We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Traveller (191)
Room & Suite (58)
Pool & Beach (31)
Overview
Sant Pere 67, 17310 Lloret de Mar Spain See on map
AMENITIES
Internet
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Poolside Bar
Multilingual Staff
3 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"}}
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
11
25
31
16
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
11
25
31
16
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan updateyoung peoplehalf boardbreakfast and dinnerthe main stripspain
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

This hotel is in desperate need of a upgrade, that is a understatement it wants completely demolishing and rebuilding. The gray drap carpets on the corridors are dirty and stained the room we stayed in is like something from the 1970s electric wires showing from...More

Thank peter s
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Dirty restaurant... I advise keep away from this hotel. The dirty plates will surely spoil your holiday at this beautiful place Lloret de Mar. Standard rooms don’t have air conditioners. And there is no wifi in the rooms, only paid.

Thank Elma89
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel, pretty gardens. Stayed in suite, ice cold air con, safe, fridge, daily housekeeping, large balcony over looking beautiful garden area. We went H/B. Breakfast samey however great variety for dinner. Fab location but can be noisy outside. Friendly, efficient and welcoming staff. Very...More

Thank Kerry F
Response from DirectorGuitartRosa, Gerente at Guitart RosaResponded 17 July 2018

Dear Kerry F, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback about your stay with us! We truly appreciate and value your great feedback regarding your stay on property. We hope to welcome you back again for many great memories to...More

Reviewed 28 June 2018

Our flight was delayed.We were dropped off a ten minute walk from the hotel at 9.30 at night.When we arrived we were not given the room that we asked for and put at the back of the hotel in an alley way.There was no air...More

1  Thank Brian B
Response from DirectorGuitartRosa, Gerente at Guitart RosaResponded 17 July 2018

Dear Brian B, thank you for leaving the feedback. We will keep working to improve our service and facilities. Best regards,

Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Just come back from a weeks stay and there were some good points and bad points Good:.Great location ,rooms cleaned every day Bad:..our room was a double (2 different sized singles pushed together and 1 was very very squeaky)yet my son's room his beds were...More

1  Thank Beverley B
Response from DirectorGuitartRosa, Gerente at Guitart RosaResponded 17 July 2018

Dear Beverley B, thank you for leaving the feedback. We will keep working to improve our service and facilities. Lloret de Mar is a tourist destination that during summer receives thousands of young people in search of sun, beach and nightlife. So it is very...More

View more reviews
About
Description
A charming colonial building dating from the turn of the last century and located in the commercial center of Lloret de Mar, just 250 metres from the marine promenade and main beach; the Gran Casino Costa Brava ...More is only 500 metres from the hotel. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
149
Price range
US$45 - US$159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Guitart Rosa Hotel Lloret De Mar
,
Guitart Rosa Lloret De Mar
Location
Spain > Catalonia > Province of Girona > Costa Brava > Lloret de Mar
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
149
Price range
US$45 - US$159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Guitart Rosa Hotel Lloret De Mar
,
Guitart Rosa Lloret De Mar
Location
Spain > Catalonia > Province of Girona > Costa Brava > Lloret de Mar
Photos
Traveller (191)
Room & Suite (58)
Pool & Beach (31)
Dining (4)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 124 hotels in Lloret de Mar
Aqua Hotel Bertran Park
486 reviews
.06 km away
Hotel Armonia
61 reviews
.07 km away
Hotel Norai
125 reviews
.08 km away
The 15th Boutique Hotel - Adults Recommended
35 reviews
.10 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 325 restaurants in Lloret de Mar
Napulee Pizzeria &Grill
185 reviews
.21 km away
Bar Mary Restaurant
80 reviews
.04 km away
Braseria Bar El Toro
80 reviews
.13 km away
Mas Vell
70 reviews
.11 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 134 attractions in Lloret de Mar
Parish Church of Sant Roma
820 reviews
.34 km away
Castell d'en Plaja
505 reviews
.18 km away
Casa Museu Can Font
40 reviews
.29 km away
Sould Park
35 reviews
.10 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
lilacdebbie
12 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from DirectorGuitartRosa | Property representative |
Good afternoon, as Beverley says there is a ramo leadind to the main door and to the swimming pool, but to enter to the majority of our rooms there are some steps. Best regards,
0
Votes
Google Translation
Brian B
3 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from DirectorGuitartRosa | Property representative |
Good afternoon, only in the Junior Suites. Best regards
0
Votes
Google Translation
Brian B
3 June 2018|
Answer
Response from DirectorGuitartRosa | Property representative |
Good afternoon, no, we don't have fridges to hire. Best regards,
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Make sure you get the room you asked for"
Read review
"Do not go if you are honey mooning"
Read review
"Definitely not situated on the side street"
Read review
"Book a junior suite if possible.spoke to other guests and they were happy with their rooms"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing