We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
15805 SE 37th St, Bellevue, WA 98006-1825
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$201
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Expedia.com
US$201
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$171
View deal
Hotels.comUS$201
TravelocityUS$201
PricelineUS$201
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (76)
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (3)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#22 of 29 hotels in Bellevue
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Located off of Interstate 90 and only 10 miles from the heart of downtown Seattle, the Larkspur Landing Bellevue Hotel offers business and leisure travelers the best in all-suite accommodations. Among the best hotels Bellevue has to offer, we are a short drive away from popular Seattle attractions such as Pike Place Market, the Space Needle, Safeco and Qwest Field. This wonderful Seattle extended-stay hotel is bound to surpass expectations.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot bath
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Meeting rooms
BBQ facilities
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range
328Reviews5Q+A88Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 113
  • 112
  • 55
  • 27
  • 21
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Brian H wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
Best overall experience you can have a hotel, I would recommend if you are looking for a nice suite hotel to stay here, great staff and spacious rooms. Good location off the highway to get to downtown
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Megan K wrote a review Jun 2022
2 contributions
We checked in for 8ths (second time around). We sold our home and our closing date left us a couple of weeks homeless. We picked this place because it was nearby our home and it was tucked away (right next to a church); however downtown is within 15 mins, Outback steak house is within 2 mins away, Safeway grocery store is within 2 mins, and Jing Jing Chinese grocery and Korean grocery is within 5 mins. The street to the hotel is a little funky (confusing) but after a couple drives, you will get used to it. Hotel room is clean, no housekeeping service unless you ask for it, free breakfast daily 6-8am M-F (package muffin, hard boiled eggs, bagels, juices, etc…) hotel staffs are super friendly, and free movies cd disk at the front desk. We did not use the exercise room nor other amenities offers. Nothing Extraordinary nor fancy hotel but comfortable enough for extended stay. Hotel is very pet friendly, we saw people with their pet(s) our whole entire stay.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Under ground hotel parking (free, limited space). Hotel is located next to a big church (busy...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Benjamin J wrote a review Dec 2021
1 contribution
All around the best experience a person could ask for from a home suite hotel! The staff are friendly, accommodating and understanding. The environment is clean and well maintained. The furnishings are top of the line and accessible for all.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
RJHinPDX wrote a review Oct 2021
Portland, Oregon4 contributions11 helpful votes
My sister and I needed a room for one night this past Saturday. All we needed was a clean place to sleep with her small dog after attending a wedding that day. It was nearly 2200 when we checked in. I was told when I made the reservation that we would have a first floor room to make it easy to take the dog in and out when needed. When we got to the hotel we had a room on the second floor. I was told by the woman at the front desk that that was what they called the first floor. There are no rooms on the actual first floor where the lobby is. We got up to the room to find that the key card didn't work. So back down to the lobby for a new card. The new card let us in on the second or third try. The room was clean, but dingy. There was no bedspread, just a thin blanket in a folded sheet serving as a sort of duvet cover. There were no extra blankets in the closet. My sister went in search of ice. She found that the ice machine was in the room with the laundry and that the key card that opened the door to our room did not open that door. There is an ice machine in the refrigerator, but there was no ice in it and it appeared to have never been plumbed. We climbed into bed soon after we got to the room. We were cold in spite of turning up the heat in the room. I called down to the lobby to ask for an extra blanket and a card that would open the room with the ice machine. The woman asked about the ice maker in the refrigerator. I told her it was not working. I was told there would be another staff member coming in an hour and she would bring up a blanket and card. We waited. When nobody came we finally decided to go to bed, my sister wearing her robe. I woke at 0200 with cold feet. I called down to the lobby to request a blanket and the woman said she thought they were out of blankets, but she would look. A few minutes later she came to the door with a blanket in her arms, unfolded. It was obvious she had grabbed it off a bed in an empty room. The next morning my sister went down to the lobby to see if she could get a card to get into the laundry room for ice. When she came back she said the card for the laundry room was a different card than the one you used to get into your room; that you had to make an appointment to use the laundry facility; and that the card to get into the room just for the ice machine would only work for 15 minutes. There was no ice bucket in the room. The woman in the lobby said we could use the container from the non-functioning ice machine in the freezer. I went down for the "Grab and Go" breakfast. I returned with a warm can of orange juice. a "bagel" (not a bagel; a small soft roll sort of shaped like a bagel), a small container of cream cheese and a carton of milk. Other options included a piece of string cheese, yogurt, a hard boiled egg, two kinds of cold cereal, peanut butter and strawberry jelly. You have to check off the items you want on a menu that repeatedly warns you can have only one product in each category. The woman behind the desk packs a paper bag for you. They do have a room with toasters and coffee. As we packed our car, which was parked near the entrance to the lobby, we smelled gas. Not a little whiff. A lot. We notified staff and were told they had called to have it checked and had been told they needed some kind of filter for equipment on the roof and that it was perfectly safe. They were waiting for the part. There was no smell of gas inside the building. I was exhausted when we had checked in the night before and missed that I hadn't been given a receipt. I had booked the reservation online. When I got home and looked at my bank online, I found that we had been charged $100 more than I expected. I called the hotel and was told that they take a $100 deposit, that this would be returned and I should see it in my bank account within three to five days. This deposit was not mentioned either when I made the reservation or when I checked in. We won’t be back. We don’t recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
ChappyPants wrote a review Sep 2021
Pullman, Washington188 contributions47 helpful votes
+1
It does look nice. The photos look great. Hey, everyone has to put their best foot forward. But when NOTHING is as shown/advertised, that's an issue. In this case, COVID has induced some changes. But a hotel administration still has a responsibility, in some way, to advise folks of the changes. In this case, take a look at the ACTUAL photo of the gym. Then take a look at the one I am posting. Only one dumbell of a light weight. And then a set of the heaviest. That's it. Where are all the other weights? Only one PERSON allowed in at a time. Then, breakfast, which isn't served but prepackaged up. But, there is NOTHING that is actually filling except for bread (bagels). So, no meat or anything. I understand the constraints the hotel feels it has. But not all hotels are the same, and customers should at least have full information in order to make those decisions. Another example of this is that the water was to be turned off for most of a day with the onus even for flushing water put on the person staying there. Did they update any of their information online or on any online profile to show this? No. It even got to a point where they were still accepting reservations for people to use the laundry room, KNOWING it wasn't actually operational. One couple was upset because they scheduled, and nobody told them they couldn't. I understand their frustration. If someone knows they have a wash time, they schedule their day around that. But it was all altered because the hotel admin didn't do a good job of communicating. The worst part? Hotel ADMITTED is knew and the lady said "what do you want us to do?" NO! That's bad customer service. Don't put it on the customer to try to come up with a solution. YOU as a company come up with an amendable solution. Our room's doorknob was noticeably broken... just hanging there on the front. The kind of thing maintenance should see if it just even walks down the hallway. The carpets were also badly in need of a cleaning. Does anyone ever vacuum? Finally, the adjoining rooms aren't reversed. It's the same layout. So the room next to us had their TV on until 1 in the morning and it was on the same wall as our bed. Pretty rough. I won't stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Thomas Hughes, General Manager at Larkspur Landing Bellevue
Responded 23 Sep 2021
Hello Chappy Pants, First I would like to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced, during your recent stay. I appreciate you taking the time to inform me of your experience, as your comments are vital to our continued improvements. In reviewing our service requests, it is clear that we did not meet your expectations. The problems that you mentioned regarding the poor service we provided have been brought to the attention of our entire team. We have immediately implemented methods to ensure that our overall operations of the front desk are of the highest quality. This is not the service on which we have built our reputation and we are very sorry to have failed you. We are committed to offering every guest with standards that are better than expected. If your travel brings you back to the Seattle area, we do hope that you would consider giving Larkspur another chance to serve you. I truly appreciate your feedback and suggestions for improvements. We are constantly researching and looking at ways to improve our overall service and room quality. It is with suggestions and input from guests like you that make it possible to improve and strive for great! Regards, Thomas Hughes General Manager
Read more
Patty M wrote a review Mar 2021
1 contribution
The hotel is beautiful on the outside, it is surrounded by the forest and the trees were beautiful and this kind of made me fall in love with the area in general. The inside of the hotel was everything I expected except there was no breakfast being served and no vending machines. They had a selection of items you could buy in the lobby that you had to pay for at the front desk. But it was clean, inviting and I felt safe in the hotel. I loved that you had to get buzzed into the hotel, not just anyone could walk into the lobby, this made me feel safe to wander around the hotel. The hotel is less than a mile from anything you could possibly need, there is a gas station, a Safeway, pizza hut, a couple other restaurants, a Starbucks and the people living in the area seemed really kind. Definitely a great area filled with people that care about their community. The hotel room itself was everything I would need in a room for a weekend stay. The bed was comfortable, there was a kitchen with a fridge, sink, and dishes and everything was really clean and well organized upon arrival. There was a nice TV and the window opened up to fresh mountain air and a beautiful foresty view. Issues with the room were minor, the bathroom door handle would only let you out of the bathroom if you lifted it up, if you pushed it down the door wouldn't open. But the bathroom was clean and the water pressure was great. Another issue with this room was about every hour the fridge would make a sound like a dish dropping off the counter to the floor.. it was a loud thud.. every hour. The only remaining issue with the room is that there was no way to view things like hulu or Netflix. They only had cable and a DVD player. I had to hook up my own computer to the tv get on my streaming apps. The staff was great except for one individual which I will get to at the end of my review. The housekeepers were so sweet and helpful, they did an amazing job keeping that hotel presentable. There was one employee who was so nasty and so rude. Every time I interacted with her she was extremely unpleasant and unprofessional to the point I remembered her shift so I could avoid her. Her name was Layla, Layla was so unprofessional on the phone that I had to ask if I had the right number when I called the hotel befor I arrived. I called in three times befor I arrived and twice it was her and both times she was so rude that it made me anxious. Befor I even got to the hotel I wanted to spot her so I could avoid her. One of the nights for my stay I went to get some water and there was only one bottle of water left in the fridge, when I asked Layla if she had a couple extra bottles in the back she lied to me and told me they were out till Monday. I know this was a lie because the next morning the fridge was full of waters again. She also snapped at me for not using the pen at the pay pad. She didn't smile even once and she did nothing but glare at me. Layla should not be working in customer service. So for the very end of my review I wanted to talk about the most amazing employee which was Cameron.. this gentleman was so sweet every single time we went to the lobby. He would smile and tell us to have a great day and he would smile and greet us when we got back. He was exceptionally great at his job and we enjoyed every time we saw him in the lobby always hoping it would be him and not Layla. He was generous about giving us late check out and he just radiated great energy. Cameron always had a smile and always made us smile. He is the best employee there.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Thomas Hughes, General Manager at Larkspur Landing Bellevue
Responded 29 Apr 2021
Ms. Patty, Thank you for the review and all your positive feedback in regards to the hotel. I am sorry to hear you had such a hard time with one particular team member. That is extremely unlike Leila and I will be sure to address your concerns. We are all here to serve our guests first and can not lose sight of that. Thank you again for all the feedback. Regards, Thomas Hughes General Manager
Read more
Darci F wrote a review Nov 2020
Portland, Oregon4 contributions
The rooms need some remolding . The maid service is nonexistent. With COVID I usually just ask for maid service every 3 days. It took me 5 days to get a clean towel !! Very hard to find this Hotel. Would not recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Nate hambly wrote a review Feb 2020
Kent, Washington1 contribution1 helpful vote
They think of you as easy money by giving you a free upgrade but will tow your car when they are the ones that didnt do there job. Staying here was a horrible disaster and I would not suggest it they will mess up everything for you
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Momx10 wrote a review Feb 2020
Seattle, Washington101 contributions39 helpful votes
We were happy to find a great deal for this hotel, only hours before we needed it. It was very clean and very comfortable, and I am picky. The bathroom was larger than expected. Except for a faulty hairdryer, everything was fine. Friendly staff. Left before breakfast was served.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Margot N wrote a review Oct 2019
7 contributions1 helpful vote
Not the kind of place you wish to stay at on a business trip. Totally outdated. Though very clean and really nice crew. Breakfast was very, very basic. Location was good, close to highway and small strip mall.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Thomas H, General Manager at Larkspur Landing Bellevue
Responded 8 Nov 2019
Dear Margot, I apologize for the experience you had with us during your business trip. We are constantly working on improving and your comments are vital to that effort. Thank you for the feedback and I will let the staff know their efforts were noticed. Regards, Thomas Hughes
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$155 - US$228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesWashingtonBellevue
NUMBER OF ROOMS
126
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Larkspur Landing Bellevue
Which popular attractions are close to Larkspur Landing Bellevue?
Nearby attractions include Temple De Hirsch Sinai - Bellevue Campus (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Larkspur Landing Bellevue?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Larkspur Landing Bellevue?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Larkspur Landing Bellevue?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, barbeque facilities, and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Larkspur Landing Bellevue?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Larkspur Landing Bellevue?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lil' Jon, Teriyaki & More, and India Gate Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Larkspur Landing Bellevue?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Larkspur Landing Bellevue?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Larkspur Landing Bellevue?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Larkspur Landing Bellevue offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Larkspur Landing Bellevue?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Jimi Hendrix Grave Site (10.2 km), King Street Station (15.2 km), and Kurt Cobain's Seattle House (12.3 km).