We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Pinzones, s/n, 07181 Palmanova, Calvia, Majorca Spain
Booking.com
Melia.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (1547)
360
Panoramas (68)
Videos (1)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 23/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Sol Palmanova by Melia - All Inclusive
Updated 23/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#31 of 37 hotels in Palmanova
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Sol by Meliá presents Sol Palmanova All Inclusive, is located 120 meters distance from the beach on Palma Nova Bay. It is a perfect Hotel for Families who want to have fun. A spectacular laggon-pool, an outdoor pool, a chidren’s pool and a pool for babies. The rooms are spacious, bright and comfortable with terrace furnished and pool views. Enjoy the Buffet with show cooking, pool bar and lounge. Childern’s daily and evening activity programme and sports activities for adults. Katmandu Adventures, the newest branded children’s resort club experience.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free internet
Pool
Free breakfast
Game room
Aerobics
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Car hire
Solarium
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Telephone
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 1 more
2583Reviews1172Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 696
  • 877
  • 576
  • 232
  • 202
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Karen D wrote a review 11 Aug
2 contributions1 helpful vote
I can’t fault this place ! I booked it last minute / woth 2 14 year old boys ! They absolutely love it ! The staff are so lovely 🥰 Carlos on reception is amazing at what he does ! Friendly welcoming attentive ! The kids clubs are amazing I’ve not seen my kids since I got here yesterday morning ! All inclusive makes sense as it adds up when u go out 24/7 Food was lovely great choice Drinks are great I’ve had such a lovely time so far .. and I’m a really fussy person ! Great holiday atmosphere & I will defo come back 2023 & do this again
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Elizabeth F, Guest Services / Front Office at Sol Palmanova by Melia - All Inclusive
Responded yesterday
Dear guest, thank you so much for your lovely comments especially the mention towards Carlos. We really appreciate you have taken the time to share and certainly look forward to welcoming you again in 2023
Read more
Natasha wrote a review Sep 2021
Carmarthen, United Kingdom9 contributions19 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
this was our third stay at sol palmanova and we absolutely loved it. first of all, I want to thank all of the staff for working so hard especially during a pandemic. check in was quick and the receptionists are so helpful. our room was spacious and we had a gorgeous view of the sea. we enjoyed the food in the restaurant and drinks at the bar, there is a wide range of choice to suit everyone. all of the staff including the cleaners, chefs, waiters and bar staff are very friendly. the entertainment here is great, all of the entertainers are so dedicated to their job. we had SO much fun in the activities e.g aqua gym, dance lessons, water carpet. thanks especially to jonny, alex, taylor, dani and renée. I still laugh thinking about the memories we created during our stay. thank you so much and we’ll see you again next year :)
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Elizabeth F, Guest Services / Front Office at Sol Palmanova by Melia - All Inclusive
Responded 3 Sep 2021
Dear guest, thank you so very much for all of your lovely comments which are very much appreciated especially during these times. We are delighted to hear that we have helped to create such memories for you and we certainly await your 4th visit very soon.
Read more
Ann-Marie G wrote a review 10 Aug
9 contributions6 helpful votes
Great family hotel which we found to be spotlessly clean, the rooms are on the small side and could do with the kettle but have everything else you could want. The hotel reception and bar staff were all extremely friendly as were the restaurant staff. Restaurant cleanliness was great there was plenty of food to choose from the only downside was towards the end of our week it was a little bit repetitive but that’s the joy of an all-inclusive holiday. Hotel entertainment kids club everything about this hotel is really great and we have stayed here before 10 years ago and will definitely stay again. The only downside is the Sun loungers which I’m aware that sometimes you have to get up a little bit early to try and reserve which seems normal practice no matter where you go. However at this hotel people actually start putting their towels on the Sun loungers from midnight onwards. We came down on the first day at 7 am and there are no sun lounges available as all were reserved. When I asked the hotel management I was informed that as long as people use them during the day they didn’t have a problem with this and that the only thing they could suggest was for me to join them. Such a shame that the hotel take no responsibility as we even witness one night a massive argument at around 12 am over sun lounges. So overall I would definitely recommend this hotel in every way it’s so close to the beach shops restaurants 10 minute walk into Magaluf two minute walk to the beach really couldn’t fault it. I just hope the management take responsibility and try and sort out the Sunlounger situation as this would stop me wanting to go again as like I said I don’t mind coming down a bit early sitting by the pool but being told you have to get up in the middle of the night to reserve a Sunlounger is ridiculous
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Elizabeth F, Guest Services / Front Office at Sol Palmanova by Melia - All Inclusive
Responded yesterday
Dear guest, many thanks for your comments which are always shared with those concerned. We certainly do hope to be able to welcome you again soon.
Read more
Abigail L wrote a review 9 Aug
1 contribution2 helpful votes
+1
I visited Sol Palmanova with my boyfriend and we were very glad we ignored the negative reviews on here. The hotel was lovely and clean and reception staff were helpful. We were lucky enough to get a room with pool and sea view which was absolutely stunning. The room was also lovely, and the bathroom/shower was great too! There was absolutely no issues with noise. The rooms were cleaned to a great standard with clean bedding and towels each day. The pool areas were lovely and we had no issues getting sun beds. The sun beds on the rows closest to the pool were reserved early in the morning, but we managed to get two sun beds each day we wanted to and got an umbrella too. There are lots of sun beds next to trees as well that provide shade. The bar was excellent. We were allowed as many drinks as we could carry (so 4) each time we went to the bar and we there was a huge selection to choose from: beer, cider, spirits, cocktails, and the sangria was the best! There was no limit to number of drinks throughout the day. The restaurant was good. The breakfasts were the best meal with lots of things on offer. The chocolate waffles and pancakes were our favourite. Lunch and Dinner was okay but repetitive and not the best for a fussy eater. However, we fully expected this for an all inclusive hotel and took money for meals out in Palma nova. The hotel also had a snack bar which was great, and had lots of options as well as ice cream and drinks. It also has its own seating area outside. We felt like we got our moneys worth for all inclusive with the amount of drinks we had, the breakfasts, snack bar and our visits to the restaurant. The hotel had a lovely outdoor stage area with activities and shows each night. Most nights we turned up to the outdoor stage area quite late, so all tables were taken. However, people were able to position sun beds at the side and watch from there which worked for us. The hotel also had a mini stage with entertainment inside as well. The hotel was fabulous for children’s activities and entertainment. They had lots of aqua aerobics and underwater spin classes for adults and water polo and water carpets for children. We were particularly impressed with the family fun night where they had a ride on bull, and large blow up gladiator style jump game, and a dunking water tank. Being totally honest, if you are looking for an adults only holiday this isn’t the place for you as we went in the summer holidays and there were a lot of children- but this didn’t particularly bother us. The local area was brilliant. So many bars and lovely restaurants and a less than 5 minute walk to a couple of beaches. Western Water Park was only a 10 minute drive away costing us 6 euros in the taxi and would definitely recommend going as it was fab! All in all, we had a fantastic weeks holiday here and had no issues! It was a shame that the TUI site we booked on didn’t include more photos of the hotel. They didn’t provide photos of the second pool, kids pool, kids club area, snack bar, outdoor stage, games room, or indoor stage. It was a lovely surprise to arrive to a hotel with so many things we hadn’t seen when booking!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Elizabeth F, Guest Services / Front Office at Sol Palmanova by Melia - All Inclusive
Responded yesterday
Dear guest, thank you so much for all your comments and we are so pleased we were able to surprise you. We certainly hope to be able to welcome you again very soon.
Read more
adrianna s wrote a review 8 Aug
London, United Kingdom12 contributions3 helpful votes
i just came back from there yesterday and all i can say is the best hotel so far in Spain i have been. i would recommend for family with kids. food was great always warm,and diffrent everyday. They even had ready food in jar for kids,ice cream for kids on daily,gofr,pancakes,with all diff souse:nutella,toffi etc. pizza,chicken nugets etc they run kids clubs everyday from 10.45 for 2hours,so its good for both parents and kids:) they have diff kind of activities each day,then at 7.30pm club as well for 1hour. 8.45 pm mini disco,then show for family. beach is maybe 3min by walk just straight and opposite of the hotel. rooms are very clean and they clean and change bed sheets and towers each day. the only bad thing is you need to get up early to reserve sun bed i woke up each day at 4.30am. two lifts from 3-9floors its is a bit of waiting time for the lift but it was ok with us. this hotel is great for the kids,so dont read any bad reviews,i heard from others that they been there already twice or 3time, very good drinks,for kids blue and red squash and for aduls from the wines-to vodka etc:) clean pools,from the little one for smllest and the huge one plus there is other one smaller but very warm. i recommend to stay at least 10nights,as we were for 7 but it wasnt enough i think. Beach is beautiful sandy,water very clear and blue,you can see fish swimming under:) I was only surprised we had to pay 47euro for tax on our arrival the good thing was that on the day of your check out at 12 you can book in advance shower room and its allowed you to take 30min shower in a book room before your coach collection which i found very helpful especially if you have transfer around 11pm.as we did. plus they let you keep your bracelet on your hand for full day so you can eat and drink. Plus wifi was for free and worked well
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Room Tip: we had room 617 with a pool and sea view 6floor
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Elizabeth F, Guest Services / Front Office at Sol Palmanova by Melia - All Inclusive
Responded yesterday
Dear guest, many thanks for sharing your comments and hotel experience. We love the full marks awarded and hope you are already planning another visit soon. When we hear these kind words, it truly animates all of our hardworking personnel to continue giving the best of ourselves to all who are kind enough to choose us for their holidays.
Read more
Craig wrote a review 8 Aug
1 contribution1 helpful vote
What an awful stay!!. I have never experienced such a bad stay at a hotel in all our holiday bookings. On day one of arriving we upgraded our room to a room with a sun terrace (extra €70) and from here everything went down hill. I had to go and speak to the reception desk every single day of our holiday with at least one problem. The first problem we had was the Air con in our room was faulty it was very intermittent and didn't properly work and in that heat my children really struggled I went to report it at the reception desk for them to say they have told an engineer and they will be up to fix it. 24 hours later no one had arrived and my children (both ages 5) were crying uncontrollable due to how hot it was in our room. I returned to reception to tell them no one had been and that I would like a fan until it is fixed due to the heat of the room or to be moved room. They informed me the engineer had been and fixed it and that they had no fans available or other family rooms. I returned to my room to find the air con was fully not working now and was even hotter in our room than befor. Once again I had to go report it to the reception for them to say they would be up to fix it. The engineer turned up later that evening and wired the aircon up wrong so it didn't work at all but they had reported it was fixed. we went down to reception and told them there was still no air con and we was not happy at all with the problems we had been having over the first 72 hours. Then we had another problem one of my daughters had cut her foot open on a screw sticking up out of the floor (supposed to have a door stop on) and once we went down to report it no one came back for over 24 hours to replace the door stop so it was still exposed and very dangerous! My children were out on the sun terrace and there was a cigarette butt that had been thrown down from an upper floor and caught my daughters shoulder and burnt her so I was extremely angry and once again went to report to the reception for them to say there's not alot they can do due to not knowing where it came from. We asked if we could move room due to all the problems and all they said was they couldn't as they only had one room empty but the Aircon in that room was not working so they refunded me the upgrade fee of €70 and said they would send security out to look around the hotel and a engineer will be up AGAIN. The next day an engineer turned up AGAIN to fix the aircon but said he was not able to due to the magnets falling out and a wire had snapped so would be back to fix it. He didn't return!! and also didn't have a door stop to fit so couldn't put nothing on it leaving it exposed still!! I had to go and ask a cleaner to change our towels and bedding due to it not being changed in 48 hours! That was done promptly by the cleaner! The hair dryer in the room didn't work at all and with 3 girls in the room that was very bad too!! I went and cried to the manager and told him of all of this happening to him saying he would upgrade our all inclusive bands but there was nothing more he could do but I needed to contact easyjet to get a full refund and he would file a report! I am so distressed about our stay at sol palmanova I never want to book a holiday again! My children are scared stiff from what happened and still there was other things happening too there. I would like to say I would NEVER recommend this hotel to ANYONE!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Elizabeth F, Guest Services / Front Office at Sol Palmanova by Melia - All Inclusive
Responded yesterday
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to write your comments and we deeply regret all issues raised and if we could have been of more assistance during your stay.
Read more
Michael wrote a review 3 Aug
2 contributions4 helpful votes
I have never left a review before but read many over the years, but I felt I should finally write a review. We are at the hotel at the moment and after reading so many poor reviews prior to arriving I thought I would give you my honest opinion. Rooms- yes they are on the small side but for how long we spend in the room it is ok. The air con works brilliantly, make sure the patio doors are closed and it works fine. Bars- yes they are busy but not that it ruins your holiday, there are 4 bars to use and help yourself to beer, wine and soft drinks at the snack bar. Pools- two main pools both really busy but there is nothing wrong with that. Sun beds, I have read so many scare stories about no beds left, as I write this at 9.40am I can still see easily 75 sun beds stacked up. Yes the beds next to the pools are taken early but you don’t need to get up early to get a bed. Entertainment- typical holiday entertainment, so you know what you are getting. Location- ideal if you like a walk, bars restaurants and the beach all within 2 min walk. Food- the food in the restaurants are typical all inclusive, if you want a la carte go 5 star. The snack bar is help yourself chips, burgers, nuggets, it’s a personal choice if that suits you or not. The bad points as I see, the two hotels are on the same area, there just isn’t enough space around the pools for the amount of sunbeds and there definitely isn’t enough tables and chairs in the evening outside to watch the entertainment or kids disco. Overall I was worried reading the reviews before I came, but generally they were not a true reflection of the hotel, yes things could be better but overall it does what is expected. I will keep you posted if things change while I’m here.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Elizabeth F, Guest Services / Front Office at Sol Palmanova by Melia - All Inclusive
Responded 1 week ago
Dear guest, many thanks for such a complete review and we really appreciate all of your comments. We do hope you continue to enjoy your stay.
Read more
Sacha K wrote a review 3 Aug
1 contribution
I’m my opinion the resort have a few problem. 1st was the room size was really small, with no place to store the suitcases and literally stepping over the bed to get on to the balcony. 2nd was the sun bed situation, there wasn’t ever an available sun beds unless you were to get up at 7am to reserve one, when coming home at 1:30am there was guests placing towels on the beds. 3rd was the queuing at the bars, completely under staffed for the amount of guests in the hotel. 4th was trying to get a table around the entertainment area. If you was later then 7pm there was no table or chairs available. I feel the restaurant food could have been labelled more clearly, especially for people suffering with allergies. All the staff were lovely and helpful. The kids club staff were fantastic and had so much going on for the children.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Elizabeth F, Guest Services / Front Office at Sol Palmanova by Melia - All Inclusive
Responded 1 week ago
Dear guest, thank you for your comments which are always shared with those concerned. We do appreciate your kind words towards our personnel.
Read more
Maggie W wrote a review 3 Aug
Ayrshire, United Kingdom3 contributions6 helpful votes
After reading the reviews by some people I was concerned but I needn't have been. We paid a little extra for the pool view rooms which were lovely. Comfy bed, good shower and bright and clean. Also we were on the second floor so could use the stairs; no lift issues. We were in SP 1, which is the first hotel and in my option the nicest. The staff were hard working and efficient. Our room was perfect for the 2 of us. My daughter and the two kids were a bit snug as the 3rd was a sofa bed but they were happy. Food was excellent. Busy times were 9.30 for breakfast and 7.30 for dinner. Plenty of vegetables/salads and meats/fish freshly grilled and stews. A manned pasta bar at lunch and dinner and an omelette bar in the morning. Endless choices of food for the first 5 days, always fresh. Lots of fruits and cakes plus everything is labelled for dietary needs. It's a 5 minute walk to a choice of 2 beaches. Both lovely with lots of water activities, white sands and warm shallows for the kids. Check behind reception for inflatables and beach umbrellas left by former guests before u buy. Pool beds are claimed the night before so be prepared to stake your claim lol. We didn't and always managed to wrangle beds when we wanted them. Every day there is water zumba and pool spin class and twice a week gym circuit training. Also, the kids club is awesome. Ages grouped right up to 15yrs and they go on till 10.30 at night. We loved our stay at this hotel and would highly recommend it to you x
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Elizabeth F, Guest Services / Front Office at Sol Palmanova by Melia - All Inclusive
Responded 1 week ago
Dear guest, many thanks for all your kind words and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay so much. We love the full marks rating and hope you are already thinking of a return visit soon.
Read more
Andrew R wrote a review 3 Aug
5 contributions1 helpful vote
After a delay we arrived around 11.30 we were told to go to a street food stall to buy food as nothing would be offered to us!! Then advised we had to pay a tax which everyone had to pay which was over €100. Every meal was survival of the fittest no help given by staff to get table for family of 5 just a shrug of shoulders and they walked away. Food is very basic and not great selection if you like milk drenched scrambled eggs, cold beans or apannish rubber aka bacon you will be fine. Lunch dinner can always get plate of chips rather than go hungry!! The sunbed situation is a compete nightmare!!!! Towels can be hired €10 deposit then €1 everytime you want them changed may not seem a lot but when you are here for 2 weeks it all adds up!! Towels on beds from around midnight after 7.30am you have no chance of getting one staff are not interesting at all. Hotel has 2 parts and pools are not big enough to accommodate the amount of guests. Queues for the bars are awful better joining an hour before you are thirsty!! If you want a seat for the outdoor entertainment better sitting there from lunchtime! 2 lifts to serve the whole place so ANOTHER queue we were on sixth floor and having asthma climbing the stairs was NOT an option!! Best advice DO NOT COME!!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Elizabeth F, Guest Services / Front Office at Sol Palmanova by Melia - All Inclusive
Responded 1 week ago
Dear guest, thank you for sharing your experience. Just to mention that the tourist tax is made by the Government here not the hotel and has been in vigour for the past few years. We are sorry we did not meet with your expectations in other aspects of our service.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$91 - US$209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sol mirlos tordos hotel palma nova, sol tordos majorca, sol mirlos tordos palma nova, sol melia palma nova
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Sol Palmanova Mirlos Tordos
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaCalviaPalmanova
NUMBER OF ROOMS
653
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Sol Palmanova by Melia - All Inclusive
Which popular attractions are close to Sol Palmanova by Melia - All Inclusive?
Nearby attractions include Bar Papis (0.5 km), Palma Nova Beach (0.4 km), and Playa Porto Novo (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sol Palmanova by Melia - All Inclusive?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Sol Palmanova by Melia - All Inclusive?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Sol Palmanova by Melia - All Inclusive?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Sol Palmanova by Melia - All Inclusive?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sol Palmanova by Melia - All Inclusive?
Conveniently located restaurants include Barbuda Beach Bar & Grill, Max Garden Restaurant, and The Three Brothers Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sol Palmanova by Melia - All Inclusive?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Sol Palmanova by Melia - All Inclusive have airport transportation?
Yes, Sol Palmanova by Melia - All Inclusive offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sol Palmanova by Melia - All Inclusive?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sol Palmanova by Melia - All Inclusive?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, and Russian.
Are there any historical sites close to Sol Palmanova by Melia - All Inclusive?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Sa Llotja (10.9 km), Palau de l'Almudaina (11.1 km), and Son Marroig (12.7 km).