Hyatt Regency Greenville
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hyatt Regency Greenville

Traveller (375)
Room & Suite (116)
Dining (17)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

$344
Get rewarded with One Key
$344
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#17 of 73 hotels in Greenville
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Hyatt Regency Greenville is ideally located in the heart of downtown Greenville only steps from dining, shopping, and nightlife. Enjoy the close proximity to Main St. Jazz, Downtown Alive, BI-LO Sports and Entertainment Arena, Peace Center for Performing Arts, and much more. Hyatt encompasses 328 total guest rooms, 17 luxurious suites, and 25,000 square feet of flexible meeting space featuring Greenville's largest hotel ballroom. Hyatt Regency Greenville is THE location for your next meeting or weekend getaway.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Paid wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Vending machine
Free airport transportation
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

220 N Main St, Greenville, SC 29601-2161
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 95 out of 100
95
Greenville-Spartanburg Airport
Asheville Regional Airport
66.1 km
See all flights
2,376Reviews16Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,235
  • 540
  • 293
  • 177
  • 132
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Allyson B wrote a review Jun 2021
New York26 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first visit to Greenville, and we wanted to stay downtown so that we could walk everywhere. This location did provide that, but I will say it was at the far end of downtown, and if we return, I would probably stay at the other end. They offered a room with a Main St view for about $50 more per night, so we figured if they were offering it, it must be better than the rooms without. What we got was a view of the roofs of the buildings across the street, and the room itself had a strange layout and lacked any feel of luxury whatsoever. We arrived a bit earlier than check in, and were told that our room wasn't quite ready, but they would take our payment and call us as soon as it was ready. We never did get that phone call, so when we came back to check in at the normal time, there was somebody different at the front desk, and she had no idea what we were referring to. The room seemed clean, and we later met our lady from housekeeping who was sweet as could be, but when we were hanging our clothes in the closet upon arrival, we found a pair of underwear from a previous guest. The hotel restaurant was beautiful, and we loved being able to sit on the open air covered patio and listen to the Friday evening live music in NOMA Square. Our waitress was excellent, and the red pepper hummus was one of the best things we ate all weekend. Overall, the hotel was okay, but what really ruined it for us was that the air conditioner was so loud that it literally sounded like a race car every time it kicked on and off, which was all night, which meant we didn't sleep at all. We expected much more from a Hyatt Regency.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: June 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Regency Greenville
Responded 8 Jun 2021
Allyson, thank you for your review. We are glad you had an overall pleasant stay and that you enjoyed dining at our in-house restaurant. However, we are sorry for the difficulties you had with your room. Your feedback has been discussed with our housekeeping and maintenance associates to improve our accommodations going forward. We also regret the service issues you encountered at our front desk. We have shared your comment with them to make sure we are consistent with our service delivery. We hope you will consider giving us a second chance to provide you the hospitality you deserve. Sincerely, Dirk Bengel General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kweber5483 wrote a review Dec 2020
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall this is a nice facility. Pay attention to any appliances (like a keurig) in the room to make sure they’re cleaned before use. That and some extra dust lying around give the impression that cleanliness is not taken seriously.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: December 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from G M, Other at Hyatt Regency Greenville
Responded 7 Dec 2020
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are happy you liked some aspects of our hotel, and overall you were satisfied with your stay. However, we want to apologize for any oversights in your room's preparation. We take these comments very seriously and use them to improve our guest experience. We encourage you to try us again as we are confident you will have a better experience. Sincerely, Dirk Bengel General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RICHARD W wrote a review Dec 2022
Albany, Georgia38 contributions28 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel Christmas decor throughout the lobby is very nice. The bed and pillows in particular were super and the staff were all very friendly. The valet staff were efficient and the service was complimentary for Globalists. Bottled water and candy canes were given while checking in, but no room upgrade or verbal 'thanks for being a globalist'. The hotel is right on Main Street, which is designed for walking more than driving as parking spots are quite difficult to find even though there are a lot of them. We ate at a pizza place right around the corner and thought it was very good. The basic King room was quite small and the television, although large was sideways to both the couch and the bed and was awkward to move and hung lower one side than the other so viewing was less than ideal. The bathroom was small and rather dirty, with tile damage. The HVAC is above the bed and could be heard throughout the night. Breakfast was complimentary to Globalists. For $16 the buffet includes made-to-order omelets, which were prepared very well. Coffee is included with the buffet, but Orange juice costs $4 more unless you are a globalist. It's only a Category 2 hotel so perhaps it's good compared to other hotels in the same category, but I didn't find it anything out of the ordinary and would only stay here due to it's location rather than seek it out as a place to stay for the globalist benefits.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: December 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Regency Greenville
Responded 16 Dec 2022
Dear RICHARD W, Thank you for posting your review of the Hyatt Regency Greenville. We strive to deliver an extraordinary guest experience in a contemporary, luxury setting, and we are grateful for your complimentary remarks about our associates. We are pleased to know you enjoyed our comfortable beds and convenient location. While you liked our guestrooms, we regret not meeting your expectations in some areas. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest at Hyatt Regency Greenville, and we hope you will revisit us soon. Regards, David Schaum General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Compass197269 wrote a review Dec 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My mother (who has a heart condition) and I traveled to Greenville yesterday, with a wonderful holiday weekend in mind. I had reserved a suite with an Atrium view so that we could enjoy the Festival of Trees from our room (without additional exposure for Mom). When we attempted to settle into the room, I discovered the floors had not been cleaned and there were drinks spilled (prior to our visit) in the floor in the living area and bar, leaving sticky residue with foot prints, and sequins (not from my clothes). When I called the front desk, they moved us from the 7th floor to the 3rd, over their lounge area where there was blaring music playing. The room was half the space of the one we had reserved, had peeling wallpaper, one bed, one bathroom, and miserable. I called again, and was assured I would hear right back from the front desk. No return call came. At 8pm, I attempted to go down to the front desk, and could not get on the elevators, used the stairs and emergency exit, and walked around the building. The emergency exit was on the sidewalk and was not locked from the outside - anyone from the street had easy access to the hall we were on. I did get a full refund, and drove my mother back home late at night. Clearly this was a miserable end to a perfectly well planned weekend away. Incidentally, the originally reservation was over $300 for the room per night; clearly the expectation based on the price was set, and the Hyatt made no attempt to measure up or provide the value indicated by their website. This event could easily have been solved with a small offer of a credit for food/drink while our original room was properly cleaned. My mother's condition doesn't allow her to carry anything - image how many times I lugged suitcases around, mostly on the stairs because of the elevators..... with no offer of any kind of help. Full refunds do not excuse this service.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Don't book a "Main Street View" - it's terribly noisy because of the Hyatt...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from G M, Other at Hyatt Regency Greenville
Responded 20 Dec 2020
Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay. Providing our guests with a clean, comfortable room is the foundation of our business. We apologize for the cleanliness issue you had in your room. We have processes in place to ensure these instances don't occur, and we are sorry something was missed. We shared your feedback with our head of housekeeping so we can prevent this from happening again. We apologize again for the inconvenience you and your mother experienced due to the elevators. We encourage you to try us again in the near future. We are confident you will enjoy the exceptional stay you deserve. Sincerely, Dirk Bengel General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kennedybdunn97 wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The front desk staff did a terrible job. They did not welcome me and were rude. Additionally, the gentleman who checked me in did not greet me, barely looked up from his desk, did not inform me of my room number, location of my room, checkout time, parking location, parking price, or restaurant or bar closing time. Additionally, when I booked the room and stated I need a pet room for my dog, I was not informed of the $125 pet cleaning fee until check in. Additionally, there was some sort of water leak on the floor I was staying on so the carpet was pulled back and some sort of fan was blowing on it causing the entire floor to smell like mold. Also the air conditioning did not work in my room causing me to wake up sweating. Overall, I was extremely disappointed with my stay especially for the price of the room.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: July 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Regency Greenville
Responded 4 Aug 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please accept our apologies for the lack of attentiveness you encountered at our front desk. We can assure you what you experienced is not acceptable by our standards, and we will be taking the proper action as we are committed to providing every guest a wonderful experience. We are sorry for the inconvenience encountered and are grateful for your patience. We hope you will give us another chance to show you the outstanding service we typically provide. Sincerely, Dirk Bengel General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
750joshd wrote a review Nov 2020
United States4 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
AC/Heat vents were noisy and whistling, bathroom door broke and had wife trapped in the bathroom. Moved rooms...new vent wasn't whistling but instead sounded like a roaring waterfall. Hot water takes 5-10 minutes to get hot, shower & sink both. Don't expect to wash your hands with hot water. Sleeping was awful waking up constantly with dreams you're white water rafting.

Hotel location is great and lobby/main area is beautiful.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: November 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from G M, Other at Hyatt Regency Greenville
Responded 23 Nov 2020
Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay. We are sorry for the issues you had in your initial room and for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured we have shared your concerns with the appropriate team members so we can take corrective actions. On a positive note, we are happy you liked our convenient location. We encourage you to try us again in the near future. We are confident you will enjoy the exceptional stay you deserve. Sincerely, Dirk Bengel General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
S M wrote a review May 2021
London, United Kingdom115 contributions39 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed here on many occasions in the past and it was my go-to hotel in Greenville. I will never go to this hotel again.

We stayed in what was the premier suite in the hotel, the Panorama suite. When we arrived, the phone was broken and we could not call out or down to the front desk. It was never fixed in 5 nights. The air conditioning was broken and was billowing out hot air despite the fact it was 80 degrees. This was partially fixed. The Panorama suite is oddly designed. There is no desk and the bathroom is tiny. The room is extremely dated and needs a complete overhaul.

When we checked in, we were not told that room cleaning is on request only, so our room was not cleaned for a day and we had to request cleaning. It is shocking that a suite is not cleaned every day.

The bar, which is normally open every day, is now only open on Friday and Saturday. The bartenders are overworked and not friendly. The drinks are over priced given the deterioration in quality of the bar. Roost is a much better bar and restaurant. It is the shining star in the facility and the bartenders there were all very nice.

The most shocking thing of all is that when we were told that the airport shuttle is no longer running unless you are a contract customer, ie regular customers don't matter, I asked the front desk lady Cristina if she could please organise a taxi to the airport. She refused and said "we don't provide that service." I have travelled for 30 years and have never been told that a hotel would not call a cab for me.

The one bright employee was Braden at the front desk. He was excellent and a consummate professional. He should leave here and work at a better hotel in town. Rachel was also helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Regency Greenville
Responded 5 May 2021
aaV3397HU, we are happy that you are a regular guest, and appreciate you taking the time to share your perspective with other travelers. We sincerely apologize that you experienced so many difficulties during your stay with us. This is not the level of service we generally provide, and it certainly does not meet our standards. Your comments will be shared with the appropriate team members, so we can take action to prevent these issues from happening again. We encourage you to try us again in the near future. We are confident you will enjoy the exceptional stay you deserve. Sincerely, Dirk Bengel General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
chelsie419 wrote a review May 2021
Toledo, Ohio34 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location was the best part about this hotel! Very clean.

Had a bar in lobby that was open late and you could bring your own food to. Recommend the pizza place next door to the hotel called Antonio Bertolos. The pizza is excellent and it’s one of the only places that serves food after 10pm. Wish we could have tried the restaurant in the hotel called Roost, it seemed busy all the time so I’m assuming it was good.

We actually enjoyed the pool here. We typically don’t use the pool when we are at a hotel, but this was an outside pool so we made an exception. Wear sandals the astroturf gets hot!

With Covid they didn’t offer turn down service which I can kind of understand. When we asked to get fresh towels they just put them on the floor right inside the door and didn’t take any of the dirty ones or take any of the trash that was in the room, so that was a bit annoying since we were there for 4 nights.

The website says they offer shuttle service to and from the airport but again wasn’t available because of Covid or not enough staff or it’s only for pilots. Never really received a straight answer.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: If you book a panorama suite ask to be put on the higher floors.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Regency Greenville
Responded 26 May 2021
Thank you for choosing the Hyatt Regency Greenville and for your kind comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed our hospitality in addition to our stunning lobby and modern accommodations. Our prime location in the heart of downtown allows our guests to experience the best of Greenville, including excellent restaurants and great shopping. Thank you for being our guest and please return for a second visit soon! Sincerely, Dirk Bengel General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dream40717593521 wrote a review Feb 2020
Evans, Georgia2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was clean and modern. The room was spacious and had a great view of downtown. the location was perfect for the Lauren Daigle concert we attended at the Bon Secours Wellness Arena we walked to the show. Bed was comfortable and room service breakfast was cooked just the way we asked.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 00gc, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Greenville
Responded 1 Mar 2020
Thank you for choosing Hyatt Regency Greenville. We are glad to know you were pleased with our comfortable accommodations, convenient location, and exceptional service. It was a pleasure hosting you while you were here to attend the Lauren Daigle concert, and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Dirk Bengel General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
philkimj wrote a review Apr 2022
Fredericksburg, Virginia3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Our previously reserved room was unavailable so we were given a smaller room. We discovered it was a handicapped room with an adjoining room. There was no vanity in the bathroom and no place to store toiletries, etc. There was no switch to turn off the light behind the mirror so that light flows under the door and through the opaque glass panel 24/7. Light also entered the room from the large gap under the door to the adjoining room and the main door. It’s also a noisy corner of the hotel with a terrible view.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: April 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Regency Greenville
Responded 26 Apr 2022
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that we were unable to provide you with the room you initially booked and the issues you had during your stay. We are reviewing this to see what went wrong and will ensure such an occurrence does not happen again. We would like to regain your trust and hope you will give us that opportunity in the future. Regards, Dirk Bengel General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
OnAir01361660174 asked a question Feb 2021
Is the pool open
Answer from Pop Z
38 contributions90 helpful votes
No
Liyah C asked a question May 2020
Greenville, South Carolina2 contributions
Do this hotel have connecting rooms ? If so, how do I get one ?
Answer from Kathleen R
flowery branch97 contributions38 helpful votes
Surely! Request one.
Answer from miraclebear2003
Longwood, Florida10 contributions17 helpful votes
They use the Public Parking right next door to the hotel on Beattie Place
raven0114 asked a question May 2018
Augusta, Georgia4 contributions2 helpful votes
What are the pet restrictions & fee?
Answer from TravelExpTPA
Tampa64 contributions24 helpful votes
$140 but check with the hotel because we were only there for 2 nights and you have to sign that you will not leave your dog alone in the room. Not pet friendly...
Jeff H wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Terrible customer service and management "
Read full review
Carol C wrote a tip Feb 2024
17 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is an extra $25/day. Access to parking is from Beattie Place."
Read full review
tecknik wrote a tip Apr 2023
West Palm Beach, Florida1,424 contribution294 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lot's of bars and restaurants in walking distance!"
Read full review
Carol R wrote a tip Aug 2022
9 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is $7/day in the public garage next to the hotel."
Read full review
Andrea Dudley wrote a tip Aug 2022
Southfield, Michigan59 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"I don't really have any tips."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Greenville area.
PRICE RANGE
$290 - $455 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hyatt regency greenville hotel greenville, greenville hyatt regency, hyatt greenville
LOCATION
United StatesSouth CarolinaGreenville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
328
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HYATT REGENCY GREENVILLE - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (SC) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hyatt Regency Greenville
Which popular attractions are close to Hyatt Regency Greenville?
Nearby attractions include The Children's Museum of the Upstate (0.4 km), Mast General Store (0.2 km), and Greenville County Museum of Art (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hyatt Regency Greenville?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Hyatt Regency Greenville?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hyatt Regency Greenville?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hyatt Regency Greenville?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Lost Cajun- Greenville Downtown, Sassafras Southern Bistro, and Sully's Steamers.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hyatt Regency Greenville?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hyatt Regency Greenville have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hyatt Regency Greenville offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Hyatt Regency Greenville have airport transportation?
Yes, Hyatt Regency Greenville offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hyatt Regency Greenville located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Greenville.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hyatt Regency Greenville?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hyatt Regency Greenville?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Greenville HotelsGreenville Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in GreenvilleHotels near Hyatt Regency Greenville
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire