wrote a tip Apr 2024
Greenville, North Carolina31 contributions45 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"I would like to think our bad experience was unique, and we would stay again."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the San Diego area.
PRICE RANGE
$332 - $482 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn san diego - downtown hotel san diego, san diego hampton inn
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaSan Diego
NUMBER OF ROOMS
177
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HAMPTON INN SAN DIEGO-DOWNTOWN - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (CA) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hampton Inn San Diego-Downtown
Which popular attractions are close to Hampton Inn San Diego-Downtown?
Nearby attractions include Little Italy (0.4 km), Little Italy Mercato Farmers' Market (0.3 km), and Waterfront Park (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hampton Inn San Diego-Downtown?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at Hampton Inn San Diego-Downtown?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hampton Inn San Diego-Downtown?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hampton Inn San Diego-Downtown?
Conveniently located restaurants include Salt & Straw, Pappalecco, and Extraordinary Desserts.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hampton Inn San Diego-Downtown?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hampton Inn San Diego-Downtown have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hampton Inn San Diego-Downtown offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Hampton Inn San Diego-Downtown have airport transportation?
Yes, Hampton Inn San Diego-Downtown offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hampton Inn San Diego-Downtown?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hampton Inn San Diego-Downtown offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
All San Diego HotelsSan Diego Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in San DiegoHotels near Hampton Inn San Diego-Downtown
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire