We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound

Save
Share
Traveller (36)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (1)
Overview
Moto Service Area, M4 Motorway Phoenix Way, Heston, Hounslow TW5 9NB England See on map
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
Pool
Restaurant
2 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
119
113
84
44
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
119
113
84
44
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews service area travel lodge motorway services room was clean typical travelodge room key pleasant stay decent size costa coffee stayed one night reception staff close to the airport an overnight stay greggs heathrow chessington twickenham
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 418 reviews
Reviewed today

This is the worst travelodge we have stayed in and use them all the time.Carpets are so worn and dirty in the hotel and bedrooms.Room was clean except for carpet, one plug didn’t work.We arrived at 2:30 in morning and window was left open so...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Louise G
Reviewed 2 days ago

Parking directly outside hotel (remember to register your vehicle at reception to avoid a penalty charge). Friendly and helpful staff, pleasant clean room. Motorway services next door - not the best but adequate. However, Travelodge need to get their policy cleared up regarding access. On...More

1  Thank Lee M
Reviewed 1 week ago

What a dump - only good for emergencies. No hand soap, not enough towels for 2 guests, soap and shower gel dispensers always filthy, no telephone in any room, dirty fans and remote controls, last guests' public hair left in the bathroom and bed sheets,...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
2  Thank DiamondAbs
Response from TravelodgeUK, Molly from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Heathrow Heston M4 WestboundResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are really sorry to hear that you had many issues during your stay with us. We strive to offer the best service possible for our guests so please accept our apologies that we did...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Plenty of parking at Moto services. Great welcome and staff. Cheap but this particular hotel is dirty the carpet in the hallway was filthy. Room was quiet and clean fortunately. 20% off at the services too. Costa or burger king

Thank MCgbell
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Using the satnav postcode coming from Heathrow (not travelling on the M4) the directions take you to Phoenix Way, which is also the postal address. However by using this road, you will get yourself a Penalty Charaage Notice, Only at the very bottom of the...More

2  Thank GuyS86
Response from TravelodgeUK, Ben from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Heathrow Heston M4 WestboundResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound hotel. We are sorry to learn of your disappointment with the access to the hotel. Our website does state the following and we would advise guests to check the...More

View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
55
Price range
US$43 - US$77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Travelodge Heston Heathrow Hotel Hounslow
,
Travelodge Hotel Heston Heathrow
,
Travelodge Hotel Hounslow
,
Travel Lodge Hounslow
,
Travelodge Hounslow
,
Hounslow Travel Lodge
,
Hounslow Travelodge
Location
United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
55
Price range
US$43 - US$77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Travelodge Heston Heathrow Hotel Hounslow
,
Travelodge Hotel Heston Heathrow
,
Travelodge Hotel Hounslow
,
Travel Lodge Hounslow
,
Travelodge Hounslow
,
Hounslow Travel Lodge
,
Hounslow Travelodge
Location
United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Photos
Traveller (36)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 30 nearby hotels
Heston Hyde Hotel
642 reviews
.96 km away
Travelodge Heathrow Heston M4 Eastbound
208 reviews
1.14 km away
Travelodge Heathrow Central
2,038 reviews
1.34 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton London Heathrow
1,703 reviews
1.35 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 404 nearby restaurants
The Queen's Head
130 reviews
.69 km away
Priya's Tandoori Limited
97 reviews
1.27 km away
VII Hotel & Indian Restaurant
104 reviews
1.40 km away
Indian Relish
217 reviews
1.49 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 54 nearby attractions
Sri Guru Singh Sabha
45 reviews
1.87 km away
London Motor Museum
468 reviews
2.29 km away
Western International Market
9 reviews
1.11 km away
Hounslow Heath
24 reviews
2.84 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Kimbo312231
12 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from David I | Reviewed this property |
No need to go back on M4. Use the road Phoenix Way as a service road.
1
Vote
Steven P
22 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from joannewD4510DL | Reviewed this property |
You can use it in the services...whsmith, burger king and Costa. Just show your key
0
Votes
Randolph R
1 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Iantofullpelt | Reviewed this property |
as with other replies - taxi. a bus is simply too complicated
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Avoid rooms adjacent to car park if you don't want to hear vehicles coming and going"
C5664YMleem
3 days ago
Read review
"Pick up your supplies on the way here,very expensive in the services."
bigt0e
4 weeks ago
Read review
"leave plenty of time to get there and don't miss the junction off the M4 !!"
yellig13
13 Sep 2018
Read review
"lower floor to left is quite , unless you have a herd of elephants upstairs"
RobertC3009
31 Jul 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing