We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Lane Hotel and Suites

Save
Share
Traveller (117)
Room & Suite (275)
Dining (12)
Overview
12 Park Ln, Hilton Head, SC 29928-3409 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
3 Star accommodation
Reviews (680)
Filter reviews
675 results
Traveller rating
148
243
149
71
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
148
243
149
71
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstarbucks coffeefull kitchencontinental breakfastloft roompool and jacuzzithe breakfast areaa nice place to stayking bedcoligny beachliving areahilton head islandminute drivefireplacecerealstovesofakitchenette
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 675 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

I stayed there for a wedding on Labor day weekend. Breakfast was a crowded disappointment, with a poor selection of food. The worst part was leaving a cell phone behind accidentally. I called to alert the staff and indeed they found it. Took all my...More

Thank beb332018
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My wife and I stopped in the Park Lane Hotel, intending to stay for a few days on our return trip from Florida. However, hurricane Florence had other plans in mind, and after checking in at 7 PM on Tuesday, we found out that Hilton...More

Thank drsjray
Response from Susana C, General Manager at Park Lane Hotel and SuitesResponded 1 week ago

Dear guest: Thank you very much for your brief stay at Park Lane Hotel & Suites. We are sad that you only stayed one night with us, but as you stated, the storm forced us to follow the Government instructions. We do hope that you...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A very nice place with friendly staff and clean facilities. Location was reasonable, not too far from the beach but far enough to be reasonably priced (for Hilton Head, anyway). The room had a full kitchen with utensils. The bathroom was a bit small, and...More

Thank Stuart K
Response from Susana C, General Manager at Park Lane Hotel and SuitesResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Stuart: Thank you very much for your comments. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the friendliness of our staff. We work hard to make sure our guests have a pleasant experience. We will be renovating all...More

Reviewed 20 August 2018

This hotel is probably one of the less expensive places to stay on Hilton Head. Unfortunately it shows in the amenities. While not a bad place to stay, the aminites are sparse. The room was clean although in need of fresh paint or cleaning around...More

Thank scooter748driver
Response from Susana C, General Manager at Park Lane Hotel and SuitesResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear guest: Thank you for taking the time to give us your comments on your recent stay. We are sorry to hear your stay was not up to your expectations. In the near future, all our rooms will be fully renovated and we hope that...More

Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

The room was nicely sized, however the bathroom was very small, the pool could only fit about 8-10 people before getting crowded, the house keeping staff knocked on our door every hour on the hour from 8am until 11am. Mind you checkout wasn't until 11am....More

Thank MissLiss J
Response from Susana C, General Manager at Park Lane Hotel and SuitesResponded 13 August 2018

Dear guest: Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We welcome your opinion and will follow up with y our comments. I am glad to inform you that all our rooms will be completely renovated...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Shaded by magnolia and palmetto trees, Park Lane Hotel sits in the center of the island, just minutes from beaches, shopping, and gourmet restaurants. An arched driveway leads to the hotel's stately entrance, which ...More is adorned with thick columns and white chimney stacks rising from a slate roof. Inside, each spacious suite features a full kitchen with granite countertops. Overstuffed armchairs and fireplaces create a cozy environment for unwinding. The Park Lane Hotel & Suites is the island's only all suite property with 156 rooms. Guests enjoy daily complimentary continental breakfast, 24/7 complimentary Starbucks coffee, high-speed wireless internet, outdoor pool and jacuzzi and is Dog Friendly! Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Hot Tub
Meeting Rooms
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
156
Price range
US$101 - US$206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Residence Inn
Also Known As
Park Lane Hilton Head
Location
United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > Hilton Head
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
156
Price range
US$101 - US$206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Residence Inn
Also Known As
Park Lane Hilton Head
Location
United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > Hilton Head
Photos
Traveller (117)
Room & Suite (275)
Dining (12)
Pool & Beach (11)
Amenities (68)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 29 hotels in Hilton Head
Red Roof Inn Hilton Head Island
496 reviews
1.38 km away
Brigantine Quarters by EVRentals
6 reviews
1.43 km away
Sonesta Resort Hilton Head Island
3,127 reviews
1.52 km away
Days Inn by Wyndham Hilton Head
680 reviews
1.93 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 393 restaurants in Hilton Head
The Jazz Corner
1,706 reviews
1.32 km away
Charlie's L'Etoile Verte
1,136 reviews
1.19 km away
Java Burrito Co
987 reviews
1.12 km away
Ombra Cucina Italiana
1,405 reviews
1.18 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 349 attractions in Hilton Head
Village at Wexford
59 reviews
1.14 km away
Endangered Arts
49 reviews
1.39 km away
Hilton Head Island Beach
45 reviews
1.01 km away
Hilton Head Range Rear Lighthouse
27 reviews
.89 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Hornet_441
27 August 2018|
Answer
Response from don195219 | Reviewed this property |
I’m not sure about May but in August the fee was $12.72 per night.
1
Vote
Samantha B
10 July 2018|
Answer
Response from Susana C | Property representative |
Hi there, yes, you must be 21 or older to check in. Thanks for checking!
0
Votes
Samantha B
10 July 2018|
Answer
Response from Susana C | Property representative |
Hi there, yes, you must be 21 or older to check in. Thanks for checking!
1
Vote
Room Tips
"if you decide to chance it at least ask for a room that gets some sun."
Read review
"All the rooms are wonderful from what I could see."
Read review
"Loft bedroom has 2 bathrooms. Especially good for getting ready."
Read review
"3rd floor rooms are quieter"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing