We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

Cnr. The Grand Parade and Princess Street, Brighton le Sands, Rockdale, New South Wales 2216 Australia
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (707)
Room & Suite (296)
Dining (72)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 1 hotels in Brighton le Sands
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach offers a vibrant blend of coastal relaxation and urban sophistication. We're transforming into the ultimate food and lifestyle destination, with diverse restaurants showcasing global flavours. Our state-of-the-art fitness facility, Brighton Active, will energise your body, while our flexible event spaces inspire your mind. Experience work, wellness, and leisure redefined – Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach is where it all comes together. As we are undergoing refurbishment works at present, guests may experience some noise disturbance throughout the day.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Car park
Free internet
Outdoor pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Wifi
Paid wifi
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Happy hour
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Safe
Iron
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Cnr. The Grand Parade and Princess Street, Brighton le Sands, Rockdale, New South Wales 2216 Australia
Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach
2,377Reviews15Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 634
  • 802
  • 564
  • 215
  • 163
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Kim Khong H wrote a review 13 Apr
1 contribution
Our stay at this hotel was mediocre. We are rating this place 3 stars. The buffet food was great and the place was stunning. Those are the main things that gave the 3 stars. The pool was a big let down for our family though. Although it t was beautiful, it wasn’t heated at all. The pool that was heated was an indoor pool , which was reserved for adults. My kids weren’t able to enjoy a nice, warm swim because the water was freezing. Do you want your guests to freeze it to death? I don’t think so. So, to anyone who is planning to bring their kids here, please don’t or they are going to freeze to death because of the stupid policy that only allows adults into the heated pool. Do better Novotel. We wouldn’t stay here again until if it weren’t for the cold pool. Thanks for reading.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
expectant customer wrote a review 10 Apr
Chichester, United Kingdom974 contributions484 helpful votes
A joke. I have just flown 23 hours over 11 hours of timezone difference. I booked this hotel for 2 days of getting over some of the jetlag. Which means sleeping at rather unusual times. So quiet.....is ESSENTIAL. WHAT HAVE I GOT? Power hammers drilling through concrete and vibrating the whole structure of the building. Sleep.....yes when they stop drilling. Not when I want it. I told them this at check in. I just got a sorry.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Avoid during construction.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sophie Fontana, Guest Services / Front Office at Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Expectantcustomer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave with us your feedback regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. We sincerely apologise to hear that we did not meet your expectations with this stay, rest assured we have taken on board this feedback as we identify these areas for improvement & your feedback will certainly be shared with Senior Management for follow up. Please be advised that transparency is critical for us and we certainly do not shy away from sharing such critical information that enables a guest make informed decision to reserve a room. I just checked again and found this information is visible under property information. Furthermore, welcome letters are sent prior to arrival by way of gentle reminder. Would you be kind enough to contact me so I can further investigation your experience with us and the standard of customer service you received? We welcome guests feedback and we endeavor to mitigate any issues raised during your stay. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards, Sophie Fontana Guest Experience Manager Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach h1656-gr@accor.com 02 9556 5111
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
ROD G wrote a review 8 Apr
Brisbane, Australia1 contribution
Where do I begin, overpriced parking, staff confused about booking breakfast - booked us in when we did not want and then when we did ask to be booked in, they did not, construction noise starting at 7.10am when the notice given says 8am, (the manager said should have been 9am) renovations going on for last 18 months, charged food to our room when we were not in the hotel at the time, arguing with Manager when checking out about the overcharging - he was aggressive and could not believe that these were not our charges - luckily I paid with my debit card for all the times we ate at the hotel, so I had all my receipts and had to show him these, went down to me telling him to check his CCTV in the car park that would show us leaving at 8am (when the charge was at 8.30am that day) - I have never experienced being charged in this way (may have something to do with no proof needed of room number when ordering - so anyone can just say any room number when ordering!) - we paid for extra hours on checkout day till 4pm - construction noise started again at 7.30am - so I sent an email to duty manager (who replied and said she would pass it on to the duty manager for that day), when checking out, I told the manager that I was still waiting for his reply to my noise complaint from 7.30am, he says to me that he only started at 3pm - no apology, just dismissed (to the prior manager's credit - re the noise the day before, she gave us 3 free days parking) - no acknowledgement for water being cutoff for 4-5 hours on the Tuesday being the 1st working day after Easter - they sent a notice on the day water was cut calling it an emergency that was planned for between 11am and 3 pm that just happens to be between checkout and check in times - I expect this was planned, expecting that the water would be back on at 3pm, my daughter used the toilet only to find no water at around 3.30pm - contacted manager, she said should be on - assured me she was informed it was on, then discovered our room phone was faulty, so she sent maintenance who fixed it (someone had turned the ringer off) - only thing, the guy she sent stank of alcohol (it was by then 4.30pm on the Tuesday after Easter Monday - so he must have had a big weekend and maybe some at lunch) - i told manager at checkout on 3 April (the aggressive one) - that we won't be back - he showed no reaction (so did not care)- this was our 2nd stay at this hotel - as we last stayed Easter 2023 - definitely avoid - on the good side, the hotel cleaners are friendly and the breakfast is good and the room we stayed in while very nice, had no drawers for packing away clothes - we stayed 5 days 29/3/24 to 3/4/24
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: check your hotel bill
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sophie Fontana, Guest Services / Front Office at Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach
Responded 5 days ago
Dear 172Rodg, I hope this response finds you well. Thank you kindly for taking the time to deliver us with this insight from your recent stay at Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. We sincerely apologise to hear that we did not meet your expectations with this stay, rest assured we have taken on board this feedback as we identify these areas for improvement & your feedback will certainly be shared with Senior Management for follow up. Your comments and thoughts are important to the success of our hotel, as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. Furthermore, Would you be kind enough to reach out to me to further discuss your recent stay as I wasn’t able to identify your reservation? We appreciate you sharing your concerns and hope that you will give us the opportunity to better host your accommodation needs in the near future. I look forward to speaking with you. Kind Regards, Sophie Fontana Guest Experience Manager Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach H1656-gr@accor.com 02 9556 5111
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Carole J wrote a review 3 Apr
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Booked for Family Reunion, with family flying in from overseas & interstate. Very loud Jack Hammer noise and vibration going all day Thursday and Friday. Totally unacceptable.. Ruined our stay.. Not Told that hotel was under "MAJOR WORK" when booked.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Sophie Fontana, Guest Services / Front Office at Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Carole, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave with us your feedback regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. We sincerely apologise to hear that we did not meet your expectations with this stay, rest assured we have taken on board this feedback as we identify these areas for improvement & your feedback will certainly be shared with Senior Management for follow up. I agree there are times when guest are unable to see the renovation information easily on 3rd party websites, and you would agree we do not control where and how much information gets placed. However transparency is critical for us and we certainly do not shy away from sharing such critical information that enables a guest make informed decision to reserve a room. I just checked again and found this information is visible under property information. Furthermore, we do endeavour to email such critical information to our valued guests prior to arrival. We apologise for the noise & we hope to welcome you once again in the near future to experience everything the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach has to offer. If you would like to further discuss your stay, please feel free to contact me 9556 5111. Best Regards, Sophie Fontana Guest Experience Manager Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Expert_Traveller_007 wrote a review Mar 2024
Melbourne, Australia16 contributions2 helpful votes
What a gem ! Fantastic Resort style Hotel. Great staff. Fantastic Suite Great bed. Great facilities. Fantastic Pool and Spa area. Great Views over bay & Airport. Very close to Airport. Great beach directly over the road. Absolutely fantastic Resort Style Hotel if you don't want or need to be right in the Sydney CBD We will hopefully return to very soon for longer stay and holiday.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sophie Fontana, Guest Services / Front Office at Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach
Responded 6 Mar 2024
Dear Ray, I hope this response finds you well & absolute pleasure speaking with you this morning. I wanted to uitilise this moment to once again thank you for your lovely review & ongoing loyalty to the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. The staff & I truly delighted to heart that you enjoyed our newly renovated facilities, rooms and our hotel as it truly touches our hearts when our hospitality and effort is appreciated. At the Novotel Sydney Brighton beach, it’s truly our mission to be a heartist at every opportunity during the guest's journey. Been a heartist is about leading with your heart. It's using your creativity, innovation and empowerment to heart-warm, spotlight and genuinely connect with all our guests. Thank you again for your kind feedback, loyalty and we hope to see you again soon for another magnificent journey with us. I look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Best Regards, Sophie Fontana Guest Experience Manager Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
shelly2126 wrote a review Feb 2024
Sydney43 contributions32 helpful votes
I am a Accor member so I paid for an upgraded room that has been recently renovated . The room was nice enough with lovely amenities and decor . However, the room was so musky that I could not sleep . I placed my Jo Molone candle that I normally traveled with under the pillow to try and mask the smell . The pillows were equally horrible and the bed was way too soft . It was not a good sleep. Breakfast was sufficient but the juicer wasn’t working , simple too small for the purpose. In addition, the water tasted horribly. I believe it was because of all the lemons they put in On the positive side , the pool looks beautiful even though we didn’t used it . Breakfast was fine , my husband loved the omelette. Conclusion, I wouldn’t stay again until they have fresh rooms that weren’t musky and much better beds.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The black girl from Senagul was lovely I give her 5*
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sophie Fontana, Guest Services / Front Office at Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach
Responded 22 Feb 2024
Dear Shelly, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. I truly hope that your stay with us was as enjoyable as we'd hoped! Please know that as we are ever striving to improve our standard of guest service and provide guests with the experience and facilities expected; your feedback (and scores) as well as time taken, is much appreciated. Would you be kind enough to reach out to me so we can further discuss your recent stay, apologies i am unable to locate the reservation. Thank you for sharing with me with the feedback on what we could have done better! We always want to know what we could have done to make your experience a 10/10! I will be sure to pass this information to our relevant department heads at the hotel so we can identify those areas for improvement. Looking forward to your next visit and hopefully it can exceed the last! Best Regards, Sophie Fontana Guest Experience Manager Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach h1656-gr@accor.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ree wrote a review Feb 2024
Maitland, Australia31 contributions7 helpful votes
Unfortunately, I needed an early check-in. The hotel did not respond to my request. As I had had no response as to whether my request could be accommodated, I decided to make the 5 hour trip home. I cancelled my booking with no cost to myself. As the cancellation was within their cancellation terms. Terribly disappointed !
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Sadly lacking in customer service
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sophie Fontana, Guest Services / Front Office at Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach
Responded 17 Feb 2024
Dear Ree, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave with us your feedback regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. Ree, our hotel guaranteed check in time is 3pm. We certainly endeavor to accommodate early check based upon availability. In the case scenario that we are not able to accommodate an earlier check in, our concierge team is always available to store baggage until a room becomes available. Would you be kind enough to contact me so I can further look into your request & reservation further as I am not able to locate any cancelled reservations under the above-mentioned alias? Please know that we are ever striving to improve the experience of our guests, and are committed to providing them with the highest quality services and facilities. We consider maintaining said services and facilities and the overall standard of operations here at Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach of the utmost importance. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Kind Regards Sophie Fontana Guest Experience Manager Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach H1656-gr@accor.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Kym V wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
We stayed at Novotel Brighton for our anniversary getaway and was very disappointed. The room had a very old musty, stale smell and when I spoke to reception they advised there was nothing they could do and offered a drinks voucher! We travelled 4 hours and paid $500 for the night and had to sleep with the balcony doors open and air conditioner on to keep the smell out.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sophie Fontana, Guest Services / Front Office at Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach
Responded 22 Feb 2024
Dear Kym, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. Kym, as per our telephone conversation we are truly apologetic as this was a case of the hotel been fully occupied and as you are aware, all levels are yet to be renovated. At the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore, your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it was my absolute pleasure to speak with you today & I look forward to personally welcoming you back in the near future to recelebrate your Anniversary. Sincerely, Best Regards, Sophie Fontana Guest Experience Manager Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
harshavardhan j wrote a review Dec 2023
1 contribution
Absolutely fantastic property! Great staff! Loved the pool! We were there to celebrate with family over the December holidays. Really great selection of F&B outlets. Super helpful Front office staff. Will definitely come back for the next trip.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sophie Fontana, Guest Services / Front Office at Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach
Responded 22 Feb 2024
ear Harshavardhan , Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience at Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. We are delighted that you had a positive experience during your stay with us. We appreciate the compliments regarding our team, F&B outlets and our newly renovated pool. Our team take pride in our hotel to ensure that our guests have a wonderful experience. We thank you for choosing to stay with us at Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach and we look forward in welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Sophie Fontana Guest Experience Manager Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Paulo D wrote a review Dec 2023
Makati, Philippines15 contributions58 helpful votes
I have been going to this hotel for more than 8 years now. The hotel has alway boastes a great location with many food and restaurant options around. It is, however, dated. The hotel has been making several updates to address this with a new pool area and a newly refurbished restaurant. The restaurant is a far cry from what it was. A pleasant interior with a modern appeal taking advantage of the view the beach front property has to offer. The breakfast offers a modest selection of items and typical of an english breakfast. Special mention to Lily, one of the servers, who helped get my coffee across when she saw I was having a hard time. Thank you for that small act of kindness.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Lots of updating so construction on going. If you have a car, park first before proceeding to...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sophie Fontana, Guest Services / Front Office at Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach
Responded 23 Dec 2023
Dear PauloDpilot, I hope this response finds you well. Thank you kindly for your lovely review & ongoing loyalty to the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. The staff and I are truly appreciative of your lovely feedback and are ecstatic to hear you enjoyed our new buffet breakfast that is 5-star worthy. We are also excited to announce that our newly renovated pool has reopened this week. I would like to take this opportunity on behalf of all our staff to truly thank you for sharing your kind feedback, as it truly touches our hearts when our hospitality and effort is appreciated. As a symbol of your loyalty, and a sign of our appreciation we are always seeking excellence in ensuring that our loyal members are recognized at every touch point during their stay. At the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach, it’s truly our mission to be a heartist at every opportunity during the guest's journey. Been a heartist is about leading with your heart. It's using your creativity, innovation and empowerment to heart-warm, spotlight and genuinely connect with all our guests. Thank you again for your kind feedback, loyalty and we hope to see you again soon for another magnificent journey with us. I look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Best Regards, Sophie Fontana Guest Experience Manager Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach Best Regards, Sophie Fontana Guest Experience Manager Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Brighton le Sands area.
PRICE RANGE
$251 - $320 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
novotel sydney brighton beach hotel brighton le sands, novotel brighton le sands, accor brighton le sands, sydney novotel
LOCATION
AustraliaNew South WalesGreater SydneyRockdaleBrighton le Sands
NUMBER OF ROOMS
296
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NOVOTEL SYDNEY BRIGHTON BEACH - Now $189 (Was $̶2̶1̶1̶) - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Brighton le Sands, Australia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach?
Nearby attractions include Brighton Le Sands Beach (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach?
Yes, a parking garage is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bianco Kitchen, Meet the Greek, and Neptunes.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, an outdoor pool, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.06 km away from the centre of Brighton le Sands.
Are any cleaning services offered at Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Sub Base Platypus (4.4 km), South Eveleigh (8.0 km), and Pilot Hill (6.8 km).