Laguna Park & Aqua Club
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Laguna Park & Aqua Club

Traveller (1440)
View from my room
Room & Suite (406)
aqua park
Pool & Beach (350)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

$224
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#13 of 245 hotels in Sunny Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Hotel Laguna park and Aqua club is a spacious and constantly developing hotel, located in the center of the resort of Sunny beach, near to the beach and the numerous local bars and entertainment facilities, as well as the local bus terminal and excursion pick-up points. Our guests could enjoy the relaxing atmosphere of the renovated rooms, restaurant and lobby areas. The newly-built Aqua park with slides for adults and children is our compliment to all our guests. In the SPA center the guests will find professional services in the turkish bath, sauna, steam bath, massage rooms. The enthusiastic team of animators is always smiling and willing to perform day and evening activities with guests from all ages and natonalities.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Billiards
Darts
Indoor play area for children
Wifi
Paid wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Poolside bar
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Hammam
Massage
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Telephone
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Bulgarian

Location

Sunny Beach 8240 Bulgaria
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 82 out of 100
82
Bourgas Airport
20.8 km
See all flights
Varna Airport
61.1 km
See all flights
2,023Reviews741Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 860
  • 608
  • 313
  • 128
  • 114
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
sophielocatelli0 wrote a review Aug 2022
Surrey, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We’ve just returned from a 10 day stay with 4 adults and 4 children ages 9,5,2 and 10 months. We arrived early hours 30th July reception staff very slow to check us in. Helped us take all the luggage to our rooms we had 3 altogether which all were next to each other which was good. Rooms were spacious clean and beds comfy. Only downside with the rooms were we had no kettle normally it wouldn’t bother me but I had a baby who is on baby milk I asked receptionist if I could have one they charge 5lv a day to use one. Only baby change they have is in the woman's toilets again we asked the lady on reception if anywhere for the dads to changed baby she said you need a women to do it we found her very rude in the response. The food wasn’t great we’ve been to other all inclusive holidays before and always been lots more options older children found it difficult to find something they liked. The slides and pirate ship the children enjoyed and also the pools always found a sun bed. The hotel was very clean you always see the cleaners going around bar staff very polite. Entertainment was good. The area they have the mini disco and the adults entertainment wasn’t great would have much preferred to sit around table and chair's. Although it’s a nice hotel I do reckon they could benefit for somewhere to be able to take babies and very young children to be able to play and be out of the sun instead of the lobby. Also more places to be able to change babies/young children because if you’re a single dad you’ll either have to do it in front of everyone or go to your room. Overall we did enjoy are holiday would we returned to the hotel no
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Татяна Грудева, Other at Laguna Park & Aqua Club
Responded 22 Sept 2022
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion on the services in the hotel and for the honest advice you give us on some topics /baby room and place for change babies/. We'll think about this in future and we''ll try to make the stay of our guests more comfortable! Hope to welcome you again, Kind regards, Tatyana Grudeva, Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
charlie wrote a review Aug 2022
Nuneaton, United Kingdom7 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel was OK. The rooms could really do with a bit of modernising. The hair dryers are terrible, make sure you take your own if needed. Air con isn't very good at all, we had to have ours looked at when we arrived & we had to ask for the fridge to be looked at 3 times as it wasn't cold at all, eventually they gave us a new one 3 days in which was much better, so it was clearly broken. Our room was right at the top of the stairs and was two floors up, (i think 321?) at night on you could still hear the noise from the bar area & the games machine's going off. Maybe an extra door could be added to these rooms to prevent this. Have to pay for the deposit box in the room. Food was very repetitive, same things everyday, other than a change in vegetables & main meat daily. The salad bar doesn't have a great selection either & had a weird taste. We stayed for 10 nights & ate out for 6 of those! The restaurant naturally gets very busy at times, but there is no urgency in the staff to turn the tables around quickly so people can be seated, meaning you were sometimes sitting at dirty tables. We also were forever having to get our own cutlery as there was never any available at the tables. Its also self serve on drinks for every meal. One day we were in the snack bar & one of the staff members was mopping the floor then picked up the mop and wiped the sides with it!! Staff are OK, most friendly are the entertainment staff, probably as they need to be. Hotel was clean, although I did note our bedding was only changed once whilst we were out there. Drinks aren't great, all Local soft drinks which are very sweet! So stuck with water. Location was good, close to the beach, fun fair, shops etc. lifeguards are very on it around the pool, you can put towels out in the morning but if its before 9am and your not sat with them, the lifeguards remove them. There needs to be better signage for this as there were many arguments around the pool due to people thinking others had moved their towels, when actually it was the staff! Pool is also really salty. We also felt the main pool was too small for the size of the hotel. Unless you did your swimming first thing, your not getting any lengths in (if you like swimming) as theres no space! The spa experience is definitely worth a try! Overall it was a nice holiday, we would for sure return to Bulgaria, but we wouldn't stay at this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TATYANA GRUDEVA, Other at Laguna Park & Aqua Club
Responded 17 Oct 2022
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for this review and for the possibility you give us for some comments. Laguna park is one of the biggest hotels in Sunny beach, and it is really crowded in some areas, especially in the rush hours - the aqua park zone, where the most of the guests gather in the middle of the day. Unfortunately the main pool is not meant to be a swimming pool, buth only bathing pool, for water entertaining. We also have a relax pool, which usually has more free sunbeds. There is a kid's section to it and near to it is the Octopus pool for the smallest kids. All our pools could be used by all the hotel guests, bnever mind in which part of the hotel there room is. We'll have in mind your comments and advices about restaurand and kitchen services, as well as room services. We'll continue working on improving our work and services. If you change your mind and give us a chance again, you'll be able to see the good changes. Kind regards, Tatyana Grudeva, Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jiri G wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Purchased 12 days vacation in studio room in this hotel in june 2021 for the family of four (kids 4 and 2 years) and we were thrilled!
Mainly for three reasons - great food (not repeating, very tasty), clean rooms and great services and facilities of the hotel (pools and slides for kids, helpful staff always with the mask on, but still very positive. everything really clean and disinfected) and last but certainly not least the animation team and their program - especially Vicky (my little four year old daughter loved her from the first day of the vacation and she is still asking for her everyday even after the week at home).
I usually do not come back to the same place twice, i like trying out new locations and hotels, but we are really considering coming back next season.
Just one tip for hotel management - please consider opening the side gate to the beach sooner, ideally with the first guests of the season :)
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TATYANA GRUDEVA - Hotel Manager, Other at Laguna Park & Aqua Club
Responded 7 Jul 2021
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for the time to write this positive and encouraging review. It is so nice when our efforts are highly appreciated, and we know that we've managed to make you and hopefully many other guests, happy with your stay with us. We'll be happy to welcome you again, Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Expedition644669 wrote a review Jul 2022
4 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Recently stayed here for a 2 week family stay so here is my pros and cons. Pros hotel is really nice massive intact, the pool slides and kids splash areas are great, kids entertainment team is fantastic non stop, staff are friendly and helpful, there are plenty of lifeguards to keep the kids safe but there was one in particular he goes by the name of Costa he’s in his 50 and honestly an absolute credit to the hotel, he took a shine to our son and taught him to swim widths without his life vest my son is 6 a massive achievement. Now the cons maids work hard but don’t expect your sheets changed regular it took 10 days out of a 14 day stay to change them and the balcony does not get swept or cleaned. Food is ok there is something for everyone but can get repetitive, breakfast was sub par they have hash browns at tea and not breakfast and also brown sauce you have to ask at breakfast for it and they will look at you with disgust the table cleaners are good but there are a few young girls who have a fouls attitude and will collect your plates when your not finished, the drinks at the hotel are sub par larger is terrible watered down low quality 2.2 % I think and the spirits are nice but the mixers are shocking with cheap rola cola like coke and Lemonade ext. the kids entertainment is great but not much going on for adults like mini golf or pool tournaments and the evening entertainment kids mini disco is 8.30 and then the shows are hit and miss for adults for me a family who like to sit down at an evening have a few drinks and watch the shows you can’t it’s an auditorium type sitting area which is not the best. All in all over priced for what it is but still had a good time. A must for English breakfast is a place 100 yards away called mandarin great English breakfast staff are 10/10.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TATYANA GRUDEVA, Other at Laguna Park & Aqua Club
Responded 19 Oct 2022
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for writing this detailed review and for letting us know your good and not so good impressions on our services! We are happy that you liked our nimation and aqua park team and our services as a whole! We'll take into consideation your critics on some of our staff and services and be sure that we'll provide better services in future! Kind regards, Tatyana Grudeva, Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
benwalker724 wrote a review Aug 2022
Hereford, United Kingdom6 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is in a perfect location, 5 minute walk to the beach, shops and strip. The hotel itself was modern, clean and spacious.

The food was good considering it’s a 4* hotel, lots of options, catering for everyone’s needs. Do recommend going at the start of service in order for food to be hot as sometimes it was a little cold.

The rooms were clean, fresh and modern, the cleaners worked very hard and provided fresh towels and bedding daily. They were also really polite and friendly.

The drinks selection on the all inclusive is great, lots of cocktails and soft drinks available!

The pool is a little small and ideally needed to be heated as it was really cold, although refreshing on a boiling day! Would happily stay here again!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Татяна Грудева, Other at Laguna Park & Aqua Club
Responded 7 Sept 2022
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for this high appreciation of our facilities and services! Hearing and reading nice words from our guests is what makes us really motivated and be sure, that in future our hotel will become better and better! You are always welcome to us! Hope to welcome you in future!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ciarab123 wrote a review Sept 2022
Dundalk, Ireland21 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was a bit sceptical with the mixed reviews as I was travelling alone with two children aged 3 & 8.

This hotel is amazing! The hotel itself is clean spacious and very lively. The bar area is cool with air con plenty of amenities for children ie. PlayStation room oool tables air hockey machine. The bar staff are all very friendly and go out of their way to serve you as quickly as possible.
The rooms were basic 3 single beds in the double room shower/wet room all clean and plenty of towels. Cleaner was in daily for bed sheets and fresh towels. We were in block c room 340 - room over looks the main car park not too noisy night time music could be heard from iglika bar but it never disturbed our sleep at all.
The animation team are incredible. I am alone with two children and honestly they’ve kept the kids going with kids club, entertainment wt pool and night time shows and discos. The kids disco is definately worth a visit!
The restaurant has plenty of choice from soup to a wide spread of salad and plenty of hot food. It is very repetitive the same food was always there but with small kids it wasn’t an issue they eat the same things constant. Snack bar was always full of hot food chips hot dogs burgers pizza small selection of salads. We did eat out a couple of times just for a change but with small kids there is pasta pizza fries every night. The restaurant staff are very ignorant that is true they look at you horribly it’s very unwelcoming but it’s self serve so we learned to ignore them.
The pool area is great it kept my kids entertained 9-5 every day they never got bored. The main slides and pirate ship is opened from 9.30 - 5pm with life gaurds dotted around the pool. The pool is extremely cold but we were glad of it on the hot days. We never used the relax pool at all. Music was on at the main pool it was never too loud or non relaxing.
Over all we would definately come back!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: No kettles in room or amenities as such. Small hair dryer but not good if you’ve lots of hair
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Татяна Грудева, Other at Laguna Park & Aqua Club
Responded 7 Sept 2022
Dear valued guest, Thank you for the time you spent sharing your opinion on your stay with us, and for the encouraging comments of hotel services - room cleanliness, pools, animation staff, food. We'll have in mind your comments and we'll work on improving our services in future. We'll be glad ot welcome you again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jakub Z wrote a review Jul 2021
Washington DC, District of Columbia1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I chose five stars because the hotel was simply great. It was close to the sea. It was relatively affordable. The food changed evey evening. The staff was incredible, I really liked this bartender he would be in the outside bar. The rooms would get cleaned evey day or so(I didn't spend much time in my room so I can't tell an accurate estimate of how much the room gets cleaned. My favorite part of the hotel was the animation team. They were amazing! INCREDIBLY friendly and kind. They did there job perfectly. They WANTED to entertain children. I don't really know how much do they get paid but I know it's not enough for how much they do for the children. They have to deal with all types of children and they handle it perfect. In most hotels I see the animation team like zombies. Not smiling and u could genuinely see that they don't like doing this. Not hear, (or they are good at acting I don't really know) as a summer job this is great. Would recommend 10/10. See you next year 😉
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TATYANA GRUDEVA, Other at Laguna Park & Aqua Club
Responded 19 Jul 2021
Dear jakubz691, It was really a pleasure to receive your review, in wich you give top marks to our team, and especially the animators. They work really hard and give all their hearts to entertain all our guests. The same do the other staff! It is nice when our guests appreciate all their efforts to excellently do their job. We'll be glad to welcome you and more positive guests like you here. It is nice to see everyone smiling! Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark M wrote a review Jul 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my parent had an amazing stay, as we have been there before we knew mostly what it would be like so we knew we would enjoy it. Pool: in my opinion the pool is amazing, plenty of slides, and pool games hosted by the animation team who are brilliant and very entertaining and fun, the pool bar has a huge variety of drinks from cocktails to spirits, they also have a few non-alcoholic drinks suitable for some poeple who arent a fan of alcohol, lots of soft drinks and a water dispenser, the bar staff are also very friendly. Rooms: the rooms are very nice and clean, the beds are very comfortable, the bathrooms are a good size and very clean, lots of fresh towels and my balcony was very big and i had a pool view. The cleaning service were very friendly and they were always on their feet, our do not disturb sign had fell of at one point and we had 2 phones, money, airpods and some valuables lying around and when we came back to our room the beds were freshly made room cleaned and all our valuables were untouched which proves that the cleaners are very trustworthy. Food: the food was very nice, very fresh and never ran out as soon as a tray was empty a new one was brought out over all the food was amazing. We cant wait to stay again next year.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TATYANA GRUDEVA, Other at Laguna Park & Aqua Club
Responded 28 Jul 2023
Dear Valued guests, Thank you for sharing your nice impressions on your stay with us. It is so important to every member of our staff to know that his work is highly appreciated by our guests. It is nice that you liked all our services - in restaurant, pool areas, animation activities, housekeeping department - including the honesty of our cleaning staff there - it is so good that you mention they are really trustworthy. Thanks again for this review, feel always welcome to us! Kind regards, Tatyana Grudeva, Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ray W wrote a review Aug 2022
Hove, United Kingdom24 contributions12 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If you want a quiet holiday as a couple this is not for you. We read some indifferent reviews but were pleasantly surprised when we got here. We had an issue with one of the rooms on arrival as we had booked 2 twin rooms but were given doubles which was okay for my wife and I but not for my son and grandson. The reception tried to help but as the hotel was full and it was 9pm we suggested a mattress on the floor for the first night. Next morning they had sorted out different rooms for us. The bar staff work hard and were always courteous. We spent time at the main pool each day and it was good to see the lifeguards removing towels if they were left unattended before 9am. The lifeguards were very good keeping a close eye on everyone. Each evening we took our grandson to the entertainment and although it was basic the staff worked hard especially Hrisi and Stolko who were great with the kids.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Татяна Грудева, Other at Laguna Park & Aqua Club
Responded 22 Sept 2022
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for sharing your nice impressions on your stay, We appreciate your understanding for our work and are thankful to you for the positive reaction! We hope to welcome you again, Kind regards, Tatyana Grudeva, Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jodie T wrote a review Sept 2022
2 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We went to Laguna Park as a group of 7 which included one child. The room was clean but basic cleaning provided. I had the same ripped oversheet on my bed for the whole 2 weeks, just folded and led back down each day (full of creases!) Shower leaked, which we reported and nothing was done. Bathroom was like a swamp every time we showered. Hotel in general was clean and tidy. Lifts take forever and are really small, not ideal for disabled guests. Pool was great, although cold in the mornings but you get that everywhere. Dining room was madness, kids running around or dashing about on scooters etc and knocking plates out of people's hands daily! Food was pretty much the same every day and always chicken and pork for every meal. Italian night was a joke, same food as the restaurant but you can sit in the snack bar to eat it. Tables not cleared quickly, one plate at a time on the most part. Cutlery never available unless you were in at opening time. Red (dyed) haired lady who appeared to be in some position of authority in the restaurant was extremely rude on multiple occasions. Hotel staff were mostly very rude, although we found this to be the case wherever we went, bulgarian people seem to be rude in general. Bar man was chatting up all the young girls and inviting them out with him and his friends! On our last but one day there was a power cut in the entire hotel for several hours. When speaking to staff, nobody could tell us what was happening, how long it was likely to be etc. They just provided snide comments "there's no power" etc. Not helpful at all when you have disabled people in your group who cannot even get to or from their room as the lifts were not working. The old guy in the morning who cleans the pool area was brilliant. He did such a good and thorough job every single morning. Don't put towels out before 9am unless you are staying with them. The red haired pool attendant takes them off and shoves them in a pile somewhere. However, the animation team were absolutely fantastic!! They were so friendly and helpful all the time with everyone in our group. Special thanks go to Zara and Stillian, they were outstanding in their work, putting so much effort in to everything they did. You guys are truly amazing!! 💜💙
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TATYANA GRUDEVA, Other at Laguna Park & Aqua Club
Responded 17 Oct 2022
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for the time you took to share your impressions on your stay with us! I'm sorry that you did not enjoy much your stay with us, some faults that you mention /electricity power, lifts, running children/ are someting, that does not depend on the staff itself, such things really happen sometimes, especially in big hotels like ours. We all are working hard to make all our guests feel comfortable, and we'll continue to work on improving our services and facilities in future. The animation staff is really good and happy to work for our guests. Kind regards, Tatyana Grudeva, Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from TATYANA G
Sunny Beach, Bulgaria
Hi, The standard rooms in the hotel are twin/dbl rooms. There are two regular beds and a single /in some rooms double/extendable sofa bed. The two beds are usually combined together, but if requested in advance, we could devide them at a small distance. We usually give two rooms side by side to families with children /pls mark the request in your booking, or email the hotel before arrival/ Your local travel guide /each tour operator sends its representative in the hotel/ will give you good options for trips, incl. Dolphinarium / Kind regards, Tatyana Grudeva, Hotel Manager
Anna D asked a question Aug 2023
Waterford, Ireland2 contributions2 helpful votes
what block no is the annex in please
Sunny Beach, Bulgaria1 helpful vote
Hello, the name of the annex building is block D.
Sunny Beach, Bulgaria1 helpful vote
Dear Mrs Broughal, We are glad you are going to be our guests! Please send us an email with your question to: reservations@lagunapark.bg and colleagues will answer you. Looking forward to seeing you here soon.
Anna D asked a question Aug 2023
Waterford, Ireland2 contributions2 helpful votes
Is the main building better for older couple to stay in please
Sunny Beach, Bulgaria1 helpful vote
Hello, The main building is better for an older couple to stay in because everything is closer - the main restaurant, the snack bar, the lobby bar, the animation amphitheater, the water park. The annex building, on the other hand, was most recently renovated.
happytripper74 wrote a tip Sept 2023
West Boldon, United Kingdom29 contributions14 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Sunny Beach is not a nice destination. Go to Nessebar old town. If you don't want to be surrounded by kids, go out of sesaon. Take a bottle so you can fill it with water."
Read full review
Mike B wrote a tip Sept 2023
Grimsby, United Kingdom475 contributions32 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel does not allow you to reserve a sun lounger with a towel before 9am as this avoids people stealing the best spots"
Read full review
Andrew G wrote a tip Sept 2023
4 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Looking for something average and not a lot to spend then I would recommend but do not trust anyone especially outside the hotel "
Read full review
LR wrote a tip Sept 2023
2 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring your own ping pong bats, And definitely bring a mug as they only use plastic cups."
Read full review
Ian P wrote a tip Sept 2023
3 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring your own plastic cup 130cm is min height for slides and they are strict"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Sunny Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
$176 - $311 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel laguna park, laguna park sunny beach
LOCATION
BulgariaBurgas ProvinceSunny Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
365
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LAGUNA PARK & AQUA CLUB - Now $217 (Was $̶2̶6̶9̶) - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Sunny Beach, Bulgaria) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Laguna Park Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Laguna Park Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Condor Bar 94 (0.3 km), Sunny Beach Luna Park (0.4 km), and Mysterium Escape Games (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Laguna Park Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Laguna Park Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Laguna Park Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Laguna Park Hotel?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Laguna Park Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Flor Bar & Grill Sunny Beach, Steak House ARENA, and Mandarin Bar and Diner.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Laguna Park Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Laguna Park Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Laguna Park Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Laguna Park Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.3 km away from the centre of Sunny Beach.
Does Laguna Park Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Laguna Park Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Russian, and Bulgarian.
All Sunny Beach HotelsSunny Beach Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Sunny BeachHotels near Laguna Park Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire