We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Peppers Seminyak

Agoda.com
US$557
View Deal
Booking.com
US$560
View Deal
US$643
US$504
View Deal
SAVE US$139
Expedia.comUS$555
Trip.comUS$550
CancelonUS$643
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect the total stay price payable through our partners, including taxes and fees that are known to our partners and which are due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (730)
Room & Suite (207)
Pool & Beach (79)
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Peppers Seminyak is conveniently located just 7 kilometres from Denpasar International Airport on the southwest coast of Bali. The area's famous sunsets and golden beaches are within walking distance as are Bali's most popular bars, cafes and restaurants. Spacious and private accommodation ideal for families and intimate groups, allows you the luxury of being self-contained, but with the services and facilities of a Peppers hotel on call 24 hours a day. Each villa has a private swimming pool and open-air living and dining spaces. All are elegantly furnished, opening out to the beautiful tropical gardens and large poolside Bale traditional Balinese pavilion. Peppers Seminyak offers guests tropical gardens, lotus ponds, Bale overlooking the 35 metre rock pool and private swimming pools.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Spa
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Babysitting
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
996Reviews
793Photos
34Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 685
  • 215
  • 61
  • 17
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This is my third stay at Peppers but this time I stayed in a 5 bedroom villa. The pool and villa was very large with everything you need for a relaxing holiday. The bedrooms and bathrooms are fabulous and large with 3 of the rooms with outside bathrooms and the other 2 with
Read more
Response from RobynB1711, Team at Peppers Seminyak
Responded 4 days ago
Hi Jdobb Thank you very much for your review. It is pleasing to know that you enjoyed your Peppers Seminyak stay. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back.
Read more
Only two things to be improved.. we asked for more water in room that time we got reply that we serve two bottles in on room only, and the other is washroom was not so clean , we saw the red paan spits on the floor in the washroom and was not cleaned Service was very good at
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Had a lovely stay. Staff were friendly and provided great care. Perfect location near to good restaurants and clubs. Lovely villa and facilities. Pool at the 2br villa was a bit small but good to chill. The soa is highly recommended
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
I stayed Perppers Sminyak in Bali for 4 nights with my family. I booked 3 bedroom and I expected good service but it was terrible ever! 1. Restaurant: Food was cold or too much burned I have a photo of it. And too many flies even opened space! 2. Missing amenity: Not matching
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from RobynB1711, Team at Peppers Seminyak
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you Sarajeon for your review. We are disappointed to read your comments that we did not meet you expectation. As the Manager on duty explained to you, the transfer company that you had booked failed to provide the service. He immediately tried to resolve this issue with the best solution at the time to ensure you made your flight connection, we are sorry that this did not meet your expectation. Having not been made aware of the other issues at the time we did not have an opportunity to rectify and ensure a more comfortable stay, we do apologise for this. We do hope that overall you enjoyed Bali.
Read more
The 3 bedroom villa was quite big with large space livingroom kitchen and dining room. Each room was spacious too and loved the ambience. We had a good stay there. Would come back there one day but maybe during low season:)
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from RobynB1711, Team at Peppers Seminyak
Responded 1 week ago
Hi Journey28011679697 Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementPeppers Seminyak
Presidential Suite
Photo provided by managementPeppers Seminyak
2 Bedroom Pool Villa at night
Photo provided by managementPeppers Seminyak
5 Bedroom Presidential Villas
Photo provided by managementPeppers Seminyak
Villa view
the villas and the poll
PreviousNext
12345642
We had very nice vegetarian Indonesian meals during our stay! Not sure about Indian vegetarian but if you spoke to the chef I’m sure that they can cook up something suitable for you! Restaurants are nearby & you could look for something there too! Email Peppers to ask them what they could suggest perhaps?
0 votes
Show all answers
Good morning Heang Thank you for your enquiry. I do believe we are already in contact with you regarding this conference and are holding the rooms. Any specific question I am more than happy for you to contact me direct.
0 votes
Show all answers
Good morning You are able to prebook a pool fence, the cost is based on the size of the villa.
0 votes
Show all answers
I had a transportation one way from Nusa Dua to villa, costs around 50USD. but you will need to call or email ahead of time. They will need to contact the service and need to have an arrangement. Sometimes not able to have it if you call on the day.
0 votes
Show all answers
It would probably be best to get two villas, one three bedroom and one four bedroom. Each bedroom has an ensuite.
1 vote
PreviousNext
1234567
"Villas close to the main pool and restaurant are better, otherwise you have to rely on a golf cart service which is slow and unreliable."
"a Villa with a pool is the way to go ..."
"3 Bedroom villa or 4 Bedroom villa! Get a group of people and go! You won't regret it."
"if you are with kids make sure you take villa closer to the reception"
"If you like enclosed living areas, choose a 3 bedroom villa as the 1 and 2 bedrooms are open living areas"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$320 - US$675 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sentosa private villas and spasentosa private villas hotel seminyak
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Peppers Sentosa
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliKuta DistrictSeminyak
NUMBER OF ROOMS
51
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing