LaGuardia Plaza Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

LaGuardia Plaza Hotel

Traveller (258)
Beds
Room & Suite (227)
Pavilion Grille at the LaGuardia Plaza Hotel - New York
Dining (32)

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
$411
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#3 of 7 hotels in East Elmhurst
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Located across the street from LaGuardia International Airport (LGA) and eight miles from John F Kennedy (JFK) Airport, LaGuardia Plaza Hotel is an ideal base for travelers on business or pleasure. Take the stress out of traveling, knowing you are minutes from the airport while also accessible to all that New York City has to offer. Stay productive and spend more time in the City with the added convenience of our complimentary shuttle service. Expect a warm welcome from our friendly staff and a signature Chocolate Chip Cookie when you arrive. Sink into the soft linens and in-room conveniences like complimentary WiFi, HDTVs with premium channels, spacious work areas and Starbucks™ coffee. Start your day right with a breakfast buffet at Pavilion Grille and watch your favorite sporting event on our large-screen TVs at Elements Lounge. Convenient in-room dining is also available.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Free airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Spa
Wifi
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Concierge
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

104-04 Ditmars Blvd., East Elmhurst, NY 11369
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 46 out of 100
46
LaGuardia Airport
John F. Kennedy Intl Airport
15.1 km
See all flights
1,212Review31Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 391
  • 353
  • 204
  • 133
  • 131
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jennifer Morales wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The quality of this hotel has really gone down during our most recent visit. We have been coming to this hotel as a weekend getaway once every couple months for over three years. Customer service has always been exceptional. We love their in-room dining menu, room service, and their breakfast buffet is amazing. When attempting to order from the room service menu, they are usually very responsive. This past weekend was different. When calling at around 10:30 PM to place a room service order, we were given the runaround. We kept being told to call back in five minutes only to be redirected to guest services, to then be redirected several times with no answer. At one point when we finally got a response, we were told that room service orders can’t be taken after 10:45, when the menu clearly states 11:30 PM is the latest. When we stated this, we were placed on hold yet again. This back and forth ordeal went on for about 40 minutes, so we decided to go ourselves to the Elements lounge to pick up our food, which took half an hour itself. We assumed they were just unusually busy this night. However, when attempting to place a room service order in the morning for breakfast the next morning, we came across the same issue, waiting for a very long time just to get through, no call back when we were told that we would be called, told to call back in five minutes, then left waiting yet again. We would have preferred going to the breakfast buffet, as it is usually very good. We used to get free breakfast vouchers as a perk on orbitz due to it being a VIP hotel, but we didn’t get it this time. We didn’t mind, but hoped their food service would have been better. I have always raved about this place due to its exceptional customer service. That was one of the main reasons we booked here. Customer service on point, pricing was always decent and customer service always went above and beyond. Not sure if we will be returning, which is unfortunate because we have always looked forward to coming here.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 00gc, General Manager at LaGuardia Plaza Hotel
Responded 16 Feb 2020
Thank you for making us your home away from home. We truly apologize that we failed to provide you with an exceptional stay this time and for your disappointment with our room service. We regret the inconvenience caused and be assured we will follow up on concerns to ensure we are well poised to serve our guests and that this does not happen again in the future. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and hope you will give us another opportunity to restore a favorable impression the next time you are in this area. Effie Mikedis General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Prasad U wrote a review 3 May
Dallas, Texas13 contributions14 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My recent stay at LaGuardia Plaza Hotel was generally positive, with a few notable strengths and some minor drawbacks. The hotel shines with its spacious and clean rooms, though I noted that the shower cubicle floor could use a bit more attention. The proximity to the airport is a major plus, enhanced by a reliable shuttle service that arrives within 15 to 30 minutes after calling, along with a complimentary shuttle to the subway for city explorations.

The hotel staff were friendly and added a welcoming touch to the experience. Although I didn’t dine in-house, having access to a good selection of meals via nearby Uber Eats was convenient.

However, a notable discomfort was the pillows provided in the rooms. They were too big and hard, which might be a drawback for guests who prefer softer, smaller pillows for a good night’s sleep.

Overall, LaGuardia Plaza Hotel offers a good stay with excellent room size and convenient transport options, making it suitable for both short and longer visits, despite the need for minor improvements in room amenities and cleanliness.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at LaGuardia Plaza Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear prasadu2014, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at LaGuardia Plaza Hotel. We are delighted to learn that you found our spacious and well-maintained rooms to your liking. Your positive remarks about the convenient proximity to the airport and the shuttle service are truly gratifying. Additionally, we are glad to hear that our associates contributed to making your stay enjoyable. We acknowledge your feedback regarding the pillows and assure you that we will address this appropriately to ensure a more comfortable rest for our guests in the future. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another exceptional stay. Effie Mikedis General Manager LaGuardia Plaza Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ryan R wrote a review Mar 2023
8 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
A great looking entrance and lobby, as you get further from check in and closer to your room you start to notice the age of this NY hotel. Right by the airport makes it a perfect layover hotel when your next flight is only hours away. The front desk attendant seemed half asleep when we checked in at 8pm but managed to check us in. I got hooked up with a suite at the very end of a long hallway on the 5th floor. The room was clean but a little dated.
I felt like I was waiting for a subway train in the bathroom waiting for the shower to produce some warm water but when it came I was able to get the La garbage stink of LaGuardia airport.
I utilized the hotel gym which required a wrist band from the front desk for reasons unknown. Maybe a lot of very fit homeless people try to utilize their amenities?
With a name like “the Plaza at Laguardia” one expects a little higher brow work out facilities. But as I was the only one in there, I guess the plaza guests aren’t much for fitness so the hotel has let the gym turn into Penn Station. (See photos)
There was an attendant at the entry of the “health club” checking wristbands between scrolling through social media on his phone, ensuring the exclusivity of the health club.
After a solid workout and a delicious uber eats delivery I filled out the little breakfast menu card you hang on your door and promptly hung it before 10pm as directed for my wake up breakfast.
Unfortunately in the morning my menu was still hanging on the door like the one kid not picked for the sport team. I called the front desk and they promptly took my order and the food was delivered and delicious.
The internet was good enough to stream Chris Rock’s selective outrage on netflix, and the climate control was on point.
Overall a 3 out of 5 on the fussy pilot scale.
If you are going to throw ritzy words like plaza in your title you better bring your “A” game. Dated interior and gym dropped the score.
This review was written by an airline pilot who has frequented more hotels than a NY pimp, so take it with a grain of salt or jet fuel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at LaGuardia Plaza Hotel
Responded 10 Mar 2023
Dear ryanthepilot1111, We appreciate your comments about your recent stay with us, and we thank you for being our guest. Please accept our apologies for the water pressure concern in your guest bathroom. Our maintenance team has been alerted to improve the issue. Furthermore, we regret meeting your expectations with our gym. Feedback like yours helps us to improve our overall guest experience. On a positive note, we are glad you loved our delicious breakfast. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area. Effie Mikedis General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CICInternational wrote a review Nov 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We hosted a convention at Laguardia Plaza Hotel for 200 members, and it was a great experience. The members enjoyed complimentary breakfasts, discounted parking, and a free shuttle to and from the airport. The Rooms were spotless, and the pool made the experience fun for the youngsters accompanying their parents.
Regarding the convention hall, the staff (especially Pablo and Faludig) were accommodating, and both provided their contact details for direct communication. From the front desk receptionists to the IT guy, it was indeed a great experience, and we look forward to hosting another event at this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at LaGuardia Plaza Hotel
Responded 2 Nov 2022
Dear Kebrina, Thank you for choosing LaGuardia Plaza Hotel for your business needs and your perfect rating. It was our pleasure hosting your group, and we are thrilled to read that you all thoroughly enjoyed our convenient location, clean accommodations, and outstanding service provided by Pablo and Faludig. We appreciate your additional comments regarding our complimentary breakfast, parking, free shuttle services, and the time spent by the pool. Our entire staff looks forward to welcoming you back soon! Effie Mikedis General Manager LaGuardia Plaza Hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cynthia brewer knight wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
While often we encounter poor accomodations with poor customer service. I can say this is not the case at Laguardia, They are 5 stars in my book.
1 star for location from the airport
1 star hotel shuttle quick and friendly
1 star upgrade and renovations were spot on
1 star Cleanliness and comfort, when I think new york clean is not what comes to mind but this hotel puts me at ease.
1 star: front desk staff Carolyn & Patrick made this the most pleasant experience I have had in a VERY long time.
Please stay here and ask for these 2.... She truly understands how to make the customer feel welcome and special.
thank you both you have restored my hope that there is still professional and kind people out there!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 00gc, General Manager at LaGuardia Plaza Hotel
Responded 1 Feb 2020
Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate you being our guest, and we are thrilled you had a great stay at LaGuardia Plaza Hotel. We are delighted to read you loved our ideal location, the condition of our property, and that you were especially impressed by the excellent service provided by our staff. Carolyn and Patrick are favorites of our guests, and we will make sure to recognize their efforts as well. It was a pleasure to host you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Effie Mikedis General Manager LaGuardia Plaza Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Business K wrote a review Oct 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The customer service of Front Desk Staffers, Justus and the rest of the evening shift was terrible. The way that I was treated compared to my white counterparts was night and day. It was a cheerful greeting for them and for me it was a stern, rude gesture as I provided my cards for check-in. It was polite and open explanation about the card charge and for me, I had to ask him about the charges and other paperwork I had to sign. Then when I get to my room, it was an absolute nightmare on the 4th floor. The room looked dated, bathroom showers barely had hot water, the ambiance was pretty much haggard. Then I went downstairs to get food from Elements, the bar / restaurant and the bartender, Johanna was a rude and disrespectful. I had to wait 20 minutes just to get an order at the bar, which I ordered food, even as I paid, she took another 20 minutes to swipe my card. Now the place wasn’t busy but still waited for my meal and by the way, I ordered a pot pie and it was absolutely horrific, they put the pot pie in a cup and the crust in a box, then Johanna being obnoxious told me, “that’s the way it is done.” I told her that it was unacceptable and her attitude was just inappropriate. I ended up returning the entire meal and getting some food from outside of the hotel. Overall, if you have to find a hotel near LaGuardia Airport go elsewhere, there are other options that will fulfill your needs and provide a better experience. Will certainly reach out to the leadership. This is unacceptable.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: The front desk will try to overcharge you for parking and other amenities. If you are hungry, the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at LaGuardia Plaza Hotel
Responded 18 Oct 2023
Dear kobusiness78, Thank you for visiting us and for taking the time to share your review. We certainly apologize for the negative experience you had and that your interaction with our associates impacted your visit. We cannot regret enough what transpired and once again extend our sincerest apologies. Our goal is to ensure every guest enjoys friendly, accommodating, and genuinely caring service; therefore, we truly regret that this is not what happened while you were here. LaGuardia Plaza Hotel stands firmly on inclusion, regardless of race, religion, or gender, so we appreciate your recent feedback. I humbly urge you to reach out to me at effie.mikedis@lgaplazaHotel.com so that I can address your concern appropriately. I look forward to connecting with you. Effie Mikedis General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MeTVM wrote a review Apr 2024
3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Our room is missing a shower curtain. For context, this room has an accessible/roll-in shower, and the lip at the bottom will not prevent water from collecting on the bathroom floor. This is a serious slip hazard. We informed the front desk about this and requested a new room. We were assured the shower curtain could be installed faster than a new room could be prepared for us (about 1 hour for a new room). After over 2 hours, I was finally informed that they didn’t have a shower rod available to install the curtain. It’s after midnight and my husband is now asleep, so the time for switching rooms has passed.

As a Diamond Hilton member, I expected better service than this. We are only here for one night as we have a 6am flight out of LGA and thought this would be convenient. Very disappointing so far and don’t see it getting any better before we check out in a few hours.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at LaGuardia Plaza Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear MeTVM, Thank you for your loyalty to our brand of hotel and for selecting us. We want our guests to experience a comfortable and seamless visit; therefore, we regret the issue outlined with regard to the shower and the way your concerns have been handled. Concerns like yours are taken seriously, and we will convey this to the appropriate individuals. Thank you once again for your patience Effie Mikedis General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David K wrote a review May 2023
7 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice hotel but our (upgraded) room was quite dated. You need to request any type of housekeeping service, which may or may not happen. Found a tooth in the room from a previous guest - makes you wonder. Breakfast is way overpriced with very slow service.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at LaGuardia Plaza Hotel
Responded 4 May 2023
Dear J2803HKdavidk, Thank you for choosing LaGuardia Plaza Hotel and for taking the time to give us your feedback. We're delighted your stay with us was mostly positive. However, we do apologize for the disappointment you had in your room due to the housekeeping oversights you mentioned and we also regret not meeting your expectations with the look and feel of your room. Please know these comments will be shared with the appropriate individuals as we plan for future modernization. We hope you will stay with us again soon. Effie Mikedis General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maria M wrote a review Nov 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This was the worst hotel ever. Starting from the staff to the comfort of the bed. We got scammed by a third party when booking this telling us that we would in fact get transportation to and from hotel to JFK airport and that our parking at the hotel was included with the price of an overnight stay. Although that part was not the hotels fault we had a check in woman who when we asked about transportation to and from hotel she said yes included. It wasn't till later in the evening when we were trying to sched a pick up in the morning to get to JFK that a new person behind check in counter said that they did not offer rides to JFK only to laguradia. The mattress and pillows were as hard as a rocks. The bath room was disgustingly moldy. The restaurant food was like eating fast food. A truly horrible experience. I do not recommend this place.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at LaGuardia Plaza Hotel
Responded 17 Nov 2023
Dear A307FKmariam, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Please accept our apologies for the reservation-related concerns outlined and the service shortfalls you experienced. We make every effort to provide exceptional hospitality in all aspects; therefore, we genuinely regret that this was not your experience. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We will address your comments with the appropriate individuals, and we thank you again for your patience during this time. Effie Mikedis General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jojoman wrote a review Jun 2022
6 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My daughter and I planned our evening at the ballpark around being back to the hotel before 10:30 PM to have a late dinner. The website stated under the "on-site dining" heading that the lounge was open until midnight and in-room dining was available until 11:30. When we arrived at the lounge at 10:15 we were told "We're closed" by Terrance, the bartender. When I told him about the website, he just shrugged his shoulders and said, "What do you want me to do about it?" I left a message with the manager, but as of 1 PM the next day, he hasn't replied.

Expensive and inconvenient parking (a ticket must be validated at the front desk every time a guest uses their car) along with the false claims on their website, make LaGuardia Plaza a terrible place to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at LaGuardia Plaza Hotel
Responded 9 Jul 2022
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel and sharing your review. Our main aim is to provide thoughtful hospitality to our guests; therefore, we apologize for not meeting your expectations. Your feedback is valuable as it helps us improve our service moving forward. We also regret your disappointment with the timings of our on-site restaurant. We are grateful for your patience, and we hope you will give us another opportunity to host you again. Effie Mikedis, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Annie2324
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania7 contributions
No I did not see any rodents nor did I find any to lead me to think there were any.
Debbury asked a question Mar 2019
Sarasota, Florida10 contributions2 helpful votes
Is there a shuttle to the airport
Answer from Stephen M
Newburgh, New York28 contributions26 helpful votes
Yes The Shuttle leaves every 1/2 Hr. This Is a Nice Hotel. Could see the airport from my window.
Answer from Byron H
Minneapolis, Minnesota33 contributions11 helpful votes
James- While I’m not intimately familiar with the best was to get into nyc from this location, I know many people do it. I’d look at some mapping apps and maybe some transit apps to see best routes and times to go. While I haven’t done it personally on mass transit, when I stay downtown and get a car service it’s almost never less then 40 mins and sometimes as long as an hour and a half with traffic. Hope that helps.
Kimberly B wrote a tip 21 May
4 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid room 265"
Read full review
Pamela L wrote a tip 21 May
Burlington, Vermont53 contributions12 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring your own pillow. The pillows on the bed are oddly short and squat, think a firm square-ish shape in a pillowcase. "
Read full review
Jhell P wrote a tip Apr 2024
Hong Kong, China176 contributions84 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t forget the free shuttle bus as Uber in NY is pricey "
Read full review
KAREN S wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"No room safe available. Pool closed for renovations. "
Read full review
TravelGodsworld wrote a tip Dec 2023
Morganton, North Carolina36 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool and gym out of commission. Then the roof leaked so bad. Only pro was it was close to the airport."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the East Elmhurst area.
PRICE RANGE
$336 - $494 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
crowne plaza east elmhurst, crowne plaza new york
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Crowne Plaza New York - LaGuardia Airport
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkQueensEast Elmhurst
NUMBER OF ROOMS
353
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LAGUARDIA PLAZA HOTEL - Reviews & Price Comparison (East Elmhurst, NY) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about LaGuardia Plaza Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to LaGuardia Plaza Hotel?
Nearby attractions include No Man's Land (0.9 km), Flushing Bay Promenade (1.1 km), and Bowery Bay Shops (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at LaGuardia Plaza Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at LaGuardia Plaza Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at LaGuardia Plaza Hotel?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to LaGuardia Plaza Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Buccaneer Diner, La Kuchara Ecuadorian Restaurant Bar, and Airways Pizza, Gyro & Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at LaGuardia Plaza Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre and a sauna during their stay.
Does LaGuardia Plaza Hotel have an airport shuttle?
Yes, LaGuardia Plaza Hotel offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does LaGuardia Plaza Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, LaGuardia Plaza Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is LaGuardia Plaza Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of East Elmhurst.
Are any cleaning services offered at LaGuardia Plaza Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does LaGuardia Plaza Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All East Elmhurst HotelsEast Elmhurst Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in East ElmhurstHotels near LaGuardia Plaza Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire