Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport, an IHG Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport, an IHG Hotel

Traveller (57)
Panorama at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh Airport
360
Panoramas (19)
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh Airport
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
$162
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
$162
$151
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#41 of 79 hotels in Pittsburgh
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Enjoy your travel experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport. Our hotel seven miles from the Pittsburgh International Airport offers modern amenities, comfortable rooms, and a convenient location minutes away from Downtown Pittsburgh. Rest and recharge in our hotel rooms and suites with amenities like Keurig coffee makers, free Wi-Fi, flat-screen TVs, and mini-fridges. Get a great night's sleep with blackout shades in all our accommodations then start your day with energizing selections from our complimentary breakfast spread with Cinnabon® cinnamon rolls. Get your workout in with access to our refreshing indoor pool and 24-hour Fitness Center. Explore the city during your stay with easy access to Heinz Field, PNC Park, PPG Paints Arena or Pavilion at Starlake, or visit friends at Carnegie Mellon and the University of Pittsburgh. Also located nearby is the Pittsburgh Botanical Garden and Settlers Ridge Park. Like to shop?
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Hiking
Kids stay free
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Breakfast available
Vending machine
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Microwave
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards

Location

5311 Campbells Run Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15205
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 42 out of 100
42
Pittsburgh Intl Airport
Westmoreland County Airport
66.9 km
See all flights
351Reviews13Q+A67Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 138
  • 104
  • 73
  • 18
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
MingfromQueens wrote a review Mar 2023
Queens, New York4 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband felt not well after we arrived on 3/17. Front desk (sorry not got her name) called 911 and we quickly arrived ER...Long story short, my husband recovered and back to hotel at that night.... Next day, 3/18, the Front desk, Steffany, kept taking care of us since breakfast. She already started her job at 5am that day and never rest during her work. we thank both ladies and the hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from reviews+hiepittsburghairport@thesocialstation.com, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport, an IHG Hotel
Responded 23 Mar 2023
Thanks for the wonderful review, MingfromQueens! Its excellent you had such a fantastic experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport! We care deeply about the happiness and satisfaction of our guests and your praise for our team lets us know were doing our job. Steffany is a valued member of our team so its no surprise she took such great care of you. Thats what we like to see! We look forward to sharing another splendid experience with you soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Seth wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
So imagine having a great trip with 4 of your friends become even better at this hotel. It was phenomenal. Hotel staff was very kind. Within minutes of the city itself and the airport. Room was very nice and staff was very understanding of us arriving to check in at 11:30 at night due to driving on the Turnpike for over 5 hours. Breakfast was tasty as well.

If I could give this more stars I would. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a cheaper hotel thats not too low end.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ken wrote a review Jul 2023
Orient, Ohio441 contributions61 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
No one was at the front desk when I get there. A guy said he was busy taking care of a room issue but I'm pretty sure he was standing outside, smoking when I walked in. At least looked like the same guy.

Relatively nice room. A little dated but well maintained and clean. Bed was pretty comfortable so I slept well. Like that they're getting away from the waste...refillable toiletry dispensers, not changing linens and towels unless requested.

Breakfast was not up to HI Express standard. Same ole stuff at HI Express breakfast but, in this case, the only warm things were the cinnamon rolls and they had been in the warmer too long so were dried out/stale on top. Eggs, sausage, potatoes were room temperature at best. Nothing worse than cold scrambled eggs! I let the attendant know the warmer wasn't working/set right. She walked over and looked at it but didn't seem to do anything. No bananas either. Coffee was there 24/7 which I needed on arrival.

Not a bad stay overall. Just quality control needed on the breakfast.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HolidayPittAirportGM, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport, an IHG Hotel
Responded 4 Jul 2023
Hello KJOpie, First and foremost, we wish to express our sincere appreciation for the time and effort you took to provide such a detailed account following your stay. Your views are integral in helping us to evaluate and refine our offerings and services. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience caused by your initial encounter at the front desk. Our team should be well-prepared to deliver an efficient service and prompt attention at all times. We reassure you that the mentioned absence was not reflecting our usual standards, and we will ensure necessary steps are taken to rectify similar concerns in future. It’s heartening to know that you appreciated the room cleanliness, maintenance, and certain eco-conscious steps we’ve implemented. Your comfort while staying with us is one of our priorities, and we're glad you found the bed to your liking, contributing to a restful night's sleep. However, we do understand your critique regarding the quality of our breakfast service. In terms of our breakfast options and their standards, we strive to maintain a high level of food quality, temperature, and selection, so we apologize for falling short in these areas during your visit. We appreciate your honesty and assure you that we will do our best to ensure the same doesn't occur in future. In conclusion, we appreciate your feedback regarding the multitude of experiences you had with us, as it enables us to see our service through our guests’ eyes. Your overall contentment is of utmost significance to us, and it is evident from your feedback that some areas require our attention to meet that goal. Rest assured, these areas will be addressed accurately to ensure an improved guest experience for your next visit to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport. Thank you once again for your comprehensive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tknight2023 wrote a review Jul 2023
Bellevue, Washington83 contributions13 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked this hotel after my husband calls each hotel to check if they allow hot plates. He contacts the Hotel 3 months prior to our booking. We have the message and call saved from the desk employee.
We always book a suite room due to his cooking and diabetes as we are over 55 yrs old. His job and profession is Senior body building, and he needs to eat 10 meals a day. We were told they allowed this as we have to pack that in our suitcase to fly with it.

We checked in on Thursday 5:30pm and by Friday night after coming back from a Pirates Baseball game, they locked us out of our room. The cancelled our room keys to get us to come to the front desk and the assistant manager told us we cannot cook in our suite room. Even though they have a separate microwave and kitchen bar.
Our room smelled of fish and guests complained. We did not smell anything in the hallways as it was just in our big suite room. Then she made us walk her to her office and made us turn our hot plate into the office, like it was held for ransoms and can pick it up when we check out.
She also encouraged several times to check out even though we were checking out on Sunday. 3 day stay. I have NEVER dealt with such rudeness and disrespect in my life. I understand the issue of cooking. She could have asked us to not cook fish, as they have BBQ outside by pool area and families were cooking seafood and steak, so we turned to that as well.

We will never stay at this Holiday Suites again as we are a IHG elite status with Holiday inn and have never had this encounter happen with any of our other stays. Our big suite room that pictured online is 100% not what you get. Our room wasn't updated either as all of the decor and rugs were outdated. Couch table legs were broken hanging on with nails. Bathroom lights were yellow so everything in the bathroom was all yellow. The beds were comfortable and lots of space. TVs need to be updated and curtains are from 1970s. Breakfast bar in the lounge was the best out of the entire trip as they made a lot of different foods to accommodate everyone's needs. The pool was small but cleaned daily as I saw the pool guy. They ran out of pool towels on Saturday.

We paid over $660 for 3 days of rudeness and unprofessionalism at this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The pool runs out of pool towels early. Ask for extra towels in your room as they only give you...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HolidayPittAirportGM, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport, an IHG Hotel
Responded 18 Jul 2023
It's certainly regrettable to learn about your recent experience, tknight2023. To learn that our team has not lived up to the standards of service we usually pride ourselves on providing is indeed daunting. You and your husband have an undoubtedly unique set of circumstances, notably around your dietary requirements and planned use of a hot plate. We appreciate the efforts your husband made in contacting the hotel months prior to your stay to ensure these specific requirements could be accommodated. It's disappointing to learn that despite having received assurance regarding the use of hot plates in our rooms, your experience did not align with these initial communications. Being locked out of your room and being told you couldn't use your hot plate must have been a disheartening experience, particularly after having been pre-approved to use such amenities. We deeply regret the inconvenience and distress that action may have caused, along with any impression of rudeness or disrespect. It's unfortunate that a resolution wasn't reached in real-time, something perhaps as simple as a request to limit certain types of cooking that might affect others due to lingering odors. Moreover, we understand that certain elements of your room and our amenities did not meet your expectations. It's concerning to hear that your room seemed outdated in terms of decor and furniture, and the mention of specific issues such as broken table legs and yellow bathroom lighting. Your feedback is invaluable and will certainly be shared with our maintenance department to aid us in maintaining our facilities to a high standard. It's a small consolation to know that you found our beds comfortable and spacious, and that the variety offered in our breakfast bar lived up to your expectations. Your kind words relating to our clean pool and housekeeping measures are likewise appreciated. In summation, it's deeply regretful to acknowledge that your time with us fell significantly short of your expectations, and more importantly, the standards we strive to achieve. Your feedback presents clear areas for improvement that we value. Thank you for the time you've taken to communicate the details of your experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lenflady wrote a review Aug 2021
Loganville, Georgia251 contributions116 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
There's nothing worse than going through a long, tiring day of travel, checking into a hotel late at night, and the room is nothing like described by the hotel site or other travelers! I've stayed in several HIE before that were really nice so I expected nothing less. This facility is old - building is old, elevator old, not clean (see my pix). Thank God I've been traveling with Lysol and sprayed the room down! When we got off the elevator to go to room 244, we were greeted with debris on the floor. It looked like paint scraped off a wall or something. It remained on the floor for our entire stay! We had a King room facing the pool (the view was the only highlight since the area is depressing!). The bedcover was ragged with threads coming loose around the edges, the toilet seat did not fit the toilet at all! Who on earth thought it would be ok to put a small toilet seat on an oval toilet on and leave it?! The water from tub faucet would not completely shut off and ran the entire time. Black mold was growing on the ceiling in the bathroom. Clearly there had been a water leak of some type - the ceiling was poorly repaired. The towel rack by the sink was hanging off the wall. We had an additional "guest" in the room, which I smashed with a shoe! The thermostat did not operate the air unit at all. When we turned the unit on, it smelled like burning dust! The whole room was dark and drab. And the HIE website states this place is "newly refurbished"?! Where"?!

I don't know how travelers rated this place as 4/5. I use TA as a guide when booking hotels so this was a real disappointment! HIE management does not need to respond with the standard "we're sorry you didn't enjoy your stay". If you cared about your guests, you'd make sure your facilities live up to what is advertised!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Choose a room at another hotel!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
jill m wrote a review Sept 2020
Cape Coral, Florida114 contributions55 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We had reservations well in advance through Sleep, Park, Fly. When we arrived for our trip on August 21st, the hotel was closed up! A bunch of Fed Ex stickers on the door where they tried to deliver. We had no notice and when I called S, P, F, they told me that Corporate didn’t even notify them. I am so angry because even though the Hampton Inn located nearby had room for us, we reserved Holiday Inn for the shuttle service that was early enough for our flight. I ended up having to drive to the airport and paid $120 for parking on top of the hotel cost. I am not done with this yet. Beware if. You book them!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport, an IHG Hotel
Responded 30 Sept 2020
Hello WvTinkerbell, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I am sorry to learn about the issues encountered with your reservation. I have shared your comments with the hotel management, and I am certain that the actions that will be taken will avoid similar issues from happening again. I have also sent you a private message regarding your experience. I hope you choose us again in the future. Best regards, Clayton G. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
235traveler wrote a review Aug 2021
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania49 contributions17 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The desk staff was barely polite - no hello or greeting. The tv did not work in two of the three rooms we had, and that was blamed on the cable connection. There was no "early" courtesy bag of breakfast available for early departures. The lighting in our rooms was dim at best. But the worst thing of all was the elevator: a very loud "bang" and bump when it started - we thought we were going to drop to the basement. Very scary. But when we told the desk staff, they said it was "safe" and blamed it on the elevator repair service. All in all, a very unpleasant stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: choose a different hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport, an IHG Hotel
Responded 16 Aug 2021
Dear 235traveler, One of our most important commitments is making you feel at home and welcomed. I have notified our management about the improvements you suggested for our staff at the reception area. We will also check the elevator to make sure it feels safe and comfortable in your future travels. I hope you can accept my humble apology for the situations you described in your review. Thank you for your choice. We are delighted to be your first option of accommodation. Our team of professionals will keep working to regain your trust and convince you to stay with us again. Alejandro G. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
needlottery wrote a review Jul 2023
Cleveland, Ohio565 contributions155 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
we stayed here overnight on our way home. you can tell this is an older building. everything was clean. i liked that the bathrooms used thr larger bottle dispensers instead of the little bottles that get wasted so often.. the breakfast staff did a great job keeping up with the waves of hotel guests. location was very convenient also for restaurants and the mall.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HolidayPittAirportGM, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport, an IHG Hotel
Responded 3 Jul 2023
Thank you for the perfect rating! We are very pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport. Providing satisfying and comfortable stays is always what we strive for. It's excellent your room was refreshed properly and that you appreciated our comfortable and clean facilities. We strive for excellence and your praise lets us know we're doing our job! We're also glad you appreciated our use of larger bottle dispensers in the bathrooms. We truly appreciate your kind words regarding our team, especially our breakfast staff. It's wonderful that you felt valued by each member of our top-notch team. We strive to provide our guests with the warmest hospitality and most efficient service, so this is fantastic to hear! We're also glad you took advantage of our convenient location and its proximity to restaurants and the mall. We endeavor to offer a memorable experience for all of our guests. Thank you once again for your kind words and for taking the time to share your positive experience. We'd love to have you back again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LetsGetaway98 wrote a review Jan 2020
Pennsylvania38 contributions34 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We needed a room for one night prior to an early morning flight so we chose this one. I was glad it was only one night. I think the property is very old and may have been another chain at one time. The elevator is way out of the way and very old. The room furnishings were ok and may be newer, but the bathroom definitely needs updating. The closet doors are mirrored and desperately needed cleaned. Overall, the room seemed clean, but i was glad to leave in the morning.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHGService, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport, an IHG Hotel
Responded 6 Feb 2020
Hello LetsGetaway98, Thank you for reaching out to us and providing your feedback. Efficient and friction less experiences is what we want our guests here at the Holiday Inn Express to enjoy. We may not have fully provided that during your stay, as you have mentioned that you would want to see room furnishings and amenities updated. Thus, we have informed our Hotel Managers and our maintenance and housekeeping teams of the concerns you raised. This will go a long way in helping us keep up with our guests, like you, who look for brilliant basics and seamless experiences who need a simple, engaging place to rest, recharge. We are happy to note as well that, you like the convenience of the location of the property. We are determined to provide Select Service hospitality that is fresh, practical, and efficient accommodations for Simple, Smart Travelers. We look forward to hosting you soon should you give us another chance to be your hotel of choice, Hector P Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stephen R wrote a review Apr 2021
DuBois, Pennsylvania404 contributions58 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for a few nights on a recent trip to Pittsburgh and was very pleased. One of the better stays in the area. Very clean room. Quiet room and surroundings. Comfortable bed. Convenient parking. Looking forward to the end of the pandemic and the return to normal, as the breakfast was not the usual hot buffet, but rather a bag with a container of cold cereal, a banana with additional milk, yogurt, and coffee. Keurig coffee maker in the room along with a small refrigerator and microwave. Very worth the price. Will definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Trip508791 asked a question Aug 2022
Rockville Centre, New York
How many hours is the hotel from Carnegie Mellon University?
Answer from CoachK2525
Dedham, Massachusetts1,310 contribution307 helpful votes
20 minutes
Farrah B asked a question Feb 2019
9 contributions5 helpful votes
What time do they start breakfast ?
Answer from catedratico02
Palm Beach, Florida159 contributions131 helpful votes
6 AM but if you have an earlier flight they will give you some to go.
Answer from legacyendeavors
Racine, Wisconsin508 contributions198 helpful votes
Can’t recall pool being open when we were there? Sorry 😐...
tknight2023 wrote a tip Jul 2023
Bellevue, Washington83 contributions13 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool runs out of pool towels early. Ask for extra towels in your room as they only give you three bath towels. "
Read full review
Mellie V wrote a tip Jun 2023
Naples, Florida1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"The outdoor pool is great in summer."
Read full review
235traveler wrote a tip Aug 2021
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania49 contributions17 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"choose a different hotel"
Read full review
lenflady wrote a tip Aug 2021
Loganville, Georgia251 contributions116 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose a room at another hotel!"
Read full review
cbower55 wrote a tip Aug 2019
Williamsport, Pennsylvania31 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Room 117 was a suite."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Pittsburgh area.
PRICE RANGE
$153 - $243 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn express hotel and suites pittsburgh airport, holiday inn express pittsburgh, holiday inn pittsburgh, pittsburgh holiday inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Country Inn
LOCATION
United StatesPennsylvaniaPittsburgh
NUMBER OF ROOMS
148
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES PITTSBURGH AIRPORT, AN IHG HOTEL - Reviews & Price Comparison (PA) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include The Tonidale Pub (1.0 km), Settlers Cabin Park (0.8 km), and Kohl's (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport, an IHG Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Central Diner & Grille, Ditka's Pittsburgh, and Deluca's Diner.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport, an IHG Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport, an IHG Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport, an IHG Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Walker-Ewing Log House (3.5 km).
All Pittsburgh HotelsPittsburgh Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PittsburghHotels near Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport, an IHG Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire