Hilton Vacation Club The Point at Poipu Kauai
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hilton Vacation Club The Point at Poipu Kauai

The view from our room and the hot tub.
Traveller (865)
patio
Room & Suite (406)
The Point at Poipu
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#7 of 8 hotels in Poipu
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Daily Resort Charge includes: Basic guest internet: self-parking for 1 car: PressReader access: cultural activities (Hula & Ukulele lessons): games (corn hole, ping pong & connect 4): barbeque equipment: happy hour discount on drinks and appetizers. We're located in the southernmost tip of Kauai, half a mile from the Makahuena Light, Maha'ulepu Heritage Trail, and Shipwreck Beach. Poipu Beach, Old Koloa Town, Allerton Garden, Spouting Horn, and several golf courses are all within four miles. We offer a restaurant and bar, a heated outdoor pool, and a fitness center.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Game room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Poolside bar
Snorkelling
Kids club
Business Centre with Internet Access
BBQ facilities
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Private balcony
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Seating area
Sofa
Iron
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

1613 Pe'E Road, Poipu, Koloa, Kauai, HI 96756
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 55 out of 100
55
Kauai Island Airport
15.7 km
See all flights
1,174Review73Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 499
  • 446
  • 142
  • 47
  • 40
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
hebronb112 wrote a review Aug 2022
Carlsbad, California
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This property is ideal for our bi-annual family week with our 3 married kids and 8 grandkids! The large two bedroom units are ideal and provide room for the kids. The large pool is ideal for fun and games, with it's sandy beach area for the little ones to play too. The staff are helpful and joyful... and the pool bar if convenient and affordable.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Erin Coloma, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Vacation Club The Point at Poipu Kauai
Responded 14 Aug 2022
Mahalo for taking your time to share your feedback, it is very important to us. With this information, it will help us improve on our services. We hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. If you have any other questions or concerns, please contact us at any time. Again Mahalo,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MONKEYBUZZ wrote a review Apr 2021
San Diego, California
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Went there the last week of the 72hr quarantine bubble. I didn't think it would be so bad to relax at the hotel for 3 days until we realized there is no restaurant at this hotel. Pool bar is the best way to describe it. Since we were stuck there for 3 days we tried just about everything on the menu and 90% of it was tasteless. They even ran out of certain beers during happy hour. We ended up ordering from the 2 restaurants close by that would deliver to the hotel. The pool bar closes at 8pm so pick up food before you arrive or you will be stuck eating noodles out of a vending machine.
The rooms are clean, spacious, comfortable. The air conditioning in the master bedroom aims right at one side of the bed and can not be moved so depending on which side you sleep on the air will be blowing right on your face. Kitchen is a bit outdated but it is a full kitchen. The unit has a washer/dryer but the hotel will only give you one laundry soap packet, if you want more you have to pay. This hotel does not have a beach so you can walk over to the Grand Hyatt beach or rent a car and drive around the island. The pool is nice and there is an adult jacuzzi area.
There are water bottle filling stations thru the property and the water tastes good. Located in sunnier part of the island. Great staff and concierge service. If you rent a car make a stop at Costco or Walmart and pick up groceries. There is no Spa at this location but there is a massage service that comes to your room. Timeshare presentation optional and does not include breakfast plus lasts at least 2hrs. Now that the 72hr bubble is no more you may have better luck with the food from outside restaurants.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: November 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diamond Resorts, Other at Hilton Vacation Club The Point at Poipu Kauai
Responded 21 Apr 2021
We appreciate this detailed review of your stay. We understand how our COVID-19 processes could be frustrating, and we hope we can welcome you back for a visit without such limitations soon. We are sharing your feedback with the team, and working to improve. Thank you! -RW
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sue F wrote a review Feb 2020
Silverdale, Washington
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was a great location with beautiful beaches. If you want to take advantage of the island actiivities a car is essential. The beach access is next door along a sidewalk.There are a couple "baby beaches" nearby for novice snorkelers. The cheapest place to buy groceries is Costco by the airport. If you get to the resort before check in wth groceries, they will put them in a refrigerator until your room is ready. Back Country adventures tube ride down an irrigation canal was a great experience. The resort has rental gear available,but it is not a bargain. We have decided that next time it would be cheaper paying for an extra suitcase and bringing our own gear, as the cheap advertised gear at other locations leak. The pool is a very family friendly walk in pool. There is a warm hot tub beside the pool and an adult only "hotter" hot tub a little farther away. Some of the lounge chair cuhions should be replaced as they are ripped and moldy. The work out facility was great, with a good variety of equipment. The room decor is a little dated, but clean and comfortable. The size of a two bedroom unit was quite spacious for 3 people.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diamond R, Manager at Hilton Vacation Club The Point at Poipu Kauai
Responded 12 Feb 2020
Thank you for the lovely review! We love hearing about our guests' experiences, especially when they're positive. Come again soon, please. -GP
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LtcAnc12 wrote a review Feb 2020
Loveland, Colorado
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location on south shore adjacent to the beach walk and great for sea turtle and whale watching. Sunrises from this resort property were breath taking. But. we had requested an ocean view room, were given a ground level room with no view except a giant pile of dead brush. They had been doing brush removal and piled it all on the grounds adjacent to our room. Furnishings were dated and tired. Told by staff that they were in the process of renovating rooms. NOISEY! The occupants of the rooms above can be heard in the unit so it was never quiet. Hot water was a problem the entire two weeks we were there. The shower in the second bedroom had to be run for 8-10 minutes before warm water would be present. Hot water never available in kitchen. Had to heat water in the microwave for dish washing. Told by management there was no "booster" on the hot water system. Never offered a different room. I was injured during my stay and when I asked for first aide supplies they said they had none. Disappointing resort. But, great location.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Do not accept ground level accommodations
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diamond R, Manager at Hilton Vacation Club The Point at Poipu Kauai
Responded 18 Feb 2020
We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. We try our best to accommodate our guest's request but cannot promise room location due to availability. We will look into the hot water concerns and investigate the issue. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We greatly appreciate it. -GP
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kyle B wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Top notch accommodations with breathtaking views. You have the option of having a garden view or ocean view.
All units have all the amenities you will need, including washer and dryer, as well as a dishwasher. The grounds are very well maintained also.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diamond R, Manager at Hilton Vacation Club The Point at Poipu Kauai
Responded 9 Jan 2020
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your wonderful review. -GP
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
travelingspirit52 wrote a review Feb 2022
Lisbon, Portugal
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The condo at Poi Pu was perfect for my husband and I and our son and his partner. The two bedrooms have a living room between them which provides privacy. There is a full kitchen with a stove, refrigerator, dishwasher and blender. There is a balcony to enjoy the sound of the ocean. Each bedroom has its own bathroom. The pool and hot tub are lovely. The beach is walkable.Parking is available. It can be a long walk to your room if mobility is an issue. There are 10 buildings. Staff is very nice. The breakfast is at the pool and is limited as well as the other meals.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nancy S wrote a review Apr 2022
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Point at Poipu was the perfect resort for our group of 5 adults.

Check in, check out and communication with resort staff were effective and efficient.

The resort is in a great location to enjoy the local beaches, restaurants, shops, coastal trails and beautiful vegetation in the area. It is also convenient (within 30 minutes) to get to the airport and grocery shopping in Lihue. We were also able to take some nice sightseeing day trips to Kapaa and the northern part of the island.

Our 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo was spacious, clean, comfortable and perfect for the 5 of us. All of the beds, including the Queen sofa bed, were comfortable. AC worked well. The kitchen and dining area were sufficient to prepare 4 breakfasts and 4 dinners for our group. We liked that the balcony was accessible from both bedrooms and the living room. Our condo in building 1, no. 307, was “garden view” with our balcony overseeing the vegetation in front of the lobby and a sliver of ocean. It may not be the best view in the complex, but it was pretty and we enjoyed it.

The resort and grounds are beautiful with koi ponds, walkways, waterfalls, barbecue grills, a pool and hot tub. We also enjoyed the on-site Cabana bar and grill. We were able to walk along the coast from the resort to Shipwreck Beach and the Koloa Heritage trail.

Overall, the resort is convenient, beautiful, comfortable, has wonderful amenities, and is reasonably priced for the area. I recommend it and would gladly return.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: For most grocery items you can shop locally at Big Save and Sueoka store in Koloa Town. You can...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Natashaks30 wrote a review Jul 2022
Seattle, Washington
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The location of the property is perfect. The staff is very friendly and goes beyond to make you feel comfortable and welcomed. Any reported problem or request they respond very quickly. Pool area is not crowded and clean, common areas are very clean and very well taken care of. But the property is very outdated. Brown carpet that leaves any mark when you step on it, and you’re on the beach vacation!! Very old cabinets, tile with the signs of aging. And no vacuum in the unit. Service in the room only once a week, but you need to call every single day for the vacuum if you don’t want to feel like you live in the barn. Oh, and the vacuum is probably 30 years old - it’s so heavy that we felt sorry for the housekeeping staff. We even wanted to go to Walmart and buy them one. This is so sad. Come on, management, you can do a little better on that part!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jean R wrote a review Jul 2022
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The resort was beautiful and the location was great! The room was clean and spacious, the beds were comfortable and the kitchen was stocked with plates, cups, and the eating and cooking utensils that we needed. We appreciated having a filtered water station to avoid stocking up on plastic water bottles to be more environmentally friendly. The resort may not have had a sandy beach right off of it where our kids could play, but there is one a bit of a walk away to one by the Grand Hyatt next door. The views though were still spectacular from the resort. They had benches outside of the resort overlooking the waterfront where I could just watch and listen to the ocean waves and take in the beautiful scenery.
We had a partial oceanfront view from our room that was beautiful and nice for our family to eat outside on our patio. The in unit washer and dryer came in very handy during our stay.
The pool area fit our needs great for us and our kids (ages 3, 6, and 8). There was a relatively large area that was big enough for our little ones to safely and comfortably play within and a deeper part where my older ones could still enjoy swimming in.
The staff were very professional and friendly. They may not have had the activities at the activity center available the week we were there, but they had made pre-packaged crafts for the kids to do. Some free and some at a cost which the kids really enjoyed doing. The girl at the pool hut, was very nice and helped explained how to do each activity.
There was one day we came back to our room with a kind of faint smoky smell. When we called the front desk they were very quick to respond and handle it.
We were very pleased with our stay and would absolutely recommend The Point at Poipu to our friends (which we already have!)
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jamie Shigeta, Owner at Hilton Vacation Club The Point at Poipu Kauai
Responded 27 Jul 2022
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback for your recent stay. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the many amenities we have to offer our guest. We hope to see you soon back at The Point at Poipu!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Traderjoey wrote a review Mar 2021
Chicago, Illinois
4.0 of 5 bubbles
As part of the island Covid quarantine protocol, we spent 72 hours at this Resort because it was part of the bubble hotel program. The grounds are very nice, many paths to walk around especially if you are on a monitor system. The resort sets up on top of the bluff, so there are some very nice views. The living space was very good size, full kitchen etc. The food at the poolside bar was pretty decent, definitely a bit limited if you are gluten-free. The grill is only open until 6 o’clock, so plan accordingly for your meals. We were tempted to order groceries and have them delivered, but our neighbor told us the delivery cost of $150 was more than what they paid for the actual groceries. They definitely had shocked when the bill came. As a runner I found areas to be able to get in a daily work out, but again limited by the fact that I cannot leave the grounds. The front desk moves a bit slow, with all Covid protocol, check-in was almost 40 minutes long and they were only two other couples in front of us. Phone calls to the front desk are also a bit difficult. I get the impression they were just a bit short staff.. but they are very friendly.. The resort was about 80% unoccupied at this time. I’m sure it’ll be busier next month when the Hawaii lockdown is lifted. So with 20% occupancy, it would’ve been very nice, and easy ....I would think, to give us an upgraded room with a view of the water. However that would cost us an extra $84..Didn’t wanna pay for that, but a free upgrade, might’ve made it very easy to come back here next time around. Actually looking at the water from our balcony, for 3 days definitely would’ve brought us back next time around. A little goes a long way. Just some food for thought especially with all the empty rooms. Sat through a timeshare talk, two hours long, generally not a fan of those, but Kai Was a good guy, very low pressure which we appreciated.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diamond Resorts, Other at Hilton Vacation Club The Point at Poipu Kauai
Responded 16 Mar 2021
Aloha! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this detailed review. We appreciate your feedback and take it to heart. We hope we have the opportunity to host you again for a perfect stay. -RW
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Shelleighsauer
White Bear Lake, Minnesota32 contributions9 helpful votes
coffee
1sheepdog asked a question Aug 2022
Sacramento, California73 contributions16 helpful votes
Are there condos with twin beds? Stayed at this resort many times but never required twin beds. Thank you
Answer from Nancy S
51 contributions50 helpful votes
One of the bedrooms in our 2 bedroom condo had twin beds. We moved the beds together.
Kathy asked a question Jun 2022
Madras, Oregon30 contributions
Are all of the rooms oceanview?
Answer from Mark B
Apache Junction, Arizona, United States14 contributions9 helpful votes
No , you have to request and pay for an ocean view, they have 3 ocean view types, 1. Partial ocean view - you might see some blue water, mostly the hotel grounds 2. Ocean view- decent view of the ocean 3 ocean front- right on the ocean
kristinn871 asked a question Mar 2021
Bloomington, Indiana264 contributions40 helpful votes
Hi! How long is the walk to a kid-friendly beach?
Answer from Diamond Resorts
Las Vegas, NV2 contributions
Aloha! The kid-friendly beach is about a 20-minute walk from our property. -HN
Answer from Diamond Resorts
Las Vegas, NV2 contributions
Hi there, please call our front desk team for more information: 1.808.742.1888. -GP
TiggersFarmUt wrote a tip Mar 2024
Ocean Shores, Washington98 contributions21 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be aware that there is no beach in front of the condo Beach chairs and umbrellas are not provided but can be rented from the pool area"
Read full review
Karla B wrote a tip Feb 2024
9 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"I'd ask to be put in building 6 which has been newly remodeled. The other buildings are quite run down."
Read full review
Trish Y wrote a tip Jan 2024
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Watch out for the traffic. It's 9 miles from the condo to Lihue, but it would take anywhere from 30 to 40 minutes to drive that distance."
Read full review
kathleen10291 wrote a tip Dec 2023
Vancouver, Canada6 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"It's going to be 5 years until it is renoed. I wouldn't go there is you are swapping your home resort for this place"
Read full review
J W wrote a tip Oct 2023
4 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great view!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Poipu area.
PRICE RANGE
$770 - $1,411 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the point at poipu hotel poipu, embassy vacation resort poipu point, point poipu kauai
LOCATION
United StatesHawaiiKauaiKoloaPoipuKoloa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
219
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON VACATION CLUB THE POINT AT POIPU KAUAI - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (HI) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Vacation Club The Point at Poipu Kauai
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Vacation Club The Point at Poipu Kauai?
Nearby attractions include Maha'ulepu Heritage Trail (0.9 km), Poipu Beach Park (1.2 km), and Shipwreck Beach (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Vacation Club The Point at Poipu Kauai?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Vacation Club The Point at Poipu Kauai?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Vacation Club The Point at Poipu Kauai?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Vacation Club The Point at Poipu Kauai?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Vacation Club The Point at Poipu Kauai?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tidepools, Ilima Terrace Restaurant, and Brennecke's Beach Broiler.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Vacation Club The Point at Poipu Kauai?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Vacation Club The Point at Poipu Kauai?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Hilton Vacation Club The Point at Poipu Kauai?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Ke Kahua O Kāneiolouma (1.2 km), Prince Kuhio Park (3.3 km), and Old Kaloa Sugar Mill (5.3 km).
Does Hilton Vacation Club The Point at Poipu Kauai have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Hilton Vacation Club The Point at Poipu Kauai accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Poipu HotelsPoipu Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PoipuHotels near Hilton Vacation Club The Point at Poipu Kauai
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire