Residence Inn by Marriott Yonkers Westchester County
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Residence Inn by Marriott Yonkers Westchester County

View of the Hudson--a short walk from the hotel
Traveller (52)
Accessible Suite Bathroom Shower
Room & Suite (29)
Breakfast Area
Dining (3)

View prices for your travel dates

Marriott Bonvoy member rate available
Breakfast included
$253
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
$253
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#5 of 7 hotels in Yonkers
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Tennis court
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Baggage storage
Parking
Wifi
Paid internet
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Housekeeping
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Iron
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

7 Executive Blvd, Yonkers, NY 10701-6818
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 46 out of 100
46
LaGuardia Airport
22.1 km
See all flights
Westchester County Airport
17.7 km
See all flights
248Reviews6Q+A48Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 121
  • 70
  • 25
  • 12
  • 20
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Joan S wrote a review Nov 2020
Williston, Vermont99 contributions28 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We chose this hotel specifically for the kitchen - a full sized frig, oven, dishes, silverware, etc. - was exactly what we needed. The layout of the rooms is also excellent. The staff was very helpful. When we needed something, it was delivered quickly. Bathroom towels were luxurious and soft. The location has some unexpected benefits. Nearby you will find Lenoir Park which includes an old mansion, walking trails and access to the Aqueduct Trail. While the mansion has seen better days, the park is wonderful to explore. During this pandemic, an uncrowded place to walk in nature is gift.

Now for the bad news. Unfortunately, the walls a thin and noise travels. The guests at this hotel were very noisy at all hours of the night. Because our room was on first floor near a stairway, we were subjected to lots of noise from guests coming and going. I also felt that since our room was very far from reception area that the front desk staff would not have heard them. On our second night, we also had to deal with noisy cars hot rodding on Executive Avenue. From other reviews I see that that guests are often a problem at this hotel.

Other problems. We stayed for two nights and found that we did not have hot water for at least 12 hours one day. We had 3 burned out light bulbs. The grab and go breakfast is quite minimal compared to what they would normally provide. If you intend to use the pull out sofa as a bed, think again. It was AWFUL. My daughter ended up sleeping on the couch cushions on the floor. This is not generally what you expect when you go to a hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Do not say near any stair well. Try to be on an upper floor to avoid noise.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ron Czulada, Owner at Residence Inn by Marriott Yonkers Westchester County
Responded 21 Dec 2020
Thank you for your feedback. I appreciate you taking the time to share with me where we did not perform to your and my expectations. I do sincerely apologize for the shortcomings of your stay and I will ensure that the items you mentioned will be addressed. I do apologize that we were not at our best during your visit. I do hope you will provide us another opportunity in the future to earn your trust. Thank you
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rad wrote a review Mar 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently was a guest at this hotel , My first encounter was horrible there was a rude over night lady who had the worst service ever . I came to the desk at 6 am to get some towels for My room I asked her to please provide it for me. She responded that the next shift at 7 would be in soon and I had to wait. I simply asked her why she couldn't access the towels for me since we both already present and she had the worst attitude about it I didn't wanna speak to her any longer. At 7 w new shift came in a front desk agent who was very pleasant and professional , I asked her for towels and she left the desk to go assist me as she did that she also asked if I needed anything else . She put the towels I asked for as well as extra items that I actually needed for My room during the week so she prepared me before hand which was awesome .I went to the front desk to get a new key when I witnessed another guest being so rude to her using profanity she really handed her self very well and professional. Denise made sure My stay and I can speak for My coworkers as well very pleasant and stress free by staying on top of everything . I think management needs to appreciate employees like this and go out their way because she gave us 110 percent great customer service. Nichole the housekeeping supervisor is beyond wonderful she is on top of her game and made our stay just wonderful as well . Thank you Denise and Nichole keep being great! I will come back to this hotel for business trips .
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ron Czulada, Owner at Residence Inn by Marriott Yonkers Westchester County
Responded 15 Mar 2021
Thank you for your feedback. I appreciate you taking the time to share with me where we did not perform to your and my expectations. I do sincerely apologize for the shortcomings of your stay and I will ensure that the items you mentioned will be addressed. I was happy to read that Denise and Nicole treated you as you deserved and I'm very happy that they took good care of you. I do apologize that we were not at our very best during your entire visit. I do hope you will provide us another opportunity in the future to earn your trust. Thank you
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jcecce wrote a review Mar 2021
Easton, Pennsylvania51 contributions46 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a stupid type room which was laid out very well. Everything seemed to be relatively new in all spaces, which I appreciated.

One issue was in the bathroom. The toilet paper holder was completely missing one arm, so it was not functional. How could cleaning staff NOT see this and report this to management? I had to call to report it so I wouldn’t be charged.

The larger issue as other reviews have alluded to is that parties are permitted here. There were several large gatherings of what seemed to be birthday parties. These ended by about midnight. But if I had an early morning departure, I would not have been happy about this. Walking through the halls you could see all the garbage these gatherings produced in bags of trash left in the halls for pickup. For a few of these parties, the door was ajar creating more noise in the hallways.

When my friend took an Uber to meet me in the lobby, the driver told him to be careful as this hotel was know for drug dealing. I overheard a disturbing conversation from a room which confirms this.

I can tell also that parties involving drugs and drinking seem to b e permitted here. And some of it occurs in cars. The entire weekend I stayed there was significant trash in the form of bottles and CO2 canisters for getting high. The same trash was there from Saturday through Monday when I left. I found a condom Sunday morning when I went out for a walk. And a bubble bottle from a wedding was in the landscaping when I check in on Friday, and was there on Monday when I checked out.

So management needs to do several things: 1) Have someone cleanup parking lot trash daily. 2) Hire security. And remind people to be respectful of others guests. 3) Remove trash more regularly from the hallways if they are going to permit parties.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ron Czulada, Owner at Residence Inn by Marriott Yonkers Westchester County
Responded 15 Mar 2021
Thank you for your feedback. I appreciate you taking the time to share with me your experiences while at the hotel. I do sincerely apologize for the shortcomings of your stay and I will ensure that the items you mentioned will be addressed. I do apologize that we were not at our best during your visit. We are in the process of hiring additional staff to help with the exterior cleaning of the hotel. We do contract out a security service and we recently have added on an additional officer each night so that we can improve the patrols of the the hotel. Thank you for your feedback I do hope you will provide us another opportunity in the future to earn your trust. Thank you
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
leslieann wrote a review Mar 2021
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 8 weeks while working locally. It would have been helpful to have had easier access to cleaning supplies (like a vacuum) considering COVID keeps housekeeping from entering rooms during a long-term stay.
Otherwise, we had no complaints. The staff were awesome. Serenity and Sharrelle stood out for always going above and beyond.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ron Czulada, Owner at Residence Inn by Marriott Yonkers Westchester County
Responded 8 Mar 2021
Thank you for choosing the Residence Inn Marriott Yonkers Hotel and thank you for your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our goal is for every guest to have a rewarding and comfortable stay. Thank you again for choosing us and we hope to serve you again very soon. Thank you
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lovemountains19 wrote a review May 2021
Washington DC, District of Columbia2 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed at the Residence Inn, Yonkers, Westchester May 21 for 3 nights. While I understand and read the Covid information on their Website, there hotel and service was not related to Covid. Marriott loves to tout how superior their Covid policies are, but this stay still fell more like a roadside motel. Except the rates stayed the same.
The room was clean, however the comforter was torn in the center, and the top bedspread was too small for the bed. We were told that housekeeping only cleaned the room after checkout. The first night there was a very upset barking dog on our floor. I felt sorry for him. Throughout the stay the people in the room above ours must have been either having a wrestling match or just constantly jumping on the floor until the wee hours. I mentioned it to the front desk gentleman the 2nd night, who said he would check it out. Nothing changed.
In addition regardless of what temperature the thermostat was set on, the AC continually turned on and off literally every 10 minutes, and it was LOUD. They had a grab and go breakfast, but told me they had run out of napkins. Really? Can't afford napkins.
I stayed at this hotel 2 years ago and it was easily 4 starts. Honestly the 3 nights were almost $700, and I feel like requesting a refund from Marriott for at least a 50% refund. I will be staying at the Hyatt the next trip. It's really too bad. Perhaps just bad management.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ron Czulada, Owner at Residence Inn by Marriott Yonkers Westchester County
Responded 30 May 2021
Thank you for your feedback. I do apologize that we fell short of you expectations. Due to COVID 19 we have had to make adjustments to our services and offerings for the safety of all of our guests and associates. These changes are written in our welcome letter provided to every guest at check in. I have passed along your feedback around the condition of your room to the appropriate hotel teams so that we can address them and prevent them from occurring in the the future. We are also in the process of scheduling a much needed renovation that was to be completed in 2002 but due to COVID was delayed. Thank you again in for choosing to stay with us and we hope you will give us another chance real soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MarylandLadyBug wrote a review Jan 2020
Clarksville, Maryland50 contributions77 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a great stay. Hotel has an upscale feel from the time you walk into the lobby. Front desk staff are very helpful and pleasant. Free breakfast was good (actually had real scrambled eggs, not the ones from a carton) and had plenty of seating, unlike most other hotels. Room bedding was comfortable and room itself was actually clean (we checked)! Would stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LisaC8735, Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Yonkers Westchester County
Responded 3 Feb 2020
Hello and thank you for taking the time to complete a review on your recent stay with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope you come visit us again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carlo wrote a review Mar 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve stayed here a few times in the last 6 months. The staff actually knew my name by the second visit. They treat my kids with extra kindness and have provided some of the best customer service I’ve seen... like consistently offering to bring anything I request to my room. I have really high praise for Nicole, Jaymie, Denise, and Shivelle!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ron Czulada, Owner at Residence Inn by Marriott Yonkers Westchester County
Responded 8 Mar 2021
Thank you for your loyalty and thank you for choosing the Residence Inn Marriott Yonkers Hotel and thank you for your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to pass on your comments to the team. Our goal is for every guest to have a rewarding and comfortable stay. Thank you again for choosing us and we hope to serve you again very soon. Thank you
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anna M wrote a review Feb 2021
Yonkers, New York2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
After being displaced by a horrific fire in our high rise apartment building we sought shelter at The Marriott residence in Yonkers NY. We were amoung hundreds seeking temporary shelter. The front desk staff have been extremely pleasant and sympathetic to everyone's needs and consistently quick to respond to our requests.
There is one employee who has gone above and beyond. Her name is Nicole the housekeeping supervisor for both Marriott hotels on the property. From the first day we checked in she has been extremely kind and empathetic towards my family,.When she saw the stress of living in the smaller efficiency unit was taking on us she advocated for us to upgrade to a one bedroom unit. That alone has made such a difference. She continues to check on us daily. Nicole is not only an excellent Marriott team player but has been one of the only Siver Linings in our whole ordeal.
Thank you Nicole...
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ron Czulada, Owner at Residence Inn by Marriott Yonkers Westchester County
Responded 2 Feb 2021
First, I am truly sorry for the experience that you are having to endure. My, and each staff member, is that you are able to return "home" as soon as possible. In the meantime, we will do our best to be your home away from home. Thank you for choosing the Residence Inn Marriott Yonkers Hotel and thank you for your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for the nice things you said about Nicole. She is a very caring person and she will be thrilled to read your comment. Thank you. Our goal is for every guest to have a rewarding and comfortable stay. Thank you again for choosing us and we hope to serve you again very soon. Thank you
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CTVG wrote a review Sept 2020
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I used to stay here at least 10 times a year. (Next to my family) Had a nice pool, nice suites, small gym, and buffet breakfast.

I stopped staying here for these reasons:

1. The pool is filled with children and adults who aren't even staying at the hotel, or pack themselves in one room. Last and final visit a group had a birthday party at the pool, with at least 20 kids and ordering pizza and cake. (Eating in the pool area is supposed to be prohibited.) Management does nothing to prevent this.

2. The buffet used to be a great experience, until management allowed a ton of kids and people to stay in one room. This results in the buffet turning into a bunch of people hording food, and therefore food running out and reluctance of staff to refill. It turned into a situation like slopping hogs!

3. Great hotel became disgusting!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Just go elsewhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ron Czulada, Owner at Residence Inn by Marriott Yonkers Westchester County
Responded 17 Sept 2020
Hello and thank you for your feedback. Is there a possibility that you selected the incorrect hotel to review? I ask because you refer to the pool being overrun with many people. The hotels pool is not open and has not been open since March 2020. The buffet is also not available due to it not being allowed by NY State regulations. The buffet has also been closed since March 2020. Since this review appears to be applicable to a different hotel, please contact TripAdvisor to correct this posting. Thank you and I am sorry that you had this experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jessica P wrote a review Jun 2021
1 contribution2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I have been here almost 3 months. There is no housekeeping due to Covid so every time I request something it seems like a incredibly long process. I always have to wait several hours for things to be brought up. Today was the straw that broke the camels back. It was literally a eight hour process to get clean linens and a clean comforter. At the three hour mark I went downstairs and inquired and was given clean sheets. Approximately an hour later I happen to see a housekeeper in the elevator and she mentioned that I requested a clean comforter. She stated there were none and that they would have to wash mine. I told her that was fine and that it was already on the floor in the hallway. Fast forward multiple hours I went to the casino and went to dinner came back and there was nothing at my door. At 8 pm Serenity finally got my comforter to me. Serenity finally got my comforter to me. At approximately the four hour mark I asked to speak with a manager. At approximately the four hour mark I asked to speak with a manager. Jamie Went on to talk about points that I don’t get points because my company pays for my stays. Idk why she even brought this up. I was only looking for my blanket! Serenity is amazing and you guys need to do everything in your power to keep her. She deserves to work at a better place. Please, if a manager or general manager sees this, reach out. Because your property has huge problems that I’m sure you know nothing about.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ron Czulada, Owner at Residence Inn by Marriott Yonkers Westchester County
Responded 26 Jun 2021
Thank you for your feedback and positive review of our desk agent Serenity. Your feedback will be noted. There has been an industry wide shortage or available linens. This has caused us to have to wash, dry and fold consistently. This does present occasional backups and the need for our guests to wait for laundry to be completed. We are working diligently with our vendors to get all of the supplies we need to prevent these back ups.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Jeremy Pierpont
We do have fast internet that is shared among all of our guests. You can purchase an enhanced internet package for 6.50 per day for faster speeds.
Answer from Jeremy Pierpont
A Grab & Go Breakfast has resumed. The hours of service are 6:30am-9:30am, Monday-Friday, and 7:00am-10:30am Saturday and Sunday.
Jeff S asked a question May 2021
Michigan187 contributions52 helpful votes
Have resumed serving up breakfast ?
Answer from Jeremy Pierpont
Yes, we brought back a hot egg sandwich offering along with expanding our yogurt selections and added oatmeal.
Answer from Jeremy Pierpont
Our indoor pool is not open at this time. It was first closed due to Covid, but now there are mechanical issues and the parts needed are not available due to manufacturer challenges of producing the needed parts. There is no anticipate re-opening date for the pool since the manufacturer is unable to provide the hotel a date as to when the parts will be available. The hotel is 18 miles north of Times Square New York City. Travel time varies based on time of day. The hotel is 5 minutes away from Greystone Train Station which travels to Grand Central Station.
Placenciamassage asked a question Jan 2016
Placencia, Belize114 contributions23 helpful votes
Can you tell me the "Concordia rate" from August 21 to Sept 1st
Answer from Jeremy Pierpont
I see that this is an old question
We Live In Hotels wrote a tip Jan 2024
United States235 contributions83 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"If internet is important make sure to check if they are still using a third party company to provide the service."
Read full review
Carolina wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just don’t book"
Read full review
Joan S wrote a tip Nov 2020
Williston, Vermont99 contributions28 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not say near any stair well. Try to be on an upper floor to avoid noise."
Read full review
CTVG wrote a tip Sept 2020
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just go elsewhere"
Read full review
michaelh409 wrote a tip Aug 2019
Fredericton, Canada312 contributions96 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The south facing rooms have the best views"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Yonkers area.
PRICE RANGE
$253 - $377 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
residence inn yonkers hotel yonkers
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Residence Inn by Marriott Yonkers
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkWestchester CountyYonkers
NUMBER OF ROOMS
144
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RESIDENCE INN BY MARRIOTT YONKERS WESTCHESTER COUNTY - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (NY) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Residence Inn by Marriott Yonkers Westchester County
Which popular attractions are close to Residence Inn by Marriott Yonkers Westchester County?
Nearby attractions include Untermyer Gardens (1.0 km), Lenoir Preserve (0.6 km), and Beverly E Smith Butterfly and Hummingbird Garden (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Residence Inn by Marriott Yonkers Westchester County?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Residence Inn by Marriott Yonkers Westchester County?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Residence Inn by Marriott Yonkers Westchester County?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Residence Inn by Marriott Yonkers Westchester County?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Residence Inn by Marriott Yonkers Westchester County?
Conveniently located restaurants include Gianna's, La Lanterna Restaurant & Beer Garden, and Seven Brothers Diner.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Residence Inn by Marriott Yonkers Westchester County?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Residence Inn by Marriott Yonkers Westchester County?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Residence Inn by Marriott Yonkers Westchester County?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Residence Inn by Marriott Yonkers Westchester County?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Armour-Stiner Octagon House (6.4 km), Greenburgh Nature Center (6.9 km), and Philipse Manor Hall State Historic Site (4.5 km).
Is Residence Inn by Marriott Yonkers Westchester County accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Yonkers HotelsYonkers Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in YonkersHotels near Residence Inn by Marriott Yonkers Westchester County
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire