Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport

Damaged walls
Traveller (198)
Panorama at the Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport
360
Panoramas (29)
LGA airport
Room & Suite (188)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#1 of 7 hotels in East Elmhurst
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
At Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport you'll find exactly what you need. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, you'll enjoy all the extras our hotel has to offer. Along with earning Hilton HHonors Points and Miles, you'll enjoy complimentary On the House hot breakfast, complimentary high-speed internet access throughout the hotel, state-of-the-art Fitness Center and the 100% Hampton Guarantee. You can start your weekday morning with a complimentary USA Today in our lobby while relaxing with a complimentary cup of coffee or tea, offered 24 hours a day. Located just minutes from LaGuardia Airport (complimentary shuttle service), Manhattan, CitiField and the USTA National Tennis Stadium, be sure to the make the Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia your premier hotel when in the New York area. We look forward to having you here!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Free airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Paid public parking on-site
Parking
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Modern
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

102-40 Ditmars Blvd, East Elmhurst, NY 11369
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 46 out of 100
46
LaGuardia Airport
John F. Kennedy Intl Airport
15.2 km
See all flights
1,524Review31Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 710
  • 480
  • 199
  • 71
  • 64
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
DarWatson wrote a review Apr 2023
3 contributions
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the perfect place to stay if you're traveling out of LaGuardia. The staff is really friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. This is always our to go-to when we're traveling through LaGuardia.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: April 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport
Responded 6 Apr 2023
Dear DarWatson, Thank you for returning to the Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport. There is no better compliment than a guest who keeps coming back time after time. We are so glad you continue to enjoy our hospitality, comfortable accommodations, and ideal location. It is always our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Jim Norris General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dustin M wrote a review Jan 2020
Denver, Colorado48 contributions34 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed a night here on our way back from Iceland because our connecting flight was the next morning out of LaGuardia Airport. We were impressed with the room size and appearance and the quiet nature of the place. The "sister property" next door (LaGuardia Plaza) is very close with a bar ("Elements") that served dinner, which we found valuable after flying in from Iceland to a JFK terminal with very few decent food options. The Hampton Inn itself served a nice breakfast that included omelets, egg white frittas, fruit, yogurt, waffles, sausages, etc. The shuttle to LaGuardia picked us up directly in front of the lobby and had stops every 20 minutes, stopping only at the Hampton Inn and at the next-door LaGuardia Plaza. We highly recommend this property, especially for those looking for a quiet place with close and easy access to LaGuardia Airport.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 00gc, General Manager at Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport
Responded 9 Jan 2020
Dustin, thank you so much for your excellent review. We are delighted our location ideally suited your needs and that you appreciated our complimentary shuttle service. We are particularly glad you were impressed with our spacious rooms, and you were able to start your day off right with our complimentary hot breakfast. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you again at Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport! Jim Norris General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kristal S wrote a review Nov 2021
Denver, Colorado335 contributions81 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I want to give a better rating but I can't. I want to give 1 star but Sandra at the front desk saved the stay. She definitely gets 5 stars for going above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and fixed the situation. Check in was quick & seamless on a Sunday. Sandra greeted me with 2 bottles of water for being a HH member. I immediately went to the room to take a shower, only to realize there's no hot water. I called the front desk for 30 minutes & got nobody. I dealt with the cold shower but was not happy about it. I let Sandra know about the phone & the cold water and she was apologetic. It was busy and they're short staffed so I get it. She said she would send maintenance to my room while I stepped out for a couple hours. I got back and the water was still cold. Again I called the front desk back to back for more than 30 minutes and got nobody. I went down and told Sandra & she explained they're having boiler issues and she'll compensate for the inconvenience. As thankful I was I didn't want anything free, I just didn't want to take another cold shower when it's 40 degrees outside. The next morning she got me a different room & she actually brought the key to my room and a trolly to help move my belongings. That's hospitality right there! The new room was comfortable and clean just like the previous one and the water was a little warmer than lukewarm. While taking a shower the water would shift from warm to cold to warm to cold. I was over it. I didn't complain again but I did reach out to Hilton Honors to express my concerns for the property. These employees are great but this is out of their control and they shouldn't have to be dealing with my frustration or anyone else's. They need support from upper management to get these major issues resolved. Guests should not pay $200+ a night to not have a warm shower. Shame on Hilton & the property management for not setting up the team for success! To top things off there was an extra charge on my invoice when I was checking out. They were quick to fix it but it shouldn't have been that way to begin with. I don't plan on staying at this property again because of this experience. I hope they get their act together, hire some more staff and correct the hot water issues and improve the parking situation. I will add that the hot breakfast was pretty good & the wifi worked great. The main positive from this stay was Sandra, she was so pleasant and professional and did her best to communicate with me and make things right. Thank you so much Sandra!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport
Responded 16 Nov 2021
Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. It is never our intention to disappoint our guest's especially Hilton Honours members. Please accept our apologies for the maintenance issues you encountered during your stay with us. We do not take such concerns lightly, and we will share your comments with appropriate individuals as we strive to improve our guest experience. On a positive note, we are glad to know you were pleased with our delicious breakfast and courteous associates. It is very kind of you to recognize Sandra for her efforts, and we will share your comments with our entire team. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope you will consider a return visit so that we can make it up to you. Jim Norris, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tajuana B wrote a review Mar 2020
New York, United States8 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband is a smoker but never smokes inside. The sole purpose for choosing this hotel over other Hilton properties was because of their available smoking rooms. I checked in online and chose a corner, king smoking room number 1124. I requested a digital key, to avoid any contact with the front desk person. The digital key was never sent, forcing me to stop at the front desk. Upon arriving, the front desk clerk Harry was on a phone call and did not acknowledge us. He stayed on the call for over five minutes, never acknowledging us. When he finally ended his call I informed him that I had checked in online but still had not received the digital key. The hotel check in time is 3pm. I checked in around 4pm. We arrived at the hotel around 5pm. Harry said “oh, well you didn’t receive the digital key because the room you selected is no longer available. The hotel no longer has smoking rooms.” Harry then shows me a letter (see pics) from the general manager stating that effective April 1, 2020 the hotel will be non-smoking. I inform Harry that I’m aware of the switch to non-smoking ON APRIL 1, which is the reason I’m checking in today-March 28, and checking out on March 30. Harry states that in order to make the change by April 1 they have already closed the entire smoking floor. Does that make any sense? I explained that the only reason I chose this property over other Hilton properties was for the available room. How can you possibly wait until after someone arrives at your property before telling them that even though you have the room, you’re refusing to rent it because they are the only guests who requested that room type. That’s exactly what we had hoped for—to be the only guest because we are practicing social distancing. After much discussion, Harry states that the only thing he can do is cancel the reservation if we don’t want a nonsmoking room. He said he sent me an email to inform me that the room type is no longer available and prints out an email with a 4:44pm time stamp. I checked in online at 4pm. If the hotel had not falsely advertised the room as available I would definitely have skipped this hotel.

We had no choice but to accept whatever room he assigned. I asked him to give us the same corner location, again trying to avoid being next to other guests. Come to find out the hotel is putting all guests on the same floor. We did take the elevator to the 11th floor and there is no construction going on, as Harry claimed.

Instead of social distancing, this hotel is putting all guests in danger. The front desk clerks are not wearing any protective gear, putting all guests on the same floor and not e en attempting to spread out which rooms. Every room across and next to us had do no disturb signs.

But the worst thing is arriving and being told they’re simply not going to rent the room they sold us because we are the only guests who requested it and they’re putting all guests on the same floor. You have a sign stating “100% satisfaction guaranteed” but the only thing you’re offering is to cancel my reservation two hours after I have checked in online.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 00gc, General Manager at Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport
Responded 16 Apr 2020
Tajuana, thank you for your review. We apologize for the reservation issue you had and the poor service you received from our front desk associates while you were here. Please be assured that we’re investigating the issues you described and are taking the appropriate action to prevent it from happening again. We would welcome an opportunity to restore a favorable impression the next time you are in our area. Jim Norris General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Debra B wrote a review Jun 2022
Charlotte, North Carolina12 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is located very close to the airport and provides a shuttle to and from the airport. After arriving in NY, we did have to wait approximately 25 minutes after calling the hotel for shuttle pickup. We noticed that the Marriott (located close to the Hampton Inn) sent a number of shuttles seemingly continuously while we waited for our one Hampton Inn shuttle. The ride to the hotel was short. When we departed the hotel for our return trip home, we left at around 4:30am. The shuttle was there and got us to the airport quickly.

The hotel employees were friendly and seemed a bit overworked. The room was basic, but clean. This hotel does not have a restaurant, but the Marriott across the street does. The hotel next door (LaGuardia Plaza?) also has a restaurant.

Our biggest issue, and it is a big one, is that we had NO HOT WATER. I had read two reviews that mentioned this, but I thought it was a temporary issue. We were shocked to find only cold water in both the sink and the shower. We were there for a funeral, so this was unnecessary stress. When I called to speak to the front desk the next day we were told to run the sink and the shower at the same time and the water should get hot - IT DID NOT. I was told that they had someone on staff that could look at it. This was unacceptable to us because we did not want anyone in the room while we were not there and also because it was apparent that they were aware of this MAJOR ISSUE at their hotel. This also means that the person cleaning the room was also using cold water to do so - not a good practice.

I do not blame the front desk per se, but the Hampton Inn brand. They should be ashamed of themselves. They are a popular and trusted choice for many travelers, so this is blatantly irresponsible. I did receive a portion taken off my bill, but that is irrelevant. The hotel is fully aware of this situation. Travelers beware.

I would have given a higher rating if not for this water issue.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport
Responded 18 Jun 2022
Thank you for the review regarding your stay. We are sorry you experienced a delay in our shuttle service to the hotel. We have contacted the service provider and shared your concerns to make sure that the shuttle pick-up services do not inconvenience our guests in the future. We also apologize for the inconvenience caused due to the cold water, and we understand your frustrations. Our hotels are known for their attention to detail and great service, and we are sorry we let you down. Our team will review your comments to ensure we focus on correcting and preventing such mistakes going forward. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope you will allow us an opportunity to serve you better in the future. Jim Norris General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jamal H wrote a review May 2022
Waco, Texas71 contributions35 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked for one night here as I was arriving late into LaGuardia and I felt that booking near the airport would be convenient as well as the fact that this specific Hampton happened to be extremely cheap for the weekend.

The shuttle did not arrive in a very timely manner. Apparently, the shuttle that services the hotel also services the nearby LaGuardia Plaza Hotel and I had to wait about half an hour before the shuttle arrived.

Upon arrival however, the experience turned around. Kenneth at the front desk was very efficient and warm and even provided us with bottled water.

The room was extremely solid, there were no notable blemishes anywhere, the room was sufficiently large and had a nice sitting area and desk. The leather desk chair was untouched. The bed was quite comfortable although the pillows were a little soft for my liking.

The bathroom was similarly clean, with granite countertops, although there were two issues. Firstly, the the drain wasn't very effective so the water pooled in the tub quickly and secondly, there was only one bar of soap provided.

The internet was decent and although a Hilton account is needed to access it, it's simple to create one. Breakfast was passable but honestly a bit underwhelming for a Hampton. There were only two hot options available, eggs and sausage and biscuits with your typical dry options such as breads, bagels, cereals as well as some yogurt.

The hotel is extremely conveniently located near LaGuardia and given the difficulty of getting to LaGuardia from the main parts of the city, is definitely a worthy option for early morning departures or late arrivals, however I cannot really say it reached my expectations being that it's a Hampton.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport
Responded 20 Nov 2023
Dear Jamalgang47, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your detailed feedback. We appreciate your kind words about our efficient and friendly service, clean, comfortable rooms, and convenient location. However, we do apologize for any inconvenience regarding the shuttle service and the issues you encountered with the bathroom. Your insights are highly valuable to us, and we will address these areas to ensure a more seamless experience for our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations on any future visits. Jim Norris General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KUJayhawks99 wrote a review May 2021
Atlanta, Georgia131 contributions122 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for a night before an early flight out of LGA. Hotel could use an update as it is not one that has seen any in quite some time. Front desk seemed chaotic every time we walked by.

However, the location is 5 minutes from the airport and shuttle runs every 20 mins.

Not the best, but not the worst I have stayed at.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Choose a number closer to 01 and 02 to be away from the street noise.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport
Responded 4 Jun 2021
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are happy you liked our location close to the airport, but we are sorry for not some of your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon. Jim Norris General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adventure523151 wrote a review Jan 2020
Albany, New York1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a very good hotel. Customer service is great. Room is clean and nice. They also provide free parking lot. You can either use their off street parking garage or find on street free parking spot (make sure you read the sign about no-parking time slot). The location is also good. It's close to the airport and they have shuttles sending you to either airport or subway station. They're also close to Flushing, very convenient if you like Chinese or Korean food. Overall, this is one of the best hotels I've ever had in NYC.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
slspeciallady wrote a review May 2021
Franklinton, North Carolina1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Room was clean, breakfast is not a full hot meal but rather boxed. All fees were not quoted in original quote. I prepared for $520 but when checking in it was raised to $728 that included room service and incidentals. It was credited back to my card within 3-4 days. I needed that money while in NY so couldn’t enjoy while there as I had planned.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: May 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport
Responded 19 May 2021
Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport and sharing your experience. We are glad you liked many aspects of our hotel, and overall, your stay was enjoyable. However, we are sorry for any inconvenience you had. We hope to be your hotel of choice if another visit to our area is in your plans. Jim Norris General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vanessa Q wrote a review Aug 2020
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Love in the time of COVID, right?

We all just need someone to tell us where to find the good stuff; laughs, food, friends, clothes, etc. I should have -never- checked out and stayed here my entire stay in NYC until I established myself. Aside from Mark being cranky and having attitude with me (because I get hangry) I will stay here or follow this staff wherever they go. They check security cameras to keep you safe, they appreciate every thank you, and they are TRULY making sure you're home and safe here. MAD LOVE (also, please look up this song by Anthony Hamilton) to Harry, Kenneth, Genarys, Mark (when he's fed), Gene, Edgar, SBG [Benjie, just helping out, and so sweet], and ALL the housekeeping staff.

I'll be back as soon as I can and will send every good person I can find to you. Hope you guys see this and tack this up! <333 Quinny will be back to terrorize you as soon as she can.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Follow the engineers and staff - they won't lead you wrong.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Agency / Consultant at Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport
Responded 12 Aug 2020
Thank you for the fantastic review of your stay at Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport and especially for the compliments on our friendly and helpful staff. We love knowing you had an outstanding visit and that our team left a great impression. They work tirelessly to provide the best service, down to the smallest detail. We will enjoy sharing your kind comments with them, especially the associates you mentioned. We appreciate your feedback and cannot wait to welcome you back soon. Jim Norris General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pjinazPhoenix asked a question Feb 2023
Chandler, Arizona207 contributions100 helpful votes
How much does the parking garage charge?
amy s asked a question Mar 2022
1 contribution
Can my 19 year old daughter rent a room
silverjym asked a question May 2019
Los Angeles, California77 contributions127 helpful votes
How many months in advance will your hotel accept reservations? Thank you.
Answer from Ervin C
NorthLittleRock19 contributions22 helpful votes
Sorry for the misunderstanding and wish u the best on ur NewYork trip; however, please contact the hotel directly for reservation info. Although I think 6-9mos easy. I
silverjym asked a question May 2019
Los Angeles, California77 contributions127 helpful votes
When does the hotel open reservations (how far in advance am I able to book)?
Answer from MadisonRosie
Madison, Wisconsin69 contributions44 helpful votes
Unsure but most Hilton type hotels are open for reservations many months in advance
Jrmtz_22 asked a question Aug 2018
Pasadena, Texas
Free parking?
Answer from Anthony
Worcester, Massachusetts108 contributions47 helpful votes
There are an extremely limited number of spots and I wouldn't count on street parking. Plan on spending money at the adjacent pay garage.
Jerome J wrote a tip 20 May
Boiling Springs, South Carolina73 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"They do have room service from the hotel next door, food is good but a little pricy. "
Read full review
Boston Dad wrote a tip Mar 2024
Boston, Massachusetts6 contributions15 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Scarce parking. Spacious rooms. Snacks for sale in lobby. Limited continental breakfast. Restaurant in adjoining hotel."
Read full review
Driller91 wrote a tip Oct 2023
Lethbridge, Canada29 contributions41 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If u need anything to buy like clothes or other items buy it before u head to hotel or get a Rental Car."
Read full review
Lisa K wrote a tip Jan 2023
11 contributions21 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms facing front of the Hotel (Ditmars Blvd) - nice view of airport. Rooms facing back of the Hotel view the NYC skyline. Both good."
Read full review
Robert wrote a tip May 2022
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates7 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid hotel"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the East Elmhurst area.
PRICE RANGE
$409 - $596 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn new york laguardia airport hotel east elmhurst
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkQueensEast Elmhurst
NUMBER OF ROOMS
220
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HAMPTON INN NEW YORK - LAGUARDIA AIRPORT - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (East Elmhurst) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport
Which popular attractions are close to Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport?
Nearby attractions include No Man's Land (0.9 km), Bowery Bay Shops (0.8 km), and Planeview Park (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport?
Yes, free parking and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport?
Conveniently located restaurants include Buccaneer Diner, La Kuchara Ecuadorian Restaurant Bar, and Airways Pizza, Gyro & Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport have airport transportation?
Yes, Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of East Elmhurst.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
All East Elmhurst HotelsEast Elmhurst Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in East ElmhurstHotels near Hampton Inn New York - LaGuardia Airport
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire