La Perla Villas and Suites
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

La Perla Villas and Suites

Traveller (527)
Room & Suite (281)
Pool & Beach (25)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#42 of 68 hotels in Oia
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
La Perla Villas & Suites is a luxury, boutique hotel situated in the heart of Santorini, Greece. Located on the famous caldera of Oia, every cave house or villa offers unobstructed views of the stunning volcano and Aegean Sea below. Officially characterized as "traditionally built" by the Greek National Tourism Organization (GNTO), La Perla Villas & Suites mixes the old and the new with its modern decor and luxurious amenities. Service and Staff La Perla Villas & Suites' perfectly trained staff is at your side from the moment you book your stay with us until the moment we must say good-bye. We are ready to take care of all that you might need to ensure your stay is an unforgettable experience. Upon arrival at La Perla Villas & Suites, you immediately step into a luxurious world where professional staff takes great pride in their ability to assist & meet every conceivable need of their guests.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Boating
Airport transportation
Spa
Secured parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Bar / lounge
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Diving
Hiking
Horseback riding
Snorkelling
Water sport equipment rentals
Aerobics offsite
Bicycle tours
Canoeing offsite
Patio
Tennis court offsite
Walking tours
Car hire
Taxi service
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Adults only
Baggage storage
Concierge
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Washing machine
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Dining area
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Landmark view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Hidden Gem
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
English, Greek

Location

Main Street, Oia 847 02 Greece
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 93 out of 100
93
Santorini Airport
11.4 km
See all flights
Naxos Airport
347Reviews19Q+A44Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 248
  • 43
  • 18
  • 18
  • 20
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
paulandtree wrote a review Nov 2020
Ipswich, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Wow wow wow! I planned this as a quick holiday between Covid lockdowns.
We booked directly and the concierge was immediately in touch by email, we accepted the private airport shuttle service which was 55 euro and were met on arrival. Minibus was nice and driver really friendly, met at Oia by the porter we carried out bags and took us a short walk down a lot of steps to reception. The views are breathtaking over the caldera. We ordered our breakfasts from a large menu, and chose a time for delivery to our room then went to the room.
The room, hot tub, service were all excellent and spotlessly clean, every member of staff spoke to us when passing.
Unfortunately Greece went in to lockdown on our 3rd day so the restaurants closed but we had a good choice from the bar menu with extra dishes added, all delivered to our room.
I ran from the hotel to Fira and back one morning which I would recommend to everyone, but go early to avoid the sun.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management Team, Γενικός Διευθυντής at La Perla Villas and Suites
Responded 25 Nov 2020
Dear Paul, thank you for finding some time to post a review for your stay in our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and even though we where in lockdown, you managed to have a good time ! Hope to see you and accommodate you again under other better conditions ! Stay safe !!!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kimberley S wrote a review Jul 2020
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent our belated honeymoon in the honeymoon suite for a week and had a fantastic time. The room was amazing and well equipped with everything you needed for a perfect stay. We also enjoyed the private hot tub which was well worth it. Breakfast was served everyday to our room and you could amend it each day depending on what you felt like. The infinity pool was incredible with beautiful caldera views. The staff were very helpful and at all times in PPE. We felt very safe and protected at all times. We would recommend to everyone who wants a romantic, private getaway. Will definitely return! Thanks to Adonis for the great service and Dimi for her advice and help. Everyone made us feel welcome and ensured we had a lovely holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IOANNIS Moutsatsos, Γενικός Διευθυντής at La Perla Villas and Suites
Responded 9 Aug 2020
We would like to thank you for finding some time to post a review for your stay at La Perla Villas! We are very glad that you enjoyed our services and we are very happy that our staff made you feel safe. We hope to see you and accommodate you again in the near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Claire T wrote a review Sept 2020
Eastleigh, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I came here for 5 nights with my daughter.
We had a room with a hot tub and fantastic views of Caldero what a beautiful and peaceful place! The staff are second to none and Dimi and Helen gave us all the recommendations of restaurants and booked the boat trip and taxis for us! The private speed boat trip for 800 Euros was definitely worth it. They take you to a restaurant that you can only get to by boat and drinks are included! A truly wonderful time. Thank you to all the staff for such good service and the cleaning ladies who work sooo hard to all the cleaning! This place is spotless! Also to the porters that carry your luggage up and down the hilly stairs! Definitely worth staying at this place. We will be back!!!
Thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management Team, General Manager at La Perla Villas and Suites
Responded 9 Oct 2020
Dear Ms Claire, thank you for taking some time to post a review for your stay with us ! Thank you for your kind words for our staff and our service. We really hope that you will manage to visit Santorini again with your family and choose our hotel for your stay !!!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JMGMCTL wrote a review Aug 2020
Paris, France
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 6 nights.
Rooms are nice and view is splendid on the caldera.
Staff serving breakfast and doing cleaning are doing the best they can to provide good service in particular in the Covid-19 circumstances.
However, experience will not remain the best we had with this kind of hotel.
In particular due to the management (at least at front desk).
While we were quite happy with Ms Helen, we cannot say the same of Ms D...,
Because of Covid-19, many rules put responsibility on the clients, in particular to specifically request for the room to be cleaned.
So one day we had an incident with Ms D.... She was on the phone when we left, so we wave to her. But when we came back 4 hours later the room was not cleaned.
Instead of apologising Ms D.. put the blame on us: she told us that room are only cleaned on request of clients and we were lucky that the cleaning lady was still there to clean our room. ...
Covid-19 cannot justify this kind of practice and attitude when you pay a little more than 500 USD a day.Not sure that this kind of behaviour may result in a good recommendation when there are so many good hotels in Santorini.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IOANNIS Moutsatsos, Γενικός Διευθυντής at La Perla Villas and Suites
Responded 11 Aug 2020
Dear Guests, We would like to thank you for finding some time – actually during your stay - to post a review. We are glad that you liked our rooms and the views they face at and we appreciate as well your kind words for our personnel. We would like though to pin point a few things since you have commented for a specific person and the managing of the front desk. Greek Government and Ministry of Health have sent a list of strict rules to all hotels that are mandatory and we must be aligned with them in order to operate. One of these rules is: Members of the staff ARE NOT allowed to enter any room without a previous request from the guest for housekeeping. The guest must NOT be present during the cleaning procedure … and many more. So, since you didn’t request housekeeping, we were NOT allowed to send anyone to clean your room. We would like to mention that this was a one-time incident. The previous days your room was being cleaned normally, as you daily requested. Kindly know that the information about housekeeping and COVID19 restrictions is in your room, was also given to you during your check in procedure and you have agreed to this while signing. Furthermore, kindly note that front office employees and especially Ms. D that you mentioned, are responsible to check and remind to everyone the new reality and Covid regulations and restrictions, for the proper and safe operation of our hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andrew wrote a review Sept 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at La Perla for the second part of our honeymoon in the Junior Deluxe Suite with hot tub and Caldera view. The views from the hotel room and the poolside were incredible. However, we encountered some issues during our stay which I would not expect given the price per night in a five star hotel.

The day after arrival, we returned to our room to find 5 black beetle-like bugs on the floor. This prompted us to inspect behind the sofa cushions which we found had clearly not been cleaned as they were covered in dust and crumbs. I requested a deep clean of the room and fortunately had no further issues until the last day when we noticed the same bugs had returned as we were packing our bags.

Presumably due to covid, breakfast has to be pre-ordered for the entire stay on the first day via a check list card which is left at reception, although this can be altered on request. You have to submit a half an hour time slot in which you would like to receive the breakfast. Each morning of our stay we received our breakfast on the very last minute of the half an hour or a few minutes after. The food is served in bowls covered in cling film and didn't taste particularly fresh - I can only assume it had been prepared the night before. Further, on one morning the orange juice tasted off and we could not drink it. The quality of the food was fair, but not what I'd expect from a five star hotel and the amount we paid.

On our last day we laid pool side. I went up to the room and returned with a bottle of water and a single Belvita biscuit. No sooner had I sat down next to my wife when I found one of the staff immediately ran to approach me to say food and drink was not allowed by the pool. Initially I assumed he had come to offer us a drink or service, not to reprimand me for eating a biscuit as though I had brought in a Mcdonalds takeaway.

Our experience was not all negative. As mentioned, the views were breathtaking and Dimi who welcomed us on our first day made every effort to make us feel welcome and to take care of our needs. Further, the man who carried our bags was very friendly and helped us with a smile on his face at all times.

The hotel itself is beautiful but some elements of the service were lacking for a five star of this price.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management Team, General Manager at La Perla Villas and Suites
Responded 8 Nov 2020
Dear guests, thank you for finding some time to post a review for your stay in our hotel even though we don’t agree with many of your comments. During COVID-19 period, there are many restrictions and many different rules applied everywhere in the world and so in Greek hotels as well in order to keep everyone safe; guests and staff. Every time we have an arrival, we clean and we disinfect the room and keep it empty for 4 hours. As you understand we cannot accept the incident you described with the dust and crumbs under the sofa cushions. As for breakfast you hadnt’t informed us that you prefer to have it earlier in this half hour. It wouldn’t be an issue for us to serve you first and someone else last, since you were both in the same half-hour slot. You just had to mention it. As for the quality, everything was and is fresh, ordered and cooked daily a few minutes before your breakfast and is served with the cling film because we serve them outside at the balcony so no dust, or insects would fall in. As for the swimming pool, there is a sign just at the pool entrance informing all our guests not to bring any food or drinks. This is for tax reasons in many hotels. You choose not to follow this rule so the waiter had to inform you about this. At last, we would like to thank you for your comments for our staff and to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Santorini.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
geezers2 wrote a review Oct 2020
geezers2
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I are leaving La Perla tomorrow to return home, we will be so sad to leave. There are not many places, that when you leave you can say it was faultless, this place is one of them. The views are absolutely stunning, they will take your breath away. Our room (2) is really beautiful, the bed is so comfortable and the bath robes are of the highest quality. The hot tub is on our balcony, it is so lovely and spotlessly clean, as is the entire property. The balcony itself overlooks the pool and the bar, it has sun loungers and tables and chairs and lots of shade from the canopies above. The WiFi is excellent, if you need to use it.There is a minibar and a coffee maker in the room and there are plenty of nice toiletries in the lovely shower room. There are some beautiful restaurants all within walking distance, and there is an on site mini market as well. Our room was cleaned every day, they do it while you are out due to covid rules.
The bar is small but lovely, and Adronis is waiting with a lovely smile to serve you. Breakfast is delicious and served on your balcony at a prearranged time decided by yourself. We have to give a very special mention to the two lovely ladies on reception, Dimi and Helen. They honestly can not do enough for you, they are amazing. Nothing is to much trouble for them, and they arranged a driver for us to do a three hour sight seeing trip around the Island, and the driver (Gen) was a pleasure to spend time with. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and we enjoyed every minute with him. Dimi and Helen go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need, these two ladies are absolute stars. This location is peaceful and very romantic, we can’t wait to return here, it has made a lasting impression upon us. If you stay here you will not be disappointed, it is absolutely beautiful. Thank you Dimi and Helen and your wonderful team.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management Team, General Manager at La Perla Villas and Suites
Responded 8 Nov 2020
Thank you both so much for your kind words and your excellent review for your stay in our hotel !!! It was a great pleasure meeting you both ! Hope to see you and accommodate you again, in the near future ! Stay safe !!!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ElieG wrote a review Sept 2022
Beirut, Lebanon
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
In a nutshell it was an unforgettable experience with one of the best views. For a 5 star luxury boutique hotel one would expect more or would set high expectations.
In a little more details:
before our arrival staff did their best to help improving our stay booking restaurants and other activities.
the hotel provided free parking and a porter to help with luggages. check in process was smooth they welcomed us with tropical drinks. we signed few consent forms.
Told us how to choose breakfast items.
A staff accompanied us to our room explained briefly how to use the room facilities.
The room was large but had small terrace and small tub. I recommend other room types for better views and bigger terrace and tub. Also there were small psocid (lice insects) in the corners i guess they come due to humidity and ants in the floor but mainly outside the room.
we ordered room service the food was excellent.
The breakfast came next morning it was very rich, the croissants were good, the omelette and fried eggs were ok. The bread was not very tasty a bit thick. The coffee was good.
The next day we reduced the breakfast items because they were a lot.
We also arranged for duo massage and have requested it to be done on the terrace but it was tight. If i knew, i wouldn’t have done it. As we were in the massage session the breakfast was delivered and the staff continued placing them on the table trying his best not to make noise but it didn’t work and have really disturbed the session, it wouldn’t hurt to wait 10-15 min. Upon checkout as they were checking the mini bar they said there is a missing vodka bottle and we were like we haven’t had vodka the person insisted and we told him we are not liars paying all this we wouldn’t want to drink something without paying he then found the bottle laying inside the fridge and apologized. These little things matter to a 5 star luxury boutique hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Definitely be aware of the thousands steps so if you have reduced mobility it will be very...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dimitra Sargioti, Γενικός Διευθυντής at La Perla Villas and Suites
Responded 15 Sept 2022
Dear ElieG, Thank you for taking the time to write such an extensive review of our property and for the constructive feedback, it is most appreciated and helpful in keeping us at the top of our game! Delighted to hear you had an unforgettable experience and that we could be of service. We can assure you that we take all the reviews, good or bad, as an important tool and use them to try to keep improving our products and services. We are very grateful that you chose our hotel for your holiday in Santorini and we truly hope to welcome you back soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MZEGH wrote a review Jul 2021
Leawood, Kansas
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just left this wonderful hotel today. It was absolutely fantastic. The personal touches, the effort to help out in any way, the beautiful villa we stayed in. Everything was perfect! Staff was great and everything was better than I could have imagined. I would highly recommend. The breakfast in the morning was excellent. Lots of options and they even brought it earlier than the times available due to us having to check out to catch the ferry.
The location is great - very close to where we catch our transportation to other areas on the island. The view - it just doesn’t get better. If ever in Santorini again, we would definitely come back to stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management Team, General Manager at La Perla Villas and Suites
Responded 26 Jul 2021
Dear Meggers304, what a wonderful review to read !!! Thank you so much for all your kind comments for our staff and our services ! We are so happy that you had such an excellent time with us and we hope that you will manage to visit us again very soon !!!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Leo_Rocha wrote a review Aug 2022
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in La Perla Villas for summer and celebrations for the second time, and we couldn't be happier. This location consistently exceeded our expectations, and not simply because of the most breathtaking vistas I have ever seen.

The breakfast is just gorgeous and very well done and is prepared in you private balcony to enjoy the view.

However, the team is essential to making it operate flawlessly. The service beside the pool is exceptional, and I just want to express my gratitude to the desk personnel for taking such good care of us.

To have an incredible experience in Oia, Santorini, the location is just ideal. Without a doubt, we'll return for a third visit next summer.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management Team, General Manager at La Perla Villas and Suites
Responded 2 Sept 2022
Dear LF_Rocha88, thank you for your excellent review for one more time! Is a great pleasure for us to have guests coming for their holidays not only one but two and three times in a row and trust us with their preference. A big thank you from La Perla Villas Team for all your great words for the breakfast, bar service and desk personnel service as well. It will be a great pleasure to welcome you back next year and we reinsure you that you will have a great hospitality service and accommodation, as always. Until next summer, stay safe and all the best !!!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Robyn S wrote a review Feb 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed here for 7 nights for our honeymoon and cannot recommend this beautiful boutique hotel enough. From the moment we arrived was pure luxury. My suitcase got lost on transit from Athens and our driver from the hotel could clearly see that I was upset by this and had made us feel so much better and ensured that we should have it back in no time (apparently this happens frequently from Athens). The reception staff were so welcoming and showed us to our beautiful room (complete with candles, chocolate and fruits), with our private hot tub complete with stunning views. The pool is beautiful and has an even more beautiful bar. The staff can’t do enough for you and really make you feel so welcome. The barman was lovely and made me some fabulous cocktails. Our breakfast menu was extensive and loved having this outside our room every morning.
I would highly recommend booking a massage through La Perla, I had a full body massage in the comfort of our room and this was the best message I have ever experienced.
All in all La Perla made our honeymoon perfect and we can’t thank them enough. We had researched a lot to find out perfect honeymoon hotel in Santorini and we’re so pleased that we found this gem, away from the hustle and bustle but also so close to the fabulous bars and restaurants than Oia has to offer!
Thank you La Perla for the most unforgettable experience xx
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management Team, General Manager at La Perla Villas and Suites
Responded 17 Apr 2023
Dear Robyns, Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for the fabulous review! We are truly grateful that you chose our hotel for such a special occasion of your life and how lovely to read that you enjoyed your stay so much! Thank you for your excellent comments and we certainly hope to welcome you back soon! Kindest regards, La Perla Villas & Suites
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ty Nat asked a question Jul 2021
Redmond, Oregon1 contribution1 helpful vote
Are the complimentary breakfasts served on your private terrace?
LITLISA100 asked a question Feb 2019
STATEN ISLAND , NEW YORK25 contributions20 helpful votes
What type of hair dryer is in the room ? Does it have a diffuser?
Answer from Melissa N
Detroit, Michigan57 contributions20 helpful votes
Yes there is a hair dryer. No diffuser.
Answer from LAPERLAVILLAS
of course both the pool and the exterior jacuzzi are open until the end of october
Answer from BM247247
Sydney, Australia11 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi, we stayed in a honeymoon suite with a hot tub outside our front door. Some are closer to the pool than others. The pool is quiet as it’s an adult only resort. There is no restaurant, they do in room dining. We ate out on our deck. The food was great and reasonably priced. There’s at least 20 restaurants that you can walk to in under 10 mins.
moretta r wrote a tip Apr 2024
Durham, North Carolina26 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"A lot of steps, plan wisely "
Read full review
LINDA H wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Perfect in every way "
Read full review
ElieG wrote a tip Sept 2022
Beirut, Lebanon179 contributions85 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Definitely be aware of the thousands steps so if you have reduced mobility it will be very challenging"
Read full review
Mel F wrote a tip Jun 2022
London, United Kingdom7 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"all rooms are great"
Read full review
LisaB wrote a tip May 2022
New York13 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Deluxe Room, has a pool and hot tub! Wish I had that on! But it's a little pricey!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Oia area.
PRICE RANGE
$819 - $1,385 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
la perla villas hotel oia
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanCycladesSantoriniOia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
18
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LA PERLA VILLAS AND SUITES - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Oia, Greece) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about La Perla Villas and Suites
Which popular attractions are close to La Perla Villas and Suites?
Nearby attractions include Aquamarine Jewelry (0.4 km), Nikolaou Nomikou (0.3 km), and Agios Georgios Church (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at La Perla Villas and Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at La Perla Villas and Suites?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at La Perla Villas and Suites?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at La Perla Villas and Suites?
Yes, free private parking nearby and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to La Perla Villas and Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Souvlaki n' Wrap, KooKoo Bar Restaurant Rooftop View, and Armeni Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at La Perla Villas and Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does La Perla Villas and Suites have airport transportation?
Yes, La Perla Villas and Suites offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at La Perla Villas and Suites?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at La Perla Villas and Suites?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to La Perla Villas and Suites?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Castle of St Nicholas (0.8 km) and Cúpula azul (0.6 km).
All Oia HotelsOia Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Oia
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire