We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveller (547)
Room & Suite (133)
Pool & Beach (120)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
If you’re looking for a family-friendly hotel in Port d'Alcudia, look no further than Mariner Club. Rooms at Mariner Club provide a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a refrigerator, and guests can stay connected with internet access. Guests can also enjoy a pool and a poolside bar while staying at Mariner Club. Need a place to park? Free parking is available at Mariner Club. While visiting Port d'Alcudia, you may want to try some fish and chips at one of the nearby restaurants, such as Smith's Cafe-Bar-Restaurant, Lloyd's Chippy, or Our Plaice. Port d'Alcudia also is known for some great golf courses, including Alcanada Golf Club, which are not too far from Mariner Club. The staff at Mariner Club looks forward to serving you during your upcoming visit.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Airport Transportation
Paid Wifi
Paid Internet
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Show more
Room features
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Residential Neighbourhood
Location
Full view
83Good for walkers
Grade: 83 out of 100
122Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
25Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews (844)
Filter reviews
838 results
Traveller rating
385
235
111
38
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
385
235
111
38
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air con every night small complex thomson rep great holiday cleaned every morning min walk mini disco eroski supermarket rooms are basic home from home these apartments self catering old town bar staff half board the main strip
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 838 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We like the atmosphere even if this was just a short stop on our journey back. We could really relax and enjoy some good local food and had lovely moments exchanging with other guests at the bar. We can only recommend!

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank zecbo
Response from MarinerClub, Director de Recepción at Mariner ClubResponded 1 week ago

Dear Zecbo, we really appreciate the time you spent writing such a kind and positive review for us, we are delighted you enjoyed your short break and we hope to see you in the near future. Kind regards.

Reviewed 7 November 2018

We stayed in October, myself, my Mum and my one year old daughter. Our first room (albeit handy on the ground floor) stank of damp and we found a huge leak down the side of the bath. We had to find the issue ourselves as...More

Date of stay: October 2018
2  Thank RJA23_
Reviewed 6 November 2018

Worst place on earth damp, smelly, dark old worn out in need of knocking down ,we were given 2 rooms 2nd was bad but not as bad as the first paid £1400 for 5 days , TUI didn't care we were unhappy 😡 don't goMore

Date of stay: October 2018
1  Thank Voyager480981
Response from MarinerClub, Director de Recepción at Mariner ClubResponded 6 November 2018

Good morning Voyager480981 We are saddened to read that you have nothing positive to say about your stay here at Mariner Club. We appreciate your feedback, however, I am sorry to hear the overall experience did not live up to your expectations. We wish you...More

Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

Stayed for a week in the matinee club and I could not recommend it anymore . With a 2 story layout it’s perfect for kids with the playground and pool all outside the door of every apartment. Food and entertainment was fantastic and great value...More

Date of stay: May 2018
1  Thank Adam C
Response from MarinerClub, Front Office Manager at Mariner ClubResponded 31 October 2018

Dear Adam C, we are delighted to read our hotel was a perfect match for you and your family. We really appreciate your excellent review and the kind words towards our resort. Looking forward to seeing you all next summer!! Kind regards.

Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

We have just returned and have to say it wasn’t as bad as some of the negative reviews we had read. The complex itself was a really nice size but I think Maybe when full in the summer it may have been a bit crowded...More

Date of stay: October 2018
1  Thank cheekymiss
Response from MarinerClub, Front Office Manager at Mariner ClubResponded 31 October 2018

Good evening cheekymiss, We would like to thank you for your feedback which gives us the opportunity to make improvements and thus offer all our guests an even better service Shame that you have come in low season and have not been able to enjoy...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
IndiaAndy
22 October 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from MarinerClub | Property representative |
Good evening IndiaAndy, we do have a car rental here at reception, we have our prices displayed and if you need any extra information don´t hesitate asking. It is about 10 min walk to the beach and another 10 mins to the... More
0
Votes
CherylA36
11 October 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from MarinerClub | Property representative |
Good morning Cheryl, Nearby we do not have any hairdressers, but down at the harbour or Alcudia there are plenty. Kind regards.
0
Votes
mariawatt41
1 October 2018|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from MarinerClub | Property representative |
Thank you all for helping out. We do have private balconies but you can be seen. Kind regards.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Go somewhere else"
Voyager480981
5 Nov 2018
Read review
"ask for a room away from the poolside less noise in these rooms"
jamesj0hnc
26 Oct 2018
Read review
"ground floor for small children."
701toniam
24 Oct 2018
Read review
"only 2floorsif you have children ask for ground floor swimming pools outside your doorand play area"
davidferguson2531
14 Oct 2018
Read review
Show More 
ALSO KNOWN AS
mariner club hotel port d`alcudiamariner hotel puerto alcudia
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaAlcudiaPort d'Alcudia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing