The Inn At Entrada
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Inn At Entrada

Traveller (714)
Panorama of the One Bedroom Suite at The Inn at Entrada
360
Panoramas (9)
The Inn at Entrada
Videos (4)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

5.0
#1 of 1 resort in St. George
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Inn at Entrada is a small luxury resort inside a gated golf community in Saint George, Utah that features suites & studios with panoramic views of the striking red vermilion cliffs. Our incredible and unique townhomes are the perfect experience for a peaceful and relaxing vacation.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Restaurant
Golf course
Hiking
Kids stay free
Car park
Wifi
Fitness classes
Sauna
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Tennis court
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Fireplace
Private balcony
Seating area
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Iron
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
1,114Review14Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 974
  • 103
  • 26
  • 8
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Go32445671887 wrote a review Oct 2022
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A really magnificent resort in a really beautiful area of St. George. Our 2-bedroom casita was really large and well stocked. All the staff were exceptional and very welcoming. The pool area was a nice place to come to after a great day of hiking in the area. Will definitely be back!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from russ clove, General Manager at The Inn At Entrada
Responded 22 Mar 2023
Go32445671887, Thank you for staying with us and for the wonderful review! We can't wait for your next stay! Best, Russell Clove, GM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TawniH wrote a review Jan 2020
Farmington, Utah
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We reserved 5 units for our daughters destination wedding. Before we even made it into town we were kept informed when each unit was ready for us to check in. We were treated by amazing staff that was so friendly and treated us like family. All the rooms were in perfect condition and the full service kitchen had coffee, tea, water and everything we needed to cook our own meals. The beds are huge and comfortable. The jetted tubs are a dream and we loved that we all got bath robes. We loved the fireplaces, smart home features, wifi, and of course the amazing views! They made our daughters wedding weekend one we will always cherish!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
StevenPodnos wrote a review Oct 2020
Merritt Island, FL
4.0 of 5 bubbles
rented a two bedroom villa for two nights beautiful place with spectacular views in a good location in town service generally good-a broken laundry dryer was replaced in a couple of hours. However I had to work during our stay and their internet is weak and intermittent. I was told this had been a problem but was not fixed. That's my only complaint-don't stay here if you need good wifi
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Richard Hill, General Manager at The Inn At Entrada
Responded 26 Oct 2020
Thank for you for being our guest(s) we appreciate the 4 of 5 stars. I am truly sorry for your challenges with the internet we are working with our internet provider to have a solution as soon as we are able for our guests and homeowners. Again, we appreciate you being our guest(s) and for your review. Safe travels and be well.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DebSkiPC wrote a review Nov 2020
Park City, Utah
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I recently took a break from Utah's northern weather for a birthday escape to St. George for a few days. We chose to stay at The Inn at Entrada where we have stayed before a few times.

The entry to Entrada is very hard to find at night since for whatever reason they do not turn on the exterior lighting which would light up the sign at the entry.

While the 1 bedroom unit itself was lovely in most ways, the location of #3203 was like vacationing on at job construction site. In addition to the usual golf course maintenance sounds, there apparently is a construction site nearby and two dump trucks went in and out all day each weekday starting at 7am (perhaps 20 trips each?) and through the main entry gate and driving past the The Inn at Entrada units. All this trucking activity did not enhance our enjoyment of a unit we were paying approx. $250 nightly for. Isn't there a different entry construction vehicles could use? Not my idea of "Our incredible and unique townhomes are the perfect experience for a peaceful and relaxing vacation" as advertised.

When we arrived I emptied the dishwasher of clean dishes housekeeping had left for us. Since the dishes are rarely washed by hand, only run through the dishwasher, a couple dished and several pieces of the mismatched cheap silverware have crude which is baked on. Lots of mismatched wine glasses but no other glass ware other than coffee mugs. The unit can be rented as a 2 bedroom if wanted but had only 3 mismatched forks in the kitchen.

All of the paper products throughout the unit were of the cheapest quality... toilet paper so thin you could see through it so 4x as much was needed to get the job done.

The rug in the bedroom was filthy and turned my feet black if I walked on it bare foot.

The bathroom had a very fancy shower with duel shower heads, but the water pressure is so ridiculously low that you couldn't get a satisfying shower. The water temperature was not very hot and we turned up the water heater from tepid to hot so there would be enough hot water to fill the vast bathtub.

Some of the beautiful accent lighting did not work in the living room and overhead light bulbs throughout the unit were mismatched... some florescent and some l.e.d. creating inconsistent lighting.

I know these are all picky little complaints but it all adds up to... this is not a luxury resort. These are nice condominiums with lots of unnecessary noise, cheap supplies and little attention to detail by the management. We will be looking for other lodging for our next visit to St. George area.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Richard Hill, General Manager at The Inn At Entrada
Responded 20 Nov 2020
Thank you for your detailed review. We strive to exceed all our guests expectations and would like to sincerely apologize that you were so disappointed. We appreciate the details you pointed out and can ensure you we will inspect the suites and rooms more carefully. If you ever decide to provide us an opportunity to recreate a better experience for you we would welcome the opportunity. Again, we are truly sorry you were so unhappy with your stay. Safe travels, be well.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cathy wrote a review Sept 2020
Denver, Colorado
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I usually don't bother writing reviews, but this was a very disappointing experience and I need to make sure that other travelers are warned. When traveling during pandemic, we decided to splurge on the most expensive hotels that keep the premises extra clean and sanitize everything. When we walked into the room, we could smell someone else's perfumes, which makes me think that someone left just recently and their germs were still in the air! We also found some hair on the bathroom counter, disgusting! If the bathroom counter was not properly cleaned, how about other surfaces that need to be sanitized? We tried to call someone and ask for a different room, but the office was already closed. The people in the next door unit were loud and we didn't get much sleep. The next morning, when driving away, we noticed that housekeepers were not wearing masks. The Inn is overpriced and unsanitary. Stay away.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Richard Hill, General Manager at The Inn At Entrada
Responded 15 Sept 2020
Hello we are truly sorry this was your impression from your experience as we do take the cleaning and sanitation process here very seriously. I would be happy to discuss your stay with you should you wish to call me at the Inn. Also, the welcome center in open until 10:00 p.m. daily and a 24 hours phone # is always available to all our guests. Again, please accept my most sincere apology for your impression-experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sherrie L wrote a review Feb 2021
Las Vegas, Nevada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in the Anasazi Villa, and it was the most, beautiful, welcoming, spacious, luxurious, dreamy get away! The rooms were so inviting, with individual attached bathrooms in each room, and jetted bathtubs to boot. Fireplaces, and comfy couches. We didn’t want to leave the Villa, it was so comfortable, peaceful, and the perfect stress reliever. The views were incredible, with windows that covered the entire wall, nothing I’ve ever seen before. Looking so forward to going back, it will forever be my go to place! As well, must mention the amazing staff, great customer service goes a long way! Ten stars if I could.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Richard Hill, General Manager at The Inn At Entrada
Responded 28 Feb 2021
Thank you so much for your incredible review of our special resort and our amazing team! We appreciate your gracious and detailed review. I know when we spoke you mentioned Lisa from the welcome center was incredible, I passed the compliment along to her. Again, we appreciate you being our guest(s) and hope you return to us should your travels bring you this way. Until then, be well & safe travels.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Neilio80 wrote a review Feb 2020
Salt Lake City, Utah
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Inn at Entrada for our honeymoon and couldn’t have enjoyed ourselves anymore with the surroundings. The condo was beautiful, spacious, and meticulously cleaned and breathtaking views. We had the two bedroom suite, with an amazing jacuzzi and fireplace in the master bedroom, the unit had an attached garage and a huge kitchen that made cooking a breeze. All of the lights, window shades, fireplaces all operated by a push button. The community is manned by security and there is an access code for the gate after hours. The rooms include access to the pool, spa, and golf club privileges at the gorgeous Entrada country club. We thoroughly enjoyed our getaway to this hidden gem and cannot wait to return! Thank you to the staff of the Inn at Entrada for making our stay so special.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Timothy M, General Manager at The Inn At Entrada
Responded 11 Feb 2020
We are so pleased we could help make your honeymoon special. Thanks so much for choosing to spend it with us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ldornber wrote a review Jul 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a wonderful stay at the Inn at Entrada. The 1 bedroom suite was very spacious. The bed was comfortable though feather pillows (versus foam) would have been better. The great room was also very roomy and comfortable. The kitchen was well-equipped and we made many of our meals. The restaurant on the property was excellent. After hiking every morning at Zion, we would return and spend a couple of hours at the pool which was pleasant and relaxing. Even though they were not providing daily housekeeping service (due to COVID-19), they were very quick to provide anything we asked for - service was exceptional. The private garage was really nice to have, especially in the heat. We highly recommend this property!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We had a one bedroom suite that looked out onto a very peaceful water feature - we loved it.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Richard Hill, General Manager at The Inn At Entrada
Responded 29 Jul 2020
The team and I are so grateful for wonderful guest(s) like you! We are so glad you had such a memorable 5 days with us. Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed positive review.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Phyllis wrote a review Jul 2020
Ramona, California
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The property was amazing. The grounds were exquisitely maintained. We had dinner on the patio and enjoyed the beautiful view of the red mountains of Snow Canyon. The inn was very diligent with their disinfecting and risk avoidance measures. We enjoyed it so much we have already booked a return trip.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Richard Hill, General Manager at The Inn At Entrada
Responded 29 Jul 2020
Thank you for being our guest(s) & for your positive review and letting us know how much you appreciate our "diligent disinfecting and risk avoidance measures during these challenging times. Safe travels!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LowMilesMom wrote a review Jun 2020
Venice
5.0 of 5 bubbles
After being Covid Captive we were ready for an escape.. took a family road trip and we were extremely cautious: masks, disinfectant, hand washing soaps.. we went through Vegas to Bryce to Park City to Zion.. being last minute there were limited hotels along the way that looked resorty enough to satisfy those long drives and also have some sense of security. We got the last room at the Inn at St George and were just so excited to be surrounded by those insane red mountains.

Lovely and darling Richard greeted my dusty, weary self and instantly made me feel taken care of. I drove my troop to a fantastic two bedroom house sitting behind a stream and golf course.. full kitchen, huge master with a massive jacuzzi.. the pool was busy and we were turned away as we did not have an appointment, which we couldn’t really argue with. The room and grounds are all beautiful, we only had the night and we did not want to leave..

Looking forward to coming back and staying a while. Richard!!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Russell C
1 helpful vote
Thank you for your question. The Inn at Entrada is an upscale boutique resort sitting behind a high end gated community. The Inn is made up of 32 casitas. Each casita has 2 separate entrances. They are all private entrances and are similar to homes. One side of each casita is a studio.. The other side is either a one bedroom or two bedroom suite. Both sides can connect to make a larger space if desired. Each side of each casita consists of a fire place and private back patio with table and chairs. Let me know if there is anything else I can answer for you. We would love to have you stay with us.
plasma_girl asked a question May 2021
SF bay area25 contributions4 helpful votes
Is there a sofa bed in the 1 bedroom suite
Answer from Kennedy
United States
Hello. We no longer have the sofa bed in the One bedroom suites. However, we do have queen size air matrasses and we charge $20.00 per night for them.
TrixJacksonHole_WY asked a question Oct 2020
Jackson, Wyoming129 contributions22 helpful votes
Are you small dog friendly?
Answer from Kelly M
Yosemite National Park, California21 contributions43 helpful votes
No dogs are allowed.
Julie D asked a question Jan 2020
Cottonwood Heights, Utah9 contributions1 helpful vote
Do you have a sauna?
Answer from laurie m
Nicholasville17 contributions5 helpful votes
I did not see one.
Answer from MugRug
Edmonton, Canada94 contributions62 helpful votes
No, I do not think so. The information book in the room says “Fitness classes like yoga, cycling, total body conditioning and Pilates are offered. Contact the fitness center for sign ups and class schedule,”
Lutzie1 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Marietta, Georgia44 contributions57 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"You’ll need a car to get into town to eat as only one outdoor option for dining on site (and weather can be an issue)"
Read full review
Brent H wrote a tip Oct 2023
Austin, Texas8 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Request one of the rooms overlooking the 9th fairway of the golf course. Request room with the full kitchen and 1-car garage."
Read full review
betcosoap wrote a tip Oct 2023
Big Sky, Montana5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not much to improve!"
Read full review
ngkorte wrote a tip Jul 2023
Las Vegas, Nevada144 contributions39 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It is quite warm in the summer months but coming from Las Vegas it’s still a little cooler."
Read full review
Jillian B wrote a tip Jul 2023
Northville, Michigan8 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be mindful of traveling in the summer. The heat exceeds what you could imagine!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the St. George area.
PRICE RANGE
$497 - $689 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the inn at entrada hotel st. george, hotel at entrada, resort at entrada
LOCATION
United StatesUtahSt. George
NUMBER OF ROOMS
57
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE INN AT ENTRADA - Resort Reviews & Price Comparison (St. George, UT) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Inn At Entrada
Which popular attractions are close to The Inn At Entrada?
Nearby attractions include Snow Canyon State Park (4.1 km), Red Hills Desert Garden (7.4 km), and Pioneer Park (7.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Inn At Entrada?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Inn At Entrada?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Inn At Entrada?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at The Inn At Entrada?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Inn At Entrada?
Conveniently located restaurants include Xetava, Painted Pony Restaurant, and Cliffside Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Inn At Entrada?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Inn At Entrada?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Inn At Entrada offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Inn At Entrada?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to The Inn At Entrada?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Brigham Young Winter Home Historical Site (7.0 km), Jacob Hamlin Home (3.3 km), and Ancestor Square (7.2 km).
All St. George HotelsSt. George Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in St. GeorgeHotels near The Inn At Entrada
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire