Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport (Hatton Cross)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport (Hatton Cross)

Traveller (938)
Guest room
Room & Suite (209)
Restaurant
Dining (70)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#13 of 41 hotels in Hounslow
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport hotel offers the perfect accommodations for all travelers flying to/from all Heathrow terminals. The Hoppa Bus routes and Hatton Cross Underground Station are within easy walking distance, providing convenient access to central London. The underground station is also just one stop from Terminals 2 and 3, and two stops from Terminals 4 and 5; making your journey to catch a flight quick and hassle free. Check the latest arrival/departure times with our live flight information screens. Feel at home in a comfortable, air-conditioned guest room at this hotel near Heathrow Airport. Stay connected with complimentary WiFi at the spacious, well-lit work area and watch Freeview channels on the flat-screen TV. Stay productive in the 24-hour business center and plan an event for up to 60 people with ten meeting rooms. Energize with the latest exercise equipment in the complimentary 24-hour fitness center. Enjoy a variety of food and beverage options at this London hotel near Heathrow Airport. Unwind with your favorite drink in the relaxed bar, before enjoying a delicious three-course meal at Jack's. Grab a coffee and a tasty treat to go from our all-day coffee lounge or shop.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Yoga classes
Bar / lounge
Table tennis
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Vending machine
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
ATM on site
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Green
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Arabic, Hindi and 5 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Now and save 20% off
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles3,503 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport (Hatton Cross) is often commended for its exceptional service and welcoming staff, although there have been occasional mentions of slower service. Guests have found the rooms to be clean and comfortable, yet some describe them as basic and cramped. The hotel's amenities, including a quality breakfast and easy access to transportation, are popular among travelers. Despite its proximity to the airport, the soundproofing receives praise for ensuring a quiet stay. Opinions on value vary, with reasonable room rates but some consider the food and drinks overpriced. The location is widely appreciated for its convenience to Heathrow Airport and public transport. Cleanliness throughout the hotel is consistently acknowledged.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Modern
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Spotless
Noise level
Quiet
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
3,503Reviews154Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,557
  • 1,267
  • 420
  • 149
  • 110
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Clive W wrote a review Feb 2020
Bridgwater, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We decided to stay at this hotel having seen it when flying out at Christmas for a holiday. The primary reason for choosing that was that it is somewhat cheaper to stay at Heathrow and catch the underground into the centre of London which is a little over 45 minutes away. The hotel itself is located at Hatton Cross and the underground station is less than 5 minutes walk.

I will say the hotel does seem to be going through a lot of renovation to refresh it and I will be honest it does not impact on the guests and the ambience of the hotel is extremely good. the check in was very quick and the person who checked us in was extremely helpful and we were given a room on the 4th floor which has been refurbished and as usual with the Hilton it was comfortable…mostly.

The breakfast was as usual extremely good and consists of a buffet and all tastes are catered for in an extremely good range of items. The restaurant seems to been refurbished and is a pleasant environment. We did not eat there in the evening and on my first night we did eat in the bar and the food was excellent and the service was also good and efficient.

Overall the two night stay was good but that were a few things which did detract a little bit during our stay. They are small but were slightly annoying, the bed possibly was one of the most uncomfortable I have slept in in a hotel and the pillows were also uncomfortable. This I know is personal preference and possibly other guests could find beds fine. The safe in our room gave an error code which i did ask the front desk if it could be looked at, within 5 minutes someone had appeared unconfirmed there was an error code and said the engineer would check it later in the morning, the safe still did not work and we heard no further feedback on this during our stay. The final small annoyance was that on check in to our room and again on the following day we only had one towel for two of us. Once i had spoken to reception on both days within 5 minutes towels was there.

I would say though considering the location of the hotel it is an extremely quiet environment and extremely easy to get to either from the M4 , M 25 or other major roads such as the A4 or the A30

Possibly the things I highlighted can seem to be nitpicking, but what could have been an excellent stay really changed it into only a good experience.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Brighthearted, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport (Hatton Cross)
Responded 25 Feb 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback, I am pleased that you enjoyed your weekend break with us and that you found HGI Heathrow a convenient and good value base to travel into London. I have noted your comments on suggestions for improvements and we will discuss these with our management team to review accordingly. I hope that you will choose our hotel again in the future and we will look forward to welcoming you back for a future stay. Kind Regards Richard Lee General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rachel C wrote a review Aug 2021
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was great, it was close to the airport with friendly staff and very clean. The shuttle was £5 as opposed to the other Hilton nearby where it is free but we were happy to pay as it was so convenient. We chose to pay £15 extra to stay in a deluxe room and were glad we did as it was a good size and the bathroom was very modern. The chicken wings at Jack's were lovely but unfortunely the curry did not have much meat in and was quite bland. The salmon was good but the potatoes were not completely cooked. I did bring this up with the waiter who took the 10% service charge off our bill, so at least he tried to do something. The breakfast was basic but there was enough of a selection to suit everyone. The gym was very modern and well equipped, I forgot my earphones and was pleased there was a basket of complimentary earphones inside the gym. The table shuffleboard in reception was a nice addition and we enjoyed a game after dinner.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Richard Lee, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport (Hatton Cross)
Responded 23 Aug 2021
Thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback, I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay overall but I was sorry to read that you were disappointed with your meal in Jack's so I will certainly share your comments with our Head Chef to review with his team. We hope that you will still choose HGI Heathrow again next time you stay in the area and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Richard Lee General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Pablomj wrote a review Sept 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We chose this place as we had a connecting flight the next day, so thought it would be convenient for T5.
It's not really - there's a fair bit of walking and getting there initially was quite confusing.
We paid for a runway view room and whilst we could see the runway it was a pretty small window that you had to stand by and there was no seat.
The room was spotless and spacious with everything you needed, although they were a bit mean with coffee sachets so we had to ask for more.
Food and drink offering was disappointing - no draft beer and overpriced bottles of beer (£4.80 for a budwesier!) and then they add 12.5% service charge which wasn't possible to take off.....passing someone some food and drink to take to your room isn't really 'service'.
We'd stayed at the Premier Inn on the flight out and to be honest that was a much better experience and certainly better value for money!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Richard Lee, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport (Hatton Cross)
Responded 20 Sept 2020
Thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback but I was sorry to read that you were disappointed with your recent stay. Our hotel is located at Hatton Cross which is just one stop by underground from Terminal 5 or there is a door-to-door shuttle service provided by the Hotel Hoppa bus, nevertheless, I am sorry that you had a difficult journey to the hotel with more walking than you expected. Our runway view rooms look out over the Southern Runway (27L / 09R), all our rooms have large windows which are the same size in every room but I am sorry if you felt the view was limited. I am especially sorry that you were disappointed with the food & beverage offered in the hotel, we have recently launched our new restaurant 'Jack's' which has a wide choice of British & International dishes, and we do have 8 draught beers in the bar as well as the usual selection of bottled beers, wines and spirits. Like most restaurants we do add a 10% discretionary service charge to the bill for all meals served to the table or by room service, however, this is a discretionary charge and can be removed from the bill on request. Once again I am sorry that you did not enjoy your experience on this occasion, but I hope that we might have another opportunity to welcome you back for a better experience on a future stay with us. Kind Regards, Richard Lee General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cmdsea wrote a review Jan 2020
Singapore
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed at this property before a couple of years ago for a single night and left with a good impression of its location, handy for the airport but also easily walkable to hatton cross tube station so decided to return for a 4 night stay just after Christmas.

The pre-selected room was not available for check in on our arrival at around 11am and we were offered an equivalent alternative room. However, whilst the early check in was appreciated the room we were offered was terrible. On the 1st floor it faced a flat roof with some sort of garage structure literally about 10ft away and a totally obscured view. Even worse it directly opened to the lift lobby and as an airport hotel with guests arriving and leaving at all hours, talking loudly in the lobby and banging and crashing their luggage through the doors, it was not a good nights sleep.

The next morning we asked to change rooms and were given a much nicer room on the 6th floor. However, the peace and quiet did not last long. The neighbouring room seemed to be accomodating a family of 4 or 5 people complete with kids shrieking at all hours, loudly squabbling parents and guest from other rooms constantly arriving and leaving.

Mercifully they left around 0530 the next morning and we finally managed a good nights sleep on the third night of our stay,

The fourth and final night of sleep was rudely curtailed at 0620am when the fire alarm went off. Only for a few seconds but the damage had been done, fully awake and unable to get back to sleep this was another disastrous night at this hotel.

I know garden inn is Hilton's budget brand and that expectations should be managed accordingly, however this was not a pleasant stay on a variety of levels and was a very disappointing end to what had otherwise been a very pleasant trip
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Brighthearted, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport (Hatton Cross)
Responded 1 Jan 2020
Thank you for taking a moment to share your candid feedback, however, I am sorry that you were disappointed with your recent stay and please accept my apologies for the issues you encountered and for any shortfalls in standards or service which you experienced. I have noted your comments and will review them with our management team accordingly. If there is anything we can do to assist you further at this stage please do not hesitate to contact me or one of the management team who will be happy to assist you, and I hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back for a better stay again in the future Kind Regards Richard Lee General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Keith D wrote a review Dec 2020
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have constantly travelled for essential business during the many COVID lockdowns and restrictions and it seems that the rules are different in each hotel. The Hilton Garden Inn is the hotel that really made me feel safe and protected. The staff were very hospitable and the rooms exceptionally well cleaned which made me feel welcome and safe. It is also one of the few hotels which provide a really varied and delicious evening menu and the food did not taste like it had come from a microwave like many other hotels, it was freshly cooked and delivered with style to my room. Breakfast was plenty and there is a choice of hot and continental. Many other hotels are struggling to provide a great service to keep the world moving......not this one and well done to all the staff who are doing their best in difficult circumstances.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Richard Lee, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport (Hatton Cross)
Responded 13 Dec 2020
Thank You for sharing your feedback, I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Hilton Garden Inn Heathrow and felt safe with the measures we have introduced in response to the Covid-19 pandemic. Our hotel is part of the Hilton CleanStay standards, and we were the first hotel in the UK to be awarded the SafeGuard label from Bureau Veritas to certify that our Covid procedures meet all current best practices and guidelines. We hope that you will choose HGI Heathrow again in the future and we will look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind Regards Richard Lee General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul M wrote a review Feb 2021
London, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here in Feb for 10 Days as self isolate when returning home and my company choose this hotel package.

Hotel staff were all very friendly & professional
The Room was a good size. Plenty of power sockets with USB points. Bed was big and comfortable.
Had a desk,office chair and a sofa area by the window. View was of A30 and Planes landing. Not the worst view.

The window doesn’t open. 10 Days in self isolation and a window that opened is key.
Air Con – Not sure if this spreads covid around the hotel ?

TV with Freeview. Would have been nice to have Sky Sports and a few other channels.
Was able to connect my games console to the TV

A case of water was supplied. Room also came with a mini fridge and a bag of masks and Hand sanitiser

The Shower -Nice size, great water pressure and Hot.

Room Service Food:
Good variety of options. Maybe a few more healthy options.
Was quick, hot and tasty.

UberEats:
I ordered Ubereats a couple of times but gave up in the end as it took 20-30 minutes for the hotel staff to deliver the food from Reception to the room.
I was told they couldn’t leave the front desk and would ask the restaurant to deliver when they could.
Staff tried but still too slow. Food was cold. Ordered UberEats as a treat and a break from hotel food.

Pros: Staff super friendly and clean and nice size room with good quick food.
Cons: Windows don't open. Uber Eats to room drop offs too slow.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Richard Lee, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport (Hatton Cross)
Responded 16 Feb 2021
Thank You for sharing your feedback, we understand that self-isolating in a hotel will always be difficult but we are glad that you had a good experience overall under the circumstances. We are trying to do all we can to make guests stay as comfortable as possible during isolation bookings and I will pass on your kind comments to the team about their friendly service. I am sorry there were some delays in delivering your external food deliveries to your room, this is something new to us which we are trying to manage as best we can however as we are not aware when guests place orders we do not always have a member of staff available to deliver it immediately if they are assisting other guests at the reception, especially as we are operating with reduced staffing levels during the lockdown. We usually ask none-isolating guests to collect their deliveries from the front desk but we will consider how we can make this process more efficient for guests who are isolating with us. I would also like to clarify that we have no air recirculation within our building, and we have set up a 'Covid Mode' on our Building Management System which runs all air supply & extract systems at 100% to ensure adequate fresh air. We also monitor the air quality at various points throughout the building to ensure that C02 levels stay below the recommended threshold of 1000 ppm to achieve a good level of air changes to reduce the risk of airborne covid transmission. I hope that you will consider choosing HGI Heathrow again in the future and we will look forward to welcoming you back under more normal circumstances in the future Kind Regards Richard Lee General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tommy wrote a review Nov 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
With limited flights, we had to overnight at LHR. Our go-to is the Sofitel, but after all the added costs of travel during COVID, $200 for an airport hotel was not in the cards. This HGI is just 2 stops and maybe 5 mins away from T5 on the train. Train was simple, $2 with a contactless credit card (mine from US worked just fine). Train is much preferred over the bus as it runs frequently and costs less. There is a short walk from the station to the hotel, but maybe 3 minutes for a fast walker like myself and I did it in a rain drizzle. The hotel itself is newly remodeled. Room was immaculate and had everything we needed even during COVID (glassware, teas, etc.). Our room had a lovely view of landing planes but with double pain windows you don’t hear a sound. They also have a perfect little shop downstairs with takeaway wine (full and 1/4 bottles) and ice cream at reasonable prices. Breakfast was great and available to take up to your room. You were actually able to order from a menu the night before as well, better than the HGIs in the US. As a Hilton Gold member this was also complementary for myself and travel companion. The guys working breakfast was incredibly friendly and left a bright spot on my morning. Overall we got a 5 star quality stay for a much more reasonable price. At only 10 mins away and not having to deal with the hopper busses (which personally I loathe), this will be our go-to in the future. Thanks HGI for a lovely stay that made a layover fell like a wanted part of our trip!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Richard Lee, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport (Hatton Cross)
Responded 15 Nov 2020
Thank you for taking a moment to share your kind feedback, I am delighted that you had a perfect stay at HGI Heathrow. I am pleased that you found our location convenient and the hotel good value for money with good services. Although many of our current services are restricted due to the Covid-19 lockdown in the UK we hope to reopen more of our outlets next month when permitted by the government and so we hope to welcome you back for an even better experience on your next stay with us. Kind Regards Richard Lee General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brad T wrote a review May 2022
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have frequently stayed at this hotel. I am an American, I am a senior citizen, and I am frugal with my credit cards. I have stayed here many times, because I have found it more than convenient to stop off at Heathrow while traveling to, or returning from England, or other parts of Europe.
I make a several day respite out of these stays, as I deal with some of the jet lag. I like this property because it is a three minute walk to the tube station that goes to some of the more interesting shopping areas, and touristy areas, of London. Don't let the name Hilton scare you. The prices are reasonable because of the proximity to the tube station that not only goes to central London but also goes to all five of the Heathrow terminals. Taxi fares to any of the LHR Terminals are reasonable, and the travel times are also reasonable.
Being gluten intolerant and lactose intolerant, I thoroughly enjoy the food service at this property. The breakfast in the morning is amazing. Not quite as much so in the Covid era, but once they resume the normal breakfast, it will again be very amazing.
Despite Covid I did get many of the items that I was always used to at the buffet breakfast, served to me at a single table by the window so I could enjoy the view.
I did stay in two different rooms this trip because of needing to rearrange my flight schedule. The first room I had was a million miles from the elevator and I had to struggle pushing and pulling my bags through the plush carpet. When I got the second stay arranged, they gave me a room within inches of the elevator, which was extremely appreciated by my arms and back. I also asked for a room that I had something more like a walk-in shower as opposed to the very clunky tub and shower, which I find to be inconvenient and somewhat dangerous due to the lack of safety grab bars on the side walls, in most hotels.
I am not a bar person so I have no idea about how the bar area operates, but I can only assume that the hospitality is very high. I also noticed that there is a Covid testing area on site at the present time. I did have a nice chat with the medical personnel, even though I had my PCR test done before arrival. But we did talk about some of the science behind all of the health tests. They were very engaged in talking about what is going on.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Richard Lee, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport (Hatton Cross)
Responded 8 Jun 2022
Thank you for sharing this great feedback, we are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay at HGI Heathrow and found our location at Hatton Cross convenient for the tube and travel into London and the airport. My team and I all hope to welcome you back to our hotel again next time you stay at the airport. Kind Regards, Richard Lee General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MarcusT007 wrote a review Feb 2020
Horam, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Handy location for Stopover before a Heathrow Flight and much more reasonable than the Hotels directly at the airport.
We usually stay over at Heathrow so we can walk to the terminal although because of the big price difference, about 50%, decided to give this Hilton a try. Being only a 5 min walk from the tube and 1 stop to Heathrow it was certainly worth the saving.
The hotel is showing it’s age and I believe it’s currently undergoing a refresh, so am looking forward to trying the new rooms on our next visit.
Minor gripes were that we could hear people taking in next room and shower was a little under powered, but this didn’t spoil our pre holiday stop over.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Brighthearted, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport (Hatton Cross)
Responded 18 Feb 2020
Thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback, I am pleased that the hotel was to your liking and that you enjoyed your recent stay and found the hotel good value for money. We hope that you will choose our hotel again in the future and we will look forward to welcoming you back to show you all the changes when our refurbishment is finished in April Kind Regards Richard Lee General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
James Stanyer wrote a review Aug 2021
Jai2187
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I spent one night at this hotel, prior to collecting a passenger off a morning flight into Heathrow. The car park had plenty of spaces at 8.30pm and was secure (charge of £12). The room was large and comfortable and felt clean. Additional handwipes and disposable cups provided in rooms. Hand gel was provided in the lobby and the lifts and most guests wore face coverings. The 24/7 shop is well stocked and priced reasonably. Overall, a very good experience and would use again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Richard Lee, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport (Hatton Cross)
Responded 6 Sept 2021
Thank you for sharing your comments, I am pleased that the hotel was to your liking and that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. My team and I will look forward to welcoming you back to HGI Heathrow again in the future. Kind Regards, Richard Lee General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Delyth77 asked a question Mar 2024
Llandudno, United Kingdom34 contributions77 helpful votes
Hello Hope to stay with you soon. What time does the bar open at lunchtime to buy lunch?
Kees v asked a question Feb 2024
Rotterdam, The Netherlands61 contributions12 helpful votes
What are opening times of the hotel bar?
John w asked a question Feb 2024
15 contributions9 helpful votes
Do titan customomurs get a discount on food
Linda Walsh asked a question Apr 2023
15 contributions3 helpful votes
Can I access a printer to print out my boarding pass?
Answer from Marn
Perth, Australia58 contributions9 helpful votes
The reception was pretty accommodating so I’m sure they will help you print it out.
Answer from lakelover908
Kendal, United Kingdom1,150 contribution349 helpful votes
Soŕry, have no idea which rooms have been renovated. May be best to ask the hotel direct
Michael R wrote a tip 8 Jul
Manchester, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I doubt you will regret staying here at all. Hatton Cross tube station is a 5 minute walk away, with free travel to and from the airport."
Read full review
Clara Opern wrote a tip 8 Jul
Florida3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hatton Cross is the nearest station to hop on to tubes."
Read full review
buzzgator wrote a tip Jun 2024
Winter Park, Florida46 contributions72 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Walked the quick block to the tube to access Heathrow. If you use your credit card to enter/leave the train, you will not be charged."
Read full review
Malinda wrote a tip Jun 2024
United Kingdom5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Five minutes walk to hatton cross underground station and easy access to Heathrow Airport. Shuttle service available round the clock."
Read full review
Victor W wrote a tip Jun 2024
San Antonio, Texas3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take the Underground to the hotel if you do not have a lot of luggage."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Hounslow area.
PRICE RANGE
$225 - $295 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
jurys inn heathrow hotel hounslow, jurys hotel heathrow, jurys hotel hounslow
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Jurys Inn London Heathrow
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandGreater LondonHounslow
NUMBER OF ROOMS
364
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON GARDEN INN LONDON HEATHROW AIRPORT (HATTON CROSS) - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Hounslow, England) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport (Hatton Cross)
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport (Hatton Cross)?
Nearby attractions include Hounslow Urban farm (0.9 km), Hatton Cross Station (0.3 km), and Bradley's Fish (1.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport (Hatton Cross)?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport (Hatton Cross)?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, blackout curtains, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport (Hatton Cross)?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport (Hatton Cross)?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport (Hatton Cross)?
Conveniently located restaurants include Green Man, The Hide Away Cafe, and Super Singh's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport (Hatton Cross)?
Yes, guests have access to yoga classes during their stay.
Does Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport (Hatton Cross) have airport transportation?
Yes, Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport (Hatton Cross) offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport (Hatton Cross)?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport (Hatton Cross) offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport (Hatton Cross)?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Hindi, Polish, and Arabic.
All Hounslow HotelsHounslow Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in HounslowHotels near Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport (Hatton Cross)
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire