DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua

Room service morning juice and pastries
Traveller (210)
Guest room with large HDTV and free WiFi
Room & Suite (35)
DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#3 of 11 hotels in Nashua
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

Discover the beauty of New Hampshire from our DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua hotel. Tucked away off the Everett Turnpike, our Nashua hotel offers a quiet retreat just minutes from the quaint, tree-lined streets of historic downtown. We are also just 20 minutes from Manchester Airport.

Our exemplary service starts with a warm DoubleTree chocolate chip cookie at check-in. Settle into a guest room featuring a 49-inch HDTV, mini-fridge, coffeemaker and laptop-sized safe. Work at the desk with ergonomic chair, and stay connected with complimentary WiFi. Upgrade to a suite for extra space and special amenities such as a bathrobe and slippers.

Enjoy a warm bowl of chowder or juicy burger at Speakers Pub featuring lite fare as well as signature martinis, wines and local brews. Speakers Corner Restaurant offers casual dining for breakfast and dinner and room service is available daily.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Aerobics offsite
Bowling offsite
Kids stay free
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Vending machine
Canoeing offsite
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free shuttle or taxi services
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Polish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

2 Somerset Parkway, Nashua, NH 03063
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 48 out of 100
48
Manchester Municipal Airport
16.9 km
See all flights
Boston Logan International Airport
62.1 km
See all flights
932Reviews11Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 546
  • 194
  • 90
  • 52
  • 50
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
NewEnglandTraveler wrote a review Aug 2020
New Hampshire8 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What an experience! I attended an event at The DoubleTree Nashua and was blown away by not only the service but the hotels ability to adapt in these trying times. The room was set up beautifully and spaced out to accommodate social distancing. The food was fresh and flavorful, all staff had masks on and the hotel was spotless, you can smell it was just cleaned. Carlee who was handling the event was on point ensuring not only genuine service but she did not stop! She kept moving the entire time and made sure each guest was satisfied and comfortable with the event, that is the epitome of guest service! We highly recommend this hotel for any events especially during COVID-19 because you need a team and venue that puts it's guest first and DoubleTree Nashua does that better than any venue we've seen. Thank you so much for making our experience memorable and safe!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cathy Cucchiello, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua
Responded 30 Oct 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the event hosted with us. We are very lucky to have Carlee on our team. I will be sure to share the positive feedback with her. We have followed all Hilton standards for meetings and events hosted during Covid. Thank you for making mention of the steps we are taking to host a safe environment. Thank You Cathy Cucchiello General Manager Doubletree Nashua 603-886-1200 Cathy.Cucchiello2@hilton.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
xdanballx wrote a review Jul 2022
Syracuse, New York57 contributions49 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel has a great location, is very clean, and very nice. We checked in for a two night stay for the NASCAR Race at Loudon, and from the moment we checked in, we were impressed. The staff was incredibly friendly, all of the common areas were very clean, the lobby had a small ‘market’ where you could purchase small snacks, food items, beverages, and things such as breakfast pastries. There’s a restaurant on site serving breakfast and dinner, unfortunately we didn’t get to try it. There is a pool on site, as of 7/2022, you need to make a reservation for a one hour block. The room itself was super clean, comfortable, and spacious, and fairly quiet. This was a great stay, and it looks like this is the new hotel of choice for our trips to Loudon!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ryan Connors, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua
Responded 20 Jul 2022
Hi xdanballx, Thank you for this excellent and detailed review of your stay here at the DoubleTree Nashua. We are so happy to gain your loyalty due to your excellent stay. As you mentioned, we are a full service hotel offering an on-site restaurant serving breakfast and dinner as well as having a state of the art indoor heated pool. We are thrilled to hear you loved every aspect of your stay and we can't wait to see you when you return to the area. Sincerely, Ryan Connors General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
wendyraehiggins wrote a review Apr 2023
Calais, Maine21 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I checked in late on a Friday night without a reservation and purchased two rooms for two nights. My room (805) had a strong mildew/musty odor. My friend’s room (830) did not smell. The next morning upon my request, I was moved to 723 which did not smell. The staff was friendly and accommodating.
Overall the hotel was outdated and could be cleaner. The ceilings in the rooms had obvious water stains and some of the wall paper was peeling in places. The tub had hair in it that wasn’t mine. The bedspread also had some black hairs on the top.
The pool and hot tub were large and appeared to be decent but I only viewed through the window and did not actually use them. There is no free breakfast- it is a buffet that costs $15 per person.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: The park one garage did not appear to have an elevator and could be a problem if you were trying...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jenn W wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Attending a 18U softball tourney in the area and DT was the hotel listed as part of the “Stay to Play” accommodations. Obviously 15 families just for our team were booking rooms so they should have realized the stay should be kid friendly.

Checked in with our four family members and got 1 king. Had to move our room to two double beds on higher floor. No biggie. I asked the cleaning lady with a cart full of linens for one more towel as we only were provided 3 and she literally said no! What? My 17 and 18 year old kids went to the pool for a dip and they were carded, yes carded and the 17 yr old was told she needed a parent. They were also not allowed to use the fitness room. Not allowed to go near the hot tub. Again, what?? And NO breakfast.

The kicker was that we were delayed due to rain and were meeting to plan the day in a common area with couches, and a rep came up and told us to go back to our rooms because we were too loud. It was noon! I explained that we were in a common area and were paying customers utilizing the hotel’s amenities and the lady at the desk said she would have someone remove all the furniture. What???!!! First I’m being sent to my room, then punished by taking my seat.

Rudest staff, unwilling to provide any customer service and made our stay atrocious. If you don’t want kids, older kids at that, then don’t participate in tournament accommodations for $40 more than the regular rate per night!!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
corey&kristina wrote a review Jun 2021
Hurst, Texas4 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutely the worst double tree I've ever been to and probably bottom 5 of any hotel. I will reconsider even staying at a double tree next time I need somewhere to stay. For starters the lady I called to confirm if my suite had locking doors to the rooms(which they did not) was rude and unhelpful. Telling me some do and some don't and I won't know until they set it for me. Then when we got here the parking lot was pitch black and very sus because of all the strange men walking around. Come to find the my room was at the opposite end of the hotel which made me even more nervous about leaving my vehicle. The hotel room was non smoking but the whole hotel after getting out of the elevator onto my floor smelled of cigarettes. The hallways were truly scary with the dim lights and crowds of weird guys hanging out everywhere. The rooms have new TVs but that's where new ends. The rooms were really out of date for what I use to think was a premium hotel. And don't take me for some cheap person. I got a 2 bedroom suite. The workers were rude as well. The pool lady was trying to tell my kids not to splash in the pool. They're 8 and 5 and weren't even splashing. They were swimming which I guess was too much for her. The pool was "appointment only" whatever that means but either way we made an appointment and there were still 2 people there when our time came. I noticed they were there when we arrived at the hotel 40 minutes earlier. Once we got back to the room which was a walk for sure I noticed there were no waters in the fridge which I was told there would be. So I called the front desk and they told me I was suppose to get them at check in and if I wanted some I could come get them myself. I couldn't help but get a vibe they didn't do a very good cleaning job after seeing how the rest of the hotel looked and smelled. I will never come back to this hotel!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Not family friendly. Also single woman staying here beware.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
hostmom-66 wrote a review Aug 2020
South Weymouth, Massachusetts7 contributions20 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Very disappointed. Arrived at 10:30 pm
“Due to covid there is no cookie or breakfast but pool is open at 12pm.. ( after I check out)
my room request of foam pillows must have gotten lost since there are 4 feather pillows on the bed and an feather pillow & blanket in the closet.
I have been staying with Hilton for so long I can’t help but feel that the group that is partying in the parking lot is being catered to more.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cathy Cucchiello, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua
Responded 30 Oct 2020
Very sorry to hear you missed the pool hours. We have since updated the hours currently everyday from 8am-8pm. We have also extended our Restaurant hours to 5pm-10pm Monday through Saturday. If you are ever in the area again I hope you would give us another try. Thank You Cathy Cucchiello General Manager 603-886-1200 Cathy.Cucchiello2@hilton.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GSanks wrote a review Feb 2020
Atlanta, Georgia55 contributions49 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here for a week for a conference. I called ahead by more than 2 weeks to request my preferred bed type of a king bed. At checkin on Monday, I confirmed a king bed. The guy gave me a double room and said they were sold out of king rooms.
Next, my double room was adjoined to a suite where there was very loud talking and music until around 1am every morning. When I talked to my family after a long day, they could hear the noise next door and told me to turn the tv down so they could hear me. I got up at 4:30am every morning to go to the gym before the 7:30am conference start time. I called the front desk on Monday night to have my room switched. The guy told me there were no more rooms until Thursday. Well I left on Friday at 4am, so that would not have worked. I was also NOT asked how my stay was at checkout on Friday.
Needless to say, I got NO sleep, I was NOT comfortable, if I had not already given my card at checkin I would have cancelled the reservation and went to another hotel.
My new preference is NEVER to stay at this hotel EVER!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KathyMartin4040, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Dear Gwen S, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with your stay at the Doubletree by Hilton Nashua. We try our best to ensure a desirable experience and we sincerely apologize that we were not able to make this stay an enjoyable one. That is not the type of service we want to deliver to a valued guest. This experience was shared with our staff and we will use this as a learning experience to help improve our operations. We sincerely hope we will get the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel as well as for dinner in our new dining room. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Randy Y wrote a review Jan 2020
Long Island, New York247 contributions278 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel definitely lived up to the many positive reviews it received. The room was modern, clean and furnished with a comfortable bed. The staff - from the front desk to to housekeeping - was friendly, courteous and professional. In short, the hotel is extremely well-managed. While we didn't take advantage of the restaurant, we did enjoy the coffee bar and warm chocolate chip cookie when we arrived. We would definitely stay at the hotel again the next time we are in the state.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KathyMartin4040, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua
Responded 2 Feb 2020
Dear Randy Y, Thank you for your perfect review of the DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua on TripAdvisor. We're thrilled that our highly dedicated team were able to make your stay exceptional. The hotel recently underwent a full renovation in which we modernized all of our guestrooms, function areas, and public spaces. We also completed a complete renovation of our restaurant this past year, and introduced a brand new seasonal menu. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience at the DoubleTree Nashua, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ericmgreen012021 wrote a review Oct 2021
Torrington, Connecticut1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The cabinets were peeling and one was falling out of place. When we arrived we never got our complimentary cookies and when we went to the jacuzzi the liner was peeling from the bottom. Not very high quality. The digital key also did not work to get inside from the parking deck so I had to walk all the way around.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Date of stay: September 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Courtney S wrote a review May 2022
Riverside, United States8 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for the long weekend for kids soccer tournament. If your kids love going to the pool when visiting a hotel, this place is not for you! The pool and gym are separately owned by a private company. You need to make reservations only allowed the day of, only for an hour, up to 20 ppl allowed at a time. The staff at the gym/pool treat the hotel guests like they are an inconvenience. They were very rude and argued with several families about gym use and pool reservations. The hotel itself has fairly clean rooms and a nice restaurant onsite. Did find used water bottles behind the TV when looking for an outlet. Small amount of mold in the shower. WIFI was decent.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ryan Connors, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua
Responded 7 Jul 2022
Hi courtneys838, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your stay here at the DoubleTree Nashua. I am sorry to hear that we were unable to meet your expectations regarding our indoor pool. We strive for nothing short of excellence in regards to guest service and this is did not meet that level. We will use this feedback as a tool to make the necessary changes here at the DoubleTree Nashua. Sincerely, Ryan Connors General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nashua area.
PRICE RANGE
$248 - $322 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
crowne plaza nashua, nashua crowne plaza
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua
LOCATION
United StatesNew HampshireNashua
NUMBER OF ROOMS
230
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

DOUBLETREE BY HILTON NASHUA - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (NH) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua
Which popular attractions are close to DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua?
Nearby attractions include Whole Foods Market (1.1 km), Leda Lanes (0.6 km), and Christopher Ward London (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cucina Toscana, 110 Grill Nashua, and Yoshimama Japanese Fusion & Sushi Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Polish.
All Nashua HotelsNashua Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NashuaHotels near DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire