We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

easyHotel London Heathrow

Brickfield Lane Harlington, Hounslow UB3 5DX England See on map
Non-Smoking Hotel
Airport Transportation
Multilingual Staff
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
2 Star accommodation
easyHotel Heathrow is just 10-15 minute drive from Heathrow airport, while central London is a 20 minute journey on the London Underground – making the hotel a great base for your trip to London. A 24 hours taxi More service to all terminals is available for an additional charge. Our super budget accommodation is also well located for Legoland at Windsor, 30 minutes away, and Stockley Park Business Estate just 3 miles away. All bedrooms are fully equipped with heating/air conditioning and have an en-suite bathroom. WiFi and TV are available free of charge, while parking is available for an additional charge. We also provide free extra towels, free use of irons and hairdryers is available on request. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
Airport Transportation
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Free Parking
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
Price range
US$29 - US$65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Easyhotel London Heathrow Hounslow
United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Nearby HotelsSee all 30 nearby hotels
Mercure London Heathrow Hotel
1,071 reviews
.58 km away
Ibis London Heathrow Airport
4,969 reviews
.91 km away
Holiday Inn London - Heathrow Ariel
1,812 reviews
.94 km away
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow
3,004 reviews
.97 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 410 nearby restaurants
Harlington Tandoori
324 reviews
.51 km away
The Pheasant Inn
101 reviews
.79 km away
Steak & Lobster Heathrow
823 reviews
1.16 km away
The Wheatsheaf Pub & Kitchen
48 reviews
.48 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 54 nearby attractions
Pegasus Health Spa
21 reviews
1.12 km away
London Motor Museum
469 reviews
1.58 km away
Western International Market
10 reviews
2.26 km away
Station Cars
10 reviews
1.73 km away
Reviews & more
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 97
  • 182
  • 218
  • 146
  • 192
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
basic budget hotel friendly staff clean rooms.normal tv channels. YOU PAY FOR WHAT YOU GET we needed a bed up early to meet family at heathrow less than 10 mins away we then went for breakfast .I WOULD STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN IF THE CONDITIONS WERE THE SAME
Read more
Really, REALLY bad place. It’s super cheap so this review reflects the price on balance. The location is perfect as is the parking. Jump on the 140 bus which runs all night and you’re at the airport in 10 minutes. No complaints there. However, that’s it. I have no problem with th
Read more
We booked this for one night after a holiday, mainly choosing it because it was cheap. There were some good things about it: hot shower, clean linen, thick towels, fast wifi, helpful receptionist.
However it is rather shabby altogether. It looks like a collection of portakabin
Read more
Response from Khurram G, General Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Miss Joolsd, Let me take the opportunity to thank you for spending your precious time on writing a review for us and also appreciate your feedback about the hotel facilities and our staff. However it’s sad to hear that you were not fully satisfied with our services, I do apologize for that. Kindly Please be informed that, we have centralized heating system in our entire hotel, which can be controlled at the reception on request, and as you have mentioned we do provide extra heaters and on guest request and you can adjust the temperature for low or high on the heater,. With regards to your feedback about transport and our location, We are just 10 to 15 minutes’ drive from Heathrow all terminals and it is mentioned on all our websites about our transport option and majority of our guests found us very convenient location for airport however I do apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that this is not the sort of experience we wish our any guest to have therefore I would like to kindly request you to e-mail me on heathrowgm@easyhoteloffers.co.uk to further discuss your feedback as guest satisfaction is our top most priority and I will be more than happy to assist you further. We immensely value your opinion and all feedback. Hopefully, you will offer us another chance to serve you and turn your experience around. Warm regards, Khurram Gouhar
Read more
Afterward I noticed the bedding in the room was a two double bed with no sofa in the room, but we booked a twine bed and a sofa in the room. I made a complained and they checked but can't do anything just I have to consider to stay as it is.
I think the front desk staff who gave
Read more
Response from Khurram G, General Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Nepaltripplanner, We appreciate the time taken to review your recent stay with us. However, it is extremely disappointing to find out that not all aspects of your stay have been satisfied on this occasion. After thoroughly reading your feedback, I would like to correct few points that you have mentioned in your feedback. First of all none of our rooms has sofa and nor we are advertising any room with sofa, we provide very basic accommodation and all pictures of our rooms and all the information is available on all our websites. If you go and check any website you will not be able to find a single picture of any room with a sofa. As we are franchise of easy brand, we have to adhere the easy brand concept and none of the easy hotels has soda in the room, it might be you had a misunderstanding but from our side we never give such information where we know we do not provide that facility. The EasyHotel rooms are compact, designed to meet basic needs and offer value for money in a very good location. We have all our room description, pictures and parking price on the website to avoid any disappointments. With regards to your feedback about bathroom sink, I do apologize for the inconvenience caused but as you mentioned that it has been fixed during your stay.And I have asked my maintenance staff to check all the room as we do not want to cause any inconvenience during stay for our valued guests. We do hope that despite your disappointment on this occasion you will offer us the chance to welcome you back again and turn your experience around. Kind regards, Khurram Gouhar.
Read more
Friendly staff. Good clean hotel. Perhaps a chair in the room would be beneficial. Make sure to pay extra for a window. My heater in the room wasn't working correctly and did not turn off. Had to keep the window open all night and heard many airplanes landing. Also fire alarm wen
Read more
Response from Khurram G, General Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear RebeccaMcQuillan, Thank you for sparing some of your precious time to share your experience. I am very delighted to read that you found our staff friendly as indeed they try their best to provide the best possible customer services to our valued guests like you and I can assure you that your feedback has been shared with the team to keep them motivated. Also I am happy that you found our hotel good and clean. Easy hotel strive to offer clean & comfortable accommodation at a very affordable price and I understand its very unique concept comparing other hotel brands and we have various room categories with more floor space to meet up different guests expectations and budgets and you can reserve it online. However I do apologize for the inconvenience caused and I wish if you would have informed reception we could have transferred you to another room Or we do offer portable heater from reception up on request. With regards to your feedback about fire alarm, as it is very important part of health and safety it has to go off in case if someone is smoking in the room as hotel is non-smoking or in case if there is fire in the room and I do apologize for the inconvenience caused due to alarm. However As I have read your feedback I am pretty much sure that you liked out concept and as you have mentioned you will stay with us again so this time I will look after your booking myself and make sure you have a good stay with us and will aim to get a 5 star review from you after your next stay. Once again I appreciate your feedback and definitely look forward to see you again. Warm Regards, Khurram Gouhar
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisoreasyHotel London Heathrow
The Small Room With Window (First Floor) at the easyHotel London Heathrow
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisoreasyHotel London Heathrow
The Standard Twin Room at the easyHotel London Heathrow
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisoreasyHotel London Heathrow
The Standard Twin Room at the easyHotel London Heathrow
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisoreasyHotel London Heathrow
The Standard Double Room With Window (First Floor) at the easyHotel London Heathrow
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisoreasyHotel London Heathrow
The Small Room With Window at the easyHotel London Heathrow
Hi, can anyone tell me whether it is possible to leave your car whilst you are away at this hotel? If yes, how much?
If you book through Holiday Extras you can get an all inclusive deal. Think I paid about £50-60 for 5 nights
1 vote
Show all answers
Hi we are parking here and was wandering if any 1 has any taxi phone numbers to pre book a taxi for an early flight from terminal 5? Thanks in advance.
sorry, I've been travelling. I'm sure the hotel can help!
1 vote
Show all answers
Does anybody know how long the hoppa journey takes between this hotel and Terminal 2?
They say 20 mins but depends on traffic. I would allow at least 30 minutes.
1 vote
Show all answers
Would I be ok to get from.the hotel to terminal 5 by 5am by shuttle bus?
I don't know if the shuttle bus comes to this hotel as it is off the Beaten track The premier inn on the Bath road is a decent hotel for. The airport and is serviced by the shuttle bus.
1 vote
Show all answers
how close is the hotel to train station? How does one get from the hotel to the airport at 5.00am?
For 2 persons Hoppa bus and taxi are very close in price. For more than 2 persons taxi can be cheaper. Nearest station is probably Hayes and Harlington 1.4 miles (2.5km??) away 30 mins walk - 9 mins by bus.
0 votes
Show all answers
"DONT go if you want a view"
"All the same"
"Don't book a room here"
"I would imagine 'good' rooms are hard to find"
"they're all the same, Pod style room"
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing