La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Memphis Airport Graceland
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Memphis Airport Graceland

Traveller (127)
Panorama of the Accessible King Room at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Airport Graceland
360
Panoramas (8)
Room & Suite (140)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#60 of 136 hotels in Memphis
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value

La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Airport Graceland is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Memphis, offering a quiet environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

You’ll enjoy relaxing rooms that offer a flat screen TV, and you can stay connected during your stay as La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Airport Hotel offers guests free wifi.

Plus, La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Airport Hotel offers a pool and free breakfast, providing a pleasant respite from your busy day. For guests with a vehicle, free parking is available.

Graceland (1.7 mi), located nearby, makes La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Airport Hotel a great place to stay for those interested in visiting this popular Memphis landmark.

If you’re looking for a Mexican restaurant, consider a visit to Moe's Southwest Grill, which is not far from La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Airport Hotel.

If you’re looking for something to do, Mud Island River Park, Levitt Shell, and Tom Lee Park are a nice way to spend some time.

Enjoy your stay in Memphis!

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free airport transportation
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English
1,114Review29Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 330
  • 307
  • 204
  • 109
  • 164
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
MR E wrote a review Nov 2020
4 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is clean and the front desk clerk Stephanie is amazing and was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. My only issue with this hotel is the laundry facility. There is only one coin operated washer & dryer for 6 floors of rooms. Due to the lack of laundry facilities, I was sitting in the hallway waiting to wash and dry my dirty clothes. After driving 8 plus hours, I wanted to relax not wait around for the washer & dryer to be free. I felt like I was at a laundry mat and not enjoying my time at the hotel. Management needs to invest in another washer and put one on each floor or every other floor.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Memphis Airport Graceland
Responded 12 Nov 2020
Hello Guest, Thanks for your stay and the comments. I appreciate your feedback and telling us the positive and negative aspects. Nice to see your appreciation for Stephanie. Our apologies for the laundry inconveniences .We shall work further to improve the amenities and hospitality based on your observations. Guest feedback is important to us for improvement. Hope to welcome you again soon, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
diva313 wrote a review Jan 2020
Clinton Township, Michigan201 contributions26 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Thankfully I only stayed one day at this hotel to get to the airport the next day. The room was dusty, the ice bucket full of dust and the bed was noisy and very, very unconformable. If you need somewhere to stay to get to the airport, then I would suggest this hotel, for more than a days stay, I would not recommend. On the positive side, the breakfast was good and there were hot and cold options and there was a restaurant in the same parking lot (forget the name of it, but it's a Mexican restaurant and it was not that great)
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from lqmemphis, Hotel Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Memphis Airport Graceland
Responded 7 Apr 2020
Hello Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that some issues combined to make your stay an average experience. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that there was a mismatch. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
shaz22_12 wrote a review Oct 2022
Spain127 contributions32 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Location is not good unless you have a car basically your on an industrial estate..
II’ve just returned from this hotel and although I found the staff excellent friendly and helpful that’s about it .
I arrived at the airport at 9.30pm to no shuttle bus tried calling , no answer, eventually at 10.30 I got into a taxi which cost 25$ for what was a 8 min drive max… told reception what had happened, not interested!!! Very polite and gave me my room key etc. The room was big I was impressed with the size but oh boy it is so dated . Brown walls grubby brown curtains dark wood furniture everywhere it was horrid.. but the worse was the was not a window to open to let fresh air in the room was completely stuffy .. The bathroom definitely needs an upgrade it was so bad. The pictures on the wall had ‘stuff’ all over them it was difficult to photo but I have a few .. the bed was comfy but the pillows like a bag of spuds .. breakfast was hit and miss , some days everything was on offer others, no, like no fruit juice , no more fresh coffee or no milk for the coffee. Thankfully there’s an excellent Mexican restaurant next door which serves amazing food .. if that wasn’t there I don’t know what I would have done for eating ..
This hotel definitely needs updating , nice bright rooms not dungeons and new windows that one can open for some fresh air
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Don’t bother
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Memphis Airport Graceland
Responded 25 Oct 2022
Dear Guest, I am distressed to see your comments. My apologies for the bad experience. We never want our guests to go back with an unpleasant experience. The entire points will be investigated and necessary actions will be taken. We are taking ample steps to ensure the comfort of our guests. You can be sure about a fine stay with us. Please visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SushiKitty wrote a review Feb 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
1. I arrived at La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Airport Graceland only to find out from another upset guest there was a boiled water notice in the city, so I would be unable to brush my teeth, shower, or use any water from the faucet to make coffee in the morning. I called twice before my arrival to confirm my reservation and no one warned me about the boiled water notice. Not only was this a huge inconvenience it is also a health hazard as I would have used the hotel water had it not been for the other upset guest telling me about the situation, since this hotel failed to do so with me when I called twice before arriving to confirm my reservation.

2. I was told by phone when twice confirming my reservation that a Keurig coffee machine would be in my room. It was not. Instead they had a very cheap one cup coffee machine so I was not able to use my Keurig pods I brought with me. And there were no coffee packs for their machine in my room and I had to request them from the front desk which required me to get dressed and leave my room early in the morning. To add insult to injury, there was no complimentary bottled water (due to the boiled water notice in Memphis) in my room and I was told by the front office I could purchase water from them. Outrageous. Luckily I had enough bottled water I brought with me to make a very badly tasting cup of coffee since the coffee they had was an instant generic brand. Horrible morning all around.

3. But the worst problem was my bed. I could have overlooked my two previous issues if I could have gotten a good nights sleep. But I could not sleep all night because the bed felt hard as a rock. La Quinta used to use quality beds with memory foam toppers but this was not the case at my location. Nothing is worst than being tired from a long trip and then not being able to sleep because your mattress feels like it is made of concrete. I even took sleeping pills and still could not sleep. 100% Unacceptable and I will be requesting a refund from the hotel for putting me and my family through this.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Call and confirm EVERYTHING, fom the water being usable to what is in the room to the softness of...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Memphis Airport Graceland
Responded 24 Feb 2021
Dear Sushi, We are very sorry to read about the poor experience you had during the stay. Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed very unfortunate. I fully understand your disappointment and frustration due to the multiple issues you have mentioned. Whatever may be the reasons, we will definitely verify the reality and take actions against the concerned after investigations and steps to prevent such happenings in the future. We would like to inform that this is not a regular feature of our hospitality and we will properly check your comments with the team and implement appropriate solutions to please our guest. I hope you will consider us again in the future as we would love the chance to change your impression of our property. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Erik S wrote a review Jun 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked the day before through Agoda, and received an email stating it would be $183 for two rooms (6 people). When we arrived, the desk clerk was surly, and a maintenance man was hanging out in the lobby, making restaurant recommendations. Nice of him, but he's not a concierge. I paid at the desk, and it was $364! I was hot, tired, and resolved to sort it out when I got home. We drove into the gated parking lot, unloaded, and went to the rooms. One stank of pot, but everyone was too tired to care. The next morning we went to breakfast, and the desk clerk was sitting in one of the lobby chairs, asleep.

It's now a week later, I'm home, and I'm trying to sort out the booking. Agoda is working with me, but La Quinta is insisting I willingly paid $182 per room when they're advertised here for $92.

We stayed at a much nicer property in Ft. Smith on the way home for $165. When the hotel mistakenly booked us a suite they didn't have, they upgraded us to two slightly smaller rooms for the same price.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Memphis Airport Graceland
Responded 24 Jun 2021
Dear Erik, Thanks for the stay. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your visit. I am extremely disappointed that you had an unfavorable experience due to all the reasons you have mentioned. Please be assured that I have taken this up very strongly and the concerned service staff has been to ensure that such an incident is not repeated in the future. In particular, I have made a note of your concerns regarding the issues you had and such customer feedback from valued guests as yourself will be monitored from my office. Though it is our endeavor to provide the highest levels of product and service to our discerning guests, this is an unusual happening and we seem to have fallen short in this instance. Please do let me know when you plan to visit our hotel so that we can ensure your next experience is very special. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michael A wrote a review May 2021
Lawrence, Kansas96 contributions10 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The room was good. They charge a $20 fee per pet per night. This was new to us as This hotel has not charged for pets in the past. It was not identified when we made the reservation but told to us when we checked in. Check in was slow, breakfast was confusing due to COVID restrictions and check out was a bit of a pain. Parking at this location is rough due to the gated area. I would probably not stay at this hotel again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Memphis Airport Graceland
Responded 26 May 2021
Dear Lawrence, At the outset, thank you for staying at our property. It is very disappointing to note your displeasure with the stay due to the mismatches to your expectations. My apologies for the inconvenience but will consider actions on priority. We take guest feedback quite seriously towards continuous improvement. I request your understanding and consideration to visit again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kristie D wrote a review Jun 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Comments*:We have never been so disappointed in a hotel chain in our lives. On a road trip with our family to the Smoky Mountains, we stopped a night at the La Quinta Memphis airport on June 5th arriving 6:30. The front desk lady gave us a key for a room on the 5th floor. We used our key to open the door and a man was standing there dressing!! My young daughter saw this and was mortified!! We went back down and the lady said " you were supposed to be in the room on the 4th floor and scratched off the number and rekeyed it, giving it back to us for the room on 4th floor. My husband described what happened and she didn't even apologize, acting like it was our fault we walked in to the wrong room! This was so dangerous as there is no telling what we could have walked in on!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Memphis Airport Graceland
Responded 26 Jun 2021
Dear Kristie, Thank for the stay and the comments. It is pretty serious and we never condone such things. The matter will be investigated and strictly acted upon. Anyway, our apologies for all the inconveniences. This is an uncommon occurrence, Request your understanding and continued patronage. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joanna G wrote a review Jun 2021
Alexandria, Virginia18 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The price on the hotel was so good it was hard to pass up. I now wish that we had. Please understand that this review is not about the wonderful people at the facility, well except perhaps the cleaning crew. The people that we encountered were very nice and helpful. However this property is poorly located and very outdated. The hotel is next to a cement mixing plant that seems to start their day at 3:30 am, at least that was what my clock said when all the noise started. The room was so outdated and run down that I did not even want to take a shower in the bathroom. The cleanliness of the room was well below the standards of even pre-COVID, with garbage and food on the floor. Each room seemed to have different tv’s and/or remotes and I was missing basic amenities such as soap to wash my hands. The one benefit to the property that has nothing to do with the hotel was the restaurant conveniently located next door that is family owned and has pretty good Mexican food. Do yourself a favor and spend a little more money to get a clean, updated hotel where you can get a decent nights sleep.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Has parking and believe it is convenient to airport with a shuttle. If sleep and modern...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Memphis Airport Graceland
Responded 24 Jun 2021
DearJoanna, Thanks for the stay. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your visit. I am extremely disappointed that you had an unfavorable experience due to all the reasons you have mentioned. Please be assured that I have taken this up very strongly and the concerned service staff has been to ensure that such an incident is not repeated in the future. In particular, I have made a note of your concerns regarding the issues you had and such customer feedback from valued guests as yourself will be monitored from my office. Though it is our endeavor to provide the highest levels of product and service to our discerning guests, this is an unusual happening and we seem to have fallen short in this instance. Please do let me know when you plan to visit our hotel so that we can ensure your next experience is very special. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andy T wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Not the best neighborhood, nothing to eat around really. There were old shampoo bottles laying behind bathroom door, I ended up buying cleaning stuff and and did a once over of the room, because I didn’t trust it. Pillows were flat and old, ended up going and buying those too.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from lqmemphis, Hotel Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Memphis Airport Graceland
Responded 22 Mar 2020
Hello Andy, Our apologies for whatever inconveniences you had with the stay. We will look into this further as it shouldn't have happened, and we greatly appreciate you for taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure a better service for a comfortable stay. Request your understanding. Truly Yours, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stephen H wrote a review Jul 2021
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania113 contributions20 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was a little concerned when I checked in & was given a gate code. Most of the hotel parking is fenced and gated providing an additional layer of security for your vehicle. Parking was not abundant, but was adequate during our 2 night stay. Staff was great and very accommodating. Our group could get transported by van to close destinations. The room was clean & everything functioned as it should. Breakfast was "hot", but was served by staff upon request, assumably as a Covid protocol. Breakfast selection was somewhat limited. Property was well maintained. Beds were comfortable.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Memphis Airport Graceland
Responded 9 Jul 2021
Dear Stephen, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. It is really great to note that you liked the overall facilities and services. Your positive comments shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests better. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!!! Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
shaz22_12 asked a question Oct 2022
Spain127 contributions32 helpful votes
Do I need to let you know that I will be a late check in?
Answer from Kevin T
Inver Grove Heights149 contributions38 helpful votes
Yes, the parking lot is fenced on and very secure, you need a code to enter. Also very close to Graceland, like 5 or 10 minutes away.
QSKSHEN asked a question Mar 2018
The Woodlands, Texas235 contributions119 helpful votes
Is this in a safe part of town?
Answer from Russell M
Perth, Australia30 contributions15 helpful votes
Although I stayed for only two nights, I know enough about the area, that I would not go jogging after dark. It seemed to me to be a light industrial area surrounded by lower socio economic neighbourhoods.
Judy A wrote a tip 15 Jun
Jefferson, Georgia120 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No Pool, but that is fine. The hotel was reasonably priced, clean and a great staff."
Read full review
Shontay O wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you lift the toilet seat to check and see if it’s been cleaned. "
Read full review
Dr V wrote a tip Sept 2023
Beal, United Kingdom179 contributions51 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t book"
Read full review
Chris C wrote a tip May 2023
6 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Dont stay here "
Read full review
Ron G wrote a tip Jan 2023
Sedalia, Missouri23 contributions9 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Unfriendly management and bedbug infestation."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Memphis area.
PRICE RANGE
$134 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
la quinta inn & suites memphis airport hotel memphis, la quinta inn and suites memphis airport, la quinta memphis
LOCATION
United StatesTennesseeMemphis
NUMBER OF ROOMS
120
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LA QUINTA INN & SUITES BY WYNDHAM MEMPHIS AIRPORT GRACELAND - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (TN) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Memphis Airport Graceland
What are some of the property amenities at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Memphis Airport Graceland?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Memphis Airport Graceland?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Memphis Airport Graceland?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Memphis Airport Graceland?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cocina Mexicana, The Bistro, and Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen.
Are there opportunities to exercise at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Memphis Airport Graceland?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Memphis Airport Graceland have an airport shuttle?
Yes, La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Memphis Airport Graceland offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Memphis Airport Graceland have airport transportation?
Yes, La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Memphis Airport Graceland offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Memphis Airport Graceland?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Memphis Airport Graceland?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Memphis Airport Graceland offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Memphis Airport Graceland?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Historic Mason Temple (7.1 km) and Royal Studios (5.8 km).
All Memphis HotelsMemphis Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MemphisHotels near La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Memphis Airport Graceland
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire